Quartos e tarifas

  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 591 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location, Staff Great location. Right across the street from the convention center! Located right by all of the outlets. There are a lot of good restaurants near by, such as Cavo and Wingcraft. About a 10-15 minute walk to the boardwalk. Staff is nice, everything was good. The pool could have been a little warmer, but it is what it is! November 19, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by DONT book a room here ! HORRIBLE CUSTOMER SERVICE. I booked a room a month and half before my stay at the Sheraton in Atlantic City. I called the hotel on my way down to inform the man at the front desk I would arrive until around 9pm he said it would be no problem. He DID NOT inform me that my room may be given away. When I arrived the women at the front desk told me there is a first come first serve policy and that my room with a king size bed was given away. THE ROOM I BOOKED OVER A MONTH AGO. She offered me two double beds instead. I asked why this happened. Why I wasn't informed about this when I called before arriving or when I booked the kind size room. The women behind the counter didn't have an answer for me. I will NEVER book a room at this hotel. I will NOT recommend it. In fact I have already informed multiple people about my NEGATIVE EXPERIENCE. November 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Big upgraded room I'm not a Sheraton traveler but I will probably start spraying at them a little more. My room was upgraded, Windows kept the noise from street traffic low, bed was very comfortable. I'm a breakfast person and the breakfast menu wasn't the greatest. The breakfast sandwich didn't have much flavor, but the pancakes (plain) were wonderful! October 24, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by One Night & Most Likely Last Night Stay I am appalled at how this stay has gone. I've stayed here before and usually don't have issues but this stay has showed me that it's definitely time to find a new spot. I reserved a aaa rate with parking that included free pkg, free access to club lounge, and Continental breakfast. This was in my rate description but for some reason the people here did not see that. We couldn't access the club area until we made a trip back to the front desk only to find out when we get up to club lounge it's not open. This is something that shouldve been adjusted in my rate. I paid extra to stay on this level and it's not open at all. This needs to be taken out of the rate configure. They did comp us 20 but that's equivalent to about 2 drinks. I would much rather have my rate adjusted. Our brkfast was free but you would've thought I was making it up each time I brought it up to staff. Not one time did any staff member ask to take a look at my confirmation that clearly bulleted everything that was included in the room. We had to make another trip to the front which they did comp our brkfast but in turn wanted to take back our 20 comp for the lounge not being open. WHAT! Your taking back something I paid for which is access to the lounge. These two are complete separate things!!!! I've been a spg member for quite some time and this hotel has really left a bad taste in my mouth. It's nothing worse than feeling like someone is taking something from you that you've paid for but then make it like they are giving you a deal by giving it to you for free. I paid for all of this!!! This Sheraton needs some work ASAP. October 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff! This hotel has a great staff from front desk to housekeeping! Everyone makes you feel welcome. October 5, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great stay Excellent location for shopping and the Noyes Gallery. Staff were very helpful from the minute we entered through our exit. The snacks and breakfast on the Club floor were varied except for the alcoholic choices. Not everyone loves beer. there are individual serving sizes of wine available it would be nice to see some of those choices available too or instead. All in all a pleasant experience. We will be returning. September 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overall great We stayed for a week and had no complaints at all. Great room, helpful front desk, clean room, good food. We want to give a very special recognition to Miss Lorraine at breakfast in the morning. She is an absolute delight, friendly, just excellent at what she does. Really goes out of her way to make your dining experience perfect. Please give her 5 stars for sure. September 20, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by One Night Stay Hotel nice and comfortable. We were on a quiet floor. Heard others complaining of people's kids running in the hallways consistently. I was surprised that pets were allowed. Room carpeting needs shampooing as you could feel the stickiness under your bare feet. My major complaint was an eyelash hair found in my eggs towards the end of my breakfast. I addressed it and bill was taken care of by staff. August 18, 2015
  • 2015-11-24 T06:49:22.787-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_591, tr_591
  • loc_en_US, sid_270, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 21 next>>