Sheraton Centre Toronto Hotel

  • 123 Queen Street West
  • Toronto,
  • Ontario
  • M5H 2M9
  • Canadá
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política del plan familiar

El hospedaje para los niños de hasta 17 años de edad es de cortesía en las camas disponibles en las habitaciones. Se pueden aplicar cargos adicionales por las camas plegables para niños y adultos. Las cunas son de cortesía.

Política de edad mínima

Los huéspedes deben tener 18 años de edad y presentar una identificación válida para reservar una habitación. Se acepta cualquier identificación estatal, provincial o federal con foto emitida por el gobierno.

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 1762 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Check Out Lines at check out were long, with limited staff at prime AM check out. Two guests had detailed questions for your staff (one appeared by checking daily schedule for conference facilities ie did not appear to be checking out; the other seemed to be rebooking multiple stays - ie lots of paper being reviewed with your staff). Net is, although I appreciate other guests having their needs addressed, there was no effort to get more check out staff to the front. The rest of us just waited - for what is a minute to check out. I know there is express check out - but I had a quick question regarding the charge card on file. Three other guests were visibly upset waiting to be processed. January 18, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great Location; Dated Room Right in central Toronto, a great location. But, it seems more like a tourism hotel than a business one, which was my purpose. There was a party of some sort on my floor causing great noise and an adjoining room has two fighting children both in in the evening and the following morning. Its almost as if they were actually in my rooms since there seemed to be no soundproofing in the door between my room and theirs. I actually tried to dampen the sound by stuffing a towel into the g at the floor. Not one I would recommend. As an SPG Gold member, on business, you'd think the hotel would allocate rooms better. December 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by March Break Treat We decided to take the kids in to the city for a treat and an overnight stay during March break. The appeal being the indoor / outdoor pool which they loved and no complaints from us in this beautiful weather we are having. Great location for our needs in the city. The one downside this trip, the fire alarm sounding at 2am for close to 30 minutes. I understand this was totally beyond the hotel's control and safety has to be a priority but there was no mention of it at check out the next morning or even an apology for what must have been a truly disturbed sleep for every guest that night, it certainly was for us. Hoping that our next trip is considerbaly quieter and alarm free ! March 15, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good experience The room was comfortable and clean but needed a little maintenance like with the peeling bathroom wallpaper. The A/C noise prevented me from sleeping without earplugs which is common for me, but we couldn't stand the heat without it going constantly. The elevators were stifling and hallways were warmer than I'd like when wearing my suit or tux. Restaurant prices were quite steep, and service was slow (lunch took 3 hours); therefore, I I only went twice. Housekeeping requests other than the maid took multiple calls and still weren't right. The maid was fabulous! July 11, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by What happened to meeting the customer's needs? A trend of long check-in line-ups, sold out Club Floor access, and a lack of identifying that weekly customers should be given some attention is now an expectation of mine. During my first few stay's at this property I felt well respected and rewarded for choosing this property over other SPG properties in downtown Toronto. This is no longer the case and other than the rate and very clean rooms (when the beds are made), there is no other reason for me to stay at this hotel. I truly hope that Tony and his management team take the time remember those regular customers when there are large conferences, etc. March 27, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room Problems Problems includes... During my 5 days the hotel safe, the key card (you had to click it a min of three times to get in the room), the shower leaking/drain didn't work. Yes it was all reported during my stay... August 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Frequent Guest I stay at the Sheraton all of the time because I have an spg. rewards card and I find that I can redeem my points quite frequently. The hotel is always clean and very comfortable. It is also walking distance to the ballet, the CN station , Queen West, and the Eaton Centre. There was an incident last winter when too many young guests at a conference were having a loud party in the halls. The management did handle it but it was very upsetting and disruptive. I make sure that I do not stay on a "party floor" when I stay .there. July 28, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Extremely Disapointed My family has been staying at the Sheraton Centre Toronto for over 30 years. We were so looking forward to spending my 40th birthday with the Sheraton Centre unfortunately it as a huge disappointment. First off, our room had stained carpets and water damage on the tv stand and dirty walls. I went and paid $60 extra to upgrade to the club level. We were not told that the upgrade would include the identical room only with a wet carpet under the air conditioning which got my wife's purse wet and the addition of an unstocked fridge that was not included in the previous room and continental breakfast that was very disappointing as well. I called guest services and waited on hold for 15 min while i was transferred to the manager. I was told that out $60 would be compt which it never was and then house keeping knocked on our door at 8:45 am wanting to clean our room. Will will not be returning to this hotel and will never recommending it to anyone. So disappointed August 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Oustanding Customer Service I'm a frequent visitor at the hotel and the team at the club lounge always goes out of their way to make me feel right at home!Also, as a diabetic it is often challenging for me to find suitable eating options when I travel, but the club lounge gang always takes super special care of me and orders special low-sugar / diabetic-friendly breakfast options just for me! Thanks a lot, guys! It makes a huge impact on my stay and how I feel overall. :-) October 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Impressive My husband and I travelled to Toronto for a one night stay in the Downtown core and the Sheraton was definitely the place to stay! The rooms were clean and very comfortable, we had a great view of Nathan Phillips Square, everyone was very friendly and accommodating and having the ability to walk underground to the Eaton Centre was an added bonus. Our valet parking guy (Serge?) was very friendly and quickly made friends with our 11 year old son. Everyone seemed to go over and above our expectations. We were very pleased with our stay and will definitely consider this hotel on our next Toronto excursion! January 3, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Club Lounge disappointing The room was okay. Bed was not really comfortable. The club lounge was a big disappointment. I see on the website there should be cold meats platter but there was none of that. Just cold hard boiled eggs and bread and fruit. I didn't use it for breakfast except the first day. However, the service was good once they picked up the phone. I had to let it ring for a long time. The first time I called, I gave up and hung up. But once I made a request, the service was prompt. The swimming pool was the best part of the hotel. July 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Special Attention I checked in for business purposes, and found Tammy at the front desk to be particularly helpful in making my stay comfortable by accommodating some simple requests, and even calling me to make sure I was comfortable. I appreciated her personal touch. August 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good Location but has to be renewed The Sheraton Centre Toronto needs maintenance and renovation. The room, I booked, was nice, but the conditoin of the room is average whereas the price is very high. The bathroom facilities are much too small, the air condition is very loud, the carpenter is old. Very good was the free coffeemaschine and free bottles of water. The housekeeping is maximum 2 - 3 stars, some days everthing was done in a proper way, the other day towels were missing, or water - just not as you expect it in a house like this. Even so, the staff is mostly very friendly. The breakfast in the lounge is ok, always fresh fruits were available. The appetizers in the evenig have a poor qualitiy. All in all the level of the hotel is more or less 3 stars not more. July 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home Visit Another great vacation in Toronto and in the Sheraton. All of the staff know us very well as we come across "the pond" Spring and Fall to stay in what we regard as a second home. The Club Lounge staff Blesilda, Semret, Elsys and Joanna and of course John and all the guys. The front desk staff Brian (who always takes care of us) also Steve, Max, Marilyn and Anastacia for their help and friendship. Not forgetting Christina our room attendant for taking care of our needs and her caring personality. Also we would like to mention Moconnan and Tish in the Bistro for their help and friendship as well. Not forgetting Ling and Semret in the Coffee Shop. So many friends see you all in the Spring. October 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has a great staff! From the minute we arrived, we were treated like royalty. The staff directed us to where we needed to be, the check in desk quickly had our room keys and the servicing of the room was outstanding. The icing on the cake was Blesilda, the Club Room manager, who made us feel welcome and was there each day to greet us and ask what she could do to make our stay even better! We were there as part of a very large convention, but the staff treated us like we were their first priority. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone looking for a first rate experience. July 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good but not great The hotel itself was a very nice place, the room was clean and very faithful to the description but a few things definitely need some improvement . The hot tub was filthy, it look clean but a minute into we realized the filter wasn't workin and the water was filthy and full of bacteria. Middle of the summer on a long weekend ...not great. Also there was no mention of the parking fees $50 dollars for parking is almost criminal. I will resume at : A bit pricy for the No Frills Stay we recieved August 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel caters well to its customers The hotel caters well to its customers. It is well located and the staff is very responsive. The hotel is showing wear so the upcoming renovation about which I read is needed. August 26, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by SPG recognition problem Our understanding about platinum status is that we are to receive the best upgrade available at the hotel when we are staying there. My wife asked about getting a fridge in the room on the Club Level and was told there would be a significant charge per day for one. Then we found out that another member of our group, staying at the hotel at the time,who checked in later the same day, who is NOT platinum, stayed in a two room suite with TWO fridges for no extra charge at all. She told my wife that she received this upgrade because she "batted her eyes at the attendant" . We are faithful SPG hotel guests which explains our platinum status. If no suites and fridges are available we understand but if they are the platinum guests should come first ! I have just begun extensive travel for business in South America and will be in charge of group bookings. After this upsetting experience I may have to reconsider my plans. August 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Difficult Customer Service The room on the outside looks nice, however, a few problems occured during my stay. That's okay, if they can be resolved, but unfortunately, they weren't - and it was only examined when further escalation was made: -Light bulbs blown out in the room -fan on HVAC system wasn't working -mattress in the room is sagging on one side (overuse?) -coffee and creamers not replaced regularly in the room For the first two items, I called the front desk. I was told that they would send someone to fix these problems. Two days later, the problem still wasn't fixed. I called again, but this time asked to speak with a manager. The person on the other end of the phone asked what he could help with. When I asked if he was a manager, he said that he wasn't. I told him that I was escalating a repair incident that still had not been fixed. Before he would transfer me, he required that I explain the full problem to him. Very annoying and frustrating. August 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good, not great Good location in the center of Toronto. Paying quite a bit for a room and experience that needs improvement. Check in was extremely slow - waited in line for nearly an hour with only 4-5 guests in front of me. It should not take that long to check guests in. Upgraded to club level. The room was comfortable but walls were extremely thin and so could hear everything the neighbors were saying and doing. The wallpaper was old and peeling in a few places and the bathroom needed updating. The food on the club level was mediocre at best. However the lobby was quite nice and the bed comfortable. April 30, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by SYTA Conference Bathroom needed cleaned when I arrived. Room was hot and would not cool off. Hallways were very loud August 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Family friendly hotel in perfect location During the Ice Storm in Toronto, my family was forced to relocate to a hotel as we lost power at home. We couldn't have selected a better hotel. It was reasonably priced, the staff were friendly and helpful, the room was clean and the pool was great. The hotel is superbly located. There is access to the underground PATH so we could explore Toronto without having to dress the kids in Winter gear. It is just a few minutes from all major tourist destinations like the CN tower, aquarium, theatres, etc. Our room overlooked the ice rink at Nathan Phillips square which was lit up beautifully at night. December 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Employees are the Best!! Whenever I am in Toronto, I always chose the Sheraton because of the amazing Team of people they have. Being in the Customer Service field, they truly exemplify what this means> August 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel Good service easy check in and check out Well located Large room excellent view good staff August 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another wonderful stay When you are made to feel like a million bucks from check-in, you know you are going to have a great stay. My family of five enjoyed another Canada Day in Toronto and made a wise choice in returning to the Sheraton Centre Toronto. Tammy checked us in with a smile and made us feel welcome from the start. The hotel staff were excellent, the rooms were very clean we enjoyed every moment of our stay. My daughter loved the soft pillows and said she wanted to take her bed home with her. The buffet breakfast at the Sheraton is superb. All and all, we had a great stay and would return in a heartbeat. July 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Integrity I left behind a pair of prescription sunglasses in my room and realized this after leaving the hotel while on my flight back to Ottawa. Once I got home, I called the hotel last night and explained my story to someone in lost and found who was able to confirm that my sunglasses were recovered and were in their possesion. I arranged for one of my partners who was staying until today to retrieve them and bring them back for me. I am truly appreciative of your cleaning staff for turning the sunglasses in and for the professional manner in which the lady at lost and found dealt with me. Thank you. September 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Solid Good value, nice people, great location. August 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasantly Surprised! We had the pleasure of staying in this hotel (room 1545) during World Pride 2014. There were very few hotel rooms to be found during this event so we booked this one online without much research and figured we would just deal with whatever we got. When we arrived we were thrilled to find out that the hotel and the room was wonderful! Clean, easy to check in, easier to check out. We had both room service and ate at the Shopsy's restaurant. The food was excellent both times and reasonably priced (considering it was hotel food). Would definitely stay again. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable and convenient Close to the convention center and shopping, numerous great restaurants in the immediate area, clean and comfortable rooms - August 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by sales manager Had a nice stay.......... August 27, 2014
<<prev 11 12 13 14 15 ... 60 next>>