Sheraton Atlantic City Convention Center Hotel

  • Two Convention Boulevard
  • Atlantic City,
  • Nova Jersey
  • 08401
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Política de idade mínima

Para reservar um quarto, os hóspedes devem ser maiores de 18 anos e apresentar documento de identificação com foto.

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 548 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great welcome smile from Dimple Dimple , yes that's her name smiled a nice smile during the whole check in process , really felt welcome . May 12, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Holes in Sheets Not a good review. Holes in our sheets and loud guests. woke me up at 1:39 am Sunday to Monday morning. January 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel Maid service not as good as usual. Otherwise, excellent. Love the location - beautiful view from room. July 18, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Don't come when it's busy I was very disappointed in this hotel because the staff wasn't able to handle the fully booked hotel. As a Starwood Preferred member I was expecting my needs to be met and they were not. The room service menu states that your food will arrive in 30 minutes or less or it is complimentary. We were told our food would take 90 minutes and they wouldn't be honoring the complimentary policy because they were too busy. Isn't that why you need the policy? Also, when requesting a late checkout ,we were told the hotel was too busy and we had to wait on line for an hour just to check out. I booked this hotel because it was attached to the convention center where my daughter was competing but I will not stay there again as every restaurant had an hour wait and hotel guests do not get any special perks such as reservations etc. At one point, both the restaurant and guest services didn't even answer the phone. Everything went to voicemail. We tried to book our room for another night because we weren't able to get a late checkout and were told it was booked but my friend was able to book an extra night an hour after I asked. We both got different answers. I am not happy with my stay at Sheraton Atlantic City. January 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent staff I really enjoyed my stay. The staff was very freindly and very courteous. I will be coming back. January 25, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Decent room but hair in bathroom The hotel is pretty decent as is the room (although a bit on the small side). Overall this is an average hotel. Things that bothered us during our stay were: 1) Lots of hair in the bathroom (sink, shower, floor, walls). It obviously wasn't cleaned properly before we arrived. Staff did nothing about it. Had to complain to manager when leaving who did provide us with a 20% discount. We expected a room change or an immediate reclean, but desk person said they would "look into it" when we complained and nothing was done. 2) Dog barking in room across the hall for entire stay. We did not complain though, so I guess that is our fault. 3) Prices in convenience store in lobby were overpriced but I guess that was to be expected. 4) Ad for rooms says WIFI - there is NO WIFI - just a wired connection at a price - you get 2 choices (basic and premium) when you logon to the browser. Don't go BASIC it is internet at Dial-Up speeds from the 90s...premium is average standard modern speed. Other than that, there were not a lot of great features - pillows and sheets were nice though - comfy and fluffy. Would not likely stay here again unless the location demanded it (right next to convention center). August 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel I loved the hotel. My only complaint was the pillows were to thick. Would prefer feather. August 13, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel! Its always a good experience staying at a Sheraton Hotel! This one is nice! I recommend July 18, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Smoky room Nice staff and enjoyable stay but the room smelled like smoke and it was non-smoking. August 31, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Black Friday Shopping I love this hotel for its location. plus it is comfortable to get a good night sleep November 27, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Family Stay Perfect location to enjoy stay with family and convenient to shopping and casinos. August 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The beds were so comfortable OMG! The beds are so soft, its like sleeping on clouds. I can't wait to go back. January 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic stay There is nothing that could be better. Had a wonderful stay. See you next year. January 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great visit to Atlantic City The staff was really friendly. Our room was very comfortable. Very good value! October 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel Service was suberb Great hotel, front desk registration experience was excellent. January 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Comfortable Staff very accomodating, Polite, and well infomed of and question asked. February 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very convenient location. The staff was very accomidating and went out of their way to service us. March 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by September Conference Easy walk to shopping outlets and boardwalk. Meeting Rooms comfortable. September 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT EXPERIENCE The hotel was beautiful, service was superior and beds were wonderful. March 8, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Cleanliness & Basic Courtesy I am very upset about the lack of cleanliness and attention my room has gotten on my stay this Memorial Weekend. I am applaud that my room was not cleaned what so ever. I returned to my room on two occasion to only find my room was not tidied and in the same condition I left it. I have two small children and this is totally unacceptable. I informed guest services and they sent someone with garbage bags to give to me to do it myself. I'm paid $250 a day to stay at a DO IT YOURSELF Hotel. I am a SPG member and this has never happened to me on all my stays. I received a call from Management the following day apologizing for what happened and informed me someone was going to come up and clean the room. I would like to report that we returned to our room again only to find the room was in the same condition as we left it in three days ago. This is totally unacceptable! I will not be bought by breakfast and free parking only to be disrespected over again over again. I was assured by your management and the cleaning staff on the floor that my room would be cleaned. Not only was the room not cleaned, but NO new shampoo, towels, sheets, and toilet paper. Thank god that the were two rolls of toilet paper that last 4 days of my stay. What pushed it over the top and made me leave a day early was when guest services said to me that they would call the housekeeping manager and ask him if the room was cleaned; was she joking? I was being told that I was lying? I received a call back that the supervisor would like to examine the room, I have pictures as proof, he told me that they had a housekeeper that had been giving them trouble before; why is that my business and why do I care. May 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by this hotel was great close to the boardwalk, within walking distance, clean and well kept August 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by breakfast Very nice breakfast on the Club floor. The Tun Tavern is terrific! October 21, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by blueflame never vacuumed, cups never replaced never dusted January 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by free internet staff very helpful-good location-easy parking,wonderful restaurant April 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Everything about our stay was outstanding. Staff was fabulous November 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Triple Play Great job, especially after I left some clothes in the dresser. December 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service and Dog Friendly One of the only hotels in Atlantic City that is Dog friendly February 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheritan in AC nice clean and ok price We just needed a bed for a few hours December 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by gwen at front desk from the moment we walked in gwen was there to asisit January 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEST OF THE BEST LOVE STAYING AT SPG I WILL STAY ON WERE ELSE. December 16, 2013
<<prev 15 16 17 18 19 next>>