Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 1880 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Staff The front desk staff were very helpful in accomodating our request which was fantastic. However, we were dissapointed that there was no free wireless internet with this class of hotel. there was no shower gel in the bathrrom & poor shower water pressure. October 13, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hallway noise was always an issue Difficult to get a full night sleep. October 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Incredible Customer Service As usual, we enjoyed our stay at the Sheraton! On arrival, the associate who checked us in to our room went beyond our expectations ensuring that all of our needs were met. Although, our room was in an older section of the hotel it was perfect for a family with small children & cannot imagine staying in any other room at the Sheraton from now on. We spent three nights over the Labour Day weekend - thoroughly enjoying the indoor-outdoor pool along with the outdoor patio/bbq. Our 4 young children enjoyed the pool activities and children's yoga put on by the staff! We are already looking forward to our next family getaway to the Sheraton!! October 10, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location! Location! Location! I always enjoy staying at Sheraton Centre Toronto. Business or plessure everything is at your fingertips. Shopping, sight seeing or meetings are a leisurely walk, subway or taxi ride away. October 10, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Service is marginal for this expensive hotel Had a difficult time with the staff when I could not get cell phone reception the information desk was brisk and almost rude tried to explain never had this problem before ...but staff would not let me speak......also burger at "burger" restaurant was dry and overcooked waitress ignored us for 20 min when we sat down and we could see our food sitting under the heat lamps for a extended period of time October 10, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel has many problems I was very disappointed with my experience. Taxi cab drivers at the hotel didn['t want to work and sent us to the street to get a cab. Our room heater didn't work and it couldn't be fixed. We got a space heater instead. TV worked on and off the entire time. Finally got a new TV on the day before we left. I received a voice message indicating our credit card wasn't cleared. Spent 30 minutes contacting our credit card company only to be told they never said there was a problem with the card. I have contacted the American College of Nurse Practitioners and recommended that they not use your facility again for a national conference. I also spoke to your manager who was "sorry" for all the inconveniences. Will not book a Sheraton Hotel again. October 10, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Staff I would not recommend this particular Sheraton to anyone. The only staff that I was able to get help from was the check in desk. The support staff including the bellman, housekeeping and in particular the staff at the tour desk were rude and unhelpful. The cafe staff short changed me two mornings in a row and refused to correct the situation when called on it. October 10, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Mediocre I was less than impressed first of all with the cost of valet parking. Especially when they likely parked it in the city lot anyway. Second, the room was only superficially clean. Dust build-up was evident. Third, for the price I expected a newer room appearance. It had not been updated in multiple years. There was also a significantly high added cost for internet. October 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay in Canada I arrived and found all the staff most helpful from parking to registering to support staff. enjoyed room service that was excellent as well. I would recommend this hotel greatly!! I attended a conference on site - excellent facilities. October 9, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by No heat! Staying in room 271. No heat or ventilation even with the thermostat set at 26 degrees and at high ventilation. Called front desk to fix this while out for supper. Upon return, temperature set at 18.5, ventilation at low, but actually none was working! Went to bed - too tired to argue with the front desk. October 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service We felt welcome from the start of our stay. The info booth was great in helping us to the theatre. We forgot our toothpaste and you sent some up real quick along with a couple of toothbrushes. Very much appreciated. October 7, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by wasnt what i expected hello i hate to be the one who tell you that but i have been in the sheraton hotel all over the world and my last station was france dubai than i came to canada. i was very disappointed with the customer service i got and very upset when i kept calling room service and nobody picked up i love the sheraton as a company but i did not get the room i was told and it was not what i requested. thank you for the follow up and taking the time to read my feedback. happy thanks giving. October 7, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Fitness Equipment Requires a Tune Up There is a lot of equipment in the fitness room which is great however much of it requires maintenance/recalibrating. Two of the Ellipticals would not turn on and a few had issues where increasing the levels did not increase resistance. One of the pedals on one of the bikes was ripped off. Otherwise the variety and amount is great, but the equipment needs some tuning up. October 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Sheraton Centre Toronto is world class # 1 Most of my travel takes me to Toronto. Regardless of where my meetings may take place, I make a point of staying at the Sheraton Centre Toronto. Even if it means extra time by cab, I try and stay at this location. The staff are the best and they truely care about those that choose their hotel as part of their travel. Over the years I have been impressed by many staff, in particular Blesida (club lounge reception). Regardless of how long it's been since my last stay, she remembers me and always greets me with a smile and welcomes me back. She's the best! October 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton is a first class hotel and centrally located for all amenities Absolutely wonderful hotel, spent 2 very happy weeks, 1st week was very good but 2nd was excellent, all the staff extremely kind and couldnt do enough for me, made my stay so very special. Intend going back to stay again soon, highly recommended. Only one thing in the room I missed was a cup of ordinary tea, that would be a bonus October 4, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by first time stay, will be back First time at property. All staff very helpfull and room was top notch. Air system great. View of city Hall beautiful. Easy in and out with valet service made getting into congested area of city worry free. Pool was not as warm as we had hoped so didn't find it pleseant. October 2, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by good visit The room was little cold, but I did not report it to staff. Breakfast at the new restaurant was disappointing, and the price was outrageous. October 2, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Lessnthan expected I stayed overnight on business. Didn't get int he room until 1:30am. Awoke in the morning to find that the heating didn't work. Other than that, everthing was as expected October 1, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by hotel has gone downhill... Very disappointed in this Sheraton. Paid $314 PER night and frankly I think all you are paying for is the location. Here is a summary of my 2 night stay 1- it took the reception 15 mins to check me in. That is with just one person in front of me. They don't have and never seem to have enough staff. 2- the "club" level room was dark, old and not clean. The bathtub/shower had hair all over and I found a pair of dirty socks in the closet from a previous guest. The hall ways are dark and I think it really is because if there was more lighting you would see how old and dirty the hallways are. 2- couldn't get thru to room service. Made 3 calls and finally got thru. The room service person said since they just don't have enough staff. I called guest services and they informed me a manager would call me to address my issues with room service...she GUARANTEED me a manager would call.....no call. October 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great hotel with dream location We arrived from UK to enter the room with lovely welcoming facilities. Then opened the curtains to find an excellent view of main city centre square, plenty of activities to watch generally minimal traffic noise. All that we wanted from Staff and surroundings were on hand. Our time was enjoyable and we hope to return again. October 1, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Traveller beware I WAS DISAPPOINTED THAT i WAS CHARGED $19.20 FOR WATCHING A FILM THAT WE HADN'T BEEN AWARE OF WATCHING. THE DESK WAS UNABLE TO TELL ME THE NAME OF THE FILM AND WHEN IT WAS WATCHED..THERE WAS NO NOTIFICATION OF THE CHARGE WHEN WATCHING TELEVISION September 30, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by very convenient location Access to washroom from conference/meeting rms was difficult. Got worse when one was taken out of order. September 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel with experienced staff The 3 guys at the front desk that are outstanding are: Steve, Brian and Max. If you have problems ..contact only them..Rest are less experienced. On the 43rd floor a girl by the name Lucilda is outstanding. She greets everyone by name. She is the best. September 29, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by No heat I stay here often and I do enjoy this hotel. Just a warning if you are staying the end of September, the heat is not turned on. I was freezing. I played with the heat a few times thinking it would eventually kick in. I later found out from the hotel the heat was not even on. I had my 5 month old baby with me so I was not too happy. September 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Confederation College Reunion 2012 Location - Location - Location The Sheraton in Toronto was located perfectly for what we did. The CN Tower Edge Walk - Shopping at the Eaton's Center - Dinning at Green Jeans - Baton Rouge - The Keg. And a night out in the John St. Bar Dist.. Our Room was large and comfortable. What a View of the City for my out of town guests. City Hall always has something going on. It was Canadian Bands all weekend just across the street. Perfect! Our 2012 Reunion is a very memorable one . Thank You! September 27, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Folio I was not emailed my folio automatically like all other Sheraton does fo rme. I have yet to receive it!!!!! September 27, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by A disappointed frugal Scotch accountant. Design of the conference room annex was ill planned.. Washrooms a mile away unless one found and took the back stairway.... down one floor !!! Buffet breakfast , tax and tip included at $36 for our group was was quite steep.. Would have expected smoked salmon and OJ with champaigne at that price.. The buffet was maybe worth $20 all inclusive. Satff were super however. September 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location; friendly service Hotel is conveniently located in downtown Toronto; special attention given to platinum members from friendly and courteous staff. Great lounge. Thank you for a great stay. September 26, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Love the location, but not my first choice in Toronto It's is a smoke-free hotel, but my rooms have often smelled of smoke. The rooms are showing their age and are often not made up to standard (e.g. sheets not tucked in during my stay yesterday). The club lounge is quite nice and has pleasant snacks like hummus, cheese, and fruit, but somewhat overpriced drinks. Breakfast in the lounge is average with hard boiled eggs, breads, and fruit. September 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by In town for a concert We have stayed at this property 2 times previously and have enjoyed the location and the service. From the valet parking to check-in have never experienced a problem. Unfortunately the concert was cancelled but rescheduled for December and have already booked my stay again. A great job by all. A special thank you to Stanton!!!!! September 25, 2012
  • 2015-08-29T09:26:36.480-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-55, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1880, tr_1880
  • loc_en_US, sid_271, prod, sort_default
<<prev 53 54 55 56 57 ... 64 next>>