Sheraton Centre Toronto Hotel

  • 123 Queen Street West
  • Toronto,
  • Ontario
  • M5H 2M9
  • Canada
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Family Plan Policy

Children 17 and under sleep free in existing room bedding. Rollaways and child rollaways may incur extra charges. Cribs are complimentary.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with valid identification to reserve a room. Acceptable forms include government issued state, provincial or federal photo identification.

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 1790 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by convenient downtown hotel - The Sheraton is a large downtown hotel with lots of services and choices. A couple of good restaurants right across the street for a choice and convenient when weather is snowy or rainy. We found that the catering minimums were very expensive when hosting a small meeting. March 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Downtown Toronto at it's best Great location for downtown Toronto. Check in was quick and efficient, club floor view & service was spectacular. Safe wouldn't work & service lads were quick and courteous fixing it. Gym was superb and overall a great place to stay. Wouldn't hesitiate to stay here again. March 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Weekend Getaway We booked a suite for ourselves and a king room for my daughter. We wanted to give them some alone time so we had my grandchild stay in our room. The rooms where perfect and the staff in the club lounge where great with the little toddler. Shopping on Sunday was a bonus. November 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by first time stay, will be back First time at property. All staff very helpfull and room was top notch. Air system great. View of city Hall beautiful. Easy in and out with valet service made getting into congested area of city worry free. Pool was not as warm as we had hoped so didn't find it pleseant. October 2, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Needs some updating This hotel overall is very good and in the process of updating. New locker rooms in the gym/pool area are great. The new restaurant in the lobby is also very good. The furniture in the lounge is very disappointing, there are many chairs where the foam is showing through. May 6, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Rude staff Great location but front desk staff were rude upon check in. 50 dollars for parking on a Wednesday night was a little crazy if you ask me . Tripping over dirty sheets in the hallways and all the maid carts that they block your door was something I've haven't seen before. December 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another Great Visit We try to make an annual visit to Toronto for the weekend and have always been happy with our stay at the Sheraton Centre. Our service representative at the Reservation desk was very helpful in providing alternate accommodations when our room was not ready at check in. February 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent stay we had a wodnerful stay in July. The room was comfortable and clean. The pool was great fun for my kids. We will come again for sure July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by club room We have stayed here many times in the last 30 years and always enjoy the staff who are very helpful, especially Blesida. The down side this time is that the new windows are very dirty and the pillows and bed were not very comfortable, We did not get a good sleep. March 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great central location Close to all major attractions August 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Staff, MGMT and Service I have been staying at this Sheraton since 1999 and the Staff, most have been there a long time, provide Excellent Service and are very pleasant, they reflect the Excellent MGMT. I highly recommend this hotel, as a long time guest, for the excellent service and MGMT. March 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Toronto Club level lounge I have stayed in many hotels but the Sheraton Centre Toronto hotel is a leader. The Club level lounge provides an excellent view of the city and exceptional service. My family enjoyed the healthy breakfast options each morning in the Club lounge as we planned our day. August 31, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by traveler 111 great downtown hotel in Toronto August 7, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by not enthusiastic I spent 2 weeks at Sheraton City centre Toronto, located at the 36th floor, and I can't say that has been an outstanding stay, because of lift issue: over 6 elevators only 2 were working all the others were out of service, conclusion was like a roulette getting down! May 30, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible Stay The windows were very dirty, carpet full of stains, air conditioner did not work properly an when told about it , they checked it out and end up bringing me a fan that was dirty, full of grape juice over it after the third day. I will never stay at your hotel again. September 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love this Hotel but this stay did not meet our expectations We had upgraded to the club level and were disappointed that the quality did not meet our expectations that it did in the past. The room needs a good "spring" cleaning. It was dusty and the walls in the washroom were in desperate need of washing. I will stay again. August 19, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel Stay The hot tub was not working properly and the change rooms were under construction so could not access the sauna. The alternative change rooms were a long way away from pool and fitness area, might as well went back to my room on the 42nd floor to shower and change. February 4, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Nice hotel - but disappointed Nice hotel and clean, comfortable room, but key cards failed twice and had to be replaced. First time I called Guest Services, who said they would send Security to let me in. 10 minutes later I gave up and went back down to front desk. Also TV reception was poor. December 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by G and family Great location and wonderful accommodations. Highly recommend this hotel for the location and price!!! July 26, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Staff dont read their emails Had to speak with 4 seperate staff to sort our 2 rooms , they wanted to charge us 250 bucks per night extra - I had to email travel company the managers details eventually to sort their problems - also hotel v dirty following a busy weekend - not coming back ever! August 10, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very Slow Check-In Process Hotel could use more staff checking guests in. Waiting time to check in was way too long. Each guest seems to have a million questions or carrying on conversation too long when there is a line waiting. Staff was friendly and helpful once you get up to the counter. June 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Opera Location checkout line was not identified from the checkin line. Had to wait to confirm that it was okay to leave the hotel with the account fully settled with the arriving guests. SPG line was IDd, but no recognition from desk staff, everyone mixed up in the waiting line. February 11, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Over charged me and scratched my car I never usually don't write reviews but after my most recent stay at the Sheraton Ctr., Toronto I felt obligated to First of all my friends and I were there for a bachelor party and I had booked us two rooms for the event I told them to make sure the both rooms next each other and if not on the same floor when I went to go get my rooms they were six floors apart and there's nothing that they could do Moreover when I went to go check out there were extra charges that they had on my invoice that I knew nothing about. It was not until I had to argue with the attendant downstairs that I had those charges reduced. My room was also extremely small for the amount I had paid something close to $500 each night per room. The rooms I had were 4140 and 3646. I received complaints and was threatened $500 fine for playing music at only 10:00 PM. Finally when I did leave to pick up my car from the valet which charged me $50 per car for the night I noticed a scratch I was not there before we checked. In. and it also I looked as if someone had tried to smudge the scratch. This was one of my worst hotel experiences period. Brendon July 8, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by 3 strikes First, vending machine is hallway was broken and was not fixed for 3 days I was there Second, TV in room was not working and took over an hour for someone to come fix it Third, alarm clock in room went off at midnight June 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 10/10 experience every single stay Thank You to Amod Dixit, Blesilda Pagaoa & the Club Lounge staff for making my trip extremely comfortable. The hospitality at Sheraton Center Toronto works like a symphony every time I stay there, and the staff always goes above and beyond. May 9, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location, building news improvements 1. Bed was comfortable 2. Line ups at check were super long the whole time I was there, unable to redeem green choice certificates for points. 3.Hotel is under construction 4. Hotel is dated (Hence construction) 5. Club Lounge served the same breakfast everyday. August 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Lost reservation Upon arrival the hotel could not find my reservation. This was very frustrating as my flight had been delayed and I was already running late for a meeting. The front desk staff were helpful but the situation is unacceptable. June 2, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Expected more I don't think I'm especially particular when it comes to hotels, but for $245+/night, I expected more. There was no heat in the hall or in my room 373 (Sept 17-20). I called and was told it was "between seasons" and the heat wasn't on yet. There was a space heater in my room so I cranked that up for my entire stay. Each night when I'd return to my room, there was noise - a cross between a pecking woodpecker and a jackhammer over my head. I called guest services a couple times to see if anyone else had shared this concern. First time the person said that sometimes there are noises in hotels. (I also asked about the heat at that time.) He said he was going to have a manager call me back, but no one did. The next night, I called and was told that there was construction going on and it was likely to stop between 11 and midnight. I'm fine with construction etc, but a hotel is for sleeping which was a challenge for me. Admittedly I am a light sleeper, but again for $245 I would have expected some of these basics. not be an issue. September 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great pillows The room was nice and the pillows were excellent. So soft, they envelope your head. The hallways are very hot and the elevators are even hotter. The pool looks nice although I didn't get a chance to use it. Wish they had free wifi in the room and a mini fridge. July 10, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Always an enjoyable stay I always enjoy staying at the Sheraton. You can always count on good friendly service. The location is great, close to theatres, restaurants, etc. The breakfast in the hotel restaurant was awesome-steel cut oatmeal with fruit-YUM just like when my mom made it. December 2, 2012
<<prev 37 38 39 40 41 ... 61 next>>