Sheraton Atlantic City Convention Center Hotel

  • Two Convention Boulevard
  • Atlantic City,
  • Nova Jersey
  • 08401
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Política de idade mínima

Para reservar um quarto, os hóspedes devem ser maiores de 18 anos e apresentar documento de identificação com foto.

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 561 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Last Minute Stay There were so many bad reviews about the casino hotels and I needed to get a great deal...WELL THIS SHERATON FILLED THE BILL! I absolutely loved the roominess & cleanliness of my room and the whole hotel...NOT TO MENTION THE PRICE WAS RIGHT and it was directly across the street from the train station! July 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is good enough. Except for the bed (we expected Sleeper bed which is a trademark for Sheraton hotel) everything was good. The beds in our room were too soft. Also the room key which had an access to the Club Lounge didn't work in the elevators. We tried 3 different elevators several times until it worked. (I still don't know why the room key didn't work. Other people had the same problem tool). But we will go to this hotel again next time. July 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel's close proximity to shopping and boardwalk Hotel staff appear caring and helpful. Rooms definitely could use updating. Housekeeping was good. However, one duvet cover appeared to have just been washed, and was completely wrinkled. Coffee vendor which had been in the lobby in the past was gone - that was a loss. In order for the Atlantic City area to be a success story, everyone needs to upgrade their properties. July 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by WONDERFUL LOCATION THIS IS AN EXCELLENT AND COMFORTABLE HOTEL. THE STAFF ARE ALL VERY FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL IN EVERY WAY. THE LOCATION IS PRIME, 4 BLOCKS AWAY FROM THE HUSTLE AND BUSTLE OF THE BOARDWALK AND LOCATED IN A GREAT OUTLET FOR SHOPPING. COULDN'T OF ASKED FOR ANYTHING BETTER. THANK YOU FOR A GREAT 2 DAY STAY..... July 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is one the best We had a leak from the bathroom toilet tank, the response to fix it was excellent. Thanks. Best Stay at a Hotel. July 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Front desk staff neither professional nor friendly My stay was an overall good experience, except for the neither professional nor friendly front desk staff. When I checked in and asked for access to club lounge, I was told the charge is $50 per person. I was surprised since I got free access or mild charge at other Sheraton hotels. Instead of explaining the different standard, the staff simply shrugged and said "Oh well welcome to Atlantic city." The next morning I ask the front desk which bus to take to go to casinos, The response is simply: "Go across the street and look up to the signs." Is it that hard to tell us the bus number? At all the other spg hotels I have been to, the staff always patiently introduce the local transportation. This is absolutely the worst I have ever experienced. July 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great everything you need for a pleasant holiday July 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Reallly enjoyed our stay Pleasant staff. Nice room and bath. Could have used a better mattress but was comfortable enough. Will stay again. July 24, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Stay elsewhere When checking in/out there were not enough luggage carts for the hotel guests. Because the pillows were extremely lumpy and very old I requested a feather pillow from the front desk. No pillow was brought to the room. I called again when returning for the evening and requested a feather pillow. The staff brought up a musty stinky pillow that was still not anything more than a lumpy mess. When returning to the floor there about 7 smelly trash bags and dirty laundry in big bags up the entire hallway. I had to call the desk to have it removed. The front desk told us the Jitney cam every 15 minutes which was bad information. We stood outside of the train station for 40 minutes waiting for a Jitney which never came. We took a cab and were late to our event. The gym area was soaking wet because people were working out in their bathing suits without drying off. Smelly, musty and dangerous to work out here. Who designs a gym where the people walk from the pool through the workout area onto hardwood floors? No free internet service or refrigerators available. The sheets were not big enough to cover the bed and kept coming off of the bed if you rolled over or moved. Very few channel choices on the TV and the TV guide was not very user friendly. Air conditioner could not be adjusted and was set/stuck on 62 degrees Farenheit, which is very cold. July 23, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This Hotel Needs Improving Rooms especially bathroom not cleaned well. previous guests hair on bathroom floor. Strong bleach smell from sheets and pillow cases. A/C would not keeps us cool while sleeping and would go on and off frequently. Vending machine not working on our floor and the floor below us. Vending machine needs updating and sells caned sodas. Fifteen dollars to watch a movie that is on red box already. Have to pay for WiFi . July 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average hotel for the price The hotel itself is fine. The staff was extremely pleasant and attentive. My biggest problem was the extra fees. While I realize the taxes are beyond their control, there was almost $50 in taxes in fees added to the bill. That doesn't include the 9.99 per day Internet access which I refused to pay. Add that to the prices in the gift shop ($4 for a can of Pringles?) July 23, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Filthy This hotels guest rooms are in dire need of renovation. Stains on rug, stains on wallpaper (in the spots where its not peeling off), mold in shower, stains on ceiling, stains and rips on chair and old stained bedding. Made the mistake of looking under the bed for something and it clearly has not been vacuumed in months. There were items from the many guests before me. July 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by AC Birthday Weekend Spent two nites for my fiancee's 60 birthday. Enjoyed walking to boardwalk each day, but hotel was packed with teenage dance team competitors and we couldn't get far enough away. Would have preferred a higher floor to avoid the youngins' and their mamas. But overall, room was clean enough. View was not great. could have used ocean view. July 22, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hotel needs improvement I have visited this hotel for the past 11 years for USTD Competition and as the years go by this hotel is getting worse year by year. During my stay this past week I was rented a room with a broken bed. I called the front desk and was told there were no other rooms available that a manager would call back, well I waited and waited till I had to go down to front desk and speak to them directly. They did find another room available but when I moved into the new room the toilet didn't work. The room wasn't cleaned very well it looked like the maids came in just to change the towels. I really wish the USTD would find a different place to hold next years competition. July 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Broken Bed I came to the hotel at 4:00am, after a long drive from NYC, and expected to have a normal sleep. However, my expectations were shattered because my husband's bed was broken, he barely slept, he woke up the next morning all grouchy, barely sleeping, and he still has back pains, until today. July 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed I've stayed in hotels for 5 months already in 2014 on business alone. So i booked the Sheraton Atlantic City using my SPG points for a 2 day get away for me and my wife just two days after my birthday. Let's just say I wish I had my points back. It cost me 7,000 points per night and aside from the view on the 15 floor casino side, nothing else was good about the stay. I was upgraded to the club level as usual being a platinum member however I was only given a 2 double bed option so me and my wife slept in separate beds. There was a dance convention going on and kids where running up and down the floor all night unattended. My room had a water leak from the ceiling and at night you could hear the water hitting the sheetrock on the ceiling which made getting to sleep a problem. I had to call security because a neighboring room had music playing very loud after 11:30pm and it took them 30 minuets to get up stairs to address the issue. The rooms are not up to other top competitor standards. I was told by a manager that I would be refunded my points for one night, but I think I should it should have been for both night and I should have been given some bonus points just for staying there. The Sheraton is usually my first choice in what ever major city I fly to on business, but after this experience I'll have to rethink my options before selecting a hotel. Also I was not given an option to upgrade to the club floor until I arrived even though I called the hotel shortly after booking my room online. I live in NJ and hadn't been to Atlantic City in almost 7 years, and it may be that long again before I'm there again after this experience. July 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed This hotel is beginning to show its age, but what was disappointing was the lack of cleanliness in public areas. Someone should go around sweeping or cleaning up the public areas for scraps of trash. The bed in 808 need a new mattress, the spring creaked every time I turned. For a weekend stay, I was also disappointed that breakfast brunch closed at 11am. We left the premise and ate locally. July 20, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not SPG's Finest Property This property is a very poor ambassador for the SPG brand. Filthy, from mold on shower curtains to bloody bed sheets. I would classify this property as just gross. I have stayed in nicer roadside motels. If you stay here I suggest bringing a clean sleeping bag to put on top of the bed and an ample supply of your own cleaning solutions. Yuck! July 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Atlantic City Great place to stay. Rooms always clean and I have never come back to a room that was not made up here. Food at the Tun Tavern was excellent. Overall, highly recommend this hotel. July 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean ample space and caring workers I had booked a night in ballys for my daughters competition, when i went to check in they gave me a room with queen bed. I was with my husband and two children. What was i going to do with that. I called sheraton and celeste was so helpful , kind and considerate. Even though they had their own competion going on, she came through for my family and me in a very big way. Thanks again for all your help. I look forward to staying there again in the future! July 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by The Rooms need some TLC This is the second time I have stayed at the hotel for the USTD Nationals, and the bed skirts were very dirty and stained. The pillows under the pillow cases are badly stained and dirty. I would not stay at the hotel if it was not for the convince of attending the competition. On a better note I do think the staff is helpful and tries to accommodate your needs. July 18, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Unfortunate Experience While our first impression of the hotel was a positive one, it unfortunately, turned negative. We have stayed at many hotels in AC and have stayed at Sheratons at several locations but I have never stayed at a hotel where customer service was NOT number one! To the most unfortunate experience, when we were trying to depart from the hotel on our check out day, we waited for over 20 minutes for an available elevator but had to walk down 7 flights of stairs with our luggage and children since an available elevator did not arrive. We informed the front desk who did not care about our experience and asked to speak to the front desk manager. He also only could state, "well, all the elevators are working". He did not care as well that we had to walk down the flights of stairs with all our luggage and our young children holding their luggage as well. Would never recommend this hotel to anyone especially with children. July 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Romantic view We had one of the suites at the end of the hall. The bedrooms had big windows where you could see the whole city. Very romantic! July 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Front desk People at front desk and concierge were extremely pleasant and helpful July 13, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by The pool area was to small The ground around the outside hot tub was very dirty, not enough restaurants in the hotel. July 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice hotel We came with no reservation. Wouldn't usually do that but we just hit the road that day on an adventure. Staff was very friendly and accommodating. Room was neat and clean. Love the white linen and comfy pillows. Off the boardwalk but still close enough that you can walk there. Only down side I would say is the pool and jucuzzi area was small. Always full. But then we went to the beach. I block from the outlets. Also pet friendly. July 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Getaway Easy check-in, no lines waiting forever! clean comfortable rooms. Staff throughout were pleasant. Had a great nights sleep. Close to shops and casinos. loved it. July 12, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Room The room was great in size for my family. The view was awesome for viewing the fireworks as I was there 4th of July weekend. Wish there was more of a variety for the breakfast buffet. The House Keeping was poor. When we arrived we removed beer bottles from the terrace, several calls had to be made to get towels and sheets for the room almost each day. There is better house keeping at the Brooklyn Sheraton. July 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT!!! One of the Best Sheratons my family has been to!!!!! July 10, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Try another hotel First off, if you turn down the wrong street it will take you over the bridge on Atlantic Expressway, about 7 miles until you are able to turn around and then you must pay a toll. They need a street sign directing you to the hotel. The hotel does not have free internet (Wi-Fi) and you must pay for it compared to other hotels who have it for free (who can do without a computer these days). If you arrive after 12, there is absolutely no where to eat except a Pizza place that delivers (try going to sleep on pizza) We woke up starved and went to the hotel restaurant to eat. The breakfast was terrible, instead of pancakes, the pancakes were rolled up with apple jelly or blueberry jelly. You know how discriminating children are, and they don't like fancy breakfasts so I had to purchase pancakes separately which came with powdered sugar sprinkled all over them, which my daughter hated and they had to get her regular ones. Can you believe a breakfast buffet with no bacon and hard French toast. I don't eat pork but my children do. When we left breakfast, we immediately went out and ate somewhere else. I am a Starwood preferred guest and I stay exclusively at Sheraton hotels wherever I go but I felt like the average Joe off of the street. We will visit Atlantic City again but we will definitely not stay at the Sheraton. July 9, 2014
  • 2015-04-21T18:42:31.560-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_561, tr_561
  • loc_en_US, sid_270, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 20 next>>