Zimmer & Preise

Schließen
  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 1880 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice and clean My visit to Sheraton was included in a package deal for a musical and it was a very nice room and clean and staff was friendly, however I would like to see them include parking when I am a guest and include wi fi in the room and no added charges. we did not eat or drink at hotel so I cannot speak to that. I would stay here again. USA August 24, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by My Stay Everything was perfect! Couldn't have been happier. Mmm...maybe one downside breakfast and room service were to pricey. Quality and service top notch;) August 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing stay!! Just got back from a weekend staying at the Sheraton in one of the "Deluxe" rooms... it was absolutely wonderful. Super friendly staff, check-in was quick and easy, room was the perfect size and very clean. The view out to Nathan Phillips Square was awesome (we were lucky enough to have a fireworks show right outside our room window). Absolutely 0 complaints about this hotel... will definitely be staying there on our next trip to Toronto. August 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean, modern and comfortable. Wonderful hotel. Friendly and helpful. The beds, bedding and pillows were more than comfortable. Restaurant served a great breakfast. Friendly staff. Great location. August 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing experience I am a regular guest at this hotel and recently stayed here whilst celebrating my 25th wedding anniversary and I was amazed at the kindness of the employees when they found out. Bles and her team in the Club Lounge sent me a beautiful cake and Tammy, Marilyn, Brian and all at the reception area sent champagne to help me celebrate. This hotel always goes above and beyond and they certainly made this special occasion one I will never forget. This is my favourite hotel and it is all down to the staff and how they treat all the guests. See you all soon and thank you! August 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Found this hotel to have great luxury We were upgraded on our return to this hotel which was unexpected & offered SPG membership. The luxury we experienced was absolutely great & unexpected. August 2, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by very average hotel Booked a suite, not a really a suite , it is a room with a hall. Room bathroom is below spg standard. I had to chase my laundry after 48h. No Mini Bar. Breakfast in the club lounge very average. hotel extremely noisy . need a lot of improvement August 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional personal attention The first time we visited it was with grandsons. The staff was beyond courteous and friendly from check-in, to the funtastic pool, to the restaurant. This time, it was for a theatre weekend with a friend, just as the Pan Am Games began. While it was getting crazy outside, the staff was calm and kept an atmosphere of 'we have time for you'. The room was great and when we had the feather pillows replaced, it took less than 10 minutes for housekeeping to arrive, replace and be gone. Even reception called to see we were comfortable. The restaurant was just as relaxed, with great service and great food .... amazing hotel! July 27, 2015
  • 2015-08-29T09:20:53.798-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1880, tr_1880
  • loc_en_US, sid_271, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 64 next>>