Sheraton Centre Toronto Hotel

  • 123 Queen Street West
  • Toronto,
  • Ontario
  • M5H 2M9
  • Canadá
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política del plan familiar

El hospedaje para los niños de hasta 17 años de edad es de cortesía en las camas disponibles en las habitaciones. Se pueden aplicar cargos adicionales por las camas plegables para niños y adultos. Las cunas son de cortesía.

Política de edad mínima

Los huéspedes deben tener 18 años de edad y presentar una identificación válida para reservar una habitación. Se acepta cualquier identificación estatal, provincial o federal con foto emitida por el gobierno.

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 1805 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location This hotel is located close to everything: public transportation, Yonge Street, Eaton's Centre, theatres, restaurants etc. I book this hotel each time I go to Toronto. April 9, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Lessnthan expected I stayed overnight on business. Didn't get int he room until 1:30am. Awoke in the morning to find that the heating didn't work. Other than that, everthing was as expected October 1, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Sheraton Centre Toronto Hotel Review This is one of the worst hotels that I have ever stayed at for the price, or even cheaper. The hotel did not fix my room temperature after five calls during my stay. It never got below 71F in my room and was very muggy. The AC unit ran continuously and the only thing they did was to prop the curtain away from the unit with a book, and close the curtains. On checking in to the hotel they did not have my room available, as they gave it away. After 18+ hours of traveling, through delayed flights, this was unacceptable and than got put into a room that was this pitiful. The elevator broke down locking out the lobby connection one evening. They only way you got up was by someone else coming down with another elevator or walking up or down to catch one at a different floor than the lobby. The billing was also wrong as I was quoted 185 CAD, and was charged 185 US even though I had the documentation to show that was the correct billing. The only positive I would have about this hotel is that the internet was fairly fast and the connectivity was good. That would not be enough for me to stay there again without hearing that they fixed the problems. June 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Centre As part of the CPA Conference, I was delighted to be staying at the Sheraton, my only concern was that the downstairs ballroom was absolutely freezing on June 18, 2014. We spent most of the morning there, plus had lunch, plus dinner, I was frozen for the duration. I had asked two organizers of the CPA Conference to ask Hotel Mgmt to make it warmer, as I was not the only one who was freezing and nothing happened. Then Thursday morning as I was standing in the Lobby just shivering due to the cold, someone from the Hotel asked how my experience with the Hotel was. I told this nice young lady everything was great, except for the "freezer" downstairs where we spent most of our time and asked her if she could get the air conditioning to turn off. That afternoon it was warmer and by Friday it was great! I wish I would have talked to Hotel staff earlier, then I may not have caught my sore throat and most likely would not have had a horrible flight due to the sore throat becoming a full on summer cold. I would like to take this opportunity to thank that person and the hotel for making the environment more pleasant for me and quite a few others. June 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brian at Sheraton Toronto Rocks! We checked in and Brian at the front desk was superb. He was extremely helpful, courteous, and a total pro. It made our Thanksgiving weekend in Toronto that much better. October 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by City Centre Location That Can't Be Beat I've stayed at this downtown Toronto highrise perhaps a dozen or more times in the past couple of years, most recently in late July 2011. I've always found the serivce to be professional and efficient (with over 1300 rooms I suppose you've got to be), the rooms decently clean and having undergone renovations within the last two years. The club rooms are a great value if you've got two or more in the room. An average $40 more than the cost of a standard room - you easily earn that back with a massive breakfast spread, great evening apps and a north-south view that is spectacular. Dislikes - about half the times I've stayed there the fire alarm has sounded. Annoying at the very least, especially at 1am. Can be nerve rattling if you're on the 30th floor or higher and facing the prospect of walking down. The large scale of the property can make it all a bit impersonal. All in all a solid property with a city centre location that can't be beat. Walking distance to everything, Air Canada Centre, Rogers Stadium, Eaton's Centre, Yonge/Dundas Square, Queen Street West for dining and shopping, Yorkville - you've got it all. October 21, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by good hotel, great staff Have been staying there on a regular basis for the past 3 months. The hotel is clean, comfortable, well located and the staff go the extra mile to make you feel welcome. August 3, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel at a great location The Sheraton is at the centre of everything Toronto has to offer. The inside of the hotel is beautiful and the gardens are a retreat from the busy city just steps away. August 2, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by please respond to my emails I thought internet is free for gold members? Also, I never received a gift at check-in. Did you add the 500 points from the laundry card/token I gave you at checkout? February 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Hotel Toronto Overall, everything was very good except that the television kept dropping channels. This would happen 15-20 times a day. Room was very clean and staff were excellent. December 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pool Enjoyed the outdoor pool area. September 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by concert weekend there for a concert weekend always love the location and great service August 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Convenient Booked this hotel 2 days before arriving with the starpicks rate. Had stayed here before and enjoyed the location and area close to all the major downtown activities. April 25, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by construction everywhere construction was everywhere in and around this worn down hotel. parking the car was a nightmare and didn't like the blah food at the hotel. never again at this place! August 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bedroom Carpet The bedroom carpet had stains/ tar on it in front the desk. Also one of the toilet cover fastners was broken. Not the usual high quality we expect from this hotel March 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great stay really comfortable beds and good variety of restaurants at different price points. Easy access to transportation and underground passages - excellent business hotel. January 31, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by 4th Floor Blues Was given a room on the 4th "meeting room" floor. Noisy and cold all night. There were plugged in electric heaters along the hallways! Hard to get continuous sleep. December 13, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Great Conference despite poor Hotel Services Attended Conference at Sheraton Centre Hotel in Toronto. Could not believe how poor services has deteriorated to. Stayed here at least 10 times over the past 11 years. Several different General Managers. Here is a summary of some of my concerns: 1. Heat not turned on Hotel (Even though it was Late October in Toronto) 2. Lost Power in Room 2 times during stay. Seems all the heater request were overloading the circuit. 3. Asked for different room ..none given 4. Food stored in fridge went bad due to power loss and fridge being disconnected without me knowing. 5. Room security lock did not work 6. Asked for wake up call none provided 7. Outside noise in room unbelievable loud 8. Food service took very long to arrive (1hr) 9. Conference attendees had similar experience as I did with overall poor customer service 10. Asked for GM to follow-up with me during my stay of 7 days the GM never bothered to contact me. I was so upset by service I escalated matter to Starwood and I am on day 2 awaiting a response. Would not recommend this hotel anymore. And I would seriously consider going else were for you conference activities. October 27, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Tired The hotel has seen its better days and badly needs renovated. Everything is old, though the beds were comfortable. Not sure the thermostat ever controlled anything. October 24, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel's greatest asset is the helpfulness of the Club Lounge hostess Blesilda is truly a remarkable employee, always remembering regular hotel guests by name, and going out of her way to be helpful. A true gem for the hotel's guests. August 6, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel needs improvement. Rooms were excessively hot. Many in our party had to relocate due to AC not working properly, mold in carpet, musky odors, etc. July 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by An Enjoyable Stay at the Sheraton Centre I have always enjoyed my stay at the Sheraton Centre, Toronto. I find the rooms comfortable and clean and the staff members are helpful, professional and friendly. August 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Place The Staff was very friendly and the room was roomy and comfortable. Great location in Toronto. We walked everywhere. The connection to the PATH made shopping easy. October 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great view We were on the 6th floor and had a great, unobstructed view of Nathan Phillips Square and the skating rink through a spotless picture window - lovely winter scene! December 24, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Overall Good Stay - watch out for seasonal closures! The lounge on the top floor was closed for the holidays. This is one of the best parts of the hotel and we were very disappointed not to be able to enjoy the view. December 23, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff The staff with which we dealt throughout our stay was great. They were quick to respond to any needs we had and were very polite. July 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Television you really need to do something about your Television reception,keep loosing signal,very frustrating,I believe we had this problem at our last stay with you also. December 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great amenities I like that the hotel offers an Internet area, lounge areas, restaurants, bars, a convenience store, a fitness center -- so many features that a guest might need. March 4, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by not enough staff from check-in to check-out, every operation is understaffed. Is there a labor shortage in Toronto? Restaurants take an hour to get water. June 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mirvish package We stayed here for the Mirvish package and once we parked our car we walked everywhere. Great location and very walkable to the show, dinner, and shopping May 6, 2014
  • 2015-03-29T18:23:16.076-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-47, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_1805, tr_1805
  • loc_en_US, sid_271, prod, sort_default
<<prev 45 46 47 48 49 ... 61 next>>