Quartos e tarifas

Fechar
  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 577 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton AC Excellent accommodations and facilities - we have no negative comments, but for the long walk from the self-parking area reserved for hotel guests to the hotel lobby. Excellent location for ease of access to AC Expressway, shopping, casinos and beach. August 4, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Atlantic City Hotel was very nice, staff was extremely friendly and helpful, loved the homage to Miss America pageant. My only wish is that the bathroom have an exhaust fan! August 3, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Poor bed making We have stayed at this hotel many times and never had a problem. This last stay our only complaint was that the bed was made haphazardly. We called the front desk and they had housekeeping up in a reasonable amount of time. The housekeeper acted appalled at the way the bed was made, stripped it and stated over. She apologized several times. Other than that we had a very enjoyable time and will return soon. August 2, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good hotel in practical location First room we checked into was dirty and refrigerator was not cleaned out from previous guest. Manager gave us another room, again a dirty refrigerator. Except for an apology no accommodation was offered for this major inconvenience which as a platinum member I would have expected. August 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is excellent in every way. Our recent stay was very pleasant due to the cordial staff, excellent facilities, and very clean and beautiful rooms. July 30, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Adequate for a weekend stay Booked 2 rooms for a Saturday night recently and hotel met my expectations - as in, I wasn't expecting much. The room provided a place to sleep and shower, so what more do you need in AC? Location is great as it's close to shopping and food, and about a 10 minute walk from the boardwalk but without the grimey-ness of most AC casino hotels. Things I didn't appreciate were: - Gentleman at check-in refuses to acknowledge my SPG status and when I inquired about the gold amenities, he said he didn't think I was the actual SPG member but gave me 4PM checkout anyway - Assigned a room which was adjoined to room next door and could hear entire conversations as if the group of people was right next to me Otherwise, the Sheraton AC served my basic needs in a room that was average in every aspect. July 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by HOTEL FEATURES especially enjoyed the pool and the hot tub- very relaxing and the exercise room a very good choice for health conscious people July 28, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Atlantic City stay We arrived before check in and our room was not ready. We parked our car and went off to the boardwalk. We came back hours later and checked in. We had a nice complimentary upgrade since our room had not been ready. The room had a beautiful view of all the hotels and ocean. However I was disapointed in the cleanliness of the room. Over all the room was clean and it wasn't until the next day that I discovered something that quite upset me. The blanket that I sleep in had a stain on the end and had been tucked into the bed. I slept on a used and soiled blanket. I brought that to the attention of the staff and I was given a new blanket. The next night I slept peacefully. I realize that the upkeep of each room is timely but that should have been noticed. I also realize that the blankets aren"t changed for each guest. I knew the comforters weren"t but not the blankets. That left an uncomfortable feeling. July 27, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Dirty and need of a refresh I am a very experienced traveller and have stayed at this hotel in the past. Overall I was unhappy as the room was down right dirty. Grease on the windows and skanky carpets. Plus the bathroom fixtures were also generally dirty. I wiped down the windows myself and the towels turned black. Gross! July 24, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Below the standard level This hotel is average and below the Sheraton standard. Room was not clean, stains on the carpets and bedding was not "super comfort" as they say. The mattress definitely needs to be replaced. The parking is far from the hotel and you have to walk outside. The hotel did not respect their advertisement for an upgrade to club level although I am an spg member. I guess we wil not come back to this hotel. July 23, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Tired and worn We stopped in Atlantic City after a family weding. The hotel is like the town, worn and showing its age. The staff were friendly, especially the bellman who reported a burned out bulb and went out of his way to be helpful and kind. There were holes in the wall paper and black mark on both walls and furniture. The faux art deco furniture was charming in that it suited the hotel. Our room was not clean, with pills and hair on bathroom floor from prior residents, peanuts visible when ottoman was moved, dust thick enough to write your name in on the desk lamp. The hallways never looked cleaned, although I heard a vacum being run outside. Our "upgraded" room gave us a beautiuful view of the airconditioning system. The pool is small and indoors, opens to an outside garden with one small hot tub. The pool area was like a sauna and hot tub very crowded and could only hold about 8 persons. It is a long walk to the casinos and beach from the hotel, especially in 95 degree weather. Also, casino hotels charge $5 for guests parking, this was $14 .I would not return. July 21, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by old and outdated there was something about that hotel that just made me grossed out. the hallways had a horrible spell. the room seemed very old and in dire need up renovations - the room wasnt completely cleaned from the person before us. found a glass and m&ms on window i was grossed out everytime i went into the bathroom just seemed old and musty - it just wasnt as clean and fresh as it should have been. we also heard alot of noise from the room next door and the toilets being flushed. the front desk said they got echo friendy toilets and they make alot more noise i did not enjoy being woken up from this i wouldnt run to stay there again or reccoment a/o else to unless they renovate. but they r in a grt location July 18, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel! Its always a good experience staying at a Sheraton Hotel! This one is nice! I recommend July 18, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Wonderful staff member Gwen at the front desk was what made my stay. I was not happy with my stay accept for the level of outstanding service Gwen gave me. I had a problem with my parking ticket and she tried to make calls to help me with this and when we got no where she walked me to the parking lot in the heat and stayed with me for about 15 minutes until it was resolved. She is amazing and I am very thankful to her. July 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by 23 I chose to spend my 23rd bday in AC at the Sheraton. I had an an amazing time with my closest friends. The staff was very nice. The maid came back multiple times to check to see if we needed our room cleaned. When my safe wasnt working, Courtney at the front desk sent me some assistance very quickly. She also was sure to wish me a happy birthday. The price range is a bit outside of my budget to stay on a normal weekend but I do look forward to returning on my next special occasion July 13, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Lack of response to room repairs. The day we arrived there were no face towels and it took them until 1am to bring some to our room. The refrigerator didn't work and the sink was stop up and we complained three times and no one ever came to fix them. Finally someone at the desk help us the day before we checked out. At that time we said that it was to late. July 11, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Weedend Stay Great relaxing environment in a busy town, everyone from the bell man, to the front desk and beyond were "great" I travel at least 12 times a year and enjoy a friendly staff as well as a great environment and room facility...they had it all. July 11, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not what i expected I am a platinum spg member and i arrived at the hotel at 2pm and my room was not ready. They told me to come back in an hr and will have the room ready. I was not thanked for my platinum status as i always get at other spg properties. nor was i offered any of the gift options. I had to ask my self about getting the breakfast following morning. in addition i was disappointed of what was offered during the breakfast. I was staying in a suite and i thought it was very outdated and needed improvement. The fridge in my room did not work at all nor did the AC work too well. The bathroom had a funny smell when i came in but i left to go out as soon as i checked it so it did not bother me that much by the time i came back at night. I had called to get extra towels and it took house keeping almost 30 minutes to bring the towels. I do not recommend this hotel for what it cost. For example the self parking fee was $14 while most of the other hotels/casinos in the area only charge their hotel guest $5 and the parking is far away. over all, i would not recommend this hotel to anyone and would not prefer staying at this property again. I wanted to try is as i am SPG loyal customer and this was the only SPG property in AC area. July 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by AN EXCELLENT TIME I really enjoyed my stay. The beds were so comfortable, the shower spacious, and the room service was excellent. I also enjoyed the hotel pool. The location was convenient, being close to the shopping area. We're coming back in October! July 10, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Less than average experience I am a platinum member, and arrived at the hotel around 3:30pm on Wednesday July 4th to find that a room was not ready for me and my girlfriend at checkin. Most hotels preblock platinum guests in the early morning when rooms become vacant and clean. The bed comforter was worn and had some rips in it. I called down to verify with the guest service agent on the phone if I had club access with my room key. She said yes, and the next morning when I went up for breakfast, I didn't have acces via the elevator. When I eventually did get up there, supplies were limited and most of the dishes were empty. The club room was comfy and the next day, it was better (more stocked). July 9, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by WORSE HOTEL STAY EVER!!!!!!! My family and I stayed at this hotel for 1 night and had to change rooms 3 times only to discover a DIRTY USED LOOFA in the shower WHILE MY WIFE WAS IN THE SHOWER. I have never been more disgusted in my life. In our first room the bedding was dirty (footprints and dirt on the bed skirts and black marks on the white comforter), an exposed wall outlet with an unscrewed faceplate, there was gum on the headboard and wall and worst of all there was mold in the lid of the ice chest. The front desk was very nice and apologetic and moved us to another room. Walking into the second room we were greeted with a horrible foul smell and a filthy carpet. There were crumbs in the desk chair, dust on the tables, a blunt cigar in the safe that my four year old son picked up, a non-working lamp and stains on the sheets. The front desk was very apologetic and once again moved us to another room. The third room we thought was okay when we walked in and inspected. The lamp was not working and The bed skirts had a few stains but all of the sheets and comforters were clean and overall the entire room looked clean. Late that night my wife got in the shower and yelled for me. To my surprise there was a used loofa/sponge hanging from the shower curtain. I could not believe that my wife was in the shower looking at a dirty loofa with hairs in it that didn’t belong to me or my family. At that point we didn’t want our children to touch anything and wanted to leave the hotel completely. While collecting their shoes we found a McDonalds Happy Meal box with trash in it behind the chair. My wife and I are beyond disgusted. I had a better experience in cheap highway motel and expected so much more from a Sheraton Hotel. We have stayed at many Sheraton Hotels and have never had an experience like this. The lobby, gym and pool are nice but our rooms were HORRIBLE!! How can you send a customer to 3 dirty rooms and still not get it right?? The cleaning staff needs to be properly trained or fired and management needs to enforce company standards or be replaced by managers who will. My opionion has forever changed about the Sheraton Name. July 6, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location, uncomfortable beds We stayed for two nights. Positives: access to the pool, location of hotel to shopping, pleasant front desk staff. Negatives: extremely uncomfortable beds (the sheets and comforter were extremely crispy, almost like the paper cover on the doctor's table, and the mattress was murderous to my back). Also, we reserved a deluxe room which should have had a microwave and fridge. When we checked in, we were told they would have to bring those items to us, as they were out of the rooms. Fine. After my second phone call, they brought the fridge, but not the microwave. I called about that, but it was never brought and we gave up hope for it. I have had excellent experience with Sherton in the past, but am hesitant to try again for fear of the uncomfortable beds. July 6, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Do not stay here if you want customer service I booked 2 nights here (July 5-7, 2012) on a pre-paid rate, only to arrive and find out that my resevation was cancelled because they info was incorrect (pin changed). When I spoke to the manager, he advised that they have been trying since the reservation was made on June 16. Why would you not call me? I am a SPG platium member, and all my contact info was correct and in the system. On top of that, they would not allow me to give them another card because it was a pre paid rate, and they would not le tme boo a new reservation. I WILL NEVER RECOMMEND THIS HOTEL! July 5, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by front desk help We arrived early and pre-registered. from there we went to the pool until our rooms(2) were ready. When we went back to the front desk, they asked to see everything all over again. I said we already pre-registered and pointed to a man behind the desk who we spoke with not 1/2 hr before. He said he didnt't recognize us so I had to go back to the pool area to get my paperwork AGAIN. for being spg members I thought that was unnecessary. Also on check out day, we had arranged for a late check out and so we went out for breakfast. Upon returning to our rooms, the keys would't work. The front desk never saw we had late check out and so at 11am, the keys were usless. Very annoying. We were very disappointed with the service. This was our 2nd time at your hotel. July 4, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel disappointed me Although I usually have a great experience when I stay at a Sheraton, with this stay I was disappointed. I wasn't put on an SPG floor at check in, I imagine that if I had been I wouldn't have experienced a room with no iPod radio (although I prepaid for a room that had one) and a tub that was completely backed up so that taking a shower became disgusting. While I preferred not to call around at midnight to have someone possibly switch my room due to these issues (I had two children with me) July 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Club Floor This hotel far exceded my expectations. We brought our French Bulldog and everone was so friendly and helpful. Rooms were extremely well furnished July 3, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel needs updating This hotel is "worn out," "tired." and needs some updating. I was disappointed with this Sheraton Hotel. They need to put some money into sprucing it up. June 29, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing We stayed at this hotel last year around the same time and had a great time, everything was ready on time and we even got a bigger room than we were expecting. This year was a complete disappointment. We arrived at check in time, 3p.m only to be told that our room was not ready and that they'd need another hour. Once the room finally was ready, I was told my credit card was declined because they were attempting to take out an extra $50 for a security deposit that I never knew about until that moment. So I had to pay for that with cash because all I had on my card was the total amount I was told online. I had not been told about the security deposit before, nor did I pay for that the previous year. Also, the staff members weren't exactly helpful or caring in the situation. And because of the cash that I had to pay, I wasn't allowed to rent an in room movie for a reason the staff didn't exactly explain. I requested a king size bed and a microwave and mini refrigerator in the room, but I had to specifically ask for the microwave and fridge again when I got there, and then had to wait an additional hour for them to arrive and be set up in the room. The bed was big, but when I lifted the covers I saw that it was actually two smaller beds pushed together. Overall it is still a very nice hotel but it's definitely not cheap and for the price I paid I expected good service, as I had received the previous year. I would not go back again, nor recommend it to anyone else because even though I made my reservation weeks in advance, it felt as though the room and everything was just thrown together at the last moment, as if I had just walked in with no reservation. June 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overall, great hotel! Great location, great room, great toiletries. The bed and pillows didn't meet my expectation, but overall, very nice stay! June 22, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Just got here today So far our stay has been Horrible!! We are Spg gold members. Seems so far that this hotel picks and chooses who they want upgrade. When we got here today, The check in guy didn't even let me get out my mouth good before he told me no club rooms were available because they were sold out to a large group that was comming, he didn't even show me which way the rooms were, he checked me in like this place is a hotel 6. We came upstairs and checked to see if i could purchase a club room online and rooms were open. Called down stairs and was put on hold for about 5 min and was told the Club Rooms were on hold for maintenance to get them ready for the weekend. Um, I believe today is Monday, do they always get the Club rooms ready a week ahead of time??? Never ran into that issue. So was told the pool closed at 10pm, so at 8, we put our suites on, go to the pool, oh, closed early, sorry!!! We work out instead, call to order room service at 1120pm, oh kitchen is closed, when all the menus say order until 12pm. This has by far been our worst stay in a starwood property, how in the world will we enjoy our stay until Thursday!!! Whats next??? Ive never complained about a hotel ever, we vacation about every 4-6 weeks, this place is nothing like a normal starwood hotel!!! June 18, 2012
  • 2015-07-29T16:20:38.005-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-19, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_577, tr_577
  • loc_en_US, sid_270, prod, sort_default
<<prev 16 17 18 19 20 next>>