Sheraton Centre Toronto Hotel

  • 123 Queen Street West
  • Toronto,
  • Ontario
  • M5H 2M9
  • Canada
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Family Plan Policy

Children 17 and under sleep free in existing room bedding. Rollaways and child rollaways may incur extra charges. Cribs are complimentary.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with valid identification to reserve a room. Acceptable forms include government issued state, provincial or federal photo identification.

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 1685 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Service means no service Well anyone knows that this hotels needs badly updating. But sometimes good service forgives mistakes in room decorating or other things. Well, in this hotel you have to look after really service and can't find it anywhere. The stuff at the club lounge is trying their best that people don't come back and enjoy their time. Smile is probably something they never had seen in their lives. Even after staying one week in this premises, no one says thank you staying with us when checking out or hunting your own laundry could be like mystery adventure. One week gives enough information to write bestseller of bad service. Only stars lights during the week were the friendly and lovely housekeeping lady and then the fitness supervisor who solved problem of the lockers at the gym. September 13, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Another stay, more frustration I guess it begins at check in, I've stayed at this sheraton probably close to 12-15 times. Only once was I offered an upgrade, I don't even think they check, and as a platinum member I see no real difference in being platinum at this point except for point accumulation. My room was right next to the ice machine, which I've made clear I hate. And worst of all, my room thermostat didn't work so my room was freezing for three days. Some may say, why not complain and change rooms? Well I arrived at 1am, and unpacked and the last thing I wanted to do was repack, and deal with this baloney at 130. Lastly, the wi-fi signal in 3439 is weak and barely usable. Pretty disappointed with this trip overall. I might start staying at the Westin which is farther but at least I get upgrades, and wifi that works. Or just start staying at the Trump, comparable rate, 1000% better in every regard. A disappointed platinum member. September 13, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by The worst Hands down one of the worst experiences I have had at the Sheraton. I stay at this hotel at least twice a month on business. 1) Called room service 4x the night I got in, no answer 2) Shower was running and could not be shut off. I called the front desk and they said they would send someone, no one came then the desk called my room 5x each time asking if I was satisfied with the fix. I explained that noone came and they just kept saying they would send someone. 3) TV didn't work for the whole stay, they sent a technician, it flickered on. He said "Its the wind" then left the room with no explanation. Really this is unacceptable and a complete embarrassment to other SPG properties. August 14, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Won't be back anytime soon! I have stayed at the Sheraton Centre in Toronto a number of times in the past and had a very pleasant experience. Not this time. The first room I was given had stains all over the carpeting and the wallpaper was stained as well. I requested to be moved to another room. However, the "better" room was almost as bad, including what appeared to be singed wallpaper and a vent that was missing the grill and had paper taped over it. Even the corridors on the guest floors had a tired, "run-down" look to them. I complained a second time and was told that the hotel would be undergoing renovations in November. I stated that this wasn't very helpful since I was staying there in September. As a Starwood Preferred member, I felt that at a minimum I should have been offered Starwood points or something to acknowledge the fact that I was paying for a room that was well below what I understood to be the standard for the Sheraton brand. The hotel was full, so I was also paying north of $300 per night for this unpleasant experience. It won't happen again. September 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The staff at the hotel was very good The hotel staff did a very good job in recognizing my spg status. It was confusing about the upgrade I received, but they did explain their hotels policy and gave me a good explanation once I asked for one.The hotel upgrade I recieved was very nice. there was some minor concerns but Max and Nana were very nice in helping resolve these concerns. Also the breakfasts and evening snacks were excellent in quality in the club room., All the staff were extremely helpful, but I believe John made our experience wonderful..(chief bartender) September 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Conference Visit I enjoyed my stay. My only disappointment was that my room was not ready upon arrival, around 6:00 pm. The front desk wanted to move me to two other rooms- both with single beds - of which I declined. Since our conference had evening activities, I did not get into my room until around 11:30 at night. September 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay. Love the club lounge We stayed for 3 nights on the 'pay your birthday deal. Was fantastic value for money so we up graded to club level. The room was the same but better view and higher floor. The club lounge was great with good selection of food for breakfast and evening snacks. The gym was excellent with high quality machines etc. Nice pool and hot tub area. The hotel is in a perfect location within easy walking distance to the town centre attractions and underground shopping centre. Valet Car parking was expensive at $150 but they advised to go across the street to the underground one. Only cost $50 for 3 days. Overall would recommend this hotel. August 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is a welcome oasis from reality - the perfect escape. This was our second year of our "vacation" at the Sheraton (or as my children call it "Share-a-TON of Love!". We again experienced a beautiful room and exquisite room service. My children deserve the best, so I come to Sheraton. This year we were surprisingly upgraded to the Club Lounge level - what an experience! So now we got to enjoy hot appetizers and glorious breakfast with the 43rd floor view. We loved the Monopoly game and will be back next year to continue our game. Thank you, again, Mr. Connor for running such a beautiful place. We definitely have a yearly tradition at the Share-a-ton. September 1, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 57 next>>