Tarifas y habitaciones

  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 1897 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Customer service reminder After a guess receives their key card, kindly direct them to the correct elevator. We were simply handed our card and told to have a nice day. I hate feeling like an idiot when I find myself stepping off the wrong elevator and wrong part of the hotel. Everything else was fantastic. March 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Suite Stayed 6 nights. Suite was too dark, with a/c uncontrollable(wanted 70F- got 74.5). During the day, suite was too dark & had to turn on ALL lights just to make the living room area bright. MakeUp area in bedroom has no plug in nor chair to sit & apply. Suite during the 6 nights was vacuumed only 1 time & sheets changed once. I do know of this fact, as I am a wife of a spouse that does business during the day & I stayed in the hotel due to bad winter weather. DO NOT LIKE menus posted on tv, as I had to watch many times before deciding & rewatching the 'Anytime dining'. And then making my call. Your cleaning staff wonderful & always smiling. That was a joy. Morning checkout around 7ish, should have more than 2 people. It was a long wait just to hand over a comment card!!!! And no hotel bar! The pub connected is too small & your lobby is wasted space. Open up a BAR. Especially for groups. Your restaurant should include full meals & not just hamburger, chicken fingers etc. How about pasta? A full service restaurant. Again due to weather, we stayed in.Don't want fried items. March 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location Nice clean hotel very well located downtown with access to stores and restaurants by a path but no free WiFi and 48$ for valet-parking!!! March 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Consistently Exceeds Whenever I stay in Toronto, the Sheraton Centre is my primary choice for hotel. Its central location is unbeatable. And being directly connected to The PATH underground walkways is a big advantage. They have a dedicated check-in area for SPG Gold & Platinum. The best part is the Club Lounge on the 43rd floor. It’s a massive lounge with plenty of seating and impressive views in all directions. The staff is very accommodating and despite being a huge convention hotel, their attention to detail make you feel like an appreciated guest. March 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by All you could ask for! The staff went out of their way to please. The "Club Level" staff understood the needs of a 'young family.' March 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by March Break The room that I thought I had booked was not what I got when I arrived at the room. I contact customer service and indicate to them my expectation. My room was immediately upgraded to what I would have wanted with the kids and we were given free breakfast to compensate for any inconvenience we experienced. March 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful experience We tried this holiday as a result of our daughter`s suggestion for a `March Break``. We seldom venture into the city center anymore though familiar with the city. Response at all venues involved was exactly as promised plus a friendly greeting wherever we went. Hotel, theater and restaurant experiences most enjoyable and we`re already praising the deal to familly and friends. Thank you and hope to repeat this soon again. March 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel lacks supervision i was very disappointed with the lack of supervision on the hot tub. loaded with kids eveytime I went to use it. I purposely book the Sheraton to use the hot tub and couldn't on either of the days I stayed. March 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by FABULOUS STAY!!! Have stayed at the Sheraton Centre several times , and this stay again met all our expectations and more!.....Our Christmas present for my 85 year old Mom was a 2 night stay at the hotel, Club level, with all the xtras...including dinner and tickets to see Jackie Evancho at Roy Thomson Hall...what a performance!! From arrival to departure our stay at the Sheraton Centre was almost perfect...only glich, the thermostat in the room wasn't working, but was replaced and functioning before the end of the first evening...what service!!!.. March 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by March Break with two teenage Grandsons The accommodations met all our needs. Check in was easy, 43rd floor was great spot for breakfast and evening snacks. Grandsons played chess/checkers. Indoor/outdoor pool was a lot of fun, exercise facilities first rate. Valet worked out well, concierge service an asset. Location is ideal for walking to all the sites/restaurants we visited. Friendly staff. A great time had by all. March 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by great location, unique pool, helpful staff Was very pleased with our two night stay. It was a much needed break for us. We were pleased with the options available to us in the immediate area. It was a great experience to swim outdoors in the frigid weather and the new sauna was nice as well. Unfortunately unable to reach staff easily by phone on a few attempts. Thanks... March 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Was pleasantly surprised When we first arrived, I realized that I made an error booking the hotel (one bed vs. two). They immediately accomodated my error. We were given a room with two double beds. (We would have preferred Queen but were not pushing things as the hotel was quite busy for March Break). We loved the hotel and location. At the pool, I was speaking with a lady (And didn't realize that she was an actual employee of the hotel). She gave my family 4 coupons for a buffet breakfast the next morning.... WOW - what a lovely treat! Will return again - the children loved the indoor/outdoor pool! March 16, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing I stayed there for one night. The check in time was too long. No information regarding Express Check out was presented at the desk. The room was outdated; heating system noisy; shower, difficult to adjust temperature; TV slow in response, March 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Ensured a restful evening for families even while large conference was taking place. This hotel is often home to large corporate events. Such was the case when I brought my daughter on a road trip to this great city. Despite the hotel having hundreds in attendance for a conference (and its requisite nighttime social networking), my daughter and I had a quiet and comfortable evening. The staff at check-in (Ronnie) was fast and efficient and helped with directions for the concourse-level access to the city-hall parking garage (conveniently accessible). Two things could have been better: 1) No room service menu was to be found in the room (though I assume it is available?), so I left my daughter asleep upstairs while I went to the lobby restaurant to order take-out. (Don't worry - my daughter is old enough to watch herself for a short while.) 2) While the pillows are luxurious, they are way too soft for my taste. It would be helpful to have the option of selecting either firm or soft pillow types when booking. Thank you for the excellent customer service, otherwise. March 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff Went Over and Above As I checked out I had left my laptop in the lobby where I was sitting and did not realize this until I was home and unpacking my car. Can you believe that a staff member had picked up the laptop and turned it in to lost and found? In this day and age I would have expected it to go missing. It would have been so easy for someone to take it home. I called the hotel and they were able to ship it to me. This is great, great service. Thank you Toronto Sheraton for great, honest service staff. March 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good. A lot of good things to say. Some concerns but this review format does not allow to express them in a fair manner. Much much thanks to one of the managers who helped my family have a most wonderful meal at the hotel Saturday night. March 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel always meets our needs We've always been received by pleasant staff who are very accommodating! Thank you! March 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room too hot to be comfortable. Everything was great except we couldn't stand being in our room. It was hot and stuffy and unbearable. My children slept while completely drenched in sweat. Luckily they slept though! Never experienced that before and I've stayed in this hotel many many times. First time in the Richmond tower though. March 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by It was wonderful The staff were all pleasant and very helpful. March 12, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Services It would be nice to have full curtain to block out daylight when you want to sleep in. A small fridge in the suite would be an excellent addition. Excellent fitness centre. March 12, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Mixed Review We would recommend this hotel for its location as well as the friendliness and helpfulness of the staff. While the staff was friendly and helpful, not all the room cleaning staff were thorough. We do not feel the Sheraton Club amenities were up to par or that everything listed was offered. In the survey items below we are checking some in both columns because some aspects met our expectations and others did not. March 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by TV and washcloths, noising fan The up and down button did not work on the TV and there were no washcloths in my room. The fan on the furnace made alot of noise. March 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by CHECK IN WAS GREAT I just want to thank Semir for making my check-in seamless considering the condistions under which i arrived. Thanks, Steve March 11, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Room is not as advertised online The room was not as advertised. Our room was supposed to be a $300. a night room but what they gave us certainly was not. Parking and WiFi was not even included until we complained and gave us one night free of the WiFi. Very expensive place to stay and we were very disappointed with it. March 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Management, staff go extra mile Staff of the hotel very nice and execllent service. March 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Valet Parking This is the second time that parking my truck has been an issue at your Hotel and it’s the same tall individual "I'm 1.92 M tall and your truck will fit in the underground parking" guy. I realize he has a tough job to do, but he has got to find some better tact in telling me he is sorry but he cannot accommodate my truck right now, if you want to find a surface lot (one close I hope, perhaps you have a suggestion) and we'll LYK when we can get you in... Would be a great start! Telling me that stop worrying the truck will fit in the parking garage is not the right story. By the way I parked on a surface lot and every time I walked by the Parking lot there was room for at least my truck. So parking on Wednesday March 6th was a doubled. Since I came back about 2PM and was able to leave my truck without an issue. For someone who is staying at your Hotel for 3 months I am not asking for preferential treatment, just some common sense and tact in telling me sorry I can’t help you right now. Otherwise I love staying at your Hotel; your other members of your team make me feel like I am welcome and in my own home. The members of the team working up in the lounge are fantastic; they anticipate my needs and are extremely helpful! March 9, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Will not accept review without a title.... really! Reception was slow we watched 3 employees play with their computers. The room given to us was a 2 double bed behind the elevator on the 12th floor. Very noisy and very uncomfortable considering the size of beds. Contemplated complaining, however with the reception we got in the first place, decided it would be pointless. March 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great place to stay Excellent location - great in the winter as there is direct access to the P.A.T.H underground system. The public areas have a vibrant atmosphere with convenient ease of access to restaurants and conference facilities. Check-in and check-out seamless. March 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Parking When I arrived I was informed by the bellhop near the enterance that there was no parking left. He said I could find a spot in one of the lots nearby. I was not informed ahead of time parking might be a problem and was not given any directions about which lot to go to and ended up paying over $30 to park. March 7, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by pretty average very average hotel in toronto. dated and impersonal. number of better alternatives in the area. people friendly though. poor food options. March 7, 2013
  • 2015-11-30 T08:20:04.422-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-42, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1897, tr_1897
  • loc_en_US, sid_271, prod, sort_default
<<prev 40 41 42 43 44 ... 64 next>>