客房与房价

关闭
  • 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 1880 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Christmas Eve get away stay We stayed for one night on the 24th for a Christmas get away at the Sheraton Center. The hotel was heavily occupied by displaced families due to the ice storm. There were two problems. The first was the Hot Tub. This has been our second stay at this hotel since Early August. At that time the Hot tub was not working correctly, and was not hot. On this occasion it still has the same problem. For a hotel of this calibre this is not nearly good enough. It was a cold night and we needed to warm up, what better place than a nice hot tub. No such luck. I would put it down to a one of experience except we have the previous stay to compare it to with the same problem. The second issue was the room. It was 3946 in the corner. There is an apparent equipment room behind the wall beside the bed. NOISE..all night. The noise was not noticeable until we turned off the TV and settled in for the night. This is on the Club floor for which we paid extra. For the extra we had free wifi and free breakfast and all the noise we could handle. The free breakfast was in lieu of the club lounge which was not available. If you check my records you will see we make a habit of staying at Sheraton properties. This stay was well below standard. December 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Family friendly hotel in perfect location During the Ice Storm in Toronto, my family was forced to relocate to a hotel as we lost power at home. We couldn't have selected a better hotel. It was reasonably priced, the staff were friendly and helpful, the room was clean and the pool was great. The hotel is superbly located. There is access to the underground PATH so we could explore Toronto without having to dress the kids in Winter gear. It is just a few minutes from all major tourist destinations like the CN tower, aquarium, theatres, etc. Our room overlooked the ice rink at Nathan Phillips square which was lit up beautifully at night. December 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff Our request for connecting rooms was not met and Belle at the Registration was not exactly accomodating. However, what started like a disappointing stay turned out to be be very satisfactory, thanks to Jonathan who corrected this issue and gave us connecting rooms and thanks to the housekeeping staff who helped make our stay very comfortable. They made up for Belle's shortcomings. December 27, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst Hotel experience to date I've stayed in many Starwood hotels around the world and this was the worst ever! From the valet parking to my check out. The valet attendant told us the parking was full and told us to park else where. When we asked if our bags and park we were told no. The front desk line up was long, understanding it was Christmas they were busy but the front desk agent was not friendly at all. He gave me my key and didn't even ask of I had any questions. So I asked another front desk agent ky questions...yes I got in the big line AGAIN! When I got to my floor the housekeeper greeted me by making rude comments about my dog and how they shouldn't be allowed. I confirmed with the second front desk agent that dogs were allowed on any floor because I wanted to avoid trouble but here was a staff member making stink. Next on my horrible stay, went down to the BnB around 4pm to ask about dinner reservations, I was told I didn't need one however when I came back around 6pm to get a table because my kids were now hungry I was told I need a reservation ot had to wait. Got a table at 8pm! The kitchen was backed up so we got put food 30 minutes later...hungry kids and frustrated parents are not a good combination. So leanrd my lesson and made a reservation for breakfast. The waitress that morning watched up like a hawk, we are young parents but not delinquents! It was very uncomfortable. The highlight of my stay was the housekeeper once again...as I was packing up I opened the door to my room to grab some ice my dog got out of the room, the housekeeper screamed so I grabbed my dog anf brought him back to the room. Understanding she was scared of dog but what really made it worse was the amount of swearing she used at me in front of my kids!!! My dog was in the room already and she was yelling anf swearing at me was unprofessional and plan rude! I walked and apologized for scaring away knowing my kids were right behind me but her reactions was over the top. Please train your staff never to judge a book by its covee I maybe young but I'm still human. December 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Felt like second-class citizen I understand there will always be problems at aging hotels that need to be addressed. However, My family found it upsetting that we were originally sent to a room, I believe #1947, that had issues with radiator noise. What was really strange is that the front desk person and the person on the phone I talked to knew about this and mentioned that, "yes, those corner units have rad issues". If that is the case, why would we be sent there in the first place? In this respect, we felt marginalized like second class citizens. Not a good first impression, and definitely one that will stick with me when we need to book another hotel room. December 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice location but rooms are average The bathroom was not cleaned very well, hair still visible and the tub would fill with water while showering, drain was not working. December 24, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Queen street I stayed at the Sheraton on Sunday the 8. It took me over 15minutes to check in because the representative was unable to find my reservation. I then was never told the hotel was under renovations. I was put on the same floor as the renovations! And to top it off early in the morning they were testing the fire alarm. All of this could have been avoided had the lady at check in advised me of these concerns. December 23, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Nice hotel - but disappointed Nice hotel and clean, comfortable room, but key cards failed twice and had to be replaced. First time I called Guest Services, who said they would send Security to let me in. 10 minutes later I gave up and went back down to front desk. Also TV reception was poor. December 20, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel needs to be more forthcoming with info on construction. Have stayed at Sheraton Toronto Centre many times. Normally a good experience. Especially like the pool. I needed to work in the room til noon that morning. Drilling and pounding started at 8am and continued the whole morning. Once I was unpacked I didn't want to pack all up just to unpack and pack again in another room, so tried to make the best of it, but it really ruined my stay. I called the front desk and they said the manager would call me back but I never heard from him/her. December 19, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel apologizes a lot Again an again they don't recognize Platinum members with free internet. Continually need to check the bill where they charge for Internet. This is not a new occurrence and should have been rectified after repeated occurrences. December 18, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice hotel but some rooms need updating This was the second year my family decided to spend a night in Toronto at the Sheraton while visiting family for Christmas. We booked a junior suite so there'd be lots of room, and a pull-out bed for the kids. Unfortunately, when we pulled out the (very old) sofa-bed, we first saw a large dark stain on the underside. Fully unfolded, we found that the top of the mattress was also heavily stained. Further, enough springs were broken that the mattress was falling through the frame, and would have ended up on the floor if anyone had tried to get in. Staff were good about bringing cots (they offered to move us, but we'd already settled in), but even though I had asked the person I called to make a record of my complaint about the broken bed, upon checkout I found this had not been done. We were ultimately given a discount on the room, which was satisfactory. Knowing that badly soiled and broken furniture is kept in place does make me hesitant to stay there again. My other experiences have been more positive, and the staff are very helpful, so I'd still recommend it, but with reservations. December 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by this hotel is always clean, quiet,comfortable,and the staff are always very polite and helpful. plus it is central cleanliness, polite and helpful staff,centrally located, the Sheraton remains my go-to Hotel in downtown Toronto! December 17, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrable experience This has to be the worse hotel in the Sheraton Family. If I was going to Sheraton for this first time and I had stayed at this hotel I would never return. I will never return to this hotel. There were no belhops, no parking had to park down the street. No one helped me get my bags to the room, the food I would feed to the rats. December 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just perfect Doesn't matter if it's for pleasure or business, this hotel is highly recommended. In a perfect location right downtown; super helpful staff in the reception, bar, lounge, restaurant,... The room is also very comfortable and you can have fun in the pool or just relax in the lounge with great views. Highly recommended. December 16, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average The hotel has become very average for an above average price. December 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel This hotel was great. Very central to everything that I needed (shopping, food, office, banquet hall). The room service was excellent and the hotel was environmentally conscious which is nice. My only complaint that I was put into a wheel chair accessible room which I didn't mind, but the shower pressure was very low and my cable kept freezing. December 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by extremely welcoming environment and attitudes Staff super helpful and services first class. Recreation centre and pool was easily accessible, high quality equipment. Pool was superb. Location is great. Checkout was seamless and quick. December 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location Staff are very nice, great location to all shops and restaurants and entertainment. December 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dec. 14-15 2013 Stay On behalf of my wife and I, we'd like to take this opportunity to thank SPG and Sheraton Centre Toronto Hotel for making our stay very comfortable. We'd also like to extend a Special Gratitude to Lilly at the front desk. Her beautiful smiles, and surprise gift helped made our wedding anniversary celebration much more memorably. Also, special thanks to Joanna in The Club. Her smiles and assistance were wonderful. Thanks to parking attendants. December 15, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great Location; Dated Room Right in central Toronto, a great location. But, it seems more like a tourism hotel than a business one, which was my purpose. There was a party of some sort on my floor causing great noise and an adjoining room has two fighting children both in in the evening and the following morning. Its almost as if they were actually in my rooms since there seemed to be no soundproofing in the door between my room and theirs. I actually tried to dampen the sound by stuffing a towel into the g at the floor. Not one I would recommend. As an SPG Gold member, on business, you'd think the hotel would allocate rooms better. December 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice hotel but has cleanliness issues. The last two times we've stayed at Sheraton Centre the bathrooms have not been clean. Hair on floors, spots on mirrors and a counter that was obviously not wiped down. We will be dropping Sheraton Centre off our downtown hotel list. December 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel Great location front desk SPG need more people working December 14, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room access Key given could not be used to open the door as it was not a 'tap' key; excellent attention from staff to resolve; next day the new key wouldn't work; they couldn't cut me a new one because the machine was unavailable; security met me at the door to open my room; no one provided me with a key, but I checked out next day December 13, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by 4th Floor Blues Was given a room on the 4th "meeting room" floor. Noisy and cold all night. There were plugged in electric heaters along the hallways! Hard to get continuous sleep. December 13, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by One of the worst Sheratons I've stayed at Room was dirty, cold, always a line at the front desk, TV was on the fritz off and on the entire time I was there. Had courtyard room and had an individual pick the wrong room from the outside and try to enter my room. When I complained at the front desk the guy just laughed. Not enough plugs in the room...bathroom was tiny...water in shower cycled hot to cold on its own. Bad experience last time...thought I'd give it another try...NEVER AGAIN December 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice hotel, but... My bed was not very comfortable at all. Loud heat register, did not heat up room much. Nice restaurant. Excellent service / personnel. December 12, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Just Simply Poor Where do I start? First of all my mattress was broken with flat springs in certain areas of the mattress. My second issue was the smell of the room. It was clearly never properly deodorized from smokers in the past as it had a musty feel and smell over all. My final issue which i have never experienced at any hotel was the heating situation and lack of proper ventilation. The room was so hot it was borderline obnoxious. This was also the same deal with one of my colleagues room. This made the room extremely hard to get a good nights sleep. This caused sinus flareups and constant sweats. I plan on visiting Toronto many times over the next two years and at this time I do not think I would return nor would I send any of my colleagues to your hotel at this time. December 12, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Seems to be sliding Although the check-in experience was very good and my room was up-graded it's hard to believe it was well below expectations. There was no water in the room, no refrigerator and the telephones we're working . As a aresult I had to call long distance from my cell phone to get room service which arrive too late. Needless to say I expected more. December 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Comfortable, clean but amenities need work My room was clean and comfortable and it was a great location. The staff were pleasant and generally helpful but I asked for a 7:30 am wakeup call and wasn't called until nearly 8:00, certainly an issue for getting to my meeting on time. Plus, the TV service was really poor. The picture was excellent when you could see it; there were regular digital breakups and "no signal" messages and the remote functioned really poorly. I was not able to watch the morning news at all. A small thing but not what you expect from a high-end hotel. December 10, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel fell way short of my expectations I stayed at this hotel for 5 nights. The bed was not comfortable and the walls seemed to be paper thin as I could clearly hear the conversations in the room next to mine. The cable TV was constantly going "scrambled" which made it hard to relax while watching TV. The hotel offers a $5 coupon for each night I did not receive any Housekeeping services. I received 1 coupon for 4 nights of not using Housekeeping. On thursday night, the room rate went up considerable but the hotel allowed a party on the second floor to play music so loud that it vibrated through my room and I was on the fourth floor! Complaints to the front desk staff did nothing to resolve the issue until close to 11:00 PM when it did finally stop. On my final day, after paying for valet parking for the entire time of my stay, and not using it, it took the valet staff over an hour to deliver my car while I waited for it out front. One final note is that I find it ridiculous that a hotel chain, like the Sheraton, would charge extra for the use of internet in the room. Lesser quality hotels offer this as a free service and rightly so. I think the Sheraton could do much more to make their guests feel more comfortable and relaxed while travelling. December 10, 2013
  • 2015-08-28T11:02:26.877-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-25, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1880, tr_1880
  • loc_en_US, sid_271, prod, sort_default
<<prev 23 24 25 26 27 ... 64 next>>