Sheraton Centre Toronto Hotel

  • 123 Queen Street West
  • Toronto,
  • Ontario
  • M5H 2M9
  • Kanada
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Für Familien

Für Kinder bis 17 Jahre ist die Übernachtung in den vorhandenen Betten des Zimmers kostenfrei. Für Zusatzbetten und Babybetten können zusätzliche Gebühren anfallen. Kinderbetten sind kostenfrei.

Altersvoraussetzung

Um eine Reservierung vorzunehmen, müssen Gäste mindestens 18 Jahre alt sein und einen gültigen Ausweis vorlegen können. Akzeptiert werden amtliche Lichtbildausweise.

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 1541 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by A bad experience this time around mattress was broken, sheets were not properly done, vent in bathroom was noisy. November 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convemient location - good price Would recommend to stay in this hotel - good location - easy access to subway. April 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice property -- Great location This is a nice hotel for anyone doing business or enjoying downtown Toronto. June 7, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bad weekend Fire alarms going off at 3 in the morning and no hot water the following day. January 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by ok for this price no free wireless internet exterior few is not so nice breakfast to expensive April 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel is OK Would not recommend. Probably OK for a hockey team in town for a tournament. February 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Friendly welcome Blesilda working at reception at Club Level was extremely nice and friendly. May 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Club Lounge Service This property is great over all, however, elevators were a mess this week. May 31, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Rip off Outrages price for wifi connection. Even cheap coffee shops have free wifi. January 14, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed First off I want to say that this hotel is in an excellent location. As for both of my experiences there in the last month... that's about it. First off the line up to check in was the WORST that I have ever seen. It took 25 minutes to work through, however I could see past that. Secondly, I had forgotten my toothbrush and had requested one from the front desk. 30 minutes after I requested it and it hadn't arrived, I called down to see if it was on it's way, and was obviously forgotten about. I was not offered an apology for the delay, just that it should be there "any time now". At the same time I mentioned that our room did not have any hot water, at which I was met with "You and anything below the 25th floor". At no point was I offered an apology for the inconvenience or a possible timeframe that the issue would be corrected, just that "we're working on it". As a fairly relaxed guest in most cases, I could easily ignore all of these situations if someone had made me feel that they cared about the inconveniences. As an individual that tries to be loyal to the Starwood brand, I did feel that this experience was quite disappointing and not at all what I am used to when staying at other Starwood properties. December 6, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Short by Great Stay - in town on short business stay, staff was great and made me feel welcome May 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location Loved every minute of my stay. Outlet's had fantastic food and service. ;) April 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Special Thanks Thanks for the special kindness to my wife and myself during her illness. March 29, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointing Experience This hotel has one of the worst service personnel( rude, non cooperative) December 30, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel needs to be totally renovated Good location. Very impersonal, needs to be totally renovated. August 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel Amenities Enjoyed the well equipped fitness center, pool area, restaurant and bar. August 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Feel right at home I love staying at Sheraton, always make me feel like they really care March 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly Staff Every staff person I met during my stay was very friendly and happy. October 29, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by AC in room didn't work AC in room didn't work. Arrived too late to know and move or repair. November 26, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Business Trip Overall good experience. Staff was courteous and helpful. August 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Heating Heating thermostat was broken. Otherwise this is a very good hotel May 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff were very helpful, courteous and happy to be helping. My only complaint would be that wifi is not included in room rate. April 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service at club level in Morning. Very impressed with service a the club lounge - Weekdays Mornings. March 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location Very good sevices and freindly peopole specilaly at Loung section. August 4, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room Room was way to dry. Woke up i the morning with a real dry throat. December 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly Staff The staff was courteous, friendly and willing to find a solution. May 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by i love this hotel simple because everything is conected it malls,restaurant food exelent etc i higly recomend this place Food awesome front desk very pleasent I will concider coming back October 31, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Deteriorating Rooms Television did not work even after repair staff called. August 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good choice but not quite the full package Without a doubt the hotel is perfectly located for shopping, restaurants, and within easy reach of the Canada Centre, CN tower and the ferry to the island. There was a reasonably priced public car park across the road which we used for our 5 night stay. The pool and sun deck was really lovely and great for our 6yr old. The staff were all very welcoming and helpful. So all positive. However, we arrived on a festival weekend and the hotel was packed. This led to lengthy queues at the check in desk and a considerable amount of noise thru the night from guests on our floor (parties, knocking on our door at 5am). I appreciate it is difficult for the hotel to monitor other guests and the hotel staff were receptive to the problem and sent security to check it out. That aside, the other dissappointing features were that the free wifi was restricted to the lobby and not in the restaurant/bar area which we might have frequented more often. I recommend securing a room on the Queen tower as we were in the other tower on the 10th floor and there is a private club on the 11th floor so we were woken by thumping (exercise class maybe ?) one morning. Overall a pleasant stay and I would consider staying again knowing the inside track. August 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service The service and location downtown worked very well for my stay. April 15, 2013
<<prev 47 48 49 50 51 ... 53 next>>