Zimmer & Preise

  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 1897 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by average rooms are getting old and you should invest in renovations... too expensive for what you get January 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location It is close to almost everything you need. January 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by STAFF STAFF STAFF... The Sheraton Center @ Toronto property is great but more than anything... The STAFF`s are exceptional. Among many I would like to especially recognize Blesilda, John and Munsur from Concierge Lounge for their exceptional service. I would rate them with more than 5 * (Stars). The service, courtesy, mannerism were exceptional. I would choose this property for my future travel needs considering their exceptional service. No great work should go un-noticed atleast from my end. Any questions please feel free to reach me. Thank You for taking time to read my comments. Thank You Ganesan January 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location in downtown Toronto! This hotel is excellent for location...very close to Eaton Centre shopping, dining, entertainment & more! Room was clean & comfortable. Unfortunately that's where it ends in excellence...each time we stay here we are disturbed numerous times throughout the night! Loud, obnoxious and I can only presume drunk people were running in halls, banging doors, blasting music & being noisy in their rooms. These people are being very inconsiderate of others. I don't recommend this hotel if you want a peaceful sleep! January 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Had a great time and great location. The hotel was wonderful. Great location and wonderful staff. The only thing wrong was the noise level at inappropriate time. Five a.m. Friday morning constant banging that sounded like dumpsters being dropped and we had a fire alarm at 3 a.m. Saturday morning. Maybe not the hotels fault but still broke our sleep. January 28, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Dissatisfied We've been staying at this hotel for years, in fact it is our choice hotel when we travel to Toronto, however, we were very dissapointed with our stay on this occasion. The room temperature could not be controlled, there were only plastic glasses in the room, which were not even replenished, and the room and washroom are getting shabby looking. January 28, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bad weekend Fire alarms going off at 3 in the morning and no hot water the following day. January 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic facility - great experience Everything you expect - world class facility with access to every amenity you need. The staff was amazing! Even when we had a loud neighboring room, the staff was extremely responsive! We enjoyed our 5 year wedding anniversary celebration with the Sheraton and would recommend this facility to anyone that visits Toronto. Location was central to everything. Thank you. January 28, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Sheraton Centre Toronto Required 8 calls (70 mins) to get a room change as room was wrong bed configuration and not clean January 27, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by mrs. R Great location. Service is declining No glasses only plastic. Needs new towels Don't respect SPG membership at this particular hotel. Don't get up-grades there January 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by True hotel experience I had troubles with this hotel in the past and was never too keen to come beck, the big reason I did was for location. My last trip had to change rooms due to a problem but the staff was accommodating and friendly. I had to change rooms again this trip and still had an uncomfortable experience... I was ready to write off this hotel and stay somewhere else for my next visit until I checked out. For the first time here the gentleman asked if I enjoyed my stay, I was frank and explained what happened... Without even blinking he offered to make things right and did so with professional courtesy, He ensured my future visit. Big hotels like this have there problems, 43 floors x how many rooms ensures this... Things can go wrong it is how the staff react that makes a true difference. January 25, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Charge me for a room with no heat I made reservations for King room on Sheraton.com a Sheraton Centre Toronto. Flight was 6 hours late arriving, so checked in at 3:30am. The coldest night of the year so far in Toronto. Looking forward to getting 4 hours sleep before meeting. I open door to my room and am met with a wall of frigid air cascading into the hallway. Make a quick run through the room and no windows were open, it's just that the heater and fan are completely inoperable. Very apparent it hasn't run in awhile, hence the room measuring so cold on the thermostat. Beds were ice-cubes. Call front desk and they state that its the last room in the hotel so they can't change. It's then I notice its not the King room I reserved, so I ask them about that. They explain its because they had a problem with their check-in system and they were sorry that my King room was given to someone else. Why wasnt hat made right when i was checking in initially, rather than waiting of me to call? They sent a small space heater to my room which would have taken hours to be successful. Maintenance guy worked on thermostat for an hour, pulling wires flipping breakers etc. he was great, very sympathetic and tried to work efficiently. Finally got it pseudo-fixed (wires and box dangling, but it started to work) and I managed to get 2.5 hours sleep prior to meetings. I can partially understand Sheraton mixing up reservations and giving me a small room, but it is TOTALLY unacceptable to give me a different room with an unworkable heater. They housecleaning staff obviously didn't care to check the room before it was let to a customer, otherwise they would have noticed their frosted breath when checking the room that day. What does the manager do when I complain after my meetings the next day? He offers me $xxx off my room. So rather than $xxx I get to spend $180 on a room without heat. I'm a business executive and the $xxx credit resonates 0% with me. I would have paid $xxx more than list price just to have heat prior to a Board meeting. Will never stay here again after being treated like that over $xxx Credit. Will not recommend it to anyone I know. Room should have been free out of respect for a client, rather than still charging me $180 for a room without heat on the coldest day of the year. Insulting and what a joke. January 24, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Rare disappointment I stay often at the Sheraton Centre Toronto, and this time I was very disappointed. The hotel was grossly understaffed, as only one person was checking in guests. I waited for the valet, and the guest servies phone went unanswered. The room service meal that i was served was inedible. January 24, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Huge Hotel, But Great Location I've stayed at the Sheraton Centre several times. It is a big hotel, but in a great location, close to the financial district, entertainment district, theatres, subways, etc. I only have two things I wish the hotel would improve: 1) check in always has long lines and waits; and 2) Sheraton Hotels have one of the only club levels that charge for wine--unheard of! January 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoyable Stay Stayed here as part of Wizard of Oz package. Hotel staff were very accommodating. Loved the valet parking. Quinn's restaurant was very good with entrance from hotel. Good location for downtown events. January 24, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Enjoyed my stay but ... I am always happy to be at the Sheraton Centre Toronto Hotel. I love the room decor, I love the view of Toronto and I love the pool. Unfortunately this time my room was dusty, to the point when ever I put sopmething down there were fingerprints in the dust. The bathroom also was not cleaned properly, cleaning solution was still visible on the sink and taps. I also found when I called for service I was on hold extremely long periods of time, up to 10 minutes. Not a good system for getting customer service needs addressed in a timely manner, very frustrating. January 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Boat Show Special Thank you for offering this special. Your facility is definitely a 5* experience. We both enjoyed your indoor/outdoor pool and hot tub.Your staff were very pleasant,efficient and knowledgable. January 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice environment Very enjoyable, the staff were especially courteous and friendly. Room was great and very clean. I will recommend this hotel to all my friends. I will be back! January 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff outstanding We were astonished by the tremendously outgoing, friendly, and helpful staff. Each person we met impressed us as truly happy to be there, and excited with the opportunity to welcome and assist us to the very best of their ability. Outstanding! January 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has an awesome view of Toronto skyline Features of this hotel are top notch the front desk check in could not have been more easily accessible and quick to satisfy your requirements most convenient location for all amenities and such a beautiful view of Toronto's skyline the staff were eager to please and help in every way all in all an excellent stay i will tell ten friends January 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by On screen hotel information is terrible On screen hotel info is very frustrating, your front desk admits to many complaints about this when books were removed from the room No written info at all. TV info is not interactive so if you miss the fine print, you have to wait ages for the info again. Also TV reception of this screen was often poor quality. January 21, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Party place with lots of driking Got there and University had taken over and over run the place. They were drinking in the elevator, lobby and ouside the main entrance. They were also very loud and yelling. The staff at the hotel didnt address any of my issues and didnt think it was that big of a big deal. They did not show any empathy. January 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by non competent staff Guest services employees are too young and know nothing at all about Toronto. Sweet Sleeper matress are really bad. Didn't sleep all night. Matress too soft. January 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anita Very comfortable stay. Bed was very comfortable and pillows excellent. Had breakfast in bnb restaurant, a bit pricy but very good food. Sorry to have to pay $5 for a cup of coffee! Location is good and pool was fantastic. Very good stay. January 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by OK, but needs updating I'm a long time SPG member and use the Sheraton Downtown Toronto quite a bit because of its convenient location...and of course the points. However, compared to other hotels in the area, and other SPG Sheratons, this location needs some TLC in its rooms and hallways. The value for money is good, but with peeling wallpaper in the rooms, old worn furniture, and stained carpets, a lot of these rooms need updating and fixing. Luckily the staff is very nice and helpful, and the main lobby area is OK. They've upated their restaurant too. I just wish they would take more pride in their rooms. Too bad the Westin Harbour Castle isn't a more convenient location for business travellers. January 19, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel has grown tired Staff are first class and the lobby area projects a great big city vibe. The hallways and my room however need a real remake. Dull stained wallpaper and may years of poor paint jobs are far to obvious. My room actually has a paint stain in the middle of the washroom floor from the most recent attempt at sprucing up. The furniture in the room and by the elevators looked worn. fortunately the bed was comfortable and the room quiet. January 18, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Check Out Lines at check out were long, with limited staff at prime AM check out. Two guests had detailed questions for your staff (one appeared by checking daily schedule for conference facilities ie did not appear to be checking out; the other seemed to be rebooking multiple stays - ie lots of paper being reviewed with your staff). Net is, although I appreciate other guests having their needs addressed, there was no effort to get more check out staff to the front. The rest of us just waited - for what is a minute to check out. I know there is express check out - but I had a quick question regarding the charge card on file. Three other guests were visibly upset waiting to be processed. January 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Staff I stay at the hotel frequently and the staff is always welcoming and accommodative; especially on the Club Level. January 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by JEM we have stayed for the Boat Show several years, however, the last two years our billing has been fouled up. Two years ago we reserved two rooms for separate couples, we both separately checked in, however, the entire bill was charged to our account!We ended up settling by check between the couples.This year we reserved two rooms, but had to cancel one, while we were told a credit would be done(2 phone calls), we needed to re-contact billing after our stay to obtain our credit. January 17, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible experience - don't leave without your bill I stayed in Sheraton Center on Jan 10 for one night. The hotel is generally average for the price but the worst part is that they promised to send the bill by email....and never did. I am at my 6th call in 4 days and still did not get it. This is just absurd. DON'T go there on business if you intend to do an expense account. January 17, 2013
  • 2015-11-26 T18:26:30.308-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-47, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1897, tr_1897
  • loc_en_US, sid_271, prod, sort_default
<<prev 45 46 47 48 49 ... 64 next>>