Zimmer & Preise

  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 1897 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean and comfortable hotel Clean, comfortable room. Great view of City. July 24, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by disappointed for first time I have stayed at the hotel before, this was the first time I was disappointed. My room registration was mixed up when I checked in and they were unable to change it to what I wanted originally. I got to my room and it was messy. Hair in the bathroom from the previous occupants and the carpet was dirty. Not impressed. July 24, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by One of the worst stays ever After being greeted by a nice front desk staff this stay was a disaster. The hotel was more focused on keeping a large international group happy rather than there frequent clients. Sleep was impossible due to noise on the floor. The staff did not address it. The room was tired including the shower did not work. The hotel did not address any of this. I would not stay at this site. July 24, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by bad experience I am sorry but this hotel is not to my standard nor to SPG one, I believe July 24, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Total Disrespect For Customer Concerns I have stayed at every major hotel chain in the world, yet have never encountered a management attitude at any single property that has ever shown such disregard and disrespect for customer concerns over improper billing. From the day I checked in until today, weeks after my return, the staff and management of this Sheraton property have failed their responsibility to AT THE VERY LEAST take the time to listen and investigate a legitimate billing issue that cost me $339 that should not have been paid. In the grand scheme of your global reputation, if $339 is worth losing a customer for life, then you will not only lose all of my future business but that of every person I know. July 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Facility The therapist at the Spa was very considerate and did an excellent job of relieving the pain in my back. The receptionist and the therapist were very accommodating even though I had not made an appointment. Enjoyed swimming in the pool. Unfortunately I had a lot of trouble with the room key and had to have it changed 5 times. I believe the lock is faulty. I was very surprised that there was no fridge in the room, although I saw a space for it. On my first evening at the hotel I received a very cold reception from the person at the desk of the Club. She completely ignored me when I tried to talk to her. Thankfully, the next morning and every morning thereafter the staff were efficient, friendly, personal and very helpful. The hotel has much to offer the tourist and the staff at the information desk in the Lobby were very helpful, as were the persons in charge of transportation, etc. Even though there were large numbers of convention guests, it was obvious that the staff were still trying to assist the other guests. July 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thank you for the kind gesture I am finally sitting down to write this review, which I’ve been meaning to write for some time. I stayed at the Sheraton for a few days in June, when my parents and I came to Toronto for my convocation ceremony at the University of Toronto. Ever since my family and I started traveling to Toronto, the Sheraton Centre has been our hotel of choice, and we always have a pleasant stay. We particularly enjoy having breakfast and an afternoon snack at the Sheraton Club on the 43rd floor, where the staff is friendly and welcoming, the service is excellent and view of the city is wonderful! Our last stay was especially memorable because of the kindness and generosity of the staff. Having found out that I was going to attend my convocation ceremony, Ms Blesilda Pagaoa, the Sheraton Club Coordinator, had a lovely gift delivered to my room. It was a box of chocolates and a card on behalf of all the Sheraton Club staff. I thought it was a lovely gesture, and it reinforced my positive impression about the staff and service at the Sheraton Centre. Thank you again! I look forward to my next stay. July 22, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by over rated hotel This Hotel stay did not meet my expectations. July 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent stay we had a wodnerful stay in July. The room was comfortable and clean. The pool was great fun for my kids. We will come again for sure July 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Was a gem; now needs updates Hotel is in fantastic location. Rates are competitive. However, our room was not up to standard. The sofa bed was unusable in that the mattress fell through the frame. The lamp shade was broken. The sound proofing was non-existent - we could hear neighboring guests snore and their telephone ring. Last fall, the restaurant had great food. It has changed menu and so has the quality of the food. This stay was disappointing and yet not inexpensive. On the bright side, the staff were apologetic and tried to help. Received a second adult cot, after some delay. When I spoke with the front desk about my concerns, they took note. Let's hope it improves. July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Club Floor The food in the Club Lounge could have been better. Breakfast was just disappointing. Not even a piece of cheese for our toast. I had to ask for sauce for the spring rolls, and there was no sauce for the meatballs for evening ho'r doeurves. \The wine list was very disappointing, only 1 chardonnay on the whole list. The Club Floor itself is getting old and showing it's age. The beds are amazing though! July 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location Great location for downtown Toronto. Pleasant staff. Room, especially bathroom could use an upgrade, it was a bit tired. Only three towels even though the room was booked for four people. Ridiculous and outdated price for internet in the room although free access in the lobby. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great downtown location I usually stay at this hotel for business but recently stayed as we had a family member in a downtown hospital. The location was great and the hotel staff were very accomodating when we had to extend our stay when our family member wasn't released when we expected. Thank you! July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great View This hotel is in a great location, we had a room with a great view of Toronto. I would recommend moving to a Club Room Floor, so you can have access to the city view from both sides in the Club Room. The food and service in the Club room was so so. July 20, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Still problems All of the guests in our party reported TV signal loss. Others reported door locks not working correctly, broken remotes, etc. Our meeting room still had garbage in it from our meeting in June. July 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by not a quiet night! checked in about 10:00pm and requested additional bath towels, stayed in room 697, I was staying as a single female on a reduced rate because my husband is currently undergoing chemo at Princess Margaret Hospital, I was assigned a room at the very end of the hallway beside the stairwell, would have not been my first choice but I didn't ask before taking the key. Arrived in the room, windows did not open as stated on the website, all windows have just been replaced I was told, maybe they could update the website. Not always concerned about opening the window but after spending so much time in the hospital for several days fresh air became a priority and I had hoped to relax in the room with room service and a drink by the window. Not meant to be I guess so I went to the BnB Bistro and had a meal and inquired about going out the pool area to sit outside. I was told the pool area was closed and no access at night. I found an outdoor garden area and the waitress put my drink in a coffee cup so I could take it outside - it was nice to sit outside and that was the best part of my stay. I came back to the room after 12:00 midnight and all I could hear was a screaming kid - if I hadn't heard the kid screaming in the lobby while I was eating dinner, I might have called the police thinking the child was being abused - screaming like I have never heard before and they were on the opposite side of the elevators, more that 20 rooms between us. No fault of the hotel, just bad parenting for not getting the child settled. Went back to the room for the night, no extra towels yet and found that the metal cover (for a water shut off tap I think) has completely fallen apart and was sitting on the floor in pieces, clean towels hanging very close to the dirty shut off tap. Toilet kept running after flushing and didn't seem to quit all night. Also heard some buzzing sound coming from the room entrance area, turned off all lights and the a/c but buzzing continued all night - too wiped out to even complain so just put up with it but didn't sleep very well despite a comfortable bed. I have more reservations for this hotel but not really sure if I will keep them. I appreciate the discounted rate but not at the expense of a nights sleep when really needed. July 19, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Room had bad odor, toilet ran Room smelled bad - perhaps was a former smoking room or the air conditioner really needs to be cleaned. The toilet ran all the time. July 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This is my favourite hotel but this time wasn't as good I have been staying at this hotel frequently for 10 years or so and love it; however this trip wasn't as good. I had a room with only 2 bedside lamps, the carpet was worn, the toilet kept on running too long and I couldn't open the window which has always been a plus for me. I realize that you are in the process of renovating but please bring back those awesome wicker rockers that were situated in front of the waterfall. It was a great place to relax after a day of shopping. Also please bring back the stem wine glasses in the bistro. Love the proximity to the Eaton Centre and the ambiance in the lobby July 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by had better Have not been to this Sheraton for a few years and found it very pricey and a little run down. I miss room service, but love the convenient downtown location, and found my bed lumpy and saggy in the Richmond Tower. July 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home away from Home Obviously a hotel cannot replace the comforts of home, but the Sheraton Centre in Toronto is as close as it gets. Everyone is so accommodating and friendly. The hotel is very clean and the services are commendable. In addition, the hotel is consistent in this service as in the 18 years that I have been staying here, I have never had a bad experience. Thank you for making every trip to Toronto my home away from home. July 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location, location, location Excellent location for access to downtown clients and outstanding service by hotel staff! July 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Will come again This is the second time I have stayed here. Both times have been excellent. Staff are welcoming, a good choice of food, rooms are comfy with wifi and tv. and any directions for places to see are given willingly from any member of staff. all in all very relaxing. July 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Amazing staff, great amenities and best sleep :) This hotel has all the amenities you are looking for: a big pool (can be used in both winter and summer), a fully equipped gym (one of the best gyms you can find in hotels in general) and most importantly it has the best mattresses for a very comfortable sleep. The staff is amazing, very caring, very helpful and very friendly. after almost a year of staying at the Sheraton now, it's like my second family. Plus it's close to the Toronto downtown airport and very central, in the middle of the entertainment district, close to all food places and attractions. Very convenient and affordable for business travellers and people on vacation. I would recommend it for a comfortable and a pleasant stay. July 14, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Uncomfortable humid warm summer stay The air conditioning in the whole hotel was not functionning correctly and in room 3411 when I complained I was brought a fan which did nothing to cool the room down as it was 24 degree in the room the full length of our stay. It made it unbearable to sleep and had to have the fan directly on me which is in my view inexcusable since it is summer month July in Toronto. July 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location, location, location there are more expensive hotels and fancier hotels in Toronto, but the Sheraton Center gives me the best combination of value and location. As a Platinum SPG member, the Club Lounge is a feature I couldn't do without July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff, If I could give it a six stars for customer service on the survey I would. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding I stayed at the Sheraton for a work conference and I would go back time and time again. The service I received was incredible, the staff were so accommodating and friendly The facilities are great, the pool was perfect and the location ideal.. July 13, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel needs improvement. Rooms were excessively hot. Many in our party had to relocate due to AC not working properly, mold in carpet, musky odors, etc. July 13, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by ISSUES We reserved a King bed, but received a small room with standard bed. Moved to two double bed room after complaining. Sold the club package with internet service, but thought there were snacks during the day, but received a less than stellar breakfast bar and very light snacks at limited hours in evening. Cappuccino machine worked only half the time and continually had to new internet package to obtain internet. Not worth the additional charge per day. Very disappointing. July 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good experience The room was comfortable and clean but needed a little maintenance like with the peeling bathroom wallpaper. The A/C noise prevented me from sleeping without earplugs which is common for me, but we couldn't stand the heat without it going constantly. The elevators were stifling and hallways were warmer than I'd like when wearing my suit or tux. Restaurant prices were quite steep, and service was slow (lunch took 3 hours); therefore, I I only went twice. Housekeeping requests other than the maid took multiple calls and still weren't right. The maid was fabulous! July 11, 2014
  • 2015-11-28 T10:42:26.663-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-12, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1897, tr_1897
  • loc_en_US, sid_271, prod, sort_default
<<prev 10 11 12 13 14 ... 64 next>>