Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 1872 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional personal attention The first time we visited it was with grandsons. The staff was beyond courteous and friendly from check-in, to the funtastic pool, to the restaurant. This time, it was for a theatre weekend with a friend, just as the Pan Am Games began. While it was getting crazy outside, the staff was calm and kept an atmosphere of 'we have time for you'. The room was great and when we had the feather pillows replaced, it took less than 10 minutes for housekeeping to arrive, replace and be gone. Even reception called to see we were comfortable. The restaurant was just as relaxed, with great service and great food .... amazing hotel! July 27, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by A substandard Starwood hotel The Sheraton Centre is in an excellent location in downtown Toronto, but it sacrifices quality for quantity and throughput of guests. I have stayed here a number of times before, and had negative experiences, but my recent stay will leave me choosing another property in the future. On checkin in July 2015, the keycard machines were not working and I had to wait in a line with other guests for an escort by a bellboy to my room. I received an renovated room. The room was neglected and in dire need of repairs. There were stains on the carpet and the mattress. There were chips on the furniture and walls. In the bathroom, there were specks of brown, what I suspect was fecal matter on the walls beside the toilet. The grout on the sink was dirty and was peeling off. The morning after checkin, I had work to do in the room before afternoon meetings. Deafening construction work started at 8:30 AM, six floors above me. In isolation, any of these issues would be minor inconveniences that I could deal with, without complaint. In the end, I decided to checkout after two nights and choose another local hotel for the rest of my stay. The front desk offered an upgrade, but I declined. If you have a choice of hotel in the downtown Toronto area, you should seek any other alternative before choosing the Sheraton Centre. This is not a hotel that deserves the Starwood name. July 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by ANDI & KERRY are excellent! The sheraton never fails me. It is beautiful and has excellent features and close to everything. Their beds are phenomenal. Specifically the outdoor pool in the heart of the city is the best feature. And Andi and Kerry make the experience all the more better. They are fast, efficient, fun and provide the most excellent customer service experience throughout the hotel. Lily and Tammy are also great and understanding at the front desk. I also had a great experience at valet with George. I highly recommend this hotel and will be returning if only to see Andi and Kerry at the pool bar! Can't wait to return. July 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Like Home We sold our Toronto house almost 3 years ago and moved to a small town north of Toronto. Since then, the Sheraton has become our "Toronto Home." It is well located in the heart of the city and has great gym and pool facilities. Staff there are great.-especially Max and Blesilda. They make us feel right at home. We have just completed our 25th stay over the last 2.5 years and will continue to use this venue for our trips to Toronto. July 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Club Lounge Club Coordinator Blesilda Pagaoa was so friendly,helper and problem solver. Thanks to her and to all. Regards July 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best of the best My friend and I planned a stay in TO to take in a play, not realizing it was during the Pan Am Games. Not being from TO we were a little concerned about details but we shouldn't have been. Lily, (Registration), helped us with our registration and even contacted us when we reached our room to be sure all was fine. When we realized our pillows were feather and needed changed, Greg (House Keeping) took care of that and within 10 minutes we had foam. The restaurant staff was knowledgeable, the food arrived in good time and was delicous. This was our second time, having stayed with grandchildren at March break. We will return!! Thanks Lily...you are the best! July 13, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Qualified business hotel Great location in the heart of downtown Toronto. Nice representative. Great city view and great executive lounge. July 9, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Bad Timing The bed was great! Guest Services was great! The location was great. Breakfast was great. The walls are too thin. Sadly, My middle aged, theater going, tea sipping friend and I booked one, ONE! night at the Sheraton to enjoy a play in Toronto, have dinner and a good night sleep before going to work the next day. The Bad Timing was that our stay at the Sheraton was at the very same time as the Closing Day of a big, annual, Toronto event (PRIDE). My sleep was first interrupted at 11:15 with the arrival of noisy, door knocking, banging, shouting guests somewhere in the hallway. Then the music started. It might as well have been in my room with me for all the help the walls were. I did call guest services. The response was immediate. The Music stopped. But the people did not. For the rest of the night these other hotel patrons continued to knock and bang and shout and call down the hall. At 5:30 am the fire alarm started (legitimate) followed up by proper hotel procedure. Just when I thought I could get a couple more hours sleep before getting up for work a voice (a repeated and familiar voice from the noisy night) in the hallway announced "I haven't been to sleep yet tonight". And the music started up again. At 5:40 in the morning! I called guest services again. Again their response to the disturbance was immediate. This time it came with a room credit for breakfast but the nights sleep was lost. The disrupted guests were somehow fined for their disturbing behavior. My learned lesson is: next time double check for big events in your desired destination before booking. June 30, 2015
  • 2015-08-02T22:50:49.626Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1872, tr_1872
  • loc_en_US, sid_271, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 64 next>>