Sheraton Centre Toronto Hotel

  • 123 Queen Street West
  • Toronto,
  • Ontario
  • M5H 2M9
  • Canadá
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política del plan familiar

El hospedaje para los niños de hasta 17 años de edad es de cortesía en las camas disponibles en las habitaciones. Se pueden aplicar cargos adicionales por las camas plegables para niños y adultos. Las cunas son de cortesía.

Política de edad mínima

Los huéspedes deben tener 18 años de edad y presentar una identificación válida para reservar una habitación. Se acepta cualquier identificación estatal, provincial o federal con foto emitida por el gobierno.

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 1730 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ball Game Weekend in Toronto We arrived early at the Sheraton and were met by a very friendly Front Desk person who checked us in to our room, even though we were there before normal check in time, This way we were able to walk down to the Rogers Dome in lots of time for the game. August 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Internet is TERRIBLE - all else is great This hotel is great. Fantastic location, great staff, nice rooms. But the Internet is TERRIBLE, especially at night. I have stayed here a few times now and the Internet has been terrible each time. I have mentioned this to the staff, but no changes. It drops out, it's slow, it's very unreliable. Be careful if you have an important conference all, especially in the evening. August 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The front desk staff is exceptional When I checked into the hotel I was greeted by Brian at the front desk. Even though I had lost mt Gold status as I a Starwood member Brian noted the number of times I had staid in the hotel over the years. He wanted to be sure that I still felt like a gold member and gave me an upgraded room and was extremely accomodating on assiting with anything I needed. The room had a tremendous view and the contiental breakfast was a great convience for myself and wife. Brian thanks for a great job November 20, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay!! Booked in on August 28th for 1 night. We were in town for a concert and it was my birthday. We received complimentary breakfast as a gift!! That was sweet and unexpected. The entire staff was amazing to deal with. The room was very clen and the beds and pillows were comfortable!! August 31, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Overly busy? Despite being contacted prior to arrival and requesting a King Bed we were booked into a room with two Queens, got switched to a room with a King in the very end of the top floor and it appears this room is barely ever used. Carpet outside was covered in ceiling tile dirt and dust, no bathrobe etc. Will avoid this hotel in the future. June 9, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nicely located This hotel is located close to great restaurants, shopping, and theaters. My complaint is that, as a returning Platinum Guest, our status was not recognized. We were there on business and were put in the smallest room (3036) I had ever seen. You would trip over the chair when you got out of bed. The club lounge is always very busy in the morning. You feel as though you are lining up at a cattle call for some fruit and grains. I really like the hotel but am disappointed with this stay. December 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel is nice, but needs some work. I have always enoyed staying at the Sheraton. The hotel exterior has sure improved but the rooms (we were on the club floor) need some updating. September 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not what you expect from downtown Toronto. A line up of about 50 people, and only 3 people working very slow moving. Tried renting a movie wouldn't allow us so called front desk that took 15 minutes to get through before someone answered. Then they asked to go see them at the front desk again big line up with 3 people working, wanted to prepay for the movie he said it should work went back to the room and it still didn't work. Called the front desk again and they said I see it here it's working to which it wasn't working still said call front desk. I've stayed in 3 Sheratons in the last 2 weeks and this one was the worst of the 3. August 6, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Room temp stops sleep When I'm travelling for work, I'm looking for two things: location and a good nights sleep. My challenge with this property is it consistently has heat control problems. This is my second time where I'm in a room where the heat controls simply don't do anything. Spent the night in 23C/75F and high humidity - all night long! The HVAC in this hotel has definite issues. May 30, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not impressed My husband and I stayed at his downtown hotel prior to surgery at St. Michael's hospital. The location was very convenient and looks fabulous from the street but after viewing the room with stained carpeting, I was hesitant. The night proved to be a sleepless one with the heater rattling until my husband got up to put his shoes on it. The morning wasn't any better with little water pressure. Certainly not what we were expecting from a Sheraton Hotel. We won't be returning there. January 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay As always, we had a great stay. Blesilda Pagaoa and her collegue from Mauritius are wonderful hosts at the Club Lounge with fine service and sincere kindness. Thank you. June 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel needs more improvement First all,it was great.Thank you (Uncle Brian and Steve...at the front desk)for everything.Especially Uncle B.Some people don't know how to smile&how to treat guest.They both serious but some of just looks like nerd. Second,I'm picky girl. Fortunately I'm feeling ok,stay here not bad.Eventually they were nice to me. Third,room effect needs to be improved(sound insulation board),floors&rooms needs to renovated.And do some requirements to different country&culture guest,such as electric kettle(for Asian)...etc; Overall,Thank you for all your guys did.I'm happy to stay here. August 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff at the Club Lounge was amazing I have been going to the Club Lounge for close to 6 months. The staff at the lounge has given more than great service. They always greeted me with a smile and always made sure that my stay was as enjoyable as can be. When there were ( minor ) issues with my stay, the staff always ensured that it was resolved in a timely manner and followed up to make sure that the remaining part of my stay met my expectations. If I am to come back to Toronto, I eould not chose another hotel. February 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pool Enjoyed the outdoor pool area. September 2, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Just Sad... This Hotel has taken a turn for the worse since our last stay. We addressed our concerns with Abbigail (sp) upon departure. From check in to check-out and all that is in between was an issue. Starting with our credit card being tagged for over $800 for a 1 night stay, no heat in our room(s) - no way to reach the front desk (always busy signal/lineups or just no answer) on 4 occasions - mold in the pool area (have photos if req'd) - to refusal of a min. late check out. February 11, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by returning my wife and I have used the sheraton for the past 3 years. We feel the service has gone down hill staff not as friendly the push you through feeling as in cleaning staff knocking on door at 8:30 am on sat the 22nd of this month also no complementry water in room, the clean rating of room a 4 at best bed skirt filthy dusty furniture I have started looking else where for my future stays. this is not a cheap hotel I expect more for my dollar March 23, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hotel does not meet high Sheraton Standard Hotel does not live up to the Sheraton name. Toronto is a world class city and deserves to have a top shelf Sheraton hotel. Rooms are outdated and badly in need of renovations. More like a motel rooms in my opinion. Alarm went off at 3 am in the morning and we just kept getting the same message every 5 minutes by intercom saying they are looking into it. A good room renovation would cost less than $1000 a room. It is worth the investment given the room rates. October 17, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Recent disappointment Have visited this hotel often. However, this trip was a less than satisfactory experience. No bell hop would help me secure a cart or help me load it. The club level happy hour and breakfast offerings were severely less than in previous years. The pool had no attendant, the tables were removed as were regular chairs. For the amount of money we paid especially to be at club level, our experience was unacceptable. We will look for other options next time. January 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brian was AmaZing I would like to start off by saying Brian at the front desk Rocks. Very pleasant and professional took care of our needs from the moment we walked thur the door .he went above and beyond to make sure we enjoyed ourselves Also the housekeeping staff were the most friendly has well saying hello and asking how we are enjoying our stay the only negative would be the concierge were not very friendly and knowledgeable Thank you Brian and the Sheraton Toronto June 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Centre Toronto Special thanks to the great staff of the Sheraton Centre Toronto for their consistent excellence during my recent stay. GM David Connor's team, including Exec Asst Winnie Sinn, and Club Coordinators Blesilda Pagaoa and Anita Dancs do a terrific job! (I think that I remember Mr. Connor from the Westin Boston Waterfront). There's a reason I'm SPG Platinum - at Starwood Hotels, the real assets go home every night! August 25, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by One of the worst Sheratons I've stayed at Room was dirty, cold, always a line at the front desk, TV was on the fritz off and on the entire time I was there. Had courtyard room and had an individual pick the wrong room from the outside and try to enter my room. When I complained at the front desk the guy just laughed. Not enough plugs in the room...bathroom was tiny...water in shower cycled hot to cold on its own. Bad experience last time...thought I'd give it another try...NEVER AGAIN December 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel met my expectations My stay was very comfortable and met my expectations. My only disappointment was there was no mini refrigerator in my room. Your team was wonderful and accomodating. Thank you! June 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dec. 14-15 2013 Stay On behalf of my wife and I, we'd like to take this opportunity to thank SPG and Sheraton Centre Toronto Hotel for making our stay very comfortable. We'd also like to extend a Special Gratitude to Lilly at the front desk. Her beautiful smiles, and surprise gift helped made our wedding anniversary celebration much more memorably. Also, special thanks to Joanna in The Club. Her smiles and assistance were wonderful. Thanks to parking attendants. December 15, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Packed up room before I checked out. I had a late checkout for 1 PM. When I came back to my room just after 12 to my surprise I found the cleaning had cleaned out my room. I took me almost an hour to track down my belongings from the cleaning staff. Some of my belongs were missing. Nothing important just nuts, apples, and library books. Even if you forget about the fact I had a late checkout there is no way that they had time to clean out my room starting for a 12 check out. July 6, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bad stay This hotel is booked through my work. I would not choose it otherwise. Last stay they did not honour a promise of a king size bed. This stay they had me booked for the wrong dates. Because of this my keys were cancelled 4 times and it took almost an hour to get a room at all. Had to argue with the maid to service the room one day and she did not service it at all the next. No meaningful apologies, just consistently poor administration. June 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by one week stay all downtown spots in walking distance, also a lot of bars and restaurants around the hotel, room service menu is the same in choices and pricing as bnb restaurant on the lobby level. airport is 20 min driving, if you are a party of 2 don't take the airport express bus, a big car from the hotel is 58$ flat rate - so same price with more comfort and half travel time. on arrival at YYZ we took also a limousine, which was 60$ flat rate October 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beyond expectations For a first-timer to Toronto, this is clearly the place to stay. Right in the middle of everything. Excellent staff. Room was great. No up-scale restuarant, in-house, was odd. Too much nearby, I assume. Underground connections to the whole downtown. Marilyn, front desk, was impressive. Excellent representative. I'm from Bugtussle. When ya go to the big city, stay in a big city hotel. I did not pay enough for what I received. February 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Welcoming, Friendly and Very Catering! What a great way to start a stay away from home than to be greeted with a smile and friendly attention. From the friendly and very catering service provided by Lily upon check-in, to personal attention provided in the Club Lounge, these are but a few reasons why we choose the Sheraton Toronto Centre when we are in town - be that for business or, as was our last visit - a birthday getaway. Thank you Sheraton. See you soon. April 26, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by The room is noisy and old. The lounge is motel grade. The lounge used to be great, but food is now minimal for breakfast and evenings, similar to a motel. The room is old with noisy AC. Gym is good, location is good. But there are many options downtown so this hotel needs to work harder to earn back customers. It's clearly going downhill for the last few stays. Don't expect much for platinum. May 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by RockStar The overall hotel was very nice. Lobby, staff, proximaty to shopping and activities. The only complaint I have is my room. Carpet was very dirty!!! Ripples, stains, dirt. I almost asked to changed rooms but didin't. It was also moldy. The air conditioner condensation left a huge water puddle on the floor. August 27, 2014
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 59 next>>