Sheraton Centre Toronto Hotel

  • 123 Queen Street West
  • Toronto,
  • Ontario
  • M5H 2M9
  • Canadá
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política del plan familiar

El hospedaje para los niños de hasta 17 años de edad es de cortesía en las camas disponibles en las habitaciones. Se pueden aplicar cargos adicionales por las camas plegables para niños y adultos. Las cunas son de cortesía.

Política de edad mínima

Los huéspedes deben tener 18 años de edad y presentar una identificación válida para reservar una habitación. Se acepta cualquier identificación estatal, provincial o federal con foto emitida por el gobierno.

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 1790 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Staff at The Sheraton Take Great Care of You Excellent service by Brian at the front desk. I had a bad cold during my stay and the Club Lounge staff (Bradley and Joanna) took excellent care of me, bringing me hot lemon and honey drinks. Their extra care was very much appreciated. February 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect! I couldn't have made a better mistake. I had originally wanted to book a hotel closer to the Air Canada Centre for a concert I was going to, but I waited too long and had to look for something else. The Centre Toronto Hotel was recomended to me, and even though I was at first disappointed in the location, on arrival realized I couldn't have asked for a better place. It lives up to it's name. CENTRE TORONTO. All I had to do was walk out of the lobby and everywhere I wanted to be was just a short walk away. No taxis or busses. The Eaton Centre just around the corner. Historic buildings all around. The Air Canada Centre, The CN Tower and The Rogers Stadium (did I get that name right?) just a few blocks away. (Saw a great RUSH concert at the ACC) Great restaurants and shops everywhere. Didn't even have to go outside, all right under the streets and buildings in the causeway. Boy! did I get lost! Had fun though. And, Oh Yeah! The hotel was pretty good too. Excellent staff, great room with an awsome view. Very comfortable bed. Can't wait to come back. November 5, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Club level 43 exceptional hosts The staff at the club level was attentive, polite and professional at all times. It changed our outlook about the entire stay. They helped overcome the mistakes of front desk personal and uneasy feelings regarding these mishaps. April 5, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by The hotel is getting old. Extremely poor. The rooms need renovating. The walls are paper thin. Was awoken at 330am by a security guard outside my room talking on a phone! The bell man never help they stand around. The food is expensive and arrives cold every time. February 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding staff. Brian, Steve and max at the front desk are the best you will ever find in the Hotel Industry. Blesilda takes care of the lounge. A delightful lady..always smiling and greets everyone fith their name...a true example of "Customer Service". March 28, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing I stayed there for one night. The check in time was too long. No information regarding Express Check out was presented at the desk. The room was outdated; heating system noisy; shower, difficult to adjust temperature; TV slow in response, March 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Housekeeping Issues Our housekeeper was rude and disrespectful. Our room was not particularly clean, particularly in the bathroom. Used towels were not always replaced. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Long Time Customer I've been a frequent customer of this hotel since 1977. This is first rate 5 star business class hotel in the heart of downtown Toronto. I just wish that the restaurants and room service menu included lighter, vegetarian menu selections. August 8, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by EASY OPPORTUNITIES HOTEL LOCATION is excellent, but faciliies are caught in a time warp. HOTEL ROOMS need to be renovated given peeling wallpaper, and dated look. POOL and GYM are excellent, but hot tub is crap. You guys could improve with a little effort. March 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anita Very comfortable stay. Bed was very comfortable and pillows excellent. Had breakfast in bnb restaurant, a bit pricy but very good food. Sorry to have to pay $5 for a cup of coffee! Location is good and pool was fantastic. Very good stay. January 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location, nice rooms for price Rooms are quite nice, very clean and comfortable. Great location for a conference. Did not find bar service to be that friendly and prices of drinks/food quite high. June 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Wake-up call was late My wife and I stayed three nights. On the last evening I phoned down and asked to be woken up the next morning at 8 am. The wake-up call came at 8:57 am. This is really unacceptable - it could have resulted in a big problem for me. March 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by great locatio I enjoyed my I-day stay specially the Sheraton club, nice view of Skyline of Toronto. I must mention that Aravind Murthy VIP & Sheraton Club Manager is doing a great job and making guest feel valuable! May 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Central location First visit to Toronto, stayed here for 10 days. The hotel was large, very clean and in a great, central location. The beds were very comfortable and the rooms spotless, however because of its size it lacks the friendly, familiar touch. September 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay in Canada I arrived and found all the staff most helpful from parking to registering to support staff. enjoyed room service that was excellent as well. I would recommend this hotel greatly!! I attended a conference on site - excellent facilities. October 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has helpful employees who are friendly and helpful! Upon arrival I was greeted at registration by Lily who was extremely helpful!!! Gracious manner and friendly personality! Rooms were very clean and staff made you feel welcomed. I would highly recommend staying at the Toronto Sheraton. September 18, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs more attention to detail My room had a cup on the floor right by the door, a used Starbucks cup in the coffee/tea machine (with the used tea bag still in it), and the TV remote would not interact with the TV (in other words, would not actually control the TV). August 23, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by I would never stay After over 40 room nights at the Sheraton i will be looking to stay at a different hotel the next time. Room heating system did not work. the TV kept freezing or going blank. i am a gold member and was not treated as one. No newspaper December 9, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by great location for downtown this hotel is looking tired. Rooms and public areas are dingy and need to be livelier and brighter. Only one food and bar area which gets crowded. Food lukewarm. although reasonable selection Room service food cold and unable to eat February 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location, location, location Excellent location for access to downtown clients and outstanding service by hotel staff! July 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location Atmosphere is very convention like, but it is a big property well located in downtown Toronto. Rooms are what you would expect, even suites (i.e. nothing special). Good value for money. Lounge not bad, but packed whenever I was there. March 4, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Chaos The check in process and the parking situation was chaos. Long lines to check in and one staff member said it's like that every weekend. Parking situation was unorganized and slightly dangerous with cars coming in every direction. February 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Subpar rooms The south tower rooms are in need of an overhaul. The wallpaper is dingy, fixtures are showing wear and tear and the heating unit was very old and rattled loudly. When the heating was off the windows were running with condensation. January 19, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Sheraton Centre Toronto Hotel Review This is one of the worst hotels that I have ever stayed at for the price, or even cheaper. The hotel did not fix my room temperature after five calls during my stay. It never got below 71F in my room and was very muggy. The AC unit ran continuously and the only thing they did was to prop the curtain away from the unit with a book, and close the curtains. On checking in to the hotel they did not have my room available, as they gave it away. After 18+ hours of traveling, through delayed flights, this was unacceptable and than got put into a room that was this pitiful. The elevator broke down locking out the lobby connection one evening. They only way you got up was by someone else coming down with another elevator or walking up or down to catch one at a different floor than the lobby. The billing was also wrong as I was quoted 185 CAD, and was charged 185 US even though I had the documentation to show that was the correct billing. The only positive I would have about this hotel is that the internet was fairly fast and the connectivity was good. That would not be enough for me to stay there again without hearing that they fixed the problems. June 29, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice hotel but has cleanliness issues. The last two times we've stayed at Sheraton Centre the bathrooms have not been clean. Hair on floors, spots on mirrors and a counter that was obviously not wiped down. We will be dropping Sheraton Centre off our downtown hotel list. December 14, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Service staff were a bit rude I understand that dealing with a large conference must be difficult and trying for the serving staff, especially when it comes to serving hundreds of people at a seated dinner. However, my experience with a variety of servers was really negative. It was difficult to ensure that food was appropriate for people with allergies at our table. It was also difficult to address any issues with the staff, such as missing cutlery or some of our table not getting served. We made an effort to bring those issues forward in a kind way, without hostility and were returned with very rude answers, and an overall indifferent attitude to allergies or missing food. I found this to be very opposite to what I expected the level of service to be. As I said, I do understand that it is difficult to deal with a large number of people when serving meals in this way, but I really think the staff should not carry any frustration to the next table they are serving, because it detracts from the experience of a large majority of the guests..even those that were courteous and patient. November 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Canada Salsa Congress Weekend at the Sheraton Once again a great event at a wonderful hotel at the Centre of everything in Toronto. My wife and I were Very satisfied. My only issue is the cost of Valet Parking at $40 per night but this is a reality in a large Metropolitan City. October 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Birthday Weekend A group of us stayed at the hotel, making a weekend event out of my daughter's birthday. The Location is perfect for anyone who wants to enjoy Toronto, everything is just walking distance. We are planning to come back in the summer. December 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful Facility Visiting the property exceeded my expectations. Working in the industry, and getting that time to relax yourself is important. The hotel was beautiful and allowed me to feel like I was on vacation, even if it was only for one night! February 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good. A lot of good things to say. Some concerns but this review format does not allow to express them in a fair manner. Much much thanks to one of the managers who helped my family have a most wonderful meal at the hotel Saturday night. March 12, 2013
<<prev 40 41 42 43 44 ... 61 next>>