Sheraton Centre Toronto Hotel

  • 123 Queen Street West
  • Toronto,
  • Ontario
  • M5H 2M9
  • Canada
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 1865 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Freezing Room I arrived late to my room and it was cold. I turned up the heat and hoped it would warm up. There was a space heater in my room, that should have been my clue. I froze all night. I will not stay with you again even though I come to Toronto every couple of weeks. Nor will I recommend you. November 29, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs some improvement room wasn't as clean as could be. TV didn't work at first so I had to reconnect the plug into the TV and it worked. Room service wrap was below average - for the price is should have been better and should offer a regular club sandwich not a wrap. November 28, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Top class Service This hotel has it's guests personal safety as a top priority. I was most pleased at the service I received in dealing with an incident. Excellence at it's best November 28, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by I like this hotel, but... Normally this hotel gets 5 stars from me. I stay here every week. They take great care of me. This week though I was given a room that smelled like the prior guest was a smoker. The replacement room has a leaky/noisy toilet. The repair only fixed the toilet for one day. There were other guests on my floor who made noise from idnight until 2:30. November 27, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Busy weekend The purpose of my Trip was attending the One Of a Kind Show at the Direct Energy Centre. Booking way in advance I did not realize that this was grey Cup weekend - so I was pleased to get a room. The place was festive and Busy. But we were not disturbed by the football party - just a bit challanged to get to the hotel - which is no reflection on the hotel. I love this location - so close to great dining and the Eaton Centre and as always really comfortable beds! November 27, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Entire Stay Not Up To Par I was put into an adjoining room and heard everything my neighbors were saying and doing - including the partying until 230 and the unappetizing sounds the next morning. Ironically the entire hotel was full and no other room was available on a random wednesday in early november. Combine this with the renovation and drill noises and my stay was less than average. Oh did I mention I opted for the "green" package - asked for coffee and water refills and someone kindly left a single packet of coffee ( no creamer, sweetener, etc) and after I spoke with the front desk a plastic bag filled with coffee (again no extras or cups) was placed in my room - still no water - guess you have to beg for that as a gold member. November 26, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average stay for an above average price November 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great location and services good all round place to stay! November 26, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by AC in room didn't work AC in room didn't work. Arrived too late to know and move or repair. November 26, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Bad stay This was actually one of my most disppointing stays at this hotel. It is my preferred hotel in Toronto but room given was very noisy - next to elevator shaft serving lower floors. Coffee maker was not working properly and the bathtub was not cleaned properly - hair left in it. November 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location We enjoyed staying in this hotel, as it is located relatively close to the theaters, and we able to walk to everything we did that weekend. We walked to the Princess of Wales, the AGO and Kensington market area, also you can get to the Eaton Center and subway without going outside the hotel as well! The huge "S" on the outside of the hotel makes your location visible when walking. November 25, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by A bad experience this time around mattress was broken, sheets were not properly done, vent in bathroom was noisy. November 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable and Convenient The purpose of this trip to Toronto was to meet friends at great restaurants for dinners and to start Christmas shopping. Of course the Eaton Centre is so convenient to the Sheraton Centre hotel that it makes for easy trips back and forth. The restaurants that I went to were amazing and either a short walk away from the hotel or a short taxi ride. I always like staying at the Sheraton Centre when in Toronto ... it is so convenient and comfortable! November 23, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs some Updating Our room wasn't ready when we checked in at 3:30. We were advised that our room was upgraded when infact instead of a king we had a double...some upgrade! Eventually we received a small credit for the mess up. The hotel rooms are in need of a good cleaning and the windows too. Pool and fitness room good. November 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by WHAT A WONDERFUL STAY I would like to thank the all of the staff involved with this stay, especially Ms. W.S she did everything right, from the beautiful clean room to the wonderful wine and cheese plate that arrived at our room on our second day of our three day stay it was delicious and very much appreciated. It showed us just how much you really appreciate your guests and with this we will definitely return for many more stays. Again thank you for a great relaxing stay and we will see you soon. Mrs L.B. November 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by In the Heart of the City I certainly got more than I expected with this hotel. First of all the facilities for eating are great. You can go upscale or enjoy casual dining all in one billing. The hotel is connected to a shopping centre as well which makes it really convenient for folks who need additional items or just like to look around. I actually traveled for work and was close to both my working location and fun things to do. November 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Winnie Sinn Winnie Sinn is an absolute rock star on the Toronto Sheraton Centre team. She "get's it". As a hard core business traveller and regular guest at this property, I often need to make last minute changes. Winnie has bailed me out of tough situations on a continuous basis. She deserves to be recognised as a star employee on the team. November 21, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Pull up your socks I have stayed at this particular hotel many times. It has been 4 years since my last stay. In that time I have noticed that the Sweet Sleeper beds are no longer very sweet. My husband and I could not sleep in the same double bed as we kept rolling together or off the edge of the bed and we are not big people. The bathroom taps looked worn and were crooked. The marble vanity top looked very worn and dirty. The suite door deadbolt did not lock. The fire safety sign fell off the back of the door and scared me half to death as it hit the open closet door. There was no fridge in my room and when I could finally reach someone at guest services I was told that starting the next day there was going to be a delivery fee for the fridges. What is going on with this hotel chain. The duvet cover on one of the beds was stained with what looked to me like feces. I called the desk when we arrived to ask to upgrade our rooms and was told that I would be contacted in the morning. No one ever called. I called again the next day and was told that I would be contacted to move that afternoon. Noone ever called. So we stayed from Wednesday to Sunday in roooms that were less than satisfactory for our needs. The carpets in your hotel need to be cleaned and the wallpaper needs upgrading or severe cleaning. I was happy with the service from the staff. They were all very polite and accomodating to all of our requests for products and services. The Starwood Cafe was pleasant but the staff there were not so friendly. I would suggest that when you look at upgrading your beds you put in queen size beds, NOT DOUBLE. Double beds are good for kids not adults. November 21, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by The Bathroom The vanity is not very large for 2 individuals staying in the room. I needed to call maintenance for the toilet. Other than that the room was very nice, but extremely warm. Had trouble adjusting the temperature. I would definetely stay at the Sheraton again. November 21, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Valet is awful and staff is nice but not helpful I am a platinum Starwood member who travels for business frequently...to Toronto on a monthly basis. I will NEVER stay at this hotel again. Major inconvenience...incompetent valet service and lack of staff assistance made me late for meetings two days in a row when I did my part and called down for car 20 mins in advance. Unacceptable and I was also very disappointed in managements handling of this situation! November 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The room was perfect This weekend was a girl's weekend. We had adjoining rooms and everything was perfect. The beds are so comfortable. Thanks. November 20, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel, but.... Met all my expectations. Shower drain was plugged. There was hair in the shower when I checked in. Very friendly staff. November 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service and great room I was really pleased with the service from the Reception Desk. I politely requested for an upgrade and they obliged by upgrading me to a very nice room on a high floor with a great view of the city skyline. Moreover, when I went back to them for help, they remembered me by name - I would say that's very rare unless you are a VIP. The room was very spacious and had a separate living room area with its own washroom, closet, mini-fridge, dinner table, etc. Highly recommend this hotel for its location, rooms and service. November 20, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by First Stay This trip was my first stay at the Sheraton Downtown Toronto. The staff was excellent. Helpful, polite and quick. The room was clean and comfortable, with a wonderful view. I will definitely be staying at this hotel again when I am back in Toronto. November 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location The hotel is nice, facilities are good, staff on the phone are excellent. Just lacked follow-up. Room could definately have been cleaner. November 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 Hotel stay was fine but charges not accurate on bill I checked out by calling front desk and they told me just room charges on bill and would email. I received 3 different emails with additional charges on receipt for phone calls (which I didn't make). I called hotel and asked to remove incorrect phone calls and email me new receipt. Never recieved updated receipt. There is too much hassle to stay at Sheraton. You receive 3 incorrect emails with receipts, constant emails for survey but can't get the updated receipt. I'm a business traveler and this process is way too time consuming. November 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Staff I'm a regular at the Sheraton Centre and the staff treats me like gold! Blesilda in the Club Lounge & Rocco in Guest Services along with all the staff at front desk and club lounge always make my stay special!! Even recognizing my birthday & wedding anniversary. Wouldn't stay anywhere else when I'm in Toronto. Highly recommended. November 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Conveniently Located Good access to Downtown TO features, Subway access, etc. November 18, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by this hotel needs cleaning The room was dirty, dirty fingerprints and splashes inside bathroom on walls, doors, light switches. Bloody smudge on bathroom light switch. Desk did not inform me at check-in that I was entitled to free internet access. I found this out from my colleague and then when I questioned the desk they gave me the incorrect instructions and I had to get the correct instructions from my colleague. November 14, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Getaway Weekend We haven't been in downtown Toronto for years and boy have things changed. One thing that hasnt changed is the value and service at the Sheraton Centre. Still number 1 in my books. The location is great, close to everything. Easy walk to the theatres on King Street. We had a great room on the 33rd floor with wonderful views!! Check in was unbelievably fast and efficient! Thank you Sheraton! We will be back! November 14, 2012
  • 2015-07-06T14:12:46.429-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-51, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1865, tr_1865
  • loc_en_US, sid_271, prod, sort_default
<<prev 49 50 51 52 53 ... 63 next>>