Sheraton Centre Toronto Hotel

  • 123 Queen Street West
  • Toronto,
  • Ontario
  • M5H 2M9
  • Canadá
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política del plan familiar

El hospedaje para los niños de hasta 17 años de edad es de cortesía en las camas disponibles en las habitaciones. Se pueden aplicar cargos adicionales por las camas plegables para niños y adultos. Las cunas son de cortesía.

Política de edad mínima

Los huéspedes deben tener 18 años de edad y presentar una identificación válida para reservar una habitación. Se acepta cualquier identificación estatal, provincial o federal con foto emitida por el gobierno.

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 1789 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Divinely comfortable bed.... We were very pleased with our stay at the Sheraton Centre. Clean, comfortable, quiet and within walking distance of everything we wanted to see. My only negative would be coffee cups and water glasses. I think a hotel on the scale of the Sheraton should spring for ceramic and glass, not cardboard and plastic. EJay November 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always great The Sheraton Centre has always been professional, clean and I've had excellent sleep. The staff accommodated my request and also dealt very quickly with a noisy neighbour at 2:30 a.m. The room was very clean. The club lounge is fantastic, although the selection of snacks was lacking a bit, compared to other times. February 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is convenience This hotel has a great location - close to many tourist attractions that's within walking distance. Bed was okay but room is somewhat outdated. I was somewhat disappointed that the hotel charged guest for wireless service when it claimed as a conference hotel. June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our Mini Toronto GetAway Probably the best lobby in Toronto for buzz and activity. Great central location to everything. Valet service was fast and helpful. Thank you . August 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has exceptional staff I stay at this hotel weekly and cannot say enough about the amazing customer service provided by the staff. From the front desk, to guest services to club lounge, they are all very professional and eager to make my stay as comfortable as possible. The location cannot be beat and the services always meet my needs. October 31, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by The staff were very responsive While the fabric of this hotel has some deficiencies because of its age, the staff were very efficient and cordial when responding to the needs of our group. Many of us could be considered seniors or "golden agers." Therefore, some found it difficult to raise themselves up from the low toilet seats without the presence of a grab bar. The staff responded with the suggestion of installing a temporary seat riser. And, maintenance person arrived almost immediately to install it. We also had a problem with the room chair being too low. The staff very quickly provided conference room chair. Someone always followed up to insure that our needs had been met. The breakfast buffet provided a wonderful selection of food, and the wait staff were, for the most part, very cordial and observant of our needs,such as coffee and water refills without our having to flag them down. The banked elevator service was excellent, and the direct access to underground shopping was certainly a plus. November 14, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Dissapointing The location of the hotel was the best part of staying there. Upon arrival I had to wait in a 30 min line to check in. The room is extremely dated and badly needs renos. The blow dryer was faulty and damaged my girlfriend's hair. I would not stay there again for the price it did not come close to my expectations. February 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Had a great time and great location. The hotel was wonderful. Great location and wonderful staff. The only thing wrong was the noise level at inappropriate time. Five a.m. Friday morning constant banging that sounded like dumpsters being dropped and we had a fire alarm at 3 a.m. Saturday morning. Maybe not the hotels fault but still broke our sleep. January 28, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by horrible stay at 945 went outside for a smoke in the pool area. to come back to the door to see that the pool attendent had locked all the doors. Very frustrating. Finally security came and unlocked the doors. Didnt reall care or had no intensions of fixing it. In my hotel room the pillows were stained. The phone did not work! August 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptionnal service Good day, I want to let you know that I received an exceptionnal service at you hotel. I want to say a special thank you to Brian who's working at the front desk on Saturday moring, April 13. I have a problem and he was there for me... He helped me to resolve my problem. So, Brian, thank you and keep going!!! April 13, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Loss of amenities; poor room for loyal customer I selected this hotel because of the (previously) excellent amenities for Lifetime gold members (as I am): the excellent penthouse-level lounge, 'happy hour' snacks, all-day access re tea/coffee, complimentary breakfast, etc. Very disappointing that these are no longer available - Penthouse now an additional $60 charge. No complimentary breakfast for gold level members. I was also really surprised to be given a room that backs on to the elevator (I was in a hurry on check-in and did not realize implications until later that night). Surely, this is one of the worst rooms in a hotel - and it would be given to a lifetime gold member, without giving an alternative? Little details like no newspaper outside door (though available beside elevator) - inconveniences that I did not experience at other nearby hotels. I am very disinclined to return to the Sheraton Centre. Rooms are small and rather 'tired', but I put up with that because of these other 'compensations' -- but now they are no longer available. May 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location, location, location there are more expensive hotels and fancier hotels in Toronto, but the Sheraton Center gives me the best combination of value and location. As a Platinum SPG member, the Club Lounge is a feature I couldn't do without July 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Super staff We just stayed at the Sheraton Centre and they have done a fantastic job of presenting a very clean environment. but they key part of this review is the superb assistance we got from the front desk. In particular Ronnie and Stephen really took care of us and greatly helped us to have a wonderful stay. Thank you. October 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by 2nd Home We found the experience very pleasant. Staff were courteous and knowledgeable, location was great. The hotel was very clean, exercise room was well-equipped compared to a lot of hotels I've stayed at. The location was within walking distance to entertainment and shopping. I wouldn't hesitate staying there again. October 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good stay When I arrived, I received very good attention. Unbeknownst to me my gold membership had expired so when I went back to check out, I was actually met with a rude response that I shouldn't have stood in the gold line etc. It was very rude and it was an honest mistake that I didn't see it had expired in February. September 11, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by On screen hotel information is terrible On screen hotel info is very frustrating, your front desk admits to many complaints about this when books were removed from the room No written info at all. TV info is not interactive so if you miss the fine print, you have to wait ages for the info again. Also TV reception of this screen was often poor quality. January 21, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Room was an oven. The heat was blasting and the room temperature was an unbearable 80 degrees. All the maintenance staff could do was agree that heat was blasting into the room and then block the heat vent with masking tape. Room had not been cleaned properly. This used to be a good hotel, but it is a very dated property now. January 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by comfort You should purchase new mattresses. Ours was very uncomfortable. August 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by would stay here again pros - great staff, excellent bed. club room and club lounge a must, easy parking, great location eaton center, underground shopping, entertainment district and restuarants and hot tub/pool area. cons starwood desk was closed at 7:30 pm when arrived. frig not in room. had to order, then 2nd tech to turn it on. May 16, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by overpriced for what it offers I was attending/organizing meetings at the hotel. Accessing the front desk by phone was frustrating. I called for information and 3 out of 5 times, they did not answer the phone. Rooms are outdated but fine. beds very comfortable. there is no fridge in the room and there is a fee to access wifi in the room. November 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Construction Made for Noisy Enviroment My wife had a migraine so we asked to move our room. We were told we could not be accommodated becasue they could not guarantee that the new location would be any quieter. The person said they could not determine where the construction would move to the next day. So we stayed in our room with drilling nearby. November 12, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Still problems All of the guests in our party reported TV signal loss. Others reported door locks not working correctly, broken remotes, etc. Our meeting room still had garbage in it from our meeting in June. July 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a great hotel to serve as you home when visiting Toronto We make the Sheraton Centre Toronto our home away from home whenever we possibly can. It's a very comfortable place to be. The rooms are spacious, clean and well equipped and the staff are friendly, welcoming and efficient. The indoor/outdoor pool is very enjoyable environment whether summer or winter. March 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Tired and Dated The rooms are tired and dated and could definitely use some updating. The rooms were very warm and the cooling did not work. Cleaning leaves little to be desired. We found a used bar of soap in our shower and personal effects under the bed from a previous guest. I would not use this hotel again. April 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by March Break The room that I thought I had booked was not what I got when I arrived at the room. I contact customer service and indicate to them my expectation. My room was immediately upgraded to what I would have wanted with the kids and we were given free breakfast to compensate for any inconvenience we experienced. March 17, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Too Busy Upon arriving, it took 10 minutes to get parked. After that, we waited over 20 minutes to get checked in. The noise from the elevators was loud and the room was not dark (curtains allowed too much light). The TV stations did not work in the evening. For this level of hotel and the price, we expected more. February 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Parking When I arrived I was informed by the bellhop near the enterance that there was no parking left. He said I could find a spot in one of the lots nearby. I was not informed ahead of time parking might be a problem and was not given any directions about which lot to go to and ended up paying over $30 to park. March 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hospitality Our recent stay at the downtown Sheraton in Toronto was probably our best ever. We got treated exceptionally well as SPG gold members although we were using a free night and a cash+points night - we were given access to the Club lounge. What a treat! Every staff member we ran into greeted us with a smile. April 1, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by No heat! Staying in room 271. No heat or ventilation even with the thermostat set at 26 degrees and at high ventilation. Called front desk to fix this while out for supper. Upon return, temperature set at 18.5, ventilation at low, but actually none was working! Went to bed - too tired to argue with the front desk. October 8, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Ensured a restful evening for families even while large conference was taking place. This hotel is often home to large corporate events. Such was the case when I brought my daughter on a road trip to this great city. Despite the hotel having hundreds in attendance for a conference (and its requisite nighttime social networking), my daughter and I had a quiet and comfortable evening. The staff at check-in (Ronnie) was fast and efficient and helped with directions for the concourse-level access to the city-hall parking garage (conveniently accessible). Two things could have been better: 1) No room service menu was to be found in the room (though I assume it is available?), so I left my daughter asleep upstairs while I went to the lobby restaurant to order take-out. (Don't worry - my daughter is old enough to watch herself for a short while.) 2) While the pillows are luxurious, they are way too soft for my taste. It would be helpful to have the option of selecting either firm or soft pillow types when booking. Thank you for the excellent customer service, otherwise. March 13, 2013
<<prev 33 34 35 36 37 ... 61 next>>