Sheraton Centre Toronto Hotel

  • 123 Queen Street West
  • Toronto,
  • Ontario
  • M5H 2M9
  • Kanada
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Für Familien

Für Kinder bis 17 Jahre ist die Übernachtung in den vorhandenen Betten des Zimmers kostenfrei. Für Zusatzbetten und Babybetten können zusätzliche Gebühren anfallen. Kinderbetten sind kostenfrei.

Altersvoraussetzung

Um eine Reservierung vorzunehmen, müssen Gäste mindestens 18 Jahre alt sein und einen gültigen Ausweis vorlegen können. Akzeptiert werden amtliche Lichtbildausweise.

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 1804 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice downtown location The hotel was close to public transit, shopping, food, and entertainment. The staff was also pleasant. October 16, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by BNB / Hot Yub > Sauna room The Brand new BNB is a joke !! The jets of Hot tub are so weak . The sauna room never get hot enough . February 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location Location, Sheraton Centre My wife and I like this hotel for the location and we've always had good experiences there. May 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff Great stay> helpful front desk (Tammy) went above and beyond to get us a suitable room Thank-You!!!!! December 29, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by hotel needs some soundproofing loud hotel, you can here street noise very well; a/c heat never moved off 20 C whatever i set it at. September 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Close to many of city's attractions Excellent location and close to many of city's attractions and extremely courteous and helpful staff August 6, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by April 2013 Heat in room doesn't work. TV signal very poor. Internet connection is expensive and not very good. April 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Helpful staff Even arriving at 2 am, staff were knowledgeable and helpful July 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Never disappoints Great location great Gym Check in staff can be a little patronizing Breakfast buffet pricey at $27 April 13, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 Carnival Weekend I think they were a little too strict about who comes in and out of the lobby. Yellow wrist bands. August 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent customer service Brian, who checked us in, made us feel very special and welcome. He anticipated all of our needs. September 4, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Sheraton Centre Toronto Required 8 calls (70 mins) to get a room change as room was wrong bed configuration and not clean January 27, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Ty GJ Carpets in the room were very dirty!!! There was no heat in the room but a heater was provided. October 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 Pool Pool was dirty, need some staff to clean the pool. Lots of hair balls on the bottom of the pool. August 15, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is luxurious I enjoyed my stay at your luxurious location. The lobby is very inviting. Our room was perfect. October 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by prime location hotel was in prime location within walking distance to all major shows and dining,shopping March 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Location Conveniently located for the tradeshow I was attending. Good food options at hotel and nearby. January 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Restaurant Choices New restaurant off lobby, other restaurants within the hotel that eliminate the need to leave. May 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect A+ Professional and courteous staff. The room was clean & confortable, just perfect. May 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great conference facilities The food was great, fast service, meeting rooms were comfortable. June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by SHERATON - HOTEL LIKE HOME 1. WATER CLOSETS SHOULD BE EQUIPPED WITH SPAY WASHERS. 2. ROOM REFRIGERATORS ARE RECOMMENDED. November 10, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Review HVAC did not work properly. Room got too warm and did not respond to thermostat setting. April 9, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by average rooms are getting old and you should invest in renovations... too expensive for what you get January 30, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Expensive Very expensive - fees for everything. Recommend finding alternate housing and dining. April 19, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by No visitors Very unhappy about this. This was traumatizing. People I planned on seeing i could not see. August 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoyed by 1st stay at this hotel! As a 1st stay at this hotel, it was great. Will book my future stays here when in Toronto. October 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best stay ever Loved the hotel and the staff were so friendly. Thank you for making this a great stay. November 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was very welcoming The staff were excellent very helpful and friendly. July 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location Overall, my stay was good. It has great location that is central to almost everything. October 23, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Leaking ceiling at 2 A.M. & unexplained charge! We stayed at the Sheraton on Queens in downtown Toronto August 1-3 (2 nights) 2012, as part of a Mirvish entertaiment package that included hotel, theatre tickets and restaurant vouchers. All went well until 2:00 A.M. our first night when water came leaking from a crack in the ceiling right onto our bed (onto my face, in fact!).. We had to pack up our things and move rooms to another floor. Needless to say, our sleep was severely interrupted! But we accepted the siutation in good humour, and were asked to talk to the desk next day. We did so, and as compensation were promised that the $50/night room upgrade charges would be waived for both nights of our stay, as well as a $100 credit toward our next stay. We accepted this as fair, and when we checked out on Aug. 3, it was confirmed that there were no outstanding charges owing on our bill. We also received an email apologizing for our troubled first night. Much to my surprise, my credit card statement in September had a charge of $145.77 from Sheraton dated Aug. 8, 5 days after checkout! In the weeks since then , I have not been able to receive a satisfactory or detailed explantion from Sheraton for this charge, despite emailing to two employees. September 24, 2012
  • 2015-03-28T18:11:50.004-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-54, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_1804, tr_1804
  • loc_en_US, sid_271, prod, sort_default
<<prev 52 53 54 55 56 ... 61 next>>