Sheraton Centre Toronto Hotel

  • 123 Queen Street West
  • Toronto,
  • Ontario
  • M5H 2M9
  • Canadá
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política del plan familiar

El hospedaje para los niños de hasta 17 años de edad es de cortesía en las camas disponibles en las habitaciones. Se pueden aplicar cargos adicionales por las camas plegables para niños y adultos. Las cunas son de cortesía.

Política de edad mínima

Los huéspedes deben tener 18 años de edad y presentar una identificación válida para reservar una habitación. Se acepta cualquier identificación estatal, provincial o federal con foto emitida por el gobierno.

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 1571 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Deteriorating Rooms Television did not work even after repair staff called. August 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Bad Room The room was bad for a club floor> Heater made nosie all night February 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Service I was impressed with the staff everywhere I went in the hotel. June 14, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Stay at the Sheraton Very noisy room beside the ice machine, and vending machine. June 24, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Room Standar It seems the more often I stay the lower my treatment status. April 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great location great time. Wine glasses in the room would be a nice touch. April 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Great location, great hotel. Rooms are nice. Plenty around. August 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstading service Excellent service from all Staff. We were very impressed. September 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is great Location to every thing is great. Will stay there again. January 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Conveniently Located Good access to Downtown TO features, Subway access, etc. November 18, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Another Great Stay Fantastic Location. Great sevice and a comfortable room. October 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Handicap Issue All is wonderful except grab bars in the washroom. August 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location Great Hotel Location and Views October 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location Perfect location to explore all Toronto has to offer. October 23, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Valet Process I stay at the hotel weekly, and I really appreciate the valet staff. The weekday guys are friendly, driven and professional. I really like how they treat me. Please recongize that these guys are great when you read the rest. I consistently have issues with the valet process as of late. This last visit, I expereinced several issues with the valet staff trying to retrieve my car. The automated line has inconsisten prompts (Sometimes you have to hit pound, sometimes you don't, sometimes you can interrupt the recording, sometimes you can't). This last stay, i would simply get disconnected each time I enter my number. I had to call back several times to get a live person finally. Only after 5 days did they realize that my car was under a different name! Why does the automated menu hang up on you when there isn't a match? Futhermore, even after several tries to fix the ownership issue, I still wasn't able to retrieve my car in a timely manner. When I dropped my car off on the final day, I had thought all issues had been fixed, but the evening valet guy couldn't check me in with my number because it had beeb "checked out". I hope however manages your valet process can fix this PROCESS related issues. Don't blame the weekeday crew. June 8, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice room, no hot water for morning shower Nice room, no hot water for morning shower September 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent The hotel was very comfortable; the staff excellent. October 25, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 Good Stay Good stay - hotel was convenient and clean. August 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Management, staff go extra mile Staff of the hotel very nice and execllent service. March 10, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by poor service unattentive staff, slow response time for enqiries March 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Central and great value Central, everything you need in walking distance June 10, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor Rooms and needs up lift No control of heat,and the room require a uplift January 14, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Could have used a fridge for the price 600.00 for two nights and no fridge lol August 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by It was wonderful The staff were all pleasant and very helpful. March 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by BT TV Good Experience watching show in the Morning December 24, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very good and comfortable hotel! I've been staying at this hotel frequenly and I have to say this is my preferred hotel choice whenever I go to Toronto. Location is very good and the hotel has everythng I need. I would like to give an extra comendation to Bless and Joanne and everyone at the lounge for doing an excellent job. They make sure to take good care of their guests. Also with the exception of one incident the people at the front desk have been very helpful and accomodating to all my needs. There were however a couple of incidents that prevented me from giving the hotel stars. There was one occasion where I had a very poor check-in at 1 in the morning. I had a rude receptionist take me in and when I got to the room things were not in order. Maybe he was having a bad day but I was not pleased. On another occasion I also found that there was a stain on my bedsheet on check-in and it took 3 days for it to get replaced. I was upset. However even with these, I choose to stay with this hotel and would recommend it to anyone staying in Toronto. I identify these as separate incidents and would hope they wold ot happen again. The staff not involved with those incidents, the overall service, location and amenities are excellent so anyone who stays here would enjoy it. September 6, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location It is close to almost everything you need. January 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff What an awsome staff. Everybody was great! September 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great stay clean and good location. I will be back! April 20, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Location Bad Food in Lounge Wish the breakfast in lounge was better December 7, 2012
<<prev 49 50 51 52 53 54 next>>