Номера и тарифы

  • По вопросу пребывания дольше 90 дней позвоните по телефону 866-539-3446.
  • Можно бронировать не ранее чем за 550 дней.
  • Еще раз проверьте ваши даты.
1 номер 1 номера (-ов) , 1 взрослый 1 взрослых , 1 ребенок 0 детей
Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 587 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very classy hotel My family and I had a terrific stay at the Sheraton in Atlantic City. The Sheraton is one of the few high-quality locations there that are not ugly or cheesy. Everything seemed elegant and well-run. The beds were especially comfortable. We would definitely return to this property. September 7, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Weekend Getaway I was really impressed with this Sheraton, more so than some of the other casino hotels in Atlantic City that are also 3 star accomodations. It is about a 10-15 minute walk away from the Boardwalk/beach and right near the Tanger Outlets, so you have conveinient access to both, yet it is a much more low key hotel compared to the hotels along the Boardwalk, which I liked. I chose a Club Level room, and though my room was on the 12th floor instead of the 15th or 16th floors (which is advertised as where the Club Level rooms are located), I still enjoyed the perks of the Club Louge (evening o'dourves, bottled water/beverages, continental breakfast), which were beyond my expectations. The beds were very comfortable and the front desk staff & house keeping were prompt and courteous with my requests. My only complaints are that some of the furniture and the bathtub were a little scuffed with scratches and one of the lamp's light bulbs was burnt out, but overall, everything was clean and comfortable. I will definitely stay at the hotel again for a nice weekend getaway. September 6, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by An overall unsatisfactory experience I stayed at the Sheraton Atlantic City Convention Center Hotel and overall, I was not impressed. When we first arrived in our room, two of the lights in the room did not work and there was a lipstick stain on the sheets. They did fix the lights the next day without us bringing it to their attention. You could hear noises from the other room coming through the vents making it difficult to sleep since we had rather roudy neighbors. Finally, the pool and spa was a huge disappointment. The pool was tiny and the water was clouded. There were about 15 people in the jacuzzi outside and they were packed like sardines. The location is good, but for the quality, I would not recommend this hotel. September 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great weddings We had our daughters wedding at your hotel and the staff was excellent. Over 100 people stayed at the hotel that night and the rooms were clean, comfortable and pleasant, I would recommend your hotel in Atlantic City NJ to everyone. Toms River, NJ September 5, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by good location The staff is great. However the hotel needs serious updating. I guess it's hard competing withe the casinos September 4, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Room was not up to Sheraton standards Our room had a large red stain in the middle of the floor. there was also had a makeshift wooden box under one of the bed wheels to keep the bed from moving which stuck out enough to stub your toe as you walked by. The bed skirt had some stains and the TV reception was not great. The location and staff were good. Parking is not convenient. because you need to go through the convention center to get to the parking garage. September 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has terrific amenities. Whenever I come to Atlantic City I stay at the Sheraton Hotel even though i have many options. I feel I get terrific value, personalized and courteous service and I love the option of the club floor and all it offers as well as the state of the art fitness center. Its proximity to the shopping and casinos is also a plus. September 3, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Mixed impressions The front desk, everyone near the front desk, and the restaurant were wonderful. The rooms were normal and beds lovely of course. We stayed four days and had to swipe towels from the hall cart to get new ones and our room wasnt always made up (also room service apparently dlesnt take dirty dishes away). The club lounge is pretty minimal in offerings and as I had a baby with me who needs milk, when I asked for milk they were distinctly rude. during interem hours at the lounge there is only water and espresso. (No milk for coffee available..) I learned to take the milk in the morning for the cereal and store it in the rented fridge. The pool isnt really great, but the ocean is a ten minute walk away at worst so thats nice. Overall, definitely mixed impressions, but good location and the great Sheraton beds. September 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very pleased with our stay I was very concerned with finding a family-friendly place to stay while my family and I were vacationing in Atlantic City. I was very pleased with the Sheration and it exceeded my expectations. The distance from the hotel to the boardwalk is a short enough distance that you can walk there easily with a child. I would definitely stay there again. August 31, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Weekend Getaway Upon check-in we noticed there was not enough towels and wash cloths. We were told by housekeeping that they ran out, but they would bring more. At 9:30pm we called to check...from our call it took over 1 hour to get them. The pool was very disapointing for the size of the hotel. The staff rushed us during check-in. The pillows were the best part of the room! August 30, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Family Stay Perfect location to enjoy stay with family and convenient to shopping and casinos. August 30, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel needs a facelift Stayed at this hotel several times and it seems basic amenities have declined over the years: customer service, clean rooms and hallways, comfortable beds. This last stay was the worst: assigned a handicap accessible room without our knowledge or request. Front desk staff slow to accommodate our request to move. Another room smelled of cigarette smoke. August 30, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not SPG at all!!!! The hotel staff is horrible and it was nasty i had to clean me own room. August 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pet Friendly I understand folks have pets and some consider their pets their children, but the amount of dogs that paraded around the hotel was alarming. People that are afraid of dogs, allergic to dogs were not considered when the Sheraton Atlantic City took on the pet friendly action. How is the rooms really cleaned once the dogs leave? Their hair fibers are left behind as well as their scent. I'm not a fan of enclosed pet friendly facilities. August 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Atlantic City We were very pleased with this hotel. The staff was very nice and helpful. We loved the Miss America memorabilia in the lobby and on the second floor. My husband cannot walk and the hotel was easy for him to negotiate on his electric scooter. We also loved walking through the outlets on the way to the beach/ boardwalk. August 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by FIRST CLASS HOTEL Our stay was a 3 day getaway which we always return to this Sheraton. Speedy check-in, very courteous desk agents. The room was found spotless as expected. THE BED... o what a fantastic mattress. Housekeeping staff always greeted us with a smile as we passed in the hall. The Starbucks coffee in the room is a nice touch but we would have enjoyed it more if it was DD. The complimentary computers on the 2nd floor came in handy but operated SLOW. We didn't use any F&B as we were out enjoying the town most of the day. I would definitely recommend this hotel as it always exceeds my expectations!! August 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Night! We had a great night of sleep. Very comfortable room, bed, and decor. I was very impressed with the quality of room we received for the price. Thank you. August 27, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by convenient if you have a conference,a very convenient hotel because its across the convention center.the walk which is the outlet is within walking distance.its further from the noise of the boardwalk. August 26, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by good non-casino location hotel was within walking distance of boardwalk and outlet stores. Parking was expensive and not attached to hotel. Indoor pool small but fitness center well equiped. We experienced TV problems that were unresolved but did receive compensation for our inconvenience.. Room was clean and comfortable. Breakfast was only average but overpriced. I would rate this as average but because of location I would return. August 26, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed - not Sheraton Standard We were staying for the AIr Show 2012. The front desk staff were excellent and recognized my status, however going to the elevators and then my room was disapponting. I have stayed with Sheraton for my time share and SPG and they did not meet the expectations that all others have. The room smelled like cigarette and cigar smoke. The bathroom had long strands of black hair in the tub and all over the bathroom floor. Toilet under rim was not cleaned properly, We also had a socket in our room below the fire alarm that the plate was broken and had exposed wires. There was also black mold on the vents above the 2nd floor elevators and we informed the desk of it and none of this was addressed or taken care of. Very Disappointed as a frequent Sheraton Guest. August 25, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Decent room but hair in bathroom The hotel is pretty decent as is the room (although a bit on the small side). Overall this is an average hotel. Things that bothered us during our stay were: 1) Lots of hair in the bathroom (sink, shower, floor, walls). It obviously wasn't cleaned properly before we arrived. Staff did nothing about it. Had to complain to manager when leaving who did provide us with a 20% discount. We expected a room change or an immediate reclean, but desk person said they would "look into it" when we complained and nothing was done. 2) Dog barking in room across the hall for entire stay. We did not complain though, so I guess that is our fault. 3) Prices in convenience store in lobby were overpriced but I guess that was to be expected. 4) Ad for rooms says WIFI - there is NO WIFI - just a wired connection at a price - you get 2 choices (basic and premium) when you logon to the browser. Don't go BASIC it is internet at Dial-Up speeds from the 90s...premium is average standard modern speed. Other than that, there were not a lot of great features - pillows and sheets were nice though - comfy and fluffy. Would not likely stay here again unless the location demanded it (right next to convention center). August 23, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Call I will tell you The bathroom was not clean. The bed was uncomfortable and left my back and my husband back sore and tried .I went to the front desk to ask for someone to remove a previous guest belonging and no one came I had to take pictures and go to front desk again then housekeeping came to my room .They took the dirty towels and left my room.I checked behind them and still left some ones underwear int the shower .I had to call down the hallway to have them come back . I like the hotel but it was not a good experience. you August 22, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has some good features The pool had not been cleaned yet (full of hair....gross) but jacuzzi was great and I was disappointed when told that this facility does not honor SPG Gold members for access to club lounge. August 22, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Cleanliness of hotel inconsistent Cleanliness of room great, however, cleanliness of common areas lacking. Mattresses are not up to the normal Sheraton standard of comfort. Paper thin walls makes for alot of noise between rooms. Overall, a little bit of a disappointment and I would think twice about returning here. August 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by this hotel was great close to the boardwalk, within walking distance, clean and well kept August 21, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel service depends on "busy"-ness Ordered breakfast room service that failed to show up in the AM. Ordered dinner room service that was delivered with incorrect order. I stay here every week and it is still unclear to me whether I am receiving points for "Go Green" unless I check with the front desk before leaving. Sometimes service is excellent but when the foot traffic is high you see a marked decline. August 20, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Front Desk personnel was great Diane at the front desk was great. She immediately responded to my requests. She also made sure I received a SPg numer. August 20, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wi Fi or Internet Access Overall I had an excellent stay. I was a little dissapointed to find that this hotel only offered wifi access on the 1st and 2nd floors and you had to pay for the internet. August 20, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent stay, except Great hotel, clean and convenient. The overall review would have easily been a 5 star if the housekeeping hadn't taken personal items when cleaning. August 19, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Service unsatisfactory We asked for a rollaway bed in advance and after arrival had to call three times to get it delivered. When the bed was finally delivered, there was no pillow for the bed. I had to ask for a pillow and the pillow that was delivered was unfit for a dog. There were three people staying in the room, and one set of towels. There was i bar of soap for both the bath and the sink. The air conditioner was not working properly. August 18, 2012
  • 2015-10-13T08:43:39.883-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-18, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_587, tr_587
  • loc_en_US, sid_270, prod, sort_default
<<prev 16 17 18 19 20 21 next>>