シェラトン・センタートロントホテル

  • カナダ
  • M5H 2M9
  • オンタリオ,
  • トロント
  • 123 Queen Street West
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

ファミリープランポリシー

17歳以下のお子様には、お部屋に備え付けのベッドでお休みになる限り、無料でご宿泊いただけます。 折り畳み式ベッドやお子様用折り畳みベッドは、追加料金となる場合がございます。 ベビーベッドは無料でご利用いただけます。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、有効な身分証明書をお持ちの18歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。 政府発行の国、州または連邦の写真付き身分証明書を、証明としてご提示いただけます。

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 1805 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by staff need retraining in basic customer service a few of the staff are excellent, some are quite good, but too many have an attitude, are oblivious to how to talk to a guest, and they want to be right as opposed to listening to what the guest is asking for. The hotel has a communication breakdown between departments and lack of proper follow up. January 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointment this time around. Hi, My family and I have stayed at this Sheraton for the last 5-6 New Years Eves with great anticipation but we have noticed the quality of the hotel deteriorate during that time. We stay on a Club floor with the Club Lounge access. This year in particular we found the hallways and room looking tired and dark and in need of a makeover. We also found the bed to be not as comfortable as in the past, which was surprising as this is one of the "features" that you highlight. Also, why are there no fitted bottom sheets anymore? There's nothing worse then trying to sleep and the bottom sheet bunches up. The quality of the Club Lounge apps and continental breakfast was also sub-par this year. We order room service everytime we come and there were items missing and ice cream that was completely melted. We did not call room service about it as you never know if something would happen to your order at that point - not taking a chance. Anyway, I do not usually write these reviews but we were really disappointed with the little things this year and loved our experience in the past - but we'll probably be looking for a new place to celebrate New Years for 2014. Sincerely, D.S. January 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel needs upgrading in TV's, plumbing The TV we had kept cutting in and out all day long with static. While taking a shower in the morning it took a long time to get hot water which I understand could be from others using the shower at the same time. (Look into that please) and the tubs water would not exit fast enough. While taking a shower it took 5 minutes after the shower for the water to disappear. January 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location My room was very clean and comfortable. The staff is friendly and answered my questions in a helpful and direct manner. This hotel is right downtown so it's close to shopping, dining and theatre. January 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel When I'm in Toronto my preference is to stay at this location. Staff have always been great, location is fantastic & rooms are accomodating. January 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stayed here as a bridesmaid for a wedding We had the Presidential Suite on Friday and then I had my own room Saturday. Awesome experience - the room was beautiful and the view was amazing. The staff was super friendly and we had an awesome time! Thank you :) January 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by HOTEL GOOD STAY, FUN HAD BY ALL. January 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great stay This location is really central to everything downtown and shopping etc. was with ease. Lots of eating places to choose from. Also hotel restaurant has some great meals. The addition of the (short) free internet cafe is excellent as you can check on flights etc without having to pay for a day's internet. Staff was courteous and pleasant. January 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Hotel Staff Were Excellent We really enjoyed our stay in this hotel.The staff were especially helpful right from check-in to bringing up our luggage and parking our car. Our room was upgraded at check-in and this completely exceeded my expectations and made a huge difference in our stay. This trip was where we had Christmas with our kids , some who don't live with us full time making this hotel and Toronto a convenient place to meet and the service was excellent. January 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Toronto Great location in the city and friendly staff - would recommend this , however the Hot tub and pool could use an upgrade January 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel was Okay Overall the trip was okay. There were a couple of things that could have been improved. Firstly, we requested a high floor and a fridge placed in the room, and I was told this would be no problem. Upon check-in I had to re-request a high floor and did not receive the fridge. Also, the room was large and spacious, but the carpets were all lumpy and torn up from what appeared to be water damage. There was also several other notable damages on the ceilings and walls. We liked the size of the room, and the two televisions though, and the bed was quite comfortable. Lastly, at about 8:30 in the morning we were disturbed by a housekeeper knocking and coming into the room, I was rather upset with that event. Other than that, the lobby was beautiful and the service was quick at the front desks (can't say the same for the valet, but there was notices around stating construction). It was an OKAY stay, not sure we will be back though. January 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The valet parking is disappointing The staff working for the valet parking of the hotel has successfully disappointed my expectations. Rude, not reasonable at all! Also, the parking rate is over priced for the services provided. January 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Terrible Change Room & Sauna/Where's the glassware? One of the best hotel gyms for gym equipment I have ever seen. However, bar none, hands down the worst sauna I have experienced in well over a decade. The cedar wood is old and decrepid and the sauna kiln barely lets off heat to work up a sweat. I also found the change room to be dull and VERY BASIC for a high-end hotel. The floors were unkept and dirty towels were strewn all about. Also, all the lockers have locks on them so there is nowhere to store your clothing while using the facilities. This is an area of the hotel that seems to be under great neglect - not an important aspect of a hotel experience for most people, but very important to me at the end of a long day. The pool was over crowded and my wife and I had no desire to even hang out and read a book in this dull, mundane environment. I'm sure it's much nicer in the summertime, but in the winter it's quite ugly and uninviting. This one simple negative aspect is enough to never make me never stay at this Sheraton location again - sorry. The rest of our 2-day stay at your hotel, APART FROM THE 3RD FLOOR FACILITIES, was exceptionally good. But again, the fitness experience is VERY important to my wife and I, and the Sheraton just doesn't have the full package. Oh, and also wasn't impressed that the rooms didn't have glass from which to drink from - just plastic cups - VERY UN-CLASSY. I didn't appreciate drinking martinis and wine from plastic cups. Even low-end hotels have glasses in their hotel rooms. December 31, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Christmas Closures I was disappointed that the Club Lounge was closed. The hotel did make up for this somewhat giving us breakfast vouchers but did nothing for the first evening we arrived. Also, there was no paper delivered on Saturday morning - I had to go out and buy one. December 30, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointing Experience This hotel has one of the worst service personnel( rude, non cooperative) December 30, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Did not meet our usual exectations We have stayed at this hotel many times before and have found it to be excellent. This last time however, was a bit of a let down for the hotel's usual standards. We arrived early (about 11:00am) and hoped to check in but due to busy Christmas season - we understood when we were told that our room were not ready. We checked our bags - and waited in the lobby. We had lunch - read in comfy chairs and then about 2 hours later inquried if a room was ready yet. We were told no but that housekeeping would put a "rush" on it. We were to come back - so we wait another hour - then had to get in line AGAIN to make a general inquiry about the room. Room still not ready - (which we really were not upset about as it was still not 3pm) Finally at about 3:30 - we got in line (now for the 4th time) to be told the room we were to be put in had a late check out - people were not leaving till 4pm. The new desk clerk ( and probably the most helpful) put us in another room that was available. I am not sure how rooms are assigned - but we found the process of having to get back in a long line for an update to be quite frustrating. We stayed for 2 nights and had a few problems with the room. The first night the heat in the bed room did not work - it was very cold. We did have someone fix it the next day. Then on our last night - I was having trouble sleeping so thought I would utilize the sofa bed in the sitting room only to find that there were no blankets for it. There was only one pillow in the closed and one sheet on the bed. We did request a late check out - charge of $50.00 for the last day. We considered sharing some feedback with front desk staff upon check out .....but the line was long - we were tired - so we just decided to head home. We we stay again - yes as we have had great service at the hotel in the past. Hope the feedback helps in some small way - ideally if one could check on room availablity after you have initially checked (ie - a call to a cell or something) would be very beneficial. (or use of some kind of device that restaurants use to buzz you when your table is ready?) Just a thought. Thank you for taking the time to consider our feedback ! PS room was very, very clean ! December 30, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location The hotel itself is very nice and is in a great location with fun things to do around it in Toronto. Downfall, I had requested hypoallergetic bedding and pillows, but there was still feather down on the the bed. The temperature of the room never changed (which was cold) even when I increased it on the thermostat. I called to adivse it wasn't working correctly(after giving it a few hours), I was told they would send someone up to check it, which they never did. Their room service menu is on the t.v. but only gives you the current menu for that hour. Room service advised they would send a copy up for the morning choices with the snack we ordered, and it never came. This hotel charges full price but lacks in providing the full services. December 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff Great stay> helpful front desk (Tammy) went above and beyond to get us a suitable room Thank-You!!!!! December 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Convenient Location means so much while staying in the city and doing a variety of activities. It is an easy walk to the ballet, outdoor skating rink, shopping, and excellent restaurants. The hotel personnel were welcoming and helpful. We will definitely return. December 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by hotel lacking in WIFI The Sheraton is an excellent hotel with great services, etc., except for the fact that WIFI is not provided as a service and is charged at a rather pricey rate. Most lesser hotels offer this service free and the room charges are much lower and therefore we feel this is poor value for our money to pay more and receive less. December 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Definitely the place to stay while in Toronto We've previously stayed at the Royal York Hotel, but the Sheraton on Queen out did them in all areas, and I will definitely stay at the Sheraton from now on. All the staff were professional and met all our requirements. Very clean and comfortable. December 28, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 6pm Entire Room was not ready until 6pm. Upon entering the room the room attendant was no where to be found and only the parlor had been cleaned. Took over 10 minutes before the attendant returned. December 28, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not as expected The room was not clean. There was a fork and dirty towels under the bed. We found some hair in the toilet seat. The rooms were gloomier and less luxurious than the photos on the site. Room service food quality is average. However the lobby is very nice, spacious with a nice layout and nice Christmas decorations. Located few minutes from Eaton center. December 27, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fun time A good experience over-all. There was a loud pipe noise in our room, but the staff moved us to a quiet one as soon as we called to complain. We were given buffet breakfast vouchers as an apology. The pool and gym area were great and the room was comfortable. We have stayed here often and have always been compensated for anything that wasn't acceptable. Location is central to everything. We will definitely stay here again. December 27, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Discount in Restaurant??? SPG member Great location. Rooms need upgrading--especially noisy heating system. Restaurant personnel not briefed on restaurant discount program for SPG members ---had to explain to server...but granted to me upon explanation. December 25, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by BT TV Good Experience watching show in the Morning December 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great view We were on the 6th floor and had a great, unobstructed view of Nathan Phillips Square and the skating rink through a spotless picture window - lovely winter scene! December 24, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed Stayed at this property for one night on December 22nd. We had booked a Parlour Suite in advance for the extra room and comfort. The front-desk staff were kind enough to let us into our room an hour early at 2pm. Although we are gold members, there was no mention of our status or any complimentary upgrades. The room was large and spacious, but was tired looking. The wallpaper was peeling off the wall in the washroom. Carpets were stained. The room had not been cleaned well prior to our arrival and we could still see glass marks on the furniture from the previous guests. In the past, we have been upgraded to the Club Floor, but not on this visit. The Parlour Suite had a King bed and a pull-out. Before going out to dinner, we called to have the pull-out made up. When we returned from dinner we arrived to find a comforter on the couch. No sheets, no pillows and the bed was not made up. Very disappointing for a property that markets itself as a four-star. The people in the room beside us were loud and noisy all night. I called security at 12:30am and it seemed to calm down for a short period of time, but then the party continued. Finally at 7am, I went down to the front lobby and complained. A hotel chain is only as good as its weakest property and this hotel, in my opinion, is lowering the Sheraton standards. I was optimistic we would have a good stay, but unfortunately this was not the case. There are lots of hotel options in the downtown core and the Sheraton has done nothing to earn my business. December 24, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Unruley Guests Once again, excessive noise on the floor at 3 AM and it seamed that there was no hotel security to quiet these people down. This is not the first time that this has happened. Guess it goes with the territory and time of year. December 24, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Overall Good Stay - watch out for seasonal closures! The lounge on the top floor was closed for the holidays. This is one of the best parts of the hotel and we were very disappointed not to be able to enjoy the view. December 23, 2012
  • 2015-03-30T18:54:05.211-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-47, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_1805, tr_1805
  • loc_en_US, sid_271, prod, sort_default
<<prev 45 46 47 48 49 ... 61 next>>