Sheraton Centre Toronto Hotel

  • 123 Queen Street West
  • Toronto,
  • Ontario
  • M5H 2M9
  • Canada
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Family Plan Policy

Children 17 and under sleep free in existing room bedding. Rollaways and child rollaways may incur extra charges. Cribs are complimentary.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with valid identification to reserve a room. Acceptable forms include government issued state, provincial or federal photo identification.

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 1805 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Stay We had a great stay. Dylan at the front desk was very helpful when we needed to change our room to accommodate an extra child when we arrived. The view from the Club Lounge both at breakfast and at night was fabulous. The only negative during our stay was the backlog in getting the car out with the valet service. Great location and definitely return. November 13, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by No free Internet Extortionate room wifi charges are absurd in this day and age!!! Service I lobby very poor. Everyone gives free Internet these days. You shout be ashamed. November 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Club Lounge Excellent staff and facilities make the Sheraton Centre Toronto one of the best I have ever been to, compared to other Sheratons across the world. A big thank you to all the staff. November 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent location and amenities People at reception, at the launge on the 43rd floor, at restaurants are all very nice and helpful. When you add the great location and awesome heated pool and other amenitoes, this hotel is a anbolute pleasure to stay at. November 12, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Terrible Experience I was very unhappy at this hotel. The staff was rude and did little to make my stay enjoyable. The dining room staff was nasty. I will never stay here again, would not recommend it to anyone and it has provided me with a bad impression of the Sheraton name. November 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location/Friendly staff Wonderful location downtown Toronto. Easy access to Eaton Center for holiday shopping and access to subways. November 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Hotel Ever! After two years of staying at the Sheraton Centre Toronto, I am sad to leave and would like to recognize all of the people that work at the property that have made such a difference in my life and have become my family over the years. Everyone that is at the Sheraton is amazing, and makes my day every single day with all the wonderful things that they do. I always receive the warmest welcome and everyone is so thoughtful and generous. I couldn’t imagine staying anywhere else, and I know that I will never find another hotel and staff like it anywhere in the world. I would recommend this hotel to anyone. 1. Valet and Bellmen – I honestly don’t know how I will live without these guys in my life. The valet and bellmen have seriously become my family and I get choked up just thinking about not seeing them every day. They are so sincere, genuine and helpful. They give me the warmest welcome every morning and night. George, George, Fetsum, Alwin, Jeffrey, Long and the rest of the gang are so special to me. 2. Front Desk – Everyone at the front desk always makes me feel so special. From already having my keys made up and giving me the warmest welcome ever, to making sure that I have an extra special room and that my preferences are taken care of, they make a difference every day. Lily, Ronnie, Max, Steven and the everyone else on the team make my stay extra special every single time. 3. Concierge – The concierge staff has always been so helpful to me when I have needed help the most. Of course, with staying in the area for the last couple of years it is rare that I have an easy request. And they always are happy to help. When I was new to the hotel and didn’t know my way around the city, they were extremely helpful with their recommendations and directions to make me feel comfortable and at home. 4. Room / Maid Service – Room service at the hotel is exceptional. From the little things like making sure that a flower is sent up with my meal, and ensuring that it is delivered quickly, all the difference is made. The hotel always makes my day by sending a little something special up to the room each week, and on special occasions such as my birthday they have been sweet enough to send something extra special. 5. Lounge / Restaurants – I love going up to the lounge every day to see Blesilda, John and the rest of the crew. I am going to especially miss Blesilda who is so special to me and one of the sweetest people in the world. She is even sweet enough to send me a note when they have something special in the lounge that I should definitely stop in for in the evening. Everyone in the restaurants and the bar are amazing too! 6. Programs – In addition to the wonderful programs that the hotel offers such as the Green Choice Program (which I always love to take advantage of), the management at the hotel has always been amazing from the day to day things that make my stays so special to the events that they so kindly host and I have received personal invitations to. Most of all, I will miss Rose and Clinton, who are near and dear to my heart. November 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by SHERATON - HOTEL LIKE HOME 1. WATER CLOSETS SHOULD BE EQUIPPED WITH SPAY WASHERS. 2. ROOM REFRIGERATORS ARE RECOMMENDED. November 10, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by ROOM 1044 As frequent guests at Sheraton, Queen St. West, we were extremely disappointed with the standard of Room 1044. A vent located close to the ceiling was partly covered with masking tape. The surrounding wall and ceiling areas were black. A substandard room and not at all worthy of price paid. November 9, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by room Beautiful hotel, air venting was annoying, noisy all night and like a whistle if u opened the window, Pillows were lousy, like a big puff ball, no support. other then that the hotel was great! November 9, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not to the par For the price and the name, the quality of the hotel room and service was poor. Dirty room and appliances (for e.g. Hair dryer). God hotel, but the management needs to take more care of the details, lie cleanliness. November 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great time had by all we thoroughly enjoyed our girls weekend in Toronto. Mother, daughter and grandaughter had a beautiful weekend, saw War Horse and attended the Royal Winter Fair. Your rooms are lovely and met all our needs. We were close to the theater and a ten minute ride to the fair. We shopped at the mall at the hotel and spent too much money. Your staff are extremely helpful and very friendly. We are already looking forward to next year. See you November 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by location great location, friendly staff. Thanks November 8, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by You must be upset for someone to help I tried the Sheraton for a second time, after a very disappointing stay in the summer. The location and pool is wonder however as usual the room was a disappointment, I had booked a King suite and was given the worst one in the hotel. My room had an ice machine to the right and an emergency exit to the left. The employee who checked us out was helpful and understanding, however the GM could use some customer service training. November 7, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location For an early Christmas present I brought my Mom to Toronto to stay at your hotel, go to dinner and see War Horse. Also there was the nostalgia side b/c my Mom lived in the area when she was a teenager and she could point out what used to be there versus what is there today. It was a great getaway although short, and will have good memories of the fun we had here! Your location is within walking distance to yummy restaurants, amazing theatrical productions and a safe feelting while out and about. Thank you! November 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by quality hotel This hotel met all our needs. Front desk staff were excellent. One minor problem. The menu on the TV did not work. I wanted to review my folio and was unable to do so. The front desk printed out a copy for me upon my departure. November 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect! I couldn't have made a better mistake. I had originally wanted to book a hotel closer to the Air Canada Centre for a concert I was going to, but I waited too long and had to look for something else. The Centre Toronto Hotel was recomended to me, and even though I was at first disappointed in the location, on arrival realized I couldn't have asked for a better place. It lives up to it's name. CENTRE TORONTO. All I had to do was walk out of the lobby and everywhere I wanted to be was just a short walk away. No taxis or busses. The Eaton Centre just around the corner. Historic buildings all around. The Air Canada Centre, The CN Tower and The Rogers Stadium (did I get that name right?) just a few blocks away. (Saw a great RUSH concert at the ACC) Great restaurants and shops everywhere. Didn't even have to go outside, all right under the streets and buildings in the causeway. Boy! did I get lost! Had fun though. And, Oh Yeah! The hotel was pretty good too. Excellent staff, great room with an awsome view. Very comfortable bed. Can't wait to come back. November 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Divinely comfortable bed.... We were very pleased with our stay at the Sheraton Centre. Clean, comfortable, quiet and within walking distance of everything we wanted to see. My only negative would be coffee cups and water glasses. I think a hotel on the scale of the Sheraton should spring for ceramic and glass, not cardboard and plastic. EJay November 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location Clean quiet rooms, great location November 2, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by great workout, great stay as a swimmer who stays in hotels for half of the year, i have *never* stayed at a hotel with such a great pool. the workout facility is also quite large (~10 treadmills...extrapolate from there) and never crowded. the staff is friendly and the rooms are comfortable. amazing view from the club lounge and super friendly staff as well. only issue is that i wish there were more power outlets in the room. November 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love the Sheraton Centre The Sheraton Centre has a great location in Toronto, convenient to the subway and to most downtown attractions. The hotel and the rooms are very attractive, and the staff could not have been friendlier. November 1, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Never sent me my folio Always, always get your folio printed before you leave with this hotel. I have asked them repeatedly to send me my folio but they never do and no one ever calls me back on my messages to the voice box there that is responsible for it. So, months later, I am still out over $600 b/c my company won't reimburse w/o a receipt. Appalling service from a Starwood property. November 1, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by room below expectations I stayed one night in a juniour suite and was disappointed at many levels. The heating in the room was not functioning a fact that was known by hotel staff as external heaters were behind the couch and I was not informed of this. The bathtub was blocked and did not drain properly. The shower was not functioning well. As my fault I did not complain as I was staying one night and was quite busy but I do have higher expectations from the Sheraton. November 1, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Toronto in Occtober I stayed for 6 nights & enjoyed an excellent level of service from friendly attentive staff who were very responsive to my questions & requests including supplying a bathrobe and extending checkout time as I had an evening flight back to the UK. Clubroom on floor 43 very good & again excellent service morning & evening. Couldn't quite get used to the walk from the men's locker rooms down corridor to gym/pool - why no direct access? Other than that a brilliant stay - thankyou! November 1, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by not happay The bed was in bad shape, needs change November 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has exceptional staff I stay at this hotel weekly and cannot say enough about the amazing customer service provided by the staff. From the front desk, to guest services to club lounge, they are all very professional and eager to make my stay as comfortable as possible. The location cannot be beat and the services always meet my needs. October 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff great - place busy; mini-NYC Brian, at the front desk was very accomodating in up-grading me due to an issue I had last time I stayed there. Wonderful staff all-around. Location perfect. The furniture is a bit worn (holes in couch, stains), but in general the hotel is well-kept. October 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by i love this hotel simple because everything is conected it malls,restaurant food exelent etc i higly recomend this place Food awesome front desk very pleasent I will concider coming back October 31, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Expensive From the gift shop to the coffee bar, the prices are outrageous! The restaurant, BnB, is also pricey and the choices on their menu is limited. I was very impressed with a phone message from a manager on duty the morning after having to call the customer service do to very noisy neighbours. October 31, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pretty good, but... While some staff were very attentive, others - particularly BnB were a little slow. Prices in BnB were also high, relative to other nearby outlets / restaurants. The hotel itself was pleasant enough, but a tad difficult to navigate around. The lack of restrooms on the main lobby floor was quite strange - some distance needed to be travelled to find one on another floor! Overall pretty good, but could do with just a bit more zip to give it the 'wow, that was a great hotel to stay at, I want to go back there'... October 31, 2012
  • 2015-03-31T17:57:04.304-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-51, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_1805, tr_1805
  • loc_en_US, sid_271, prod, sort_default
<<prev 49 50 51 52 53 ... 61 next>>