Sheraton Centre Toronto Hotel

  • 123 Queen Street West
  • Toronto,
  • Ontario
  • M5H 2M9
  • Kanada
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Für Familien

Für Kinder bis 17 Jahre ist die Übernachtung in den vorhandenen Betten des Zimmers kostenfrei. Für Zusatzbetten und Babybetten können zusätzliche Gebühren anfallen. Kinderbetten sind kostenfrei.

Altersvoraussetzung

Um eine Reservierung vorzunehmen, müssen Gäste mindestens 18 Jahre alt sein und einen gültigen Ausweis vorlegen können. Akzeptiert werden amtliche Lichtbildausweise.

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 1804 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Mr I was not impressed when I checked into the hotel as they didnt have my room ready of two queen size beds that I requested. Then the guy on the front desk decided to up sell me on another room for $50.00 more rather than offering me that for the same price because of the hotels mistake. January 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very Average The first room we checked into was dirty. The toilet took forever to flush and even though we were told a late checkout would be very possible, that request got rather abruptly shut down when the time came to ask. Hard to believe knowing that rooms go uncleaned for hours/days. June 9, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Service I was most disappointed with the staff responsiveness. I had room key problems and called to arrange to get it fixed. The agent said he would send someone up right away. By the time I checked out no one showed up to fix the card reader. I was locked out of my room twice during the stay. November 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Central location Nice location on the subway and in the center of town. Great view from the club lounge. Upgraded provided, although it had to take convincing that it was available. Parking cost is reasonable for location (self park in city garage). Suites are simple for a business hotel, but good size. April 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton is always like coming home for us! We stay at the sheraton everytime we visit Toronto, we are always welcomed with a friendly staff member. The Club Lounge is my favorite place to relax, Bless, the guest host is especially helpful and extraordinary, she is exceptional in what she does. Truly a great example for others. March 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Will come again This is the second time I have stayed here. Both times have been excellent. Staff are welcoming, a good choice of food, rooms are comfy with wifi and tv. and any directions for places to see are given willingly from any member of staff. all in all very relaxing. July 15, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor experience Due to a "mix up" by the hotel we did not get the confirmed junior suite we were hoping to stay in over Xmas and instead we're put In a pokey ground floor standard room complete with cigarette buts on the outside patio. I note the review I wrote last week hasn't made it onto the site. January 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff are the best I always make a point of staying at the Sheraton Centre. Staff go out of their way to take care of you. From reception, to cleaning, to the Club Lounge staff, they all make you feel welcome. Blesilda, Club Lounge Receptionist is the best. How she remembers everyone by name is amazing. January 6, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Rare disappointment I stay often at the Sheraton Centre Toronto, and this time I was very disappointed. The hotel was grossly understaffed, as only one person was checking in guests. I waited for the valet, and the guest servies phone went unanswered. The room service meal that i was served was inedible. January 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Almost perfect -Front desk staff excellent - door staff excellent - hotel was very clean and temp. was good in all areas. - facility ammenanties good - We had 5 couples registered all was good - One issue, our toilet seat was loose I asked the front desk to have someone fix it ,it never did happen. January 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room Problems Problems includes... During my 5 days the hotel safe, the key card (you had to click it a min of three times to get in the room), the shower leaking/drain didn't work. Yes it was all reported during my stay... August 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Decent but 2 issues 1) plugs were not readily available (outlets for phone plug in or computer) which is a highlight of importance with todays technology. 2) TV was not working properly due to a HD cable that was shut. A technician came and fixed it but it was a temporary fix and I had keep playing with the HD cable to watch a show or the Soccer match. Service was excellent but investment should be made to have ready made outlets all beds (99% of people have a cell these days and many use it for an alarm clock) and invest in some new TV cables. 3) I also did not like that there was no free wifi (should have been included since I am a starwood member). Location is great, service is great and wifi for the conference the next day was free and it worked well. It would be good to get a reminder about the different elevator shafts as well for 5th floor. Ended up going up the wrong one but that is partly due to my own ignorance as this happened last time I was there as well. Gym facilities are great. Used them at last sta. January 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay We attended the Toronto International Boat Show 2014 and had great accomodations. We booked less than a week prior to the event because for hectic hockey/playoff schedule. We were able to use the boat show special and had a great rate and a nice stay close to the venue! Many Thanks! January 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice facilities and location After having previous service issues, we had a very nice, glitch-free stay. Great SPG elite recognition. Pool facilities very nice. As is the lounge, although the evening offerings were a bit meagre this time. A bit of a wait for check-in, as this property caters to a lot of groups. July 16, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Customer service reminder After a guess receives their key card, kindly direct them to the correct elevator. We were simply handed our card and told to have a nice day. I hate feeling like an idiot when I find myself stepping off the wrong elevator and wrong part of the hotel. Everything else was fantastic. March 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by HVAC Noise issues There was an odd noise (like a ball bouncing through the HVAC system). I called and they said the hotel is sold out and I can't change rooms but they will send someone to fix. Nothing was ever done and the noise was ongoing through my whole stay (day and night). Very bad experience. July 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by met expectations Always looking for a clean, reasonable priced hotel for family when trips are made to Toronto. I think we found our hotel. Located centrally downtown, everything in walking distance, perfect. Was treated execptionally well, first impression was good for the whole family, thanks. April 20, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Located in the dungeon I booked my room (a king size room) over a month in advance of my stay and arrived at the hotel at 4PM on the date of my confirmed arrival. I was then told that the only king bed rooms they had were ones without a view (which I was not very happy about but I preferred the king bed to the alternative double beds). I was not told that the available rooms were also extremely cold (64F) and that the building heat was not yet turned on. When I complained about the temperature, I was provided with a space heater (which after 12 hours had raised the room temperature to 65F) - not very acceptable. I also encountered two additional problems, there was no TV remote (which I later found under the covers in a corner of the bed), then in the AM, a breaker in the bathroom blew when I turned on the hair dryer (it was on a different circuit to the space heater which fortunately continued to run). Two other problems were rips in the carpet and black stains on the dust ruffle of the bed. Certainly not a great experience. September 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by average on this trip Stayed here 10+ times. Decent hotel, good location. Lounge is large and nice view, but minimal services and assistance, especially at breakfast. No upgrade provided because they were 'sold out', but didnt seem that full. Minimal outlets in room, and 2 lamps didnt work between beds. June 26, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Toronto a Great Place to Stay I've stayed at the Sheraton Toronto many times for conferences, and it's always a great place to stay. If you're travelling to Toronto, the location downtown is ideal. And this was the first time I used their fitness facilities, and they had everything I needed for a great workout. August 19, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel's gym is not geared towards guests Got to the gym - which is what drew me to the hotel. No lockers available for briefcase as they were taken up by families and their kids who were using the pool not the gym. Equipment was defective - no doubt kids playing on the machines. August 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ice Storm 2013 - Meeting the need The Sheraton Centre stepped upto the task of a very difficult situation for the city. The staff went above and beyond during a very tough time for the residents of Toronto. You should be proud of the staff who put an extra effort forward to make us feel at home during the holidays January 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable. central and great customer service The room was very comfortable. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The hotel is centrally located close to everything we wanted to see from theatres, to great restaurants to the new Ripley's aquarium. The underground pathway makes many places reachable without going outside. March 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by My Stay As an SPG Member having to book a room at a cost of $400 for one night is not acceptable. Then to have a lesser rate quoted the day of arrival (on the phone) only to not have that rate honored when I arrived was inappropriate. I will ensure I do not recommend this hotel to others. December 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Comfortable Stay We were checked in by GSA Anastacia who created an excellent first impression on us. She immediately recognized that we were SPG members and has upgraded us to the SPG floor and lounge which really gave the WOW experience during our short stay. July 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Club Floor Staying on the Club floor with lounge access made the difference! Room decor is really old. Not the nicest in Toronto by any means, but I was on 41st floor with great views. Lounge on 43rd floor was excellent. Hotel gym was excellent - bright, spacious, lots of equipment. May 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT LOCATION! CLOSE TO EVERYTHING! We had a fabulous time! What a great vibrant hotel! Beautiful and luxurious room with great city views! Friendly staff, good restaurant on site Easy access to shopping right from the hotel.Just a hint: Park in the parking lot right across the street from the hotel. Much Cheaper! October 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very convenient; great service One of the best Sheraton's I stayed in a while. I spent about 40 nights thru different stays there and the service was consistently good. Nice gym/pool facilities; great lounge on top floor (only recommendation: keep the lounge open past 10 pm, at least during the summer season) May 31, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by APWA Stay The room was tired and worn. The refrigerator barely kept beverages cool. The room temperature was not easily maintained. Set thermostat at 65 and the room was consistently 76. TV was not functioning upon arrival. August 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Friendly Staff Helpful, friendly staff & clean October 6, 2014
  • 2015-03-28T18:11:43.592-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-36, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_1804, tr_1804
  • loc_en_US, sid_271, prod, sort_default
<<prev 34 35 36 37 38 ... 61 next>>