Sheraton Centre Toronto Hotel

  • 123 Queen Street West
  • Toronto,
  • Ontario
  • M5H 2M9
  • Canadá
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar
  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 noches, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con un máximo de 550 días de antelación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 1848 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by RockStar The overall hotel was very nice. Lobby, staff, proximaty to shopping and activities. The only complaint I have is my room. Carpet was very dirty!!! Ripples, stains, dirt. I almost asked to changed rooms but didin't. It was also moldy. The air conditioner condensation left a huge water puddle on the floor. August 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable Hotel Great location and comfortable rooms. August 27, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by SYTA Conference Bathroom needed cleaned when I arrived. Room was hot and would not cool off. Hallways were very loud August 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel Good service easy check in and check out Well located Large room excellent view good staff August 27, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Never staying here again This hotel is a dump that seriously needs to be renovated. Room service food was gross and I could hear all of my neighbors. August 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel caters well to its customers The hotel caters well to its customers. It is well located and the staff is very responsive. The hotel is showing wear so the upcoming renovation about which I read is needed. August 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by downtown, pool great stay, great location August 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Special Attention I checked in for business purposes, and found Tammy at the front desk to be particularly helpful in making my stay comfortable by accommodating some simple requests, and even calling me to make sure I was comfortable. I appreciated her personal touch. August 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable and convenient Close to the convention center and shopping, numerous great restaurants in the immediate area, clean and comfortable rooms - August 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rick This is a very comprehensive facility in the heart of Downtown Toronto. August 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Centre Toronto Special thanks to the great staff of the Sheraton Centre Toronto for their consistent excellence during my recent stay. GM David Connor's team, including Exec Asst Winnie Sinn, and Club Coordinators Blesilda Pagaoa and Anita Dancs do a terrific job! (I think that I remember Mr. Connor from the Westin Boston Waterfront). There's a reason I'm SPG Platinum - at Starwood Hotels, the real assets go home every night! August 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Facility This is a great facility--close to shopping, the MTCC, Toronto City Hall and Bay Street. My wife and I really enjoyed our time here. August 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Employees are the Best!! Whenever I am in Toronto, I always chose the Sheraton because of the amazing Team of people they have. Being in the Customer Service field, they truly exemplify what this means> August 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is well located These days, there is a lot of construction so, leave your car and walk around. There is a lot of good places to go, CN Tower, Ripley, Maple Leaf, ROM, etc August 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Wifi The lack of FREE in room WiFi was very disappointing August 24, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel needs renovation. Bathroom door had hole in it and carpet was buckled up and was apparent it had not been vacuumed. August 23, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Extremely Disapointed My family has been staying at the Sheraton Centre Toronto for over 30 years. We were so looking forward to spending my 40th birthday with the Sheraton Centre unfortunately it as a huge disappointment. First off, our room had stained carpets and water damage on the tv stand and dirty walls. I went and paid $60 extra to upgrade to the club level. We were not told that the upgrade would include the identical room only with a wet carpet under the air conditioning which got my wife's purse wet and the addition of an unstocked fridge that was not included in the previous room and continental breakfast that was very disappointing as well. I called guest services and waited on hold for 15 min while i was transferred to the manager. I was told that out $60 would be compt which it never was and then house keeping knocked on our door at 8:45 am wanting to clean our room. Will will not be returning to this hotel and will never recommending it to anyone. So disappointed August 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is great. This hotel gas everything you need when travelling to Toronto, great night sleep and lots of business and pleasure opportunities. Staff are extremely helpful. August 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not much has changed When there 18 years ago, the hotel was about the same as this time except now it was updated. The halls are dimly lit with no A/C. Room was average. Everything else was good to very good. August 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff go out of their way The staff at this hotel go out of their way to do the extra little things to make the stay memorable! :) August 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by APWA Stay The room was tired and worn. The refrigerator barely kept beverages cool. The room temperature was not easily maintained. Set thermostat at 65 and the room was consistently 76. TV was not functioning upon arrival. August 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Attention to detail As a facilities professional, I was surprised to see the water damage to the ceiling in my shower and over the loading zone at the entrance. There were many features in the facility that were very nice. I think the lobby is laid-out very well. August 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by concert weekend there for a concert weekend always love the location and great service August 20, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Don't ever stay here! The Sheraton hotel is so overpriced for what you get. I recently stayed there for a convention. The food was less than mediocre. Breakfast included sausage and cold powdered eggs. That's it. No fruit, no pastries, nothing else. Lunch was pizza and the dough was 75% raw. Just gross. The rooms were okay, not nearly enough outlets and unless you were staying alone, your hairdryer/flat iron, etc. was plugged in beside the toilet. Not the greatest place to do your hair. The prices at the bar? Ridiculous! $12 for a highball and $10.50 for a beer! God help you if you just wanted a pop - for $6.50! I know it's Toronto, but come on, that's just insane! Now for the icing on the cake. Upon checking out, I paid for my 3 nights in full. Only to get home and see that charge on my credit card (which was correct) PLUS 9 EXTRA CHARGES OF $190.97! That's $1,718.73 EXTRA! Of course trying to reach somebody in billing took at least 3 different phone calls, long distance on my dime I might add. I would never recommend the Sheraton Toronto. Poor customer service, terrible food, and overpriced beverages. Extremely disappointing. August 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location Found the location brilliant and out room overlooked the City Hall and square which was lit up at night August 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay Overall a great hotel although the approach to the main lobby is a little creepy= industrial looking.. Staff power washer the walkways and pavement while guests try to stay out of the way of the spray. Idea ! = power wash at 3 am when no one is around. The motor from the power washer was so loud, you could not have a conversation. Once you got past the entry , the lobby was open, bright and spacious. Staff was great and willing to please. The biggest negative was the food cost inside the facility. I understand that this is a profit making venture, but I also understand food cost in the hospitality industry. Really, $5.75 per cup for a coffee (in an urn) in the meeting room and $12 per one ounce of (standard) liquor is simply robbery without a gun. Retail on the same liquor is about $1 per ounce, coffee about 10 cents. August 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Difficult Customer Service The room on the outside looks nice, however, a few problems occured during my stay. That's okay, if they can be resolved, but unfortunately, they weren't - and it was only examined when further escalation was made: -Light bulbs blown out in the room -fan on HVAC system wasn't working -mattress in the room is sagging on one side (overuse?) -coffee and creamers not replaced regularly in the room For the first two items, I called the front desk. I was told that they would send someone to fix these problems. Two days later, the problem still wasn't fixed. I called again, but this time asked to speak with a manager. The person on the other end of the phone asked what he could help with. When I asked if he was a manager, he said that he wasn't. I told him that I was escalating a repair incident that still had not been fixed. Before he would transfer me, he required that I explain the full problem to him. Very annoying and frustrating. August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great facilities Attended as part of the Canadian Knifemaker's Guild show. Excellent show/convention facilities and service! August 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Poor Service hotel failed to call me when I left wake up call August 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by 1 bottle of water per day?? that is cheap although the services are good, they are issues that needs to be addressed like the wi - fi limitation and the one bottle of water for the entire day... I did bring my own water.. but the Wi-Fi...let me down...., August 17, 2014
  • 2015-05-27T21:02:32.674-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1848, tr_1848
  • loc_en_US, sid_271, prod, sort_default
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 63 next>>