Sheraton Centre Toronto Hotel

  • 123 Queen Street West
  • Toronto,
  • Ontario
  • M5H 2M9
  • Canadá
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política del plan familiar

El hospedaje para los niños de hasta 17 años de edad es de cortesía en las camas disponibles en las habitaciones. Se pueden aplicar cargos adicionales por las camas plegables para niños y adultos. Las cunas son de cortesía.

Política de edad mínima

Los huéspedes deben tener 18 años de edad y presentar una identificación válida para reservar una habitación. Se acepta cualquier identificación estatal, provincial o federal con foto emitida por el gobierno.

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 1720 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thank you for a Happy Birthday at the Sheraton Thank you to Bless and the Club Lounge team for making my Birthday a special one. They sang happy birthday to me in the morning and in the evening I had a piece of cake, wine and a card waiting for me in my room. Thank you Bless! September 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Well located, functional hotel The hotel is well located near Eaton Centre. The rooms of comfortable and clean, although the hotel is huge and impersonal. March 31, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by comfortable hotel however room was tired The biggest problem that i had with this hotel and I have stayed there many times is that the bathrooms need some work. The heat register was falling apart, the wallpaper was peeling and the cleaning in the room was sub-standard. June 27, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Could not check me in I arrived after the proper check in down and was told that the systems were down and I'd just have to come back in 1/2 hr or so. No offer to makeup for my lost time. I had to scramble afer checkin to prepare for a client meeting. February 19, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hotel under construction led to noisy and irritating stay I was very disappointed with my stay as I constantly was bothered by the sounds of construction all evening. Also, both at check-in and check-out we had to wait a very long time as the front desk was understaffed at 3pm and 12pm. January 6, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bad Bed, Bad TV signal The bed was uncomfortable, rails loose, very uncomfortable sleep. the TV kept losing signal which was inconvenient. The washroom was not very nice looking, stains. Location was perfect close to shopping, venues, and restaurants. February 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fire alarm I stayed 4 nights and the alarm went off twice, There should immediately send a staff to check the alarm while fire engines arrive. Before there is any major issue, maybe there is no need to panic the guests at wee hours of 1am. August 20, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Pretty Disappointing Unfortunately, the room that I stayed in was in need of a major update; the carpet was stained and well-worn and it did not meet the standards of a 4-star quality hotel. A disappointing level of service and not worth the money. September 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is very conveniently located for the business traveller. Great location. Easy access, friendly service especially in the BnB Restaurant. The upgraded fitness facilities are a definite bonus, clean spacious up to date equipment and open 24 hours. Good value for the business traveller. September 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by quality hotel This hotel met all our needs. Front desk staff were excellent. One minor problem. The menu on the TV did not work. I wanted to review my folio and was unable to do so. The front desk printed out a copy for me upon my departure. November 6, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Review HVAC did not work properly. Room got too warm and did not respond to thermostat setting. April 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by good staff Staff very courteous and always quick to help April 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by MR GERRY WOLFE I WAS A BIT TAKEN BACK WITH THE VALET PARKING RATES AT $48....WOW! WE COME IN FROM OAKVILLE, BUT WILL THINK TWICE NEXT TIME. CAN'T YOU REDUCE THIS WITH NO IN AND OUT PRIVILEGES...OR FOR LIFETIME PLATINUM SPG MEMBERS...LIKE ME? September 4, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Unhappy Visit Let me begin with the fact that I have stayed here before and have not had any issues. However, this time has changed my desire to return. For starters, the hotel was packed and there was garbage everywhere. The entry way had half eaten sandwiches, cigarette butts and just garbage all over. Next because of the fully booked hotel, the elevators were tough to get. I found out that only two elevators were in service for a fully booked hotel of 43 floors. It took on average 15 min to get a fully packed elevator. I understand there is a strike with the elevator mechanics, but something needs to be done. Next, the air conditioning was clearly on the fritz. I like my room cold and purposely left if down as the hallways were humid and poorly circulated. When I returned to my room, my air had been turned off and it was 80 in my room! I called to talk to a manager who of course had no idea how this happened. My room never got below 77 even with air on fully. Needless to say being hot, waiting on elevators and not getting any assistance on either was too much for me. May 31, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Three night stay The location was great, nice looking hotel. The room was decent, the use of caulk in place of grout signals it may be time to re-grout. That was a big downer for me. Also, if you were up early the water was cold for a shower. February 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Unruley Guests Once again, excessive noise on the floor at 3 AM and it seamed that there was no hotel security to quiet these people down. This is not the first time that this has happened. Guess it goes with the territory and time of year. December 24, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst Starwood experience Rooms in dire need of updating. Would guess its been 25 years. Wireless useless in rooms and lobby area. Cleanliness of rooms horrible. A/C wont bring temp below 77. Outside of windows so dirty could hardly see across street September 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Expected More Room was clean but needed some upkeep i.e. stains on wall, Room safe was back in hard to access corner of closet. No fridge in room. TV was very poor, picture frozen and lost signal several times. Furniture and bedding nice. February 9, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room 3036 The room is extremely noisy probably due to it's proximity to some sort of mechanical room. Banging and clanging occurred every 2-5 minutes throughout the entire day which made for sleepless nights. February 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fitness Facility When I travel the fitness facility is important to me. The Sheraton has an awesome facility. The links cafe is a sweet place for coffe and breakfast - the staff is very friendly. The B&B has a great selection of menu items. August 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Toronto Hotel Hotel is centrally located and have always used for business travel as well as for personal travel. Good value for the price. Staff is professional and services are great. March 3, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor Sheraton Experience I usually enjoy my experiences at the Starwood hotels, but this one in particular was than stellar. To start off the first few days, the hotel decided to put me on a green list and not clean my room for the first 3 days. I finally called, and they sent someone up. Then the next day they still didn't clean the room until I called. Then when they did clean the room, they never left enough towels for me and my roommate. The room was also very hot. I called engineering twice to see if they could fix the A/C, but they said there was not a problem. I had the A/C set to the lowest setting, 65, and it would never get below 74. This was acceptable to the hotel staff, but not to me, and my opinion did not matter. When I called to the front desk, there were extremely long hold times, and when I went to the front desk, the line was very long. They were definitely understaffed and therefore underservicing all of the guests. I would not recommend this hotel for anyone staying in Toronto. There are several other very nice hotels within walking distance that I would try first. July 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by SPG Member Excellent check in and front desk service. Great room, met our needs with adjoining rooms. A fridge in each room would have been a great item to have for us. Amazing breakfast buffet as it always has been. Super omelettes. August 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent location and amenities People at reception, at the launge on the 43rd floor, at restaurants are all very nice and helpful. When you add the great location and awesome heated pool and other amenitoes, this hotel is a anbolute pleasure to stay at. November 12, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good stay. Tub didn't drain in 1523 Overall I enjoyed my stay. One pet peeve is a tub that doesn't drain when I take a shower. I hate standing in grey water. I find this happens in older hotels. I do recommend checking the plumbing to see if it can be fixed. February 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel staff was excellent I have recommended this hotel to family and friends. The hotel staff was excellent; they went out of their way to make me comfortable. When I had questions, they answered honestly and was ready to help in anyway possible. September 14, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Customer services As the event organiser, I found it very difficult to work with the staff. THe extension we were given to reach someone for assistance (4500) never worked. No one answered when we called. the PSAV services were very poor. April 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great downtown hotel... A full featured big hotel that has the attention to detail of a boutique hotel. April 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the Sheraton I am from Toronto but I love going to the Sheraton Downtown for a treat. My one and only complaint is the TV reception. Seems like every time a plane takes off at Porter the reception goes down. I will still go back. October 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff make the difference Excellent team at this hotel - keep me coming back. April 14, 2014
<<prev 42 43 44 45 46 ... 59 next>>