Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 496 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very convenient location. The staff was very accomidating and went out of their way to service us. March 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Comfortable Staff very accomodating, Polite, and well infomed of and question asked. February 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by September Conference Easy walk to shopping outlets and boardwalk. Meeting Rooms comfortable. September 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT EXPERIENCE The hotel was beautiful, service was superior and beds were wonderful. March 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by this hotel was great close to the boardwalk, within walking distance, clean and well kept August 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by free internet staff very helpful-good location-easy parking,wonderful restaurant April 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Triple Play Great job, especially after I left some clothes in the dresser. December 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service and Dog Friendly One of the only hotels in Atlantic City that is Dog friendly February 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheritan in AC nice clean and ok price We just needed a bed for a few hours December 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Professional All employees were professional and courteous! September 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by gwen at front desk from the moment we walked in gwen was there to asisit January 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by the hotel is very nice eeryhting was great and the staff was very friendly January 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location We had a great time. Would live to come back. July 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The hotel is average. Should include shuttle service and free parking. August 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding NOTHING COULD HAVE BEEN BETTER September 27, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by convention Would like to see a refiigerator in the room. October 28, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice, convenient Usual Sheraton. Miss America decor was fun. April 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good off the strip stay My only gripe the shower tiles had mildew. August 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great Location great all around very friendly service March 4, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by mrs good friendly staff i enjoyed my stay October 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by nice very nice clean professional hotel October 30, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location right in the center of it all September 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This is a beautiful hotel Great service and location May 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Excellent and convenient hotel.. VERY clean and convenient August 15, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pleasant Stay in AC I am writing this review from the Link@Sheraton Business Center on the second floor. We did enjoy our stay at the hotel. We just checked out of Room 850, which was a pleasant corner room with a king bed (comfy but a bit bumpy in some spots) and a well appointed bathroom. Upon checkout, I asked the male receptionist if the hotel offered discount booklets to the nearby outlets (since guests we met in the elevator had received them). He said that he did not. I found out that the Sheraton does indeed offer them, but only if you book a Shopping Package. (That is fair, but why does the receptionist have to lie about it?) Five minutes after we checked out,, we came to the Business Center to send an email, but we were unable to log on. I had to go back downstairs and request assistance from NADIR, who was quite helpful. The hotel is only a 12-15 minute walk to the Boardwalk, which is convenient. Parking is $14/night in the Convention Center garage across the street. We did not take advantage of the indoor pool because it was quite crowded, but the health club appeared to be quite nice. It's great to stay in a hotel that does not offer a casino. I cannot imagine what it would be like to stay here when there is an event in the convention center,...as it is, the hotel is crowded and noisy. August 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasantly Surprised I have taken many trips to Atlantic City --- since 1989 -- and have always stayed at Casino hotels. For this particular trip I was attending a conference and the Sheraton was located directly across from the conference center so I decided to book my reservation with them in spite of some of the negative reviews that is on the website. I did not know what to expect, but since it was only one evening - I thought whatever happens I could grin and bear it. What a pleasant surprise - upon entering the hotel, it was very clean and the checkin time took less than 5 minutes. I did have some confusion about the location of the events for the meeting and asked one of the hotel staff, who didn't know the answer. But he went out of his way to find the answer to my question, which I thought was EXCELLENT customer service. I ordered room service and the food arrived hot and the person that delivered the food was pleasant and made me feel as though they personally made the food for me and really wanted me to enjoy it. This was just the icing on the cake for me. I forgot to mention that I checked in with a 13 year old and I didn't feel that she would be unsafe or exposed to anything that might have shock value. All this to say it was a very good experience and I would definitely consider staying at this hotel on my next trip to A.C. October 24, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by its a good spot when i arrived the person at the check in desk seemed preoccupied and unknowledgeable. he did not acknowledge me as a spg member. i asked if they had a suite with a pull out couch available. he did not know if any rooms have this option. after asking someone he was told that there are no rooms in the hotel that have this. i said thats ok i will just take type of room that i reserved. when i travel and i get to my room the first thing i do is go to the window to see the view. to my dismay i had a view of the roof of a lower part of the hotel. i was under the impression that as a platinum spg member i would at least get a room with a decent view. i went to the desk and asked for a better room. they were accomodating i got a room with a nice view but the room smelled so bad from cigarette smoke that both of my children began to have an asthma fit, so i went back down to ask for a new room and was accomodated. (3rd time was the charm.) the room was clean and modern. the bathroom had a granite vanity but was small. the lobby was open and inviting. the sheraton club is on the top floor and has a nice view. the evening food selection is poor, however the breakfast was nice. the best thing about this hotel is its location. it is situated between the outlet mall and the convention center with an indoor walkway to the convention center. February 16, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not very clean I always choosse SPG hotels when I am travelling, and have stayed at this Sheraton twice. The first stay was average, nothing to rave about. The second stay was for this past Friday. I arrived late, around midnight and the check-in was very smooth, and the associate made sure to recognize my spg status. The room itself was the bulk of my unsatisfied feelings regarding the stay. Upon entering our room, we could not turn on the lights. We had to walk into a pitch black room to find the lamps by the bed to switch on, because the entry way light was broken. I noticed that the floors did not look very clean, and the sofa had some footprint on it. The next morning, I noticed that a previous guest had left a bath suit bottom hygiene sticker by the full length mirror (GROSS!!!!). This to me proves that the cleaning staff probably didn't pay much attention when cleaning the room. Since my stay was only for one night, I did not contact the front desk for a room change since I was there for less than 12 hours. During check-out, I mentioned to the front desk all of the items I listed above and she gave me a weird look and said "oh, sorry." but didn't do anything about it. I hope to connect w/ the general manager of the Sheraton Atlantic City to see how these issues will be resolved in the future as this was my worst SPG hotel experience to date. October 2, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not a good location and the staff need to learn more about their hotel I would only suggest this hotel if you are going to a convention across the street. Other than that there is no reason to stay here. I booked this hotel because I wanted to spend a weekend in Atlantic city with a friend of mine. I chose this hotel because I could redeem star points to get a super cheap stay. The location however is very far removed from every casino. Furthermore although the Casinos are in a safe area and the hotel is in a safe area the area in between the two is not. Due to this you do not want to walk back to the hotel after a night of gambling at the casino. So it is a little out of the way, but that isn't what ruined this hotel for me. It was the ineptitude of the staff. When I booked the hotel I booked a room with two queen beds. The key thing here is two beds, I was staying with a friend and we were not willing to share beds. I also ended up using a suite upgrade when I booked the room. The suite upgrade was to give us a suite with 2 beds, and a couch. We ended up getting the upgrade. When we got it I called the hotel and verified that there would be two queen beds. Long story short we ended up getting a small room that was barely considered a suite. It had one bed. We were given a very uncomfortable roll-a-way bed that we could barely fit in the room. Very annoyed that I confirmed, and triple checked the size of the room and received the wrong room size. If I had been given the option between the upgraded suite and a standard room I would have chosen the standard room. November 12, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed Again This was my second stay where my bill was not calculated correctly. On 7/27-29 I stayed at the Sheraton in Delaware and my bill was not calculated correctly (paid for my stay in cash upon check in, and then charged for breakfast and tip I gave to our waitress in cash). Recently on 8/12-8/15 we stayed at the Sheraton Atlantic City and the same thing again with the bill. We gave a card to authorize our stay and advised we would use a different card for payment at checkout. Both cards were charged. The one card where the charge was to be reversed that day (as we were told by the representative at checkout) was not reversed until yesterday (8/19/20/13).We were also told we were booking a room on the club floor and when we arrived we did not get a room on the club floor and we were not advised that no room was available on that floor. It was really disappointing because we believed that we were staying with a hotel that prides itself on it's service to it's customers. In addition we had a security issue because we had to have our door keys checked 4 times because they did not work for the room or when we attempted to access the club floor. Housekeeping never came to our room, we requested them to come in and freshen the room and my husband asked for the vacuum to clean the carpet in our room. Customer service is key to any business and I think the Sheraton needs to revisit that practice to ensure that it is being properly instituted by its staff. August 20, 2013
<<prev 14 15 16 17 18 next>>