Sheraton Atlantic City Convention Center Hotel

  • Two Convention Boulevard
  • Atlantic City,
  • Nova Jersey
  • 08401
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Política de idade mínima

Para reservar um quarto, os hóspedes devem ser maiores de 18 anos e apresentar documento de identificação com foto.

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 541 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by walls thin. The hotel was nicely appointed and clean but rooms had very thin walls and the regular noise had us up most of the night, Even heard other toilets flushing. And when mentioned at desk in morning the clerk acted like she could not have cared less. Food in restaurant was good. August 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Experience This was my first time going to this hotel. The location is great. Parking is easy. Staff are curteous. Upon entering our room we were greeted by a gift bag of treats which I thought was very nice. I would def return to this hotel as opposed to the over priced casinos. April 1, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by horrible never ever again and will not recommend to anyone April 23, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Got very bad service and was not helped at all I booked 2 rooms over a weekend, and was told by the person who booked it for us who is from sheratont that i would have connecting rooms, i was coming with little children and needed them to be connected to our room so we can have the connecting doors open, when we arrived they gave us 2 rooms that were apart. being that we cannot leave our 6 month old child and 2 year old alone in a room we all had to squeeze up together or separate for the night as each parent had to take a child into their room defeating the whole purpose of being able to have our children in one room and us in another alone. The room was also dirty when we came in and was not vacuumed when asked for a crib we had to call 4 times and waited almost a hour for the crib It seemed there is nobody to talk to in that hotel and the front desk staff can do very minimum On a good note they did give us access to the club floor which did help but did little for our sleeping arrangements, if i knew i would not have connecting rooms i would not pay for 2 rooms. August 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Stay in Atlantic City We had a wonderful stay at the Sheraton Atlantic City. The hotel and staff were very accommodating. The only critique I could give is that the staff should be more knowledgeable of the local ongoings - that is, being able to give basic information regarding local transportation (eg. Jitney line) and were local places of worship would be located. In both instances, the hotel staff at the front desk did not know the specific information when they should have. Otherwise, the stay was great. August 4, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Terrible room service I would recommend that this hotel, which is otherwise pretty good, sever their relationship with the hotel that supplies room service. I had no choice but to use it and it darkened my view of the hotel. Food was overpriced,poorly prepared and poorly served. June 3, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel is disgusting Room was disgusting from the dog that stayed a few doors down, to the smoking allowed in the rooms. Dirty sheets and comforters with electrical outlets falling apart. Desk coming unscrewed from the wall with screws sticking out. totally dissatisfied May 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel Amazing stay best weekend i could of had August 4, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Staff less than SPG Quality I am Used to The facility was great and the room was the standard that I have come to expect out of SPG. The staff (except the doormen) was terrible! Had attitudes and were so COLD that if I was not tired, I may have left right then and there! July 25, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Tired and worn We stopped in Atlantic City after a family weding. The hotel is like the town, worn and showing its age. The staff were friendly, especially the bellman who reported a burned out bulb and went out of his way to be helpful and kind. There were holes in the wall paper and black mark on both walls and furniture. The faux art deco furniture was charming in that it suited the hotel. Our room was not clean, with pills and hair on bathroom floor from prior residents, peanuts visible when ottoman was moved, dust thick enough to write your name in on the desk lamp. The hallways never looked cleaned, although I heard a vacum being run outside. Our "upgraded" room gave us a beautiuful view of the airconditioning system. The pool is small and indoors, opens to an outside garden with one small hot tub. The pool area was like a sauna and hot tub very crowded and could only hold about 8 persons. It is a long walk to the casinos and beach from the hotel, especially in 95 degree weather. Also, casino hotels charge $5 for guests parking, this was $14 .I would not return. July 21, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Walls are paper thin I liked the proximity to the convention center, but the walls were so thin that we could hear every toilet flushing and door closing next to, above, and below us. There was also hair all over the bathroom when we first checked in. January 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Weekend Getaway I was really impressed with this Sheraton, more so than some of the other casino hotels in Atlantic City that are also 3 star accomodations. It is about a 10-15 minute walk away from the Boardwalk/beach and right near the Tanger Outlets, so you have conveinient access to both, yet it is a much more low key hotel compared to the hotels along the Boardwalk, which I liked. I chose a Club Level room, and though my room was on the 12th floor instead of the 15th or 16th floors (which is advertised as where the Club Level rooms are located), I still enjoyed the perks of the Club Louge (evening o'dourves, bottled water/beverages, continental breakfast), which were beyond my expectations. The beds were very comfortable and the front desk staff & house keeping were prompt and courteous with my requests. My only complaints are that some of the furniture and the bathtub were a little scuffed with scratches and one of the lamp's light bulbs was burnt out, but overall, everything was clean and comfortable. I will definitely stay at the hotel again for a nice weekend getaway. September 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel has fantastic features We really enjoyed our family getaway. The hotel's proximity to all things great and do-able for family fun. It would have been perfect if we did not have to pay for wi-fi. February 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Suite Experience My experience here was amazing. The suite upgrade was SWEET. The hotel staff terrific, the club breakfast & extras truly increased the overall value I received from my stay. I highly recommend this hotel to anyone. August 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Staff and Hotel The staff was exceptionally nice and helpful. I needed a hotel to stay with my pet and being able to bring her to the Sheraton was a dream come true. I hope to have the chance/need to stay there again!! Thank you!! September 20, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by my room was not cleaned I stayed at the hotel 3 nights, 2 days. One day my room was nicely cleaned, but the next day it was not cleaned at all. I complained at the front desk and they said I signed for green environment, which I did not. September 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by For the price you pay, the hotel is not worth it. I chose to pay a little more money to stay on the club level floor expecting to be blown away. It was not worth it. I found the bathrooms a little dirty and the room outdated. The staff was courteous. July 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent I was vacationing with my son. The room was very spacious and clean. Most of all, check out was at 12 noon. I was able to sleep late and stay out longer. August 15, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Mattress was terrible The mattress was not what I expected from Sheraton. It was not a sweet sleeper . Extremely uncomfortable, could feel the springs, it squeaked at every movement and mattress was stained. September 7, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room was dirty Bathroom was dirty on my arrival. Took three requests to have the hair balls removed from the bathroom floor. First being around 7 a.m., the second around 10 a.m. and the final after 4 p.m. The hallway also dirty. there were dirty q-tips on the carpet for at least 3 day as well as dirty dishes for two. The conference rooms were freezing! My computer said the ambient temp was 58 degrees! On a positive note, every staff member I spoke with was polite cooperative and appeared to enjoy their job. The food was good as was the presentation. If you need to chose a 'poster child' to advertize this hotel I would choose Bob from maintance. He's a star! September 11, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worse hotel experience of my life The hotel allows animals, we were not aware of that until check in. We stayed at the hotel to celebrate my husband's 50th birthday. An unregistered dog stayed in the room next to us. The dog was left alone from 6:30 pm until 2:30am. The dog barked and howeled the entire time the owner's were gone from the room. We placed a phone call to the front desk at 2:15 am to complain and were told that there was not a dog in any room on our floor. At 4:30 am I went to the front desk to complain that the owner's were back in the room and were louder then the dog was. The employee at the front desk told me there was not a dog on our floor. She continued to fight with me...leading me to believe I was losing my mind....At check out we were told by another employee that there was a dog in the room next to us and that the guests neglected to check the dog in to avoid paying an animal fee. Needless to say we checked out tired and mad. It seems like none of the hotel staff cared that we followed guest rules, but the guests in the room next to us did not. My husband's 50th birthday was ruined all because we stayed at this hotel. December 29, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Front desk staff neither professional nor friendly My stay was an overall good experience, except for the neither professional nor friendly front desk staff. When I checked in and asked for access to club lounge, I was told the charge is $50 per person. I was surprised since I got free access or mild charge at other Sheraton hotels. Instead of explaining the different standard, the staff simply shrugged and said "Oh well welcome to Atlantic city." The next morning I ask the front desk which bus to take to go to casinos, The response is simply: "Go across the street and look up to the signs." Is it that hard to tell us the bus number? At all the other spg hotels I have been to, the staff always patiently introduce the local transportation. This is absolutely the worst I have ever experienced. July 24, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Interior is worn out The dirty, moldy, dusty carperts & upholstery causes me to feel sick. I have been coming to this hotel for 10 years and have noticed continuous deterioration. February 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel needs updating This hotel is "worn out," "tired." and needs some updating. I was disappointed with this Sheraton Hotel. They need to put some money into sprucing it up. June 29, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by room the air conditioning did not work, could not change the temperature in the room.... and at 2 in the morning who wants to move to another room....???? September 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Consistent. Did the job. Excellent access to the convention center. Always clean, highly recommend. February 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tara & Marina They were so helpful in moving us into a new room due to loud neighbors -quick, compassionate, professional - 10 stars each for them both! May 14, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Over paid ! Make sure if your do get a suite with sitting area and microwave floor to ceiling windows that they do not put you on the Highway side September 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ms Cleanliness of rooms. Early check-in when promised. Location close to everything I needed and wanted to do. January 21, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs Improvement I stayed at Atlantic City Sheraton Convention Center for only one night and was glad that was all I stayed. I must say my expectations for the room were I believe normal and definitely were not met. The room had no mini-refrigerator. Unsatisfactory. The showerhead made so much noise I seriously thought that it would come flying off and hit me in the head with such force I would be knocked out. Unsatisfactory. The faucet in the shower was backward. I was trying to get hot and turned it in that direction only to find that was cold water. Unsatisfactory. The pillows were the worst I have ever had to use. They were so soft that even with 3 underneath me I was still hitting the mattress. While extreme soft pillows might be for some, other hotel chains at least offer a choice. Not this one. Definitely unsatisfactory. While the bed had a pillow top, it still was hardly noticeable. And the sheets were so "not soft" that they actually made the noise of rubber potty training panties (for those of you old enough to remember them). Every time I moved in the bed that was what I heard. Unsatisfactory. My stay is definitely going to be reviewed as overall UNSATISFACTORY!! January 13, 2013
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 19 next>>