Sheraton Centre Toronto Hotel

  • 123 Queen Street West
  • Toronto,
  • Ontario
  • M5H 2M9
  • Canadá
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política del plan familiar

El hospedaje para los niños de hasta 17 años de edad es de cortesía en las camas disponibles en las habitaciones. Se pueden aplicar cargos adicionales por las camas plegables para niños y adultos. Las cunas son de cortesía.

Política de edad mínima

Los huéspedes deben tener 18 años de edad y presentar una identificación válida para reservar una habitación. Se acepta cualquier identificación estatal, provincial o federal con foto emitida por el gobierno.

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 1816 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great downtown hotel... A full featured big hotel that has the attention to detail of a boutique hotel. April 8, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Worst check in experience consistantly This hotel provides the worst check in experience consistantly for me. They always have a different rate than what I have booked, mix up my rooms. Poor poor service, treated poorly. I have chosen to move all of my team activity away from this hotel in TO but will use starwood sites in other cities but will never walk into this hotel again. absolutely awful experience every time April 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Quick Stay I am an Platinum member and at the last minute needed a room in Toronto, low and behold there was one available. When we got there we were treated with exceptional service, and an outstanding room upgrade to a great suite. All staff were warm and helpful, the facilities - Gym and Pool were great. I would not hesitate to stay there again. April 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cold brief stay (one night) and didn't raise it with staff, but room temperature (2845) didn't seem to be regulated by the thermostat and as such was cold even when turned up. April 7, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great area Our room was clean and comfortable. Unfortunately the noise level coming through the room door was very loud. Even average voices were heard but it went on all night long when guests were heading to their room after an evening of socializing. Replacing doors with soundproof ones would go a long way. Otherwise room was great. April 7, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by What can I say Several issues on this visit. a) light bulb in lamp by bed did not work. b) Internet service in my room was literally unfunctioning. At log in, it would ALWAYS speedily present the screen to collect money. After that, it was sluggish to the point of worthless. After complaint, IT department improved the service on Friday, but it was still not satisfactory for work productivity. Why cannot a hotel provide a business tool that supports guest's productivity? c) Motor court was a mess, for 18 hours per day. Not only could taxis not get into the motor court to pick people up, but it was 10 minute/15 minute wait for a taxi to work its way in the motor court to the front door. No excuse for how the motor court is managed. It needs a Lean/Six Sigma workflow expert to fix obvious systemic problems. d) At check in, Starwood VIP didn't seem to make any difference. Check in agent tried to sell a $60 night upgrade. Then, several minutes, tried to sell a $40 night access to food on the club level. Please... e) At checkin, had two reservations because the meeting host was covering several nights and I was paying for one night. Check in agent cut the room key to stop at noon on the day the first reservation ended--DESPITE HAVING MY CREDIT CARD TO SECURE THE SECOND NIGHT RESERVATION. What kind of customer service is this? We came back absolutely bushed at 5 PM on Saturday and couldn't get into our room. It took ten minutes in the checkin line to get the key recut to let us in. That stinks and speaks of the attitude of the staff that they are not trained to understand this simple situation: if you have a guest staying on two folios over multiple nights and you have his credit card payment... then give him a key that works the entire length of stay. There is more, as the room design and décor is not up the first-rank Sheraton facilities. This is a tired hotel on the room floors. April 6, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by No wifi in rooms in 2014? its really unacceptable to charge people for internet anno 2014. This is pretty backward for most of us professionals, academics and just human beings connected to our different lives via the internet. although the rooms were pleasant and other issues were fine, this was such an disappointment it overshadowed a lot. April 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Club level 43 exceptional hosts The staff at the club level was attentive, polite and professional at all times. It changed our outlook about the entire stay. They helped overcome the mistakes of front desk personal and uneasy feelings regarding these mishaps. April 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Central location For an ovenight stay in downtown Toronto this hotel is conveniently located. Easy access to and from Toronto Intl Airport (Pearson). April 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Staff My room was too warm. The maintenance guy helped with a vent. It still could have been better, but it definitely improved after his prompt and courteous visit. I had issues with the internet and tech support was able to help. I was tired after a long day. Room Service was good. The best part was the genuine friendliness of the staff. April 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good convention venue I stayed for a convention based on this hotel, but also utilising meeting spaces in a couple of nearby hotel. The Sheraton was a good hub for the event, and proximity to other shops etc. was an advantage for someone who didn't have time to roam about. April 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by prime location hotel was in prime location within walking distance to all major shows and dining,shopping March 31, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by High price for average amenities Don't get me wrong - the lobby and conference facilities were first-rate. But it is sad that a world-class hotel charges so much for Club membership - which entitles you to free wifi and a continental breakfast - amenities you would expect at any Days Inn - without the fridge and microwave. You can do better. March 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Well located, functional hotel The hotel is well located near Eaton Centre. The rooms of comfortable and clean, although the hotel is huge and impersonal. March 31, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by The wifi in this hotel is terrible I attended a very large conference in this hotel. The conference program advertised a special $10/night deal for wifi in the room and in other designated places in the hotel, but upon registration the hotel staff knew nothing about this. Enough conference attendees complained and finally my bill was adjusted...but only after I checked and then specifically requested that the adjust the regular $14.05 on my bill to the conference rate. Wifi worked fine within the room, but it was never clear where it should work in different parts of the hotel. It cut in and out; every time you tried to use wifi (phone, laptop or ipad) you have to go through a cumbersome logging in procedure through one of three different homepages, depending on where you were in the building. No one I knew could figure it out. In short, it was almost impossible to use my cellphone to text or email and I had to keep running up to the room to look for messages on the hotel room phone. Ridiculous! And when I asked several staff people about changing the settings on my iphone so I could text and emai but avoid roaming charges no one knew. I know I should have looked into this before I left home but I also imagine there are enough guests showing up with non-Canadian cell phones that it would be a nice touch if the staff could offer suggestions. Basically, a hotel that seeks to meet the conference needs of large organizations should be able to provide free wifi throughout the facility. Finally, a colleague of mine wanted to go to the lobby at 6:00am and encountered a stark naked man on the elevator. She immediately exited and informed the reception desk. Indeed, staff found the naked guy riding the elevators. At 7:00am, when she wanted to go back upstairs, my friend asked a staff member standing in the lobby if we please escort her to her floor since she was a bit freaked out by the naked elevator rider, The staff member assured her the naked man had just been sleepwalking and had been escorted back to his room. My friend persisted, saying perhaps he had arisen to sleep-ride the elevators again and would the staff member please just ride up to her floor with her. The staff member REFUSED, assured her it was ok, and walked away. Clearly my friend was feeling unsafe and insecure. Did this hotel employee really have anything better to do than to take the few minutes to ride up to the 28th floor and back with a nervous female guest? This hotel pretends to be a luxury, full service conference center when in fact it is not up to the task. March 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 room disappointing, rest good the room had a distinct oder, the carpet was wrinkled as tho very heavy equipment had run over it repeatedly, lighting did not include the desk! a very subpar room for such a hotel. well below what others at the conference had for rooms March 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always so friendly Treated so well when we arrive and during our stay. Staff - Ron, George's, Blesinda etc are the best. Always recommend this hotel. March 29, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst stay ever - Fire alarm sounded from 5:00AM for more than half hour. Poor maintenance of the hotel triggered alarm. - Dirty bathroom :mildew on wall, no fan so Mirror fogged up impacting shaving - TV remote control did not work - Hotel staff did not care March 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff are great I stay at the Sheraton Centre Toronto a fair amount throughout the year. What has always impressed me have been the staff. For my most recent stay I was most impressed with a number of staff. Steve at reception was very helpful in taking care of me and my wife. Blesilda Pagaoa always impresses me. The way she greets people at the club lounge reception is a great way to start the day. She remembers all the guests by name. Amazing...what a great way to start or finish your day. The other person I want to recognize is Myra DeJesus. We had an issue with the heating in our room and she was so helpful and a pleasure to deal with. March 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great room but... The room was great, staff nice and pleasant. But I can't believe that internet access cost 17$ a day. It is the year 2014, most public places provide free high speed internet access, so it is very disappointing that a. Rand like Sheraton charges for this kind of service. March 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Loved This Hotel I went during Caribbean Festival and it was in the perfect location. The staff was wonderful and we had a great time. March 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Can Club Lounge have more food? Hotel room and bed is comfortable. Sleep well. I found the food for breakfast and happy hour time in club lounge is kind of simple. and there is no ketchup. I wish they could provide japanese sushi, korea noodle, chinese congee. these will not cost more if compare with what they have now. As I can see, guest from global and expect club lounge can have all kinds of foods. March 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely Fabulous! My stay at the Sheraton could not have been better! The staff is attentive, caring and friendly! I would highly recommend staying here to anyone who travels to Toronto for business or pleasure! March 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton is always like coming home for us! We stay at the sheraton everytime we visit Toronto, we are always welcomed with a friendly staff member. The Club Lounge is my favorite place to relax, Bless, the guest host is especially helpful and extraordinary, she is exceptional in what she does. Truly a great example for others. March 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by comfortable and clean wife and I spent the weekend for our 20th anniversary and guest services upgraded our room and gifted us a bottle of red wine which was very generous and appreciated. SUPER SERVICE, COMFORT AND CLEANLINESS!!! March 24, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel needs a renovation I took advantage of what I thought was a good promotion however was given a dated room with a dirty and worn out carpet and similar furniture etc. I was appalled by the state and could not believe I was in a Sheraton which is one of my preferred chains. Some promotion! And so disappointing...however the service provided to find me an acceptable room was exceptional and for that I'm grateful. Bottom line is that this hotel needs to be updated and reflects very badly on the brand. March 24, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Need to shut down the parties if you want us back I also posted this on trip advisor: Upon check in get upgraded to club floor. Resting in room around 6:30pm when neighbors arrive to room. Extremely loud, very profane, bottles clanging and other clear signals of readying for a party. Go down to front desk to request a room change. Husband is told the hotel is fully booked, but security will tell them to quiet down. And, he is told that if security is called twice to a room the occupants are evicted. He is even showed a page long note on rules regarding conduct at the Sheraton (just seeing this printed out should have caused us worry). We go to dinner. We return at 10:30 to a roaring party next door (and another down the hall). We immediately go to front desk to again request a room change, or to check out and find another hotel. We are told someone else has complained and security is on their way up to evict our neighbors. We go back to our room and see them all heading down to the lobby without any of their things. Husband comments that it seems strange to be evicted and not have anything to take along. I am just happy it is quiet. But, at 2:30 they return loud and profane once again. The party resumes. We call the front desk wondering why the people who were evicted are back. They send security up again, for at least the 3rd time. They continue being disruptive until almost 4am. At this point, I give up on sleeping and go down to the front desk. The person on duty is apologetic and offers to refund the night’s stay. What I really want is for at least my husband to have a few hours of quiet. Ok, he will send security up again. Great, that is so effective. I try to find a place in the lobby to do some work I brought along. First, it is freezing as the automatic rotating doors automatically bring cold air in. Second, it is full of drunks roaming around, trying to make their way up to various parties, or sprawled out on the couches. I head to the conference area of the hotel hoping for some quiet and some warmth. I find a table and pull out the chair, only to find someone sleeping under the table. AT A SHERATON. It was like being transported back to my university days and being in a dormitory. I go back to the lobby and find a small table and in the dim light try to get some work done. It is a challenge given the number of intoxicated, loud individuals that continue to pass by. Note it is now nearly 5am. Simply being reimbursed for our expense does not even the score. Had we been offered a free room with the caveat we would get no sleep, we would never have taken the deal. In fact, if you had offered a substantial amount of money, we would still not have taken the deal. Clearly, there is either a breakdown between the front desk and security, or the front desk lies to customers. We were told our neighbors were being evicted and they were not. Had I know they were not being evicted we would have changed hotels at 10:30. The Sheraton needs to choose whether it wants to cater to young partiers or a more mature crowd. We will not stay there again, and in fact are canceling a reservation we had made for April. March 24, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Worst Starwood Stay I have Ever Had When I travel, I ALWAYS choose Starwood Hotels, being that I always have a good experience and know I am well taken care of. This last stay at the Sheraton Centre in Toronto however was very much below the typical Starwood standards. Overall, the stay had many LITTLE things that were issues, and to myself, this can make or break an experience. First, the Valet service was EXTREMELY RUDE. They acted as if we were bothering them and were not welcoming what-so-ever. The Concierge was very nice however, her name was Lilly. She offered us a room upgrade with Club Level access, wifi, and continental breakfast each morning. The breakfast was very good and the wifi was helpful. We also got a great view of the CN Tower with our room upgrade... the window looking out however looked like it had not been cleaned in over a year, dramatically taking away from the view. The room had several issues. The hotel was older and did not have a vent fan in the bathroom, personally, I like to run these while in the shower so the mirrors don't get so steamed up. The bathroom door was hung incorrectly and you had to lift the door up to shut it, which was inconvenient. In addition to being hard to shut, the door did not lock. With multiple people in a room, a locking door can be important. The telephone next to the bed did not work, along with the channel buttons on the TV remote. On the 39th Floor, there is a sign for "Vending and Ice" ... when you get there however, there is no vending machine... Which really stinks if you're thirsty and don't have anything in your hotel room. Finally, upon leaving, the Valet was very rude, once again. In addition to the very rude attitude, the valet pushed my fold in mirrors on my truck out on the driver side by hand. This can break the mirrors and cause several problems with jamming up and the power fold features to no longer work. This to me is totally unacceptable for valet that is $49/night. I will NOT be staying at the Sheraton Centre in Toronto again. March 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a great hotel to serve as you home when visiting Toronto We make the Sheraton Centre Toronto our home away from home whenever we possibly can. It's a very comfortable place to be. The rooms are spacious, clean and well equipped and the staff are friendly, welcoming and efficient. The indoor/outdoor pool is very enjoyable environment whether summer or winter. March 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Amenities were good, Keys were a nuisance! We stayed at the hotel for two days and our only complaint was with the keys. We returned to our room twice to find the keys (both) not working. Had to call the front desk both times to have the keys reset. Second person 'cleaned' the lock and we had no further problems. He offered an upgrade to the Club Level for our trouble but we had already upgraded our room when we booked. Hot tub jets were very weak and water was murky. Pool was neat with the indoor/outdoor feature and it was nice to have a dedicated lane area. March 24, 2014
  • 2015-04-27T19:14:56.454-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-19, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_1816, tr_1816
  • loc_en_US, sid_271, prod, sort_default
<<prev 17 18 19 20 21 ... 62 next>>