大西洋城喜来登会议中心酒店

  • 美国
  • 新泽西州,
  • 大西洋城
  • Convention 大道 2 号
  • 邮政编码 08401
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 541 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff The staff was outstanding. Extremely helpful and polite. The experience was great except for one thing. The bed was very uncomfortable. I had to use a pillow to "fill" a depression in the middle of the bed. February 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just what I was looking for I called the night before and was offered a great rate, checked in & the front desk was so accommodating, loved the view from our room, thought it was very clean & comfortable, ammenities all there. September 24, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice beds, but The room was not cleaned enough. The light switch had some foreign substance on it, The bathroom was not as spotless as most of the hotels I have stayed in. The toilet did not flush the first night. January 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Long Weekend Sheraton Atlantic City is a great weekend getaway location. Situated in the center of town near shopping , restaurants and entertainment venues. There is no casino so its perfect for a family outing February 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by convenient if you have a conference,a very convenient hotel because its across the convention center.the walk which is the outlet is within walking distance.its further from the noise of the boardwalk. August 26, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has some good features The pool had not been cleaned yet (full of hair....gross) but jacuzzi was great and I was disappointed when told that this facility does not honor SPG Gold members for access to club lounge. August 22, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by hotel close to beach staff, room clean excellent I'll come back soon ..... April 1, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed I have stayed at the Sheraton in AC prior to this visit. I was in town for a convention and despite being able to get a room for a cheaper rate at one of the casino's I chose the Sheraton because of the good experiences I have had there before. I checked in without a problem. I went up to my room and as soon as I opened the door I saw that the 2nd double bed had not been made. It actually looked as if that part of the room was ransacked. The fitted sheet was half off the bed and the pillows were all ove r the floor and chair.That was phone call #1 to guest servics. Phone call #2 came after realizing that the sink was clogged. There is no way housekeeping could have cleaned it and left it that way. Very disappointed. I also noticed that there was visible dirt on the floor and it did not appear to have been vacuumed. I didn't even bother to call about the floor . It was late and I wanted to get dinner and go to bed. I just made sure to kep my feet covered. The issues were addressed but Overall I was very surprised with all of these negatives. Questioning whether or not I would ever stay here again. October 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by THIS HOTEL IS A PROVEN WINNER the entire staff at the hotel does a great job consistently----we stay here every March as exhihitors at the IMPRINTED SPORTSWEAR SHOW------just keep it simple and keep gettin up---thanks March 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hot Water nothing worse than having to take a cold shower at 6am Not sure how that happens but it is something this property needs to address February 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice hotel I'd recommend this hotel , despite it not being on the boardwalk. Very nice room, friendly staff. My only complaint would be the breakfast we had. Other than that, the place is great. October 10, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by A Successful Family Reunion at the Sheraton Our family could not have chosen a better Hotel for our Family Reunion. Although the self-parking was a little diffcult to deal with, our overall experience was absolutely wonderful. August 8, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bedding needs changing The sheets were very scratchy.. Rough.. Not soft and my roommate and I had a tough time sleeping.. Pillows were too soft. Room is great but seriously they need to change the bedding. January 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice and affordable I was really impressed with this hotel. The staff was nice and it was very clean. Not to mention the bed and pillows made me not want to get out if bed! Definitely will stay again. July 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by atlantic city getaway the hotel I a very good option for the atlantic city area.they have clean rooms,good water pressure in the showers and comfortable beds.i will stay there in the future for sure. July 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Met expectations I've stayed more than a dozen of times at this Sheraton and always been treated well. First room had issues so we changed room and were welcome to the usual Sheraton standards. August 13, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by My experience on booking/check-in Experiences were very good on my three stays at this location with one exception. The front desk attendant, (Gwen), was most unprofessional in how she assisted me as a returning guest. At my booking I requested a room with a city view and no smoking with clean accommodations. None of these items above were respected, because, according to her, the facility was fully booked. That was a complete lie as intimated by the bell staff. She was dismissive and condescending in her treatment of me although I disclosed to her that in the past 20 days including this booking that I choose and spent over $4000.00 at this facility. Until the most gracious manager who was on his way home after a long day intervened, I was challenged and denied all of my requests to be treated in a hospitable manner. This manager was most professional, he heard my complaints, offered me various enticing options to my satisfaction, unlike the rude behaviors I was initially subjected by Gwen. The entire staff in all levels were graceful and allowed my enjoyment to continue. Gwen on the other hand was a complete pig in manner and level of honesty. September 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wi Fi or Internet Access Overall I had an excellent stay. I was a little dissapointed to find that this hotel only offered wifi access on the 1st and 2nd floors and you had to pay for the internet. August 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by hotel was excellent very clean, very comfortable beds and cooshy beding, great area, next to all the outlet stores. We were very happy with our stay at the sheradon. We will definitely return. January 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by indoor pool and hot tub a great plus great staff, just had a very slight disappointment when calling earlier for an early check in, said it was ok but did not acknowledge when we were there. but no biggie. September 8, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Closed early All was good with hotel except our evening was spoilt by bar (Tun) closing well before advertised time making the taxi trip back to hotel pointless and frustrating. June 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Stay.... I was very pleased with my stay here... I will stay here every time I'm in Atlantic City... March 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Atlantic City Hotel was very nice, staff was extremely friendly and helpful, loved the homage to Miss America pageant. My only wish is that the bathroom have an exhaust fan! August 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel with great location Quality hotel which went above and beyond to meet my needs. I was in town for the marathon and the hotel made special accommodations to make my stay great. October 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Clubroom access I was not expecting to be upgraded to the Clubroom, but I felt I could at least have access to the Clubroom. Parking was atrocious! January 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is located in a great spot. This hotel is the best value in its class. The rooms are exceptional and the staff was very friendly and helpful. I would definitely recommend this hotel. September 20, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by NJEA Convention Excellent service and a fine location for our event in the convention center, across the street. My only negative note is that the wifi was not free. November 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Night! We had a great night of sleep. Very comfortable room, bed, and decor. I was very impressed with the quality of room we received for the price. Thank you. August 27, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by overall okay the room was dusty; lamp shades, bed-side stand. Water was not refilled during conference nor were coffee/tea supplies replenished during conference. August 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel for the money Location is good, customer service is excellent! Food is pricey but you can walk to other local places to eat. close to shopping...all amenities. October 28, 2013
<<prev 14 15 16 17 18 19 next>>