Zimmer & Preise

Schließen
  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 1936 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very comfy; Great location; NO "free' WiFi in rooms The room was very clean and comfortable. The hotel is in a great location downtown Toronto - near Union Station, Air Canada Center, Rogers Center, Ripley's Aquarium, CN Tower, Eaton Center - all within a short walking distance!! Price was reasonable for the convenience. TV did not work the greatest and we were very disappointed that there was no 'free' WiFi in the room - you had to pay for it. Free WiFi was available in the lobby but that was very inconvenient. May 31, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by OK But Showers are awful...... Overall pretty good had to change rooms half way through and they couldnt put portfolio together onto one bill. Room was great only major complaint is that I judge hotel rooms on how the bed and shower are. The shower was a new highwater mark for terrible - guys in the elevator were even complaining. It must be a water saver head because truly there is no water coming through the head. May 30, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Unprofessional Staff I had booked 3 connecting rooms for my stay, 1 bedroom, a living room, and another bedroom space. Upon arriving at 6pm, when check in was at 3pm, I was told 2 of my rooms were still not ready! I was sent up to the smaller bedroom and was told to wait an hour for the rooms to be cleaned. An hour later I had called to see the status, and I was told there was an issue of the staff not being able to access the rooms. I do not understand why I had to call back to see the status and why I was not was informed, I do not know how long I would have actually had to wait if I did not follow up. I also do not understand why this problem was not resolved when check in was at 3! It seems as if they do not care about their guests and that they would only deal with problems at hand, instead of taking professional preventative measures. Instead I had to take action as it was now 7:45. My bedroom fortunately had an unlocked connecting door and I was able to access the other two rooms. The Living room was locked on the inside, however, had they attempted to access through the bedroom or through my room, this would have been resolved much quicker, instead me, as a guest, I had to solve my problem. Ultimately, it was up to me to make my stay enjoyable, as the staff failed miserably with their poor problem solving and communication skills. I did receive complimentary parking and wine, but it simply did not make my experience a good one, as I felt like I was not given enough attention as a paying customer. Would not stay again as they do not value me as a customer or my money. May 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by home from home Once again another great stay in the Sheraton. Always a warm and friendly welcome. Brian of course always takes care of us as does Steve on the front desk. Brenda our room attendant is the best. Many many other members of staff so helpful to us. The hotel has the perfect situation for running around the city or just shopping. It also has a coffee shop just to sit and watch the world go by or the Bn'B for a hearty full breakfast or evening meal or drink. Alterntively it also has a Club Lounge where once again all staff on the 43rd floor are always happy to help. Plenty of facilities so why stay anywhere else. May 24, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Had NO bed the first night Was HUGELY disappointed by my stay at the Sheraton in Toronto. I was there for business and was completely aghast that upon arriving and checking in at the hotel learning there was no room with a bed for me and I had been assigned a room with a sofa bed. A MINIMUM expectation I have for a hotel booking is a bed. The reason or reasons I hadn't been assigned a suitable room where not offered and fairly pathetic compensation was offered ie breakfast (which already came with my booking), access to the Club (again, already should have come with my booking). Whilst I see that have given me 5000 spg points, I do not believe this fairly compensates the experience. The room was over $500 per night and to still be expected to pay the full room rate with little if no compensation is hugely disappointing. May 23, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good accommodation for the business traveller We stayed at the Sheraton for two nights during a recent business trip to Toronto. We knew we would be checking in late and notified the hotel in advance. Check in was efficient, our room was exactly what we required and everything in it was in good condition. This hotel is very big and the lobby is always bustling but the rooms were quiet. We were offered and accepted the green option to forego daily maid service in order to reduce our usage of energy. The hotel is close to good restaurants, the opera and theatres so there is a good choice of evening entertainment. May 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by wonderful hotel Stayed at the Sheraton for six nights while attending a conference a few blocks away. Staff super friendly at check-in. Got an upgrade to a higher floor with a wonderful view of the City Hall at Nathan Phillips Square. The room was recently renovated so looked brand new. Loved the large fitness center, especially the treadmills. The heated pool looked amazing - really wished I knew how to swim. The hotel location was so convenient. You don't even have to step outside due to the labyrinth of below-ground walk ways connecting the Sheraton to the major buildings/shopping centers downtown. China Town within walking distance was a bonus. May 16, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect We were in for a concert in the same hotel. The room and food exceeded our expectations. May 8, 2016
  • 2016-06-27 T12:23:25.988-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1936, tr_1936
  • loc_en_US, sid_271, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 66 next>>