Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 480 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel Maid service not as good as usual. Otherwise, excellent. Love the location - beautiful view from room. July 18, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Holes in Sheets Not a good review. Holes in our sheets and loud guests. woke me up at 1:39 am Sunday to Monday morning. January 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by breakfast Very nice breakfast on the Club floor. The Tun Tavern is terrific! October 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent staff I really enjoyed my stay. The staff was very freindly and very courteous. I will be coming back. January 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Smoky room Nice staff and enjoyable stay but the room smelled like smoke and it was non-smoking. August 31, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Decent room but hair in bathroom The hotel is pretty decent as is the room (although a bit on the small side). Overall this is an average hotel. Things that bothered us during our stay were: 1) Lots of hair in the bathroom (sink, shower, floor, walls). It obviously wasn't cleaned properly before we arrived. Staff did nothing about it. Had to complain to manager when leaving who did provide us with a 20% discount. We expected a room change or an immediate reclean, but desk person said they would "look into it" when we complained and nothing was done. 2) Dog barking in room across the hall for entire stay. We did not complain though, so I guess that is our fault. 3) Prices in convenience store in lobby were overpriced but I guess that was to be expected. 4) Ad for rooms says WIFI - there is NO WIFI - just a wired connection at a price - you get 2 choices (basic and premium) when you logon to the browser. Don't go BASIC it is internet at Dial-Up speeds from the 90s...premium is average standard modern speed. Other than that, there were not a lot of great features - pillows and sheets were nice though - comfy and fluffy. Would not likely stay here again unless the location demanded it (right next to convention center). August 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Front Desk was helpful Front Desk recognized me that I am gold member. November 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel I loved the hotel. My only complaint was the pillows were to thick. Would prefer feather. August 13, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel! Its always a good experience staying at a Sheraton Hotel! This one is nice! I recommend July 18, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Black Friday Shopping I love this hotel for its location. plus it is comfortable to get a good night sleep November 27, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Family Stay Perfect location to enjoy stay with family and convenient to shopping and casinos. August 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The beds were so comfortable OMG! The beds are so soft, its like sleeping on clouds. I can't wait to go back. January 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic stay There is nothing that could be better. Had a wonderful stay. See you next year. January 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great visit to Atlantic City The staff was really friendly. Our room was very comfortable. Very good value! October 25, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very convenient location. The staff was very accomidating and went out of their way to service us. March 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Comfortable Staff very accomodating, Polite, and well infomed of and question asked. February 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by September Conference Easy walk to shopping outlets and boardwalk. Meeting Rooms comfortable. September 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT EXPERIENCE The hotel was beautiful, service was superior and beds were wonderful. March 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by this hotel was great close to the boardwalk, within walking distance, clean and well kept August 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by free internet staff very helpful-good location-easy parking,wonderful restaurant April 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Triple Play Great job, especially after I left some clothes in the dresser. December 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service and Dog Friendly One of the only hotels in Atlantic City that is Dog friendly February 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheritan in AC nice clean and ok price We just needed a bed for a few hours December 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Professional All employees were professional and courteous! September 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by gwen at front desk from the moment we walked in gwen was there to asisit January 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by the hotel is very nice eeryhting was great and the staff was very friendly January 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding NOTHING COULD HAVE BEEN BETTER September 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location We had a great time. Would live to come back. July 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The hotel is average. Should include shuttle service and free parking. August 6, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by convention Would like to see a refiigerator in the room. October 28, 2012
<<prev 13 14 15 16 17 next>>