Zimmer & Preise

Schließen
  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 1880 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room too hot to be comfortable. Everything was great except we couldn't stand being in our room. It was hot and stuffy and unbearable. My children slept while completely drenched in sweat. Luckily they slept though! Never experienced that before and I've stayed in this hotel many many times. First time in the Richmond tower though. March 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by It was wonderful The staff were all pleasant and very helpful. March 12, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Services It would be nice to have full curtain to block out daylight when you want to sleep in. A small fridge in the suite would be an excellent addition. Excellent fitness centre. March 12, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Mixed Review We would recommend this hotel for its location as well as the friendliness and helpfulness of the staff. While the staff was friendly and helpful, not all the room cleaning staff were thorough. We do not feel the Sheraton Club amenities were up to par or that everything listed was offered. In the survey items below we are checking some in both columns because some aspects met our expectations and others did not. March 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by TV and washcloths, noising fan The up and down button did not work on the TV and there were no washcloths in my room. The fan on the furnace made alot of noise. March 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by CHECK IN WAS GREAT I just want to thank Semir for making my check-in seamless considering the condistions under which i arrived. Thanks, Steve March 11, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Room is not as advertised online The room was not as advertised. Our room was supposed to be a $300. a night room but what they gave us certainly was not. Parking and WiFi was not even included until we complained and gave us one night free of the WiFi. Very expensive place to stay and we were very disappointed with it. March 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Management, staff go extra mile Staff of the hotel very nice and execllent service. March 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Valet Parking This is the second time that parking my truck has been an issue at your Hotel and it’s the same tall individual "I'm 1.92 M tall and your truck will fit in the underground parking" guy. I realize he has a tough job to do, but he has got to find some better tact in telling me he is sorry but he cannot accommodate my truck right now, if you want to find a surface lot (one close I hope, perhaps you have a suggestion) and we'll LYK when we can get you in... Would be a great start! Telling me that stop worrying the truck will fit in the parking garage is not the right story. By the way I parked on a surface lot and every time I walked by the Parking lot there was room for at least my truck. So parking on Wednesday March 6th was a doubled. Since I came back about 2PM and was able to leave my truck without an issue. For someone who is staying at your Hotel for 3 months I am not asking for preferential treatment, just some common sense and tact in telling me sorry I can’t help you right now. Otherwise I love staying at your Hotel; your other members of your team make me feel like I am welcome and in my own home. The members of the team working up in the lounge are fantastic; they anticipate my needs and are extremely helpful! March 9, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Will not accept review without a title.... really! Reception was slow we watched 3 employees play with their computers. The room given to us was a 2 double bed behind the elevator on the 12th floor. Very noisy and very uncomfortable considering the size of beds. Contemplated complaining, however with the reception we got in the first place, decided it would be pointless. March 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great place to stay Excellent location - great in the winter as there is direct access to the P.A.T.H underground system. The public areas have a vibrant atmosphere with convenient ease of access to restaurants and conference facilities. Check-in and check-out seamless. March 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Parking When I arrived I was informed by the bellhop near the enterance that there was no parking left. He said I could find a spot in one of the lots nearby. I was not informed ahead of time parking might be a problem and was not given any directions about which lot to go to and ended up paying over $30 to park. March 7, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by pretty average very average hotel in toronto. dated and impersonal. number of better alternatives in the area. people friendly though. poor food options. March 7, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by not up to par For a Sheraton I was dissapointed with the overall appearance and how outdated my room was. It smelled like a tent that got wet and was put away for the season. When the staff I spoke to responded it was very fake, the words were there but the tone was I don't care I was shocked that there was no free wi-fi in this hotel...very dissapointed. March 6, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location Atmosphere is very convention like, but it is a big property well located in downtown Toronto. Rooms are what you would expect, even suites (i.e. nothing special). Good value for money. Lounge not bad, but packed whenever I was there. March 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great amenities I like that the hotel offers an Internet area, lounge areas, restaurants, bars, a convenience store, a fitness center -- so many features that a guest might need. March 4, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Fire Alarm caused by mischief ruined night Unfortunately our visit was marred by an incident involving a fire alarm on the ninth floor. While I understand that safety procedures must be followed it would have been a little more helpful to have more explanation than an alarm that blared for more than an hour at a time when most guest are trying to get some sleep. Definitely tarnished my few as a SPG customer. Seriously doubting staying at this hospital again. March 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel was not the best While trying to check in, this hotel didn't have my name on their records... Instead of trying to help me they shooed me away and told me to find my confirmation number. In order to do that I needed to use my iPad to get onto my email. When I requested the wifi password the lady denied me and said it was for paying guests. This really bothered me because I clearly couldn't get the confirmation number without Internet. After finally finding the email, by connecting to my phone data we had to wait I'm line again where we were served by another lady who still couldn't find our reservation. BECAUSE MY NAME WAS SPELLED WRONG ON THEIR SYSTEM! No fault of mine because it was spelled right on my confirmation email. We finally got to our room. It was clean, although a little dated. The rest of our stay was ok. The hot tub was not very clean and the directions to get to the pool were terrible. We had an early night and went to bed early. The beds were comfortable. However at about 330 in the morning the fire alarm went off. It was extremely loud and lasted for about half an hour. This was really disappointing. Not only was it a false alarm but there wasn't compensation for this. By 4 in the morning the alarm finally stopped and we were wide awake. We had an early start to the morning and we got ourselves ready and eventually went downstairs for something to eat, only to find that the restaurant charged 27 dollars for a breakfast buffet!!! The breakfast wasn't even that good and their was hardly any selection. We were not very pleased with our overall stay at all. Among the major issues that stood out to us. There were also a lot of intoxicated young people abnoxiously running the halls with drinks and the rooms were so dry I woke up with a sore throat. There was no room service available other than for breakfast and it was very hard to find any information about the hotel because there was no info book in the room. To top it all off I had to pay for the wifi in the room! I would not stay at this hotel again and I most definitely wouldn't recommend it. Not based on cleanliness or appearance , just because of the lack of good customer service and just not meeting our basic needs as hotel guests. March 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location This hotel is located near the Eaton Centre, the Theater District and the Four Seasons theater. There is a heated pool which is half inside the building and half outside the building. March 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Comfortable!! I stayed for two nights March 1-3, 2013 while on my training course and found the Sheraton Centre Hotel very comfortable and relaxing after a long day. Room was clean and the bed was very comfortable for a good nights rest. Although the fire alarm was pull at 3am on March 2 breaking up that sleep. The only other problem was the hot tub, the water temperature is good but the water jets are very weak. March 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great loacation a few issues. I am a huge Starwood supporter, love their hotels and resorts. This hotel is in a fantastic location downtown Toronto. Room was clean and comfortable. A few things that annoyed me: 1) $27 for a "terrible" breakfast buffet. I expect more from a Sheraton. Think about it, 2 adults and 1 child ($10) + taxes and tip almost $100. Rid off. 2) Hot Tub not working. Are you kidding me. 3) Hotel alarm at 3am in the morning. Not their fault but ruins the experience. Other than that hotel was very good. March 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent location Lovely hotel, close to everything. We had a beautiful view of the CN tower from our window. Went to excellent restaurant 2 minutes away, The Gabardine. Enjoyed the pool and sauna. All the staff were most helpful. We ended our trip with a great referral from Concierge for Dim Sum in Chinatown. Thank you. March 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by poor service unattentive staff, slow response time for enqiries March 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Downtown Toronto at it's best Great location for downtown Toronto. Check in was quick and efficient, club floor view & service was spectacular. Safe wouldn't work & service lads were quick and courteous fixing it. Gym was superb and overall a great place to stay. Wouldn't hesitiate to stay here again. March 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location . location, location. The Hotels location was perfect for me, as a senior woman traveling alone for Hospital visits to St. Mikes. and the Princess Margaret .The front desk staff were more than helpfull arranging boarding passes for my retun flight after my stay.Having choices of resturants within the Hotel was also welcoming.The added bouns was the shuttle services that came to the front door every half hour to both airports. Thanks again. March 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by EASY OPPORTUNITIES HOTEL LOCATION is excellent, but faciliies are caught in a time warp. HOTEL ROOMS need to be renovated given peeling wallpaper, and dated look. POOL and GYM are excellent, but hot tub is crap. You guys could improve with a little effort. March 2, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Out of room better than in room. Enjoyed underground walkway the best. The hotel staff hadn't all been informed on parking choices and internet services. We had internet services from check in until 10:PM - and then it required payment which seemed steep. After numerous questions to staff (didn't know) and then front desk told us that at as members we received internet free only during the month of February (March came in at 12 PM) This must be confusing to many and there are plenty of other areas where we found it free. We disdain getting charged on top of the rates we paid for the rooms anyway. We had a fridge, the only problem was it wasn't plugged in. We rectified that by unplugging a floor lamp. Watching TV was hard because the picture would go pixalated and the sound was gone for 5 seconds or more every 10 minutesor so. Again one knew what the problem was because it wasn't raining or storming - it was clear out side. Staff had some problem outside our door but we didn't investigate. March 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect, except... Loved EVERYTHING about the hotel, conditions, lobby, location... seems minor but the TV didn't work very well. Picture was getting pixelated every few minutes... seemed to be on most channels, so it wasnt the individual broadcast. March 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service at club level in Morning. Very impressed with service a the club lounge - Weekdays Mornings. March 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Greeted by a "used" room I checked in at 1am, only to find that the room I had been given was previously occupied and had not been cleaned...thank goodness nobody was in the room at the time. I then wanted to order some food after a long day of travel. Sheraton has recently done away with printed menus, so I was instructed to use the tv to view the menu. The TV did not work at the time of check-in, so I was unable to view a menu...so I just went to bed. Not sure if I'll stay here again. March 1, 2013
  • 2015-09-01T11:49:13.267-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-42, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1880, tr_1880
  • loc_en_US, sid_271, prod, sort_default
<<prev 40 41 42 43 44 ... 64 next>>