Sheraton Centre Toronto Hotel

  • 123 Queen Street West
  • Toronto,
  • Ontario
  • M5H 2M9
  • Canadá
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política del plan familiar

El hospedaje para los niños de hasta 17 años de edad es de cortesía en las camas disponibles en las habitaciones. Se pueden aplicar cargos adicionales por las camas plegables para niños y adultos. Las cunas son de cortesía.

Política de edad mínima

Los huéspedes deben tener 18 años de edad y presentar una identificación válida para reservar una habitación. Se acepta cualquier identificación estatal, provincial o federal con foto emitida por el gobierno.

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 1556 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Problems Problems Problems!!! Checked in 2 rooms on May 5, 2012. Sean at the front desk was amazing, friendly and quick to get us checked in. Had problems with one of the rooms from the start. Fridge was broken, after 2 calls and 4 hrs later I got a noisy replacement. Then the thermostat was broken. Staff member was friendly but had to come back about 3 times to fix. Could not believe that the hotel was only on "cooling" mode, no heat available. Note the room temp was 19.0 C, way too cold!!!! Staff had to come back again and provide a heater. I was provided a movie coupon, thank you but not worth me freezing during day. I GOT ABSOLUTELY NO REST DURING THE DAY. Have been coming to this hotel for years (first stay was my honneyroom) for business and with the family, this stay was not your best. I was too tired of dealing with everyone to raise this during my stay. Would welcome a call to discuss but would prefer something back from Sheraton for all the fuss and the years of coming to your hotel. May 9, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Nice hotel - but disappointed Nice hotel and clean, comfortable room, but key cards failed twice and had to be replaced. First time I called Guest Services, who said they would send Security to let me in. 10 minutes later I gave up and went back down to front desk. Also TV reception was poor. December 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice but they made a mistake The facility is very nice, absolutely. The room was clean and well appointed, a good value for the dollar. But someone decided to do away with the guest book that provides important stuff like the TV station guide and the restaurant menu. Instead, the guest is expected to wait while a channel that has the schedule slowly scrolls through 3 or 4 channels at a time. All that I wanted to know was - what channel is HBO (it isn't, by the way) and ESPN. I finally asked for and received a photocopied station guide. In 10 seconds I had my answer - after wasting 10 minutes! Likewise, the restaurant menu is on the TV. So you have to wait for the GM's welcome message to change, then wait for the amenities listing to change before seeing the restaurant menu - which then flashes on the screen! How can the guest make a choice when the menu quickly goes away? This should have been on a web page that can be accessed from the TV or - better yet - bring back the hotel services guide! June 5, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Sleepless in Toronto Spent one night at the Sheraton (room 3018). Stayed in a king room with views of the CN tower. Room was close to the elevator and it sounded like a plane taking off all night long. The vent in the bathroom also rattled throughout the night. Left feeling exhausted instead of relaxed. Will stay somewhere else next time. February 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Weekend in Toronto Celebrated my husband's 65th Birthday with a weekend in Toronto with a Mirvish Package that included a hotel, dinner for 2 and the final performance of WAR HORSE. Choose the Sheraton Centre Toronto Hotel on Queen St. which has been renovated since the last time we stayed. Exceeded our expectations, loved it. Location, amenities and convenience can't be beat. Parking was very convenient and inexpensive. Enjoyed cruzing and shopping the Eaton Centre that was only steps away from the hotel. Enjoyed a fabulous dinner at Quinn's right in the Sheraton. Was able to enjoy watching a movie currently playing at the theatre, in the comfort of our room for a very reasonable price. Delicious breakfast at Shopsy's also in the hotel and after all that perfect seats for WAR HORSE at the Princess of Wales Theatre. Thank you Mirvish Group for this fabulous affordable package.. Thank you Sheraton. Quinn's and Shopsy's. Looking forward to another good reason to celebrate at the Sheraton. January 13, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by worst sheraton so far my reservation wasnt honored reserved King Club got a double ,someone elses bag was deposited in my room the next day, the room carpet and bathroom floor were dirty,I asked for a manager 3 xs and never got one only an answering machine, and whats so special about that mattress you advertise its not even a pillow top May 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Toronto Sheridan Great hotel in the city of Toronto. Heads up though, there is a lot of construction on the roads around the hotel making parking, navigating more challenging. Richmond Tower rooms are older and outdated so stay in the main towers if possible. Great reception in the lobby. Lots of staff to help you out. October 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Customer Service I have been in to Sheraton Toronto many times and I am very pleased that the staff there (especially in the club lounge) make sincere effort to get to know you. They know me by name there and it is this personalized service and other great things that Starwood offers that keeps me a loyal SPG member. -m October 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always great The Sheraton Centre has always been professional, clean and I've had excellent sleep. The staff accommodated my request and also dealt very quickly with a noisy neighbour at 2:30 a.m. The room was very clean. The club lounge is fantastic, although the selection of snacks was lacking a bit, compared to other times. February 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Divinely comfortable bed.... We were very pleased with our stay at the Sheraton Centre. Clean, comfortable, quiet and within walking distance of everything we wanted to see. My only negative would be coffee cups and water glasses. I think a hotel on the scale of the Sheraton should spring for ceramic and glass, not cardboard and plastic. EJay November 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptionnal service Good day, I want to let you know that I received an exceptionnal service at you hotel. I want to say a special thank you to Brian who's working at the front desk on Saturday moring, April 13. I have a problem and he was there for me... He helped me to resolve my problem. So, Brian, thank you and keep going!!! April 13, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by horrible stay at 945 went outside for a smoke in the pool area. to come back to the door to see that the pool attendent had locked all the doors. Very frustrating. Finally security came and unlocked the doors. Didnt reall care or had no intensions of fixing it. In my hotel room the pillows were stained. The phone did not work! August 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has exceptional staff I stay at this hotel weekly and cannot say enough about the amazing customer service provided by the staff. From the front desk, to guest services to club lounge, they are all very professional and eager to make my stay as comfortable as possible. The location cannot be beat and the services always meet my needs. October 31, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by The staff were very responsive While the fabric of this hotel has some deficiencies because of its age, the staff were very efficient and cordial when responding to the needs of our group. Many of us could be considered seniors or "golden agers." Therefore, some found it difficult to raise themselves up from the low toilet seats without the presence of a grab bar. The staff responded with the suggestion of installing a temporary seat riser. And, maintenance person arrived almost immediately to install it. We also had a problem with the room chair being too low. The staff very quickly provided conference room chair. Someone always followed up to insure that our needs had been met. The breakfast buffet provided a wonderful selection of food, and the wait staff were, for the most part, very cordial and observant of our needs,such as coffee and water refills without our having to flag them down. The banked elevator service was excellent, and the direct access to underground shopping was certainly a plus. November 14, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Had a great time and great location. The hotel was wonderful. Great location and wonderful staff. The only thing wrong was the noise level at inappropriate time. Five a.m. Friday morning constant banging that sounded like dumpsters being dropped and we had a fire alarm at 3 a.m. Saturday morning. Maybe not the hotels fault but still broke our sleep. January 28, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Dissapointing The location of the hotel was the best part of staying there. Upon arrival I had to wait in a 30 min line to check in. The room is extremely dated and badly needs renos. The blow dryer was faulty and damaged my girlfriend's hair. I would not stay there again for the price it did not come close to my expectations. February 17, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Service I was most disappointed with the staff responsiveness. I had room key problems and called to arrange to get it fixed. The agent said he would send someone up right away. By the time I checked out no one showed up to fix the card reader. I was locked out of my room twice during the stay. November 19, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by On screen hotel information is terrible On screen hotel info is very frustrating, your front desk admits to many complaints about this when books were removed from the room No written info at all. TV info is not interactive so if you miss the fine print, you have to wait ages for the info again. Also TV reception of this screen was often poor quality. January 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good stay When I arrived, I received very good attention. Unbeknownst to me my gold membership had expired so when I went back to check out, I was actually met with a rude response that I shouldn't have stood in the gold line etc. It was very rude and it was an honest mistake that I didn't see it had expired in February. September 11, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Service... My housekeeper went out of her way to anticipate my needs. I ran out of toothpaste during my week long stay and she was thoughtful enough to replace my toothpaste and provided a new toothbrush before I even asked. It is the little things that go a long way in my book. Good solid customer service. October 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by would stay here again pros - great staff, excellent bed. club room and club lounge a must, easy parking, great location eaton center, underground shopping, entertainment district and restuarants and hot tub/pool area. cons starwood desk was closed at 7:30 pm when arrived. frig not in room. had to order, then 2nd tech to turn it on. May 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay We stayed at this hotel at the end of a three week tour of Alaska and Canada and it didn't disappoint. Lovely, courteous and friendly staff, efficient and helpful. Excellent location near to the centre of Toronto. Clean well appointed rooms and very comfortable beds. We will definitely stay there again. September 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Its a hotel with perfect location Great service in the heart of downtown. Near to a mall. Nice people. we liked a lot. Just one failure: the internet service. Its too expensive when others hotels have free internet and unlimited. January 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent stay at the Sheraton Centre Toronto My friend and I stayed at the Sheraton Centre Toronto for two nights during the Royal Agricultural Winter Fair. The hotel was clean, staff was nice and it was in a convenient location. Our only complaint would be that there was no fridge in the room. Otherwise a highly recommended hotel! November 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay Very good stay great recognition and valve. This hotel has fast check in and check out right downtown. A pleasure to stay here. January 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by March Break The room that I thought I had booked was not what I got when I arrived at the room. I contact customer service and indicate to them my expectation. My room was immediately upgraded to what I would have wanted with the kids and we were given free breakfast to compensate for any inconvenience we experienced. March 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel just need to adjust noise There were lots of noise at night, a banging sound that preventing me sleeping February 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Parking When I arrived I was informed by the bellhop near the enterance that there was no parking left. He said I could find a spot in one of the lots nearby. I was not informed ahead of time parking might be a problem and was not given any directions about which lot to go to and ended up paying over $30 to park. March 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hospitality Our recent stay at the downtown Sheraton in Toronto was probably our best ever. We got treated exceptionally well as SPG gold members although we were using a free night and a cash+points night - we were given access to the Club lounge. What a treat! Every staff member we ran into greeted us with a smile. April 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Ensured a restful evening for families even while large conference was taking place. This hotel is often home to large corporate events. Such was the case when I brought my daughter on a road trip to this great city. Despite the hotel having hundreds in attendance for a conference (and its requisite nighttime social networking), my daughter and I had a quiet and comfortable evening. The staff at check-in (Ronnie) was fast and efficient and helped with directions for the concourse-level access to the city-hall parking garage (conveniently accessible). Two things could have been better: 1) No room service menu was to be found in the room (though I assume it is available?), so I left my daughter asleep upstairs while I went to the lobby restaurant to order take-out. (Don't worry - my daughter is old enough to watch herself for a short while.) 2) While the pillows are luxurious, they are way too soft for my taste. It would be helpful to have the option of selecting either firm or soft pillow types when booking. Thank you for the excellent customer service, otherwise. March 13, 2013
<<prev 32 33 34 35 36 ... 53 next>>