Tarifas y habitaciones

  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 1885 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location This hotel is ideal for those going to a downtown theatrical presentation. It is within walking distance to all those situated in the downtown core. Enjoy firsthand the sights and sounds of downtown Toronto - a city like no other! October 27, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by not happy:( this time around This was the first time that I have stayed at the Sheraton and had a TERRIBLE time. It was our anniversary. It was noted several times through expedia and stated by us (although we were a few weeks off due to availability. We did get a higher floor room with a nice view of the CN tower. We ALWAYS get the complimentary card for breakfast but this time were denied and we said we would rather have a regular room on a low level with the complimentary breakfast but still declined. We had no idea the AC was turned off of the entire hotel so we cranked the unit on high and cold only to get hotter and hotter and hotter unitl it was unbearable and we called downstairs for help. A gentleman came quite quickly to our room to tell us weve been adding heat to our already hot room and there are no windows to open to vent it out. Needless to say the rest of the time was hot and uncomfortable. October 27, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very disappointed with the Sheraton dowtown Toronto Checked in at 1:30pm. The staff tells me the suite is not ready but will be by 3:00pm. We come back at 3:15pm and I am being informed my suite is not ready, don't know when it will be. I press on and ask how long it takes to clean and she tells me 1:30 to 2 hrs?? really?? We are entertaning customers that night and not impressed. I live in Burlington and really did not have to stay at the hotel but thought it would be nice since it is our two year anniversary so use one of my suite upgrade. I am a Gold for life member and close to being platinum for life. I spend a lot of time at starwood hotels which I am very impressed with but would never stay at your hotel again. On top of it we get in our suite and the shower drain is plugged to the point I could have had a bath when I was done with my shower as there was so much water in the tub. The plastic curtain in the bedroom to block the light had a rip in it! So I got 4000 points for all of this inconvenience but frankly I should have gotten my money back! October 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Close to venues, food and entertainment Stayed overnight as we attended Maple Leafs hockey game. Good quality eating establishments and shopping in close proximity. October 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by IT is a good place for Conferences IT is a nice place, well located and with good bedrooms. IT would be nice to have free internet in the bedrooms The view from my room was espectacular.... I enjoyed IT very much October 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by review hotel very good close to everything.staff very good.the doorman very very good he really looked after me early mornings when going out for ciggerette. would reccomment the hotel October 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location but a tired hotel There are many good points about this hotel. The location is fantastic, centrally located. The lounge is very nice with great views and excellent food. The lobby is alive. The gym is very good but lockers should be supplied for guests. The rooms are tired. The food in BnB is not good and overpriced, I would especially avoid the fish tacos. The taxi situation at the front door leaves much to be desired. October 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fabulous location! The Sheraton Centre, Toronto has about the very best hotel location for accessing the arts, the entertainment district, shopping, et cetera. It is all within walking distance. And, when wanting to relax after walking everywhere, the indoor/outdoor pool is fabulous. The rooms have great views. And, the beds are great for replenishing energy overnight to ready oneself for the next day of exploration. Only one criticism: for such a classy hotel, free local telephone calls and free in-room internet should be available. These are available in much less classy hotels. October 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wow - I am impressed! I haven't stayed in Toronto before and am really impressed with the level of service at the Sheraton Centre Toronto. I arrived late on a Friday night to have some complications with my corporate credit card. The team were incredibly patient and supportive and assisted me to check in through a very lengthy process! The room is generous and comfortable, I slept like a dream and I am thoroughly enjoying my stay. The fitness centre and pool are great, and I can't believe the responsiveness and service from the staff here. A special mention goes to Duty Manager Sam - his professionalism and service has been outstanding. October 25, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Club Privileges not worth the money Attended a conference here and decided to upgrade to the Club floor. Was put in a room right next to the elevator and did not sleep the first night due to the sound of the elevator. Requested a move to a new room but it was not available for the second night. On the third day, my colleague sat on her bed and it collapsed and we were moved to another room that did not have all the amenities of the first room and had a loose toilet seat that was never fixed during our stay. We left a note for housekeeping about it and there was a reply on the note, saying "sorry" but no one was sent to fix it. The biggest disappointment was the Club Lounge which only supplied a minimalist breakfast and very disappointing appetizers (frozen Costco ones and blocks of average cheeses). The selection of wines were poor and outrageously priced - $17 for a glass of Oyster Bay pinto grigio (a terrible wine). I would not recommend for anyone to spend the extra for Club privileges as they simply are not worth it. The staff here tried to be responsive and helpful but the hotel itself is in need of updating and I'd recommend they consult a skilled food and beverage manager. October 25, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Always something going wrong. This time I could not enter my room. Security had to be called after me third key change and they had trouble too. Rooms are very old and in disrepair. October 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Reliable Members of our professional association stay here each year for our annual conference. Service is always prompt, courteous and very professional. Our needs are always met; the room is nice, view amazing, and beds are so comfy. I love being right in the heart of downtown, so close to amazing restaurants, shops, the ROM, the Four Seasons centre, and a metro station from which I can zip quickly to other parts of the city. October 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is conveniently located. The staff was very helpful and went out of their way to provide information and answer questions. I enjoyed my stay for the following reasons Very good location and the facilities met my requirements. I had a good quality of sleep October 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by convenience Great location for access in all weather to downtown via PATH etc... October 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location - needs updating Great staff, food good, bedrooms [in Richmond Tower] dark and dated, and design issues with air-conditioning - badly need the promised renovations. No minibar or fridge, Ideal position for all Downtown shops, attractions and trips. Seems to focus on meetings and conventions rather than tourists. October 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Review for Oct 15 to 16 When you tell a guest that someone will be right up to address their concern 3 times and no one comes to address their request, it sends a message that do not care. Don't make committments that you can not meet to just to make someone happy. Tell the truth and set accurate expecations. Extra points on my membership account don't help either. October 17, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Room very dated, next time I'll stay somewhere else I was attending a conference, booked this hotel at a discounted rate. I was dissappointed with my overall experience. First, after checking in, my room key did not work, so I returned to front desk. They escorted me up with a new key, which also didn't work, so the third time was the charm. Next, the room was very dated, furniture worn, and bathroom needed further scrubbing, bed very UNCOMFRTABLE. I sill NOT be staying athe Sheraton Again. October 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Ms I enjoyed the convenience of location of hotel but rooms do require some renovation, carpets worn, drapes wrinkled. October 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Time We had a great time in Toronto and our stay at the Sheraton Center was the key to this. Everyone was friendly and accommodating. Thanks again, October 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Second, but last time staying here! First of all, I will say that this hotel was recommended to us in 2013. We booked 10 rooms one year in advance in order to accommodate our wedding party on the night of our wedding. (oct 4, 2014) Staff were reasonably responsive to the inquiries we had prior to our multiple nights stay; however the real reason for this review was the experience we had on the day of our wedding -- and the issues that resulted after check out. Of the 3 rooms that were solely under my family's name, 2 had defective hotel cards. You need the hotel room key to operate the elevator, and 4 cards (2 sets of 2) did not work. No problem, we had hem replaced. Upon getting back to the hotel after our wedding, around 3:30 in the morning, we realized that our premium suite room key was not working in the elevator. After explaining to the lady at front desk, I was told the key should work and that I 'just need to try it a few times.' She then proceeded to come to the elevator to test the card. Sure enough, after 10 tries, it worked. I asked to get a new card because I had zero confidence in the one we used, but she recommended to go try it in the room first. Okay then. After trying both keys (and both not working, go figure!) I called down to ask someone to come help as we were not able to use our keys. I called down again after 6 minutes and no sign of staff, and was told they were on their way. 3 minutes later, finally someone arrived, but they were extremely rude and did not apologize for the delay or faulty cards. Second issue was after we checked out. We found that our visa was charged over $1300 for one nights stay at the hotel. I knew it was inaccurate and proceeded to call back to rectify. All this being said, we initially made it very clear to the front desk staff that we had two nights at the hotel for this particular room, but that we were paying one night on a different credit card. (Cards already on file) Front desk assured us that we would be able to charge separate rooms with different credit cards for payment, however we were not only charged for 2 nights on our one credit card, but also for 2 vehicles @ 2 nights EACH for parking. After multiple emails and phone calls to try and get an answer on why we were overcharged, I finally managed to have someone in accounting help us rectify the situation. Jeanette Colete was very helpful and professional in assisting us to reverse the incorrect charges, but after countless phone calls and emails to their staff, Jeanette's good intentions have not changed my terrible second (and last) experience with this hotel. All this on our perfect wedding day, which was a bit disappointing to say the least! Front staff need to improve their customer service - or maybe just the ones who 'helped' us that morning. October 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Central location is tops! Excellent view of CN tower and points south including a lake view, too. Comfortable cosy room, attentive housekeeping, room service quick and good, front desk staff (I must mention Crystal, who shines in her customer service), BnB nicely done, food served excellent (servers pretty friendly like Ryan), great central location, ease of walking underground to Eaton Centre and pathway. Truly the heart of the city. We love this hotel, always have, and spending it on a special 30th anniversary for my husband and I was ideal! October 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel – only problem our room was cold. We had a great stay in your beautiful hotel. Enjoyed every part of it except for one thing. Our handicapped room was cold Saturday evening. We contacted the desk and after a long wait a small space heater arrived at our room. It was really too small to do much good so we bundled up and went to bed. But all in all a great stay. October 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by First Time Great Hotel, great room good people, I will stay again. October 11, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Large Hotel vs. Small Tea Bag I had requested some additional in room tea bag ( Tazo brand tea bag with wild orange flavor which Sherarton Hotel provide in guest room free ) with front desk and was informed someone will deliver to my room soon. Nobody show up more than a hour then I called guest services told her my request with front desk about a hour ago, She informed me she will deliver to my room in a short time. There was still no one deliver that tea bag to my room after 30 minutes waiting then I called the guest services again and talked to a service clerk on duty asking for the same type tea bag. He apologized for the delay and delivered the tea bag to my room within about 5 minutes then I found out what I got was wrong tea after he left ( Same brand name but different type of tea ). After few minutes, he did call me back to make sure I did receive the tea but he informed me that the tea I asked for will be charged extra when I informed him I got the wrong tea. He should tell me the tea I asking for will be charged extra since beginning and the other girl and front desk should tell me the same thing not after almost two hours waiting. These free tea bags provided in the room are all same brand name just with different flavor and the housekeeper refilled wild orange tea in first two days I stayed here. I do not know why it cost extra to the guest when the hotel charge almost 200 per night. October 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location But No Extras Great location for meetings and conferences. Accessibility to other shops and business is great. Needed a fridge due to a special diet. Did not happen. Did not receive updates on waiting list. Disappointing. Rooms were very clean. Friendly housekeeping staff. Helpful front desk staff along with bell services/luggage. October 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by flies in bathroom There were tens of flies in bathroom. Also, plumbing issue with tub. Food from room service was without flavor and staff unhelpful (perhaps she didn't intentionally lie). Overall, hotel overpriced and well below expectations. October 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Friendly Staff Helpful, friendly staff & clean October 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always a great bet! In the heart of the action, this is one of those hotels that has things going on all the time. It's renovation has made this property a really great re-addition to the Toronto night scene, Rooms are comfortable, the surrounding area is very lively and the staff is always great. October 6, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by location, location, location Was recently at this hotel for a 5 night stay during a National conference with delegates of across Canada (1000 of us). The hotel location was very good as were the conference facilities. The rooms were not fantastic though, the AC never worked properly even after we asked for it to be serviced. As well the bathroom counter space was not good at all. No mini bar or fridge wasn't helpful (and to spend 20.00 per day is crazy for this). The biggest complaint that I have is the wifi fee's -in this day and age, I have not been to a hotel that charges for wifi in years. You can get free wifi everywhere, from starbucks to macdonalds and at the hotel rates we are paying, it is crazy that we had to pay this amount. It is a standardized feature as far as I am concerned. I am a starwood preferred guest as well and still had to pay for it. really unacceptable I think. October 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by FANTASTIC STAY Our stay at the Sheraton was remarkable from check in to check. We were visiting Toronto for the first time for my dad's 50th birthday. Crystal at the front desk immediately upgraded our room and sent champagne up to help us celebrate, which was a great gesture. The Club Lounge was the key highlight of our stay, mainly due to the staff and service received. We were greeted by Bless initially who went out of her way to meet our needs. She was very friendly and professional. We were also introduced to Aravind Murthy the VIP manager who was very accommodating and made us feel very welcome. I believe he is a great asset to Sheraton. The team also arranged chocolates and a birthday card for my dads birthday which was very touching. I would recommend anyone to stay here as the rooms were always very clean, staff were very friendly, excellent location and great club lounge. Mr Singh October 4, 2014
  • 2015-10-09T05:40:48.506-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1885, tr_1885
  • loc_en_US, sid_271, prod, sort_default
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 64 next>>