Sheraton Centre Toronto Hotel

  • 123 Queen Street West
  • Toronto,
  • Ontario
  • M5H 2M9
  • Canada
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Family Plan Policy

Children 17 and under sleep free in existing room bedding. Rollaways and child rollaways may incur extra charges. Cribs are complimentary.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with valid identification to reserve a room. Acceptable forms include government issued state, provincial or federal photo identification.

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 1798 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Service My r oom was missing a ironboard. I had called down to the desk twice and waitied for 2 hours and was told it would be expidted. I finally went to bed at 11:00 pm never recieved the ironing board. I was in town for meetings. February 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by MR GERRY WOLFE I WAS A BIT TAKEN BACK WITH THE VALET PARKING RATES AT $48....WOW! WE COME IN FROM OAKVILLE, BUT WILL THINK TWICE NEXT TIME. CAN'T YOU REDUCE THIS WITH NO IN AND OUT PRIVILEGES...OR FOR LIFETIME PLATINUM SPG MEMBERS...LIKE ME? September 4, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice hotel--but outdated! location, cleanliness, comfort all great, but the rooms were outdated. the carpet in our room had a huge tear and the room did not have a lot of the modern features that most hotels now offer (mini-bar, food, bathrobes, ect). December 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Three night stay The location was great, nice looking hotel. The room was decent, the use of caulk in place of grout signals it may be time to re-grout. That was a big downer for me. Also, if you were up early the water was cold for a shower. February 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Unruley Guests Once again, excessive noise on the floor at 3 AM and it seamed that there was no hotel security to quiet these people down. This is not the first time that this has happened. Guess it goes with the territory and time of year. December 24, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Unhappy Visit Let me begin with the fact that I have stayed here before and have not had any issues. However, this time has changed my desire to return. For starters, the hotel was packed and there was garbage everywhere. The entry way had half eaten sandwiches, cigarette butts and just garbage all over. Next because of the fully booked hotel, the elevators were tough to get. I found out that only two elevators were in service for a fully booked hotel of 43 floors. It took on average 15 min to get a fully packed elevator. I understand there is a strike with the elevator mechanics, but something needs to be done. Next, the air conditioning was clearly on the fritz. I like my room cold and purposely left if down as the hallways were humid and poorly circulated. When I returned to my room, my air had been turned off and it was 80 in my room! I called to talk to a manager who of course had no idea how this happened. My room never got below 77 even with air on fully. Needless to say being hot, waiting on elevators and not getting any assistance on either was too much for me. May 31, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed Having stayed at this property several times before, I was disappointed with this stay. The room was immediately beside the elevator which was quite noisy all night long and disrupted our sleep repeatedly. May 26, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst Starwood experience Rooms in dire need of updating. Would guess its been 25 years. Wireless useless in rooms and lobby area. Cleanliness of rooms horrible. A/C wont bring temp below 77. Outside of windows so dirty could hardly see across street September 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Expected More Room was clean but needed some upkeep i.e. stains on wall, Room safe was back in hard to access corner of closet. No fridge in room. TV was very poor, picture frozen and lost signal several times. Furniture and bedding nice. February 9, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Facilities need to be improved The hotel location is great, but the facilities in the guest room are need to be improved… There were no frig, microwave, and free wifi in the room, which was not convenient. July 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fitness Facility When I travel the fitness facility is important to me. The Sheraton has an awesome facility. The links cafe is a sweet place for coffe and breakfast - the staff is very friendly. The B&B has a great selection of menu items. August 10, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor Sheraton Experience I usually enjoy my experiences at the Starwood hotels, but this one in particular was than stellar. To start off the first few days, the hotel decided to put me on a green list and not clean my room for the first 3 days. I finally called, and they sent someone up. Then the next day they still didn't clean the room until I called. Then when they did clean the room, they never left enough towels for me and my roommate. The room was also very hot. I called engineering twice to see if they could fix the A/C, but they said there was not a problem. I had the A/C set to the lowest setting, 65, and it would never get below 74. This was acceptable to the hotel staff, but not to me, and my opinion did not matter. When I called to the front desk, there were extremely long hold times, and when I went to the front desk, the line was very long. They were definitely understaffed and therefore underservicing all of the guests. I would not recommend this hotel for anyone staying in Toronto. There are several other very nice hotels within walking distance that I would try first. July 16, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Over charged me and scratched my car I never usually don't write reviews but after my most recent stay at the Sheraton Ctr., Toronto I felt obligated to First of all my friends and I were there for a bachelor party and I had booked us two rooms for the event I told them to make sure the both rooms next each other and if not on the same floor when I went to go get my rooms they were six floors apart and there's nothing that they could do Moreover when I went to go check out there were extra charges that they had on my invoice that I knew nothing about. It was not until I had to argue with the attendant downstairs that I had those charges reduced. My room was also extremely small for the amount I had paid something close to $500 each night per room. The rooms I had were 4140 and 3646. I received complaints and was threatened $500 fine for playing music at only 10:00 PM. Finally when I did leave to pick up my car from the valet which charged me $50 per car for the night I noticed a scratch I was not there before we checked. In. and it also I looked as if someone had tried to smudge the scratch. This was one of my worst hotel experiences period. Brendon July 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by SPG Member Excellent check in and front desk service. Great room, met our needs with adjoining rooms. A fridge in each room would have been a great item to have for us. Amazing breakfast buffet as it always has been. Super omelettes. August 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent location and amenities People at reception, at the launge on the 43rd floor, at restaurants are all very nice and helpful. When you add the great location and awesome heated pool and other amenitoes, this hotel is a anbolute pleasure to stay at. November 12, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good stay. Tub didn't drain in 1523 Overall I enjoyed my stay. One pet peeve is a tub that doesn't drain when I take a shower. I hate standing in grey water. I find this happens in older hotels. I do recommend checking the plumbing to see if it can be fixed. February 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel staff was excellent I have recommended this hotel to family and friends. The hotel staff was excellent; they went out of their way to make me comfortable. When I had questions, they answered honestly and was ready to help in anyway possible. September 14, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Poor Service hotel failed to call me when I left wake up call August 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by great locatio I enjoyed my I-day stay specially the Sheraton club, nice view of Skyline of Toronto. I must mention that Aravind Murthy VIP & Sheraton Club Manager is doing a great job and making guest feel valuable! May 25, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Customer services As the event organiser, I found it very difficult to work with the staff. THe extension we were given to reach someone for assistance (4500) never worked. No one answered when we called. the PSAV services were very poor. April 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Nice Hotel The Sheraton is a really nice hotel. Very nice lobby, meting rooms and staff. The rooms are nice also, with nice bedding and amenities. However, the wallpaper in the rooms and bathrooms will need some attention. April 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 Staff Friendly, accommodating, knowlegeable staff. Get to recognize and know customers. Front desk staff particularly welcoming. Club lounge staff like Blesilda, Augustine very helpful. Good hotel all around. Great location. April 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stayed here as a bridesmaid for a wedding We had the Presidential Suite on Friday and then I had my own room Saturday. Awesome experience - the room was beautiful and the view was amazing. The staff was super friendly and we had an awesome time! Thank you :) January 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the Sheraton I am from Toronto but I love going to the Sheraton Downtown for a treat. My one and only complaint is the TV reception. Seems like every time a plane takes off at Porter the reception goes down. I will still go back. October 18, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Discount in Restaurant??? SPG member Great location. Rooms need upgrading--especially noisy heating system. Restaurant personnel not briefed on restaurant discount program for SPG members ---had to explain to server...but granted to me upon explanation. December 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Great Stay I just wanted to say thank you for the hospitality that you extend to your patrons upon arrival at the hotel. The staff is always very courteous and helpful. Thai is my number one reason for staying here. May 4, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Dirty Room is very dirty. The carpet is stained, worn and disgusting. Too many tourists rushed in and out. Noisy.... location is good, in downtown. Might be ok for rourists but definitely not good for business travellers. September 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel We have been to Toronto five times and this is by far the best hotel we have stayed in. Staff are very professional and the hotel is placed in a great location for a visit to the city. We certainly intend to return. September 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service We felt welcome from the start of our stay. The info booth was great in helping us to the theatre. We forgot our toothpaste and you sent some up real quick along with a couple of toothbrushes. Very much appreciated. October 7, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not to the par For the price and the name, the quality of the hotel room and service was poor. Dirty room and appliances (for e.g. Hair dryer). God hotel, but the management needs to take more care of the details, lie cleanliness. November 9, 2012
<<prev 41 42 43 44 45 ... 61 next>>