Sheraton Centre Toronto Hotel

  • 123 Queen Street West
  • Toronto,
  • Ontario
  • M5H 2M9
  • Kanada
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Für Familien

Für Kinder bis 17 Jahre ist die Übernachtung in den vorhandenen Betten des Zimmers kostenfrei. Für Zusatzbetten und Babybetten können zusätzliche Gebühren anfallen. Kinderbetten sind kostenfrei.

Altersvoraussetzung

Um eine Reservierung vorzunehmen, müssen Gäste mindestens 18 Jahre alt sein und einen gültigen Ausweis vorlegen können. Akzeptiert werden amtliche Lichtbildausweise.

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 1714 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location Very good sevices and freindly peopole specilaly at Loung section. August 4, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room Room was way to dry. Woke up i the morning with a real dry throat. December 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service at club level in Morning. Very impressed with service a the club lounge - Weekdays Mornings. March 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff were very helpful, courteous and happy to be helping. My only complaint would be that wifi is not included in room rate. April 8, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not Good Enough I chose this hotel after my wife advised we stay somewhere else. I assured her that the Sheraton would be better and the location was perfect. However, what was supposed to be a night in the city to celebrate my birthday, turned into an expensive regret. When we entered the Junior Suite, we were surprised to find potato chip crumbs all over the sofa bed. I opened it up and it appeared that the sheets had not been changed from the previous guest(s). My daughter decided then and there she wasnt going to sit on it, let alone sleep in it. The coffee table looked like it was about to come apart. I have seen better at garage sales, it was laughable.The rest of fthe room was generally tired looking and it looked as though there was mold on the ceiling near the vent. To make matters worse, the in-room movie channel was out of service and there was a fire alarm at midnight. Which in itself is understandable, but the continued bell ringing was effectively pointless to the many people wandering the halls. I was very surprised by the quality of the room and unless there are significant improvements, I would not recommend this hotel to anyone staying downtown. And seriously, this feedback section is indicative of the last upgrade. Sorry, not good enough. January 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly Staff The staff was courteous, friendly and willing to find a solution. May 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by i love this hotel simple because everything is conected it malls,restaurant food exelent etc i higly recomend this place Food awesome front desk very pleasent I will concider coming back October 31, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good choice but not quite the full package Without a doubt the hotel is perfectly located for shopping, restaurants, and within easy reach of the Canada Centre, CN tower and the ferry to the island. There was a reasonably priced public car park across the road which we used for our 5 night stay. The pool and sun deck was really lovely and great for our 6yr old. The staff were all very welcoming and helpful. So all positive. However, we arrived on a festival weekend and the hotel was packed. This led to lengthy queues at the check in desk and a considerable amount of noise thru the night from guests on our floor (parties, knocking on our door at 5am). I appreciate it is difficult for the hotel to monitor other guests and the hotel staff were receptive to the problem and sent security to check it out. That aside, the other dissappointing features were that the free wifi was restricted to the lobby and not in the restaurant/bar area which we might have frequented more often. I recommend securing a room on the Queen tower as we were in the other tower on the 10th floor and there is a private club on the 11th floor so we were woken by thumping (exercise class maybe ?) one morning. Overall a pleasant stay and I would consider staying again knowing the inside track. August 12, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Conference centre Great location. Close to restaurants, theatre and shopping. October 21, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel needs to be totally renovated Good location. Very impersonal, needs to be totally renovated. August 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Valet Parking This is the second time that parking my truck has been an issue at your Hotel and it’s the same tall individual "I'm 1.92 M tall and your truck will fit in the underground parking" guy. I realize he has a tough job to do, but he has got to find some better tact in telling me he is sorry but he cannot accommodate my truck right now, if you want to find a surface lot (one close I hope, perhaps you have a suggestion) and we'll LYK when we can get you in... Would be a great start! Telling me that stop worrying the truck will fit in the parking garage is not the right story. By the way I parked on a surface lot and every time I walked by the Parking lot there was room for at least my truck. So parking on Wednesday March 6th was a doubled. Since I came back about 2PM and was able to leave my truck without an issue. For someone who is staying at your Hotel for 3 months I am not asking for preferential treatment, just some common sense and tact in telling me sorry I can’t help you right now. Otherwise I love staying at your Hotel; your other members of your team make me feel like I am welcome and in my own home. The members of the team working up in the lounge are fantastic; they anticipate my needs and are extremely helpful! March 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service The service and location downtown worked very well for my stay. April 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Service I was impressed with the staff everywhere I went in the hotel. June 14, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Bad Room The room was bad for a club floor> Heater made nosie all night February 11, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Room Standar It seems the more often I stay the lower my treatment status. April 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Stay at the Sheraton Very noisy room beside the ice machine, and vending machine. June 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Great location, great hotel. Rooms are nice. Plenty around. August 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great location great time. Wine glasses in the room would be a nice touch. April 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Business Trip Overall good experience. Staff was courteous and helpful. August 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstading service Excellent service from all Staff. We were very impressed. September 19, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Deteriorating Rooms Television did not work even after repair staff called. August 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Another Great Stay Fantastic Location. Great sevice and a comfortable room. October 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Conveniently Located Good access to Downtown TO features, Subway access, etc. November 18, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is great Location to every thing is great. Will stay there again. January 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location Perfect location to explore all Toronto has to offer. October 23, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Valet Process I stay at the hotel weekly, and I really appreciate the valet staff. The weekday guys are friendly, driven and professional. I really like how they treat me. Please recongize that these guys are great when you read the rest. I consistently have issues with the valet process as of late. This last visit, I expereinced several issues with the valet staff trying to retrieve my car. The automated line has inconsisten prompts (Sometimes you have to hit pound, sometimes you don't, sometimes you can interrupt the recording, sometimes you can't). This last stay, i would simply get disconnected each time I enter my number. I had to call back several times to get a live person finally. Only after 5 days did they realize that my car was under a different name! Why does the automated menu hang up on you when there isn't a match? Futhermore, even after several tries to fix the ownership issue, I still wasn't able to retrieve my car in a timely manner. When I dropped my car off on the final day, I had thought all issues had been fixed, but the evening valet guy couldn't check me in with my number because it had beeb "checked out". I hope however manages your valet process can fix this PROCESS related issues. Don't blame the weekeday crew. June 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by staff front desk office staff very help full. December 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent The hotel was very comfortable; the staff excellent. October 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Management, staff go extra mile Staff of the hotel very nice and execllent service. March 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Handicap Issue All is wonderful except grab bars in the washroom. August 12, 2013
<<prev 53 54 55 56 57 58 next>>