Sheraton Atlantic City Convention Center Hotel

  • Two Convention Boulevard
  • Atlantic City,
  • Nova Jersey
  • 08401
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar
  • Para estadias superiores a 90 diárias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com no máximo 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 566 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT!!! One of the Best Sheratons my family has been to!!!!! July 10, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Try another hotel First off, if you turn down the wrong street it will take you over the bridge on Atlantic Expressway, about 7 miles until you are able to turn around and then you must pay a toll. They need a street sign directing you to the hotel. The hotel does not have free internet (Wi-Fi) and you must pay for it compared to other hotels who have it for free (who can do without a computer these days). If you arrive after 12, there is absolutely no where to eat except a Pizza place that delivers (try going to sleep on pizza) We woke up starved and went to the hotel restaurant to eat. The breakfast was terrible, instead of pancakes, the pancakes were rolled up with apple jelly or blueberry jelly. You know how discriminating children are, and they don't like fancy breakfasts so I had to purchase pancakes separately which came with powdered sugar sprinkled all over them, which my daughter hated and they had to get her regular ones. Can you believe a breakfast buffet with no bacon and hard French toast. I don't eat pork but my children do. When we left breakfast, we immediately went out and ate somewhere else. I am a Starwood preferred guest and I stay exclusively at Sheraton hotels wherever I go but I felt like the average Joe off of the street. We will visit Atlantic City again but we will definitely not stay at the Sheraton. July 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pure room =/= just a more expensive room Upon booking a room for last weekend, the only rooms left with a larger bed than a double, was something called a Pure room. There is nothing on the Sheraton website describing what a "pure" room is - other than the approximate $11 higher cost. Even the description of the room amenities appear to be identical. One could only assume (at least I did), that a "pure" room is nothing but the room - no complementary breakfast or parking, etc. However, apparently a "Pure" room is ... July 8, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by WORST PLACE EVER I hated the hotel so much. The place was just bad at everything. The staff are truly the worst and are not helpful at all. The room phone was broken so I called to have it fixed after waiting 3 hours I had to call front desk because no one showed up. I missed my dinner because I was waiting and I did not think it would take 3 hours. The pure sleep rooms are the worst, the machine makes noise and the beds are not soft at all. the bathroom was gross the towels had stains on them. The house keeping forgot to leave towels and there were no towels in the bathroom so I had to use tissues because I had no clue there was no towels till I got out. I was hung up on When I called to let them know that there was a problem. I WROTE THEM A LETTER AND I DID NOT EVEN GET A RESPONSE. I am very upset and I will never be going back! July 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Skip the free breakfast The room was very clean and very comfortable.... love the linens in this place. The included Continental Breakfast in my package was not worth the extra money. I would have been better off just getting the regular room and buying breakfast at a local restaurant. The bagels and pastries did not taste... very fresh or of good quality... which was disappointing being that is a huge part of a continental breakfast. The cup or bowl of fruit was watery and the fruit way too soft and mushy. July 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A STAY TO REMEMBER The hotel is a great one. Warm responses and service. Helpful staff. I would tell everyone I know if they want a great hotel to stay in, the Sheraton in Atlantic City is it. Thank you for my wonderful three day stay. It was such a wonderful stay I joined the SPG group. You should have my member number by now.. July 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Atlantic City Experience Staff were friendly, but need considerable training. Club status - Gold: Charged $120 for 3 late (4pm) checkouts-later corrected; Check-in I was not informed of the 4-7pm or 6:30-9:30 am drinks and food that went with an upgrade, at least not until the end of the 2nd full day when my wife arrived; was told by staff internet was a charge although upgrade covered that; safe did not work; and sink was clogged. Also, concierge didn't seem knowledgeable of public transportation system for city. With that said, room was comfortable, clean, A/C good, beds comfortable, and late checkout was nice. Walking distance to casinos. July 2, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Room Air Conditioner was AWFUL Our night at the sheriton was the most uncomfortable night sleep ever. At 3am we finally called someone up to look at the AC. Even after the mechanic left the room was still very hot. Sleeping in a room with 4 adults and the thermostat not being able to go below 65 degrees with did not feel any where close to 65 in the room was a disgrace. I usually love staing in hotels bc they are usually so cool and the beds are usually so comfortable. NOT at the Sheriton. HIGHTLY disappointed July 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by brunch Quality of the food offered at breakfast brunch was good. The server was attentive UNTIL I sat down with my food to eat. Once I sat at my table with food, no refills of beverages were offered (no second cup of coffee or tea). I looked around for drink refills to serve myself but there were no options. The server never returned to my table. June 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Sheraton Atlantic City Outdated Bedding is old and needs replacement. TVs have very bad reception. Outlets are loose and do not securely hold plugs. Air Conditioning thermostat does not work. While the front desk personnel are nice, the personnel that takes calls in advance of the stay are rude. One of the poorest Sheraton's from a customer service perspective.Most expensive parking in Atlantic City. I only stay there because I am Platinum for Life. I never recommend this property. Outdated Miss America decor. The bar is rarely open; they want you to go to the Tun Tavern next door which is very over priced. June 29, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Can we just get the toilet to work??? I statyed at the Sheraton during a conference in June 2014. The location was very convenient to the Atlantic City Convention Center. However, the staff and overall service was disappointing. Starting with check-in, I asked the bellman about 5 packages that I had shipped to my attention. After looking for about 30 minutes, he told me that he had one package. I confirmed the delivery of all five through UPS. He said he could not find the others and then asked if I wanted him to bring me the package that was delivered. I told him that he needed to find the other four packages. Well 30 minutes later, they appeared but in very rough condition. After checking into my room, I noticed that the toilet did not flush. I called the front desk who said that she would have maintenance look at it right away. I left for a couple of hours and upon my return, the toilet still did not work. I called again and got the same response. By the following day, the toilet still was not fixed. I left a note for housekeeping and took the cover off of the tank. When I returned to my room late that night, the cover was still off the tank and the bathroom had not been cleaned - and the toilet still did not work!! After three days, the problem was never resolved. Upon check out, I told the person at the front desk about this and she offered to refund me the parking charge for 1 day - $12.00 - for my inconvenience. I told her not to bother. Really disapointing stay in a tired hotel with lousy service. June 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place We had a wonderful experience, staff were very nice and professional. Our room was comfortable, clean and bathroom spotless, June 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by conveniently located the hotel is near the shopping area and also near the casino and boardwalk. June 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Excellent hotel for weekend stay! Just stayed for one night, check in at 9:30pm was easy and quick. Front Desk Honor my Suite Night Award. Nice view from my Queen Bedroom / Suite. To be honest, I preferred to have King Bed instead of Queen for a room consider as a SUITE. Are you agree with me? Be aware for a long walk for Self Parking from the parking lot to the hotel. Self Parking $15. Very Close to all the Factory Outlets around the area. June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by nice getaway My husband and I wanted a nice getaway for some rest and relaxation. We found the perfect spot. A nice quiet hotel close to the action. Great restaurants all in walking distance in the area. You could shop till you drop, and a short 6 block walk to casino night life. We also visited other area beaches and did some wine tasting. Friendly staff, loved chatting with Lorraine each morning over breakfast. This was our second stay and we look forward to our third. June 23, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Nice view, comfortable bed, clean. Lacks a few things. Our stay here was fair. The cold water in the bathroom sink did not work if the hot water was on. I about scalded myself. Also, time for some updating. Bathroom wall paper was really bad. Also, what is up with a sink and nothing under it? We have stayed at many places and we found this to be odd. Also, we were offered a 4:00 pm check-out. This was awesome except that we were not told that we would need to get a new key card after noon. Didn't appreciate being inconvenienced by having to wait in the hallway while my husband went back down to the lobby to find out why we couldn't get in our room. We wanted to shower but because of the amount of time this took up, we were not able to do that. The bed was quite comfortable and the room was clean with an awesome view though. But not sure I would want to stay here again. June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel Clean comfortable rooms, good service, everything you need is there June 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay This place was great it's my second time staying there everyone was very friendly who was working , they are pet friendly my cairn terrier loved it . The room was very clean and nice it's only a short walk to the casinos and the broad walk. And you are right next to the tanger outlets. They have a Starbucks in the gift shop which is great. You have to pay for parking, to self park it's $15 a day and valet parking is $25 a day. I like how this hotel is not so busy but you are still near all that AC has to offer. June 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Atlantic city Nice hotel, nice people and convenient to shopping, casinos, beach and boardwalk. June 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location All professsional staff, the location was great. June 16, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by ATLANTIC CITY MY REVIEW WAS A RESULT OF THE POOR SERVICE AND TREATMENT THAT I RECEIVED DURING MY STAY June 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent value for the cost We had three rooms near each other. They were well maintained, clean and well suited for our needs. All of the staff was friendly and helpful, even when I had some comfusion on the dates of the various rooms (my party did not all come down together). Overall, a very good choice for people coming down to AC. June 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by One night stay I booked for one night stay due to an early appointment in AC. First time at the Sheraton. Now I won't stay anywhere else. Rooms, beds, pillows, desk and chairs very comfortable. Bed and coverlets felt like heaven. Even used the hot tub. Now I wish I had more time to visit here. June 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very beautiful property, well located. Very enjoyable short stay at this Sheraton. Excellent room and bed, although the a/c could have been a little more forceful. Otherwise very comfortable and the interior was well appointed. June 11, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Champagne order Stayed for one night. Have done so many times before. Never in the past had a special request until this past stay. All was excellant , until I had a room/guest service request. Requested 2 days prior to arrival a bottle of champagne and strawberries to be in room at arrival or shortly after. Even verified request with front desk reception. Champagne did arrive 8 hours AFTER arrival !!! Talk about killing a special moment !! Now I know better for future request. June 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room Comfort Excellent Room & Facilities Met My Expectations May 30, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by They charge $15 for self parking I had my bill emailed to me and was shocked when I was charged $15 to self park. The other area casinos charge $5. Before you book here do your research better valve elsewhere May 29, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Room Was Never Cleaned I am very upset about the lack of cleanliness and attention my room has gotten on my stay. I am applaud that my room was not cleaned what so ever. I returned to my room on two occasion to only find my room was not tidied. I have two small children and this is totally unacceptable. I informed guest services and they sent someone with garbage bags to give to me. Do you expect my wife to take out the trash. I'm paying $250 a day to stay at a hotel that provides minimum standards. I am a SPG member and this has never happened to me on all my stays. I am going to call SPG to inform them of this and I will call my credit card company to stop payment for today's room rate. I will expect a call from you or your staff or I will also write a review on a # of website complaining about your hotel. May 28, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel staff need additional training and Customer Service Skills During check in the Front Desk Staff were very over whelmed and lacked the basics to complete my reservation. The entire process took over 45 minutes and our group was very irritated. After finally getting checked into the room I called Guest Services to obtain the schedule for the Jittney and the staff member was very unprofessional. She stated she didn't know the schedule and shouted into the phone that the pick up location was across the street with a tone. When inquiring to the venues that the Jittney travels to... she told me that the Beach Bar at Trump was closed. This was inaccurate and caused further delays to enjoying AC. I have a high tolerance for traveling but this experience was unacceptable. I'll be back in June and hoping the staff receives this feedback. May 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice hotel Nice hotel. Very comfortable May 27, 2014
  • 2015-05-22T20:15:59.778-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_566, tr_566
  • loc_en_US, sid_270, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 20 next>>