Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 61 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Boat show We were in a group of 8, stayed at the club level, we all commented about the newly renovated rooms and bathrooms, showers, to die for...We had a problem with the safe in the room, within 15 minutes, it was solved. Enjoyed the food and service , all the staff is very professional, very helpful and courteous. We always stay at the Sheraton when we go to the "Boat Show" and you help make this weekend very pleasurable. Rachel & Robert January 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Club Staff The club staff at this hotel work extremely hard to help their guests. Aside from the great location and proximity to everything you need in the core of Toronto, you will be pleasantly surprised by how nice everyone is here. January 9, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by A disaster From the room being ready until 5pm, the 30 minute wait in line to check in, the complete lack of attention while waiting, the non existent service in the restaurant and club level to the utter failure to supervise the hallways into the wee hours of the morning. The Sheraton Center Hotel ruined our Toronto New Year's Eve experience. January 3, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Amenities not included It is great that the Sheraton Centre has upgraded their rooms - unfortunately, it has been a long time coming. However, there is an expression "You can put make-up on a pig, but it is still a pig". Until the Sheraton Centre can address the ongoing quality and service issues, the Sheraton Centre will continue to be an average hotel. Each stay, I encounter new challenges. This stay was no different: no ironing board, no bathrobe, no coffee in the room. All requiring calls (and delays) in obtaining items for said room. I was appreciative of the assistance upon check-in when I erred on the room reserved and was moved to a room matched in my preferences. Unfortunately, the missing items (which happen each stay) show that the hotel doesn't take quality into account. September 2, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by a real disappointment I have stayed at the Sheraton a number of times and have always enjoyed my stay. This time I was quite excited to bring my grandsons, aged 4 and 7 to stay after a day at the CNE. From the get go it was a disaster. In a nutshell, I did not get one of the upgraded rooms as I was expecting and had booked. I wasn't able to move to one, after being placed in an older, much needing a renovation, room. I was told they were fully booked but they couldn't give me what I had booked and paid. The toilet was clogged early Sunday morning and 3 of the 4 guests, including my youngest grandson, could NOT use it! Thank goodness for pool and lobby bathrooms. A dollar amount was given but NOT as a reduction only towards more money spent at the hotel. The breakfast buffet was extremely overpriced for what was offered. Having congee but few bits of bacon is not acceptable. The hallway outside of our room had a tray of dirty dishes left from the time we checked in to the time we checked out. Most staff however were friendly and tried to meet our needs, especially in the dining rooms. I cannot recommend the Sheraton to anyone at this time. August 31, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice and clean My visit to Sheraton was included in a package deal for a musical and it was a very nice room and clean and staff was friendly, however I would like to see them include parking when I am a guest and include wi fi in the room and no added charges. we did not eat or drink at hotel so I cannot speak to that. I would stay here again. USA August 24, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by My Stay Everything was perfect! Couldn't have been happier. Mmm...maybe one downside breakfast and room service were to pricey. Quality and service top notch;) August 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing stay!! Just got back from a weekend staying at the Sheraton in one of the "Deluxe" rooms... it was absolutely wonderful. Super friendly staff, check-in was quick and easy, room was the perfect size and very clean. The view out to Nathan Phillips Square was awesome (we were lucky enough to have a fireworks show right outside our room window). Absolutely 0 complaints about this hotel... will definitely be staying there on our next trip to Toronto. August 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean, modern and comfortable. Wonderful hotel. Friendly and helpful. The beds, bedding and pillows were more than comfortable. Restaurant served a great breakfast. Friendly staff. Great location. August 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing experience I am a regular guest at this hotel and recently stayed here whilst celebrating my 25th wedding anniversary and I was amazed at the kindness of the employees when they found out. Bles and her team in the Club Lounge sent me a beautiful cake and Tammy, Marilyn, Brian and all at the reception area sent champagne to help me celebrate. This hotel always goes above and beyond and they certainly made this special occasion one I will never forget. This is my favourite hotel and it is all down to the staff and how they treat all the guests. See you all soon and thank you! August 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Found this hotel to have great luxury We were upgraded on our return to this hotel which was unexpected & offered SPG membership. The luxury we experienced was absolutely great & unexpected. August 2, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by very average hotel Booked a suite, not a really a suite , it is a room with a hall. Room bathroom is below spg standard. I had to chase my laundry after 48h. No Mini Bar. Breakfast in the club lounge very average. hotel extremely noisy . need a lot of improvement August 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional personal attention The first time we visited it was with grandsons. The staff was beyond courteous and friendly from check-in, to the funtastic pool, to the restaurant. This time, it was for a theatre weekend with a friend, just as the Pan Am Games began. While it was getting crazy outside, the staff was calm and kept an atmosphere of 'we have time for you'. The room was great and when we had the feather pillows replaced, it took less than 10 minutes for housekeeping to arrive, replace and be gone. Even reception called to see we were comfortable. The restaurant was just as relaxed, with great service and great food .... amazing hotel! July 27, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by A substandard Starwood hotel The Sheraton Centre is in an excellent location in downtown Toronto, but it sacrifices quality for quantity and throughput of guests. I have stayed here a number of times before, and had negative experiences, but my recent stay will leave me choosing another property in the future. On checkin in July 2015, the keycard machines were not working and I had to wait in a line with other guests for an escort by a bellboy to my room. I received an renovated room. The room was neglected and in dire need of repairs. There were stains on the carpet and the mattress. There were chips on the furniture and walls. In the bathroom, there were specks of brown, what I suspect was fecal matter on the walls beside the toilet. The grout on the sink was dirty and was peeling off. The morning after checkin, I had work to do in the room before afternoon meetings. Deafening construction work started at 8:30 AM, six floors above me. In isolation, any of these issues would be minor inconveniences that I could deal with, without complaint. In the end, I decided to checkout after two nights and choose another local hotel for the rest of my stay. The front desk offered an upgrade, but I declined. If you have a choice of hotel in the downtown Toronto area, you should seek any other alternative before choosing the Sheraton Centre. This is not a hotel that deserves the Starwood name. July 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by ANDI & KERRY are excellent! The sheraton never fails me. It is beautiful and has excellent features and close to everything. Their beds are phenomenal. Specifically the outdoor pool in the heart of the city is the best feature. And Andi and Kerry make the experience all the more better. They are fast, efficient, fun and provide the most excellent customer service experience throughout the hotel. Lily and Tammy are also great and understanding at the front desk. I also had a great experience at valet with George. I highly recommend this hotel and will be returning if only to see Andi and Kerry at the pool bar! Can't wait to return. July 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Like Home We sold our Toronto house almost 3 years ago and moved to a small town north of Toronto. Since then, the Sheraton has become our "Toronto Home." It is well located in the heart of the city and has great gym and pool facilities. Staff there are great.-especially Max and Blesilda. They make us feel right at home. We have just completed our 25th stay over the last 2.5 years and will continue to use this venue for our trips to Toronto. July 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Club Lounge Club Coordinator Blesilda Pagaoa was so friendly,helper and problem solver. Thanks to her and to all. Regards July 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best of the best My friend and I planned a stay in TO to take in a play, not realizing it was during the Pan Am Games. Not being from TO we were a little concerned about details but we shouldn't have been. Lily, (Registration), helped us with our registration and even contacted us when we reached our room to be sure all was fine. When we realized our pillows were feather and needed changed, Greg (House Keeping) took care of that and within 10 minutes we had foam. The restaurant staff was knowledgeable, the food arrived in good time and was delicous. This was our second time, having stayed with grandchildren at March break. We will return!! Thanks Lily...you are the best! July 13, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Qualified business hotel Great location in the heart of downtown Toronto. Nice representative. Great city view and great executive lounge. July 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cet hôtel est situé a deux minutes de toutes sortes d’activités au centre ville Nous aimons marcher et voir les attractions qu'il y a au centre ville de Toronto et avons été a deux minute de tout March 30, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Club Lounge Augustine at the Club Lounge was fantastic answering my requests during my stay. the staff @ Sheration club lounge is always dedicated but this time went above and beyond to ensure a pleasent stay. thank you! August 3, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by 夜中に火災報知器が2回なりました 過去最低の滞在経験でした.夜の3時頃,4時頃と火災報知器が鳴るも火災ではありませんでした.普段から機器のチェックが十分必要ではないかと思います.更に夜中にもかかわらず,これからチェックをします,しばらくお待ち下さい,的なアナウンスが延々鳴り続けました.夜中は昼と違いアナウンスにも工夫が必要ではと思います. July 3, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nothing special Nothing special. Only have valet parking, I spend 50min for get my car in the early morning, because there have nobody working during the late night. March 17, 2016
  • 2016-07-22 T12:36:01.199-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_61, tr_61
  • loc_en_US, sid_271, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3