Sheraton Centre Toronto Hotel

  • 123 Queen Street West
  • Toronto,
  • Ontario
  • M5H 2M9
  • Canadá
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política del plan familiar

El hospedaje para los niños de hasta 17 años de edad es de cortesía en las camas disponibles en las habitaciones. Se pueden aplicar cargos adicionales por las camas plegables para niños y adultos. Las cunas son de cortesía.

Política de edad mínima

Los huéspedes deben tener 18 años de edad y presentar una identificación válida para reservar una habitación. Se acepta cualquier identificación estatal, provincial o federal con foto emitida por el gobierno.

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 1780 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Wrong rooms, check-in not ready by 4pm, mischarged credit card 1. Hotel caused disruption of business by not having rooms ready at 5:30PM which surpasses any imaginable regular check-in time, causing my clients (2 rooms) to be held up from a working weekend as well as inconveniencing them from business. Highly unacceptable and not tolerable in ANY circumstance to impact business due to service errors. 2. Not keeping their word on check-in times and room types even after both verbal and written confirmation (downgraded both rooms and neither adhered to the check-in time in the email which was 3pm), and 3. Mischarging my credit card twice with charges that are not authorized (my credit card was never even provided - my clients checked in with their own cards, yet they charged mine incorrectly - twice). February 24, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Can't get a copy of my bill I just called the hotel for a third time and still no bill. I understand the environmental initiative in terms of not printing bills but this has been unnecessary. When I asked for a bill at check-out, I was told it would be e-mailed to me. It was not and I have called 3 days in a row looking for it and still not received with absolutely no follow up. In the future, I will insist on getting a printed copy. I am a very regular customer (20-25 nights per year) but this level of service has me considering whether I should look at other options. July 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great front desk staff Love this hotel. The BEST location in Toronto across from city hall. (hoped to get a glimpse of Rob Ford) Great views on the top floors of the islands and the CN Tower. Front desk are always helpful and friendly when I check in and they have the power (meaning they can do something on the spot rather than get back to me) and sense to make things right (proactive to solve the situation rather than just give an apology)if you have an issue/problem. My issues had nothing to do with the hotel (to do with a guest) yet the front desk staff Steven went out of his way to make my stay pleasurable and memorable and helped me with the situation. The exec floor seems to be more strict on the number of guests allowed per room which actually makes it more relaxing. April 11, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Merely Average First off let me say that the reservations agents at Starwood are second to none. It's alway great dealing with them. The front desk staff at this hotel are also generally excellent. I was aware that the fitness facilities were being renovated and as such the workout area may not be great. Fair enough. But no one even remotely hinted to us the pool would be closed (cue the dissapointed little girl who was promised a swim in return for being good on the trip in). It would have been nice to know the pool was closed ahead of time and not have to find out on our own. Our room itself reeked of smoke and the box spring was broken in the bed. There always seems to be one issue or another with the rooms at this hotel. The previous stay it was no a/c. They are definitely somewhat tired and in need of overhaul. The desk staff were very helpful in sorting things out but why is it that everytime we stay here there is an issue with our room? The restaurant on the second level is very nice and the service and food at breakfast is always good. The restaurant/bar on the street level is quite another thing though. Anytime we've been in it the service has ranged from indifferent to surly. The food is mediocre and expensive for what it is. The Club level is not worth it in my experience. A nice view but the complimentary food in evening and morning is not anything special. Throughout the day the only amenities there are a view and coffee. Better to spend the upgrade cost on a meal at a nearby restaurant. Much has been made of the great location and it is a great location but there are alternative hotels very close by that may offer better..... December 9, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room Comfort To whom this may concern, I have been living at the Sheraton in Toronto since July of last year, almost 10 months. Over the last 2 months the service in the hotel has significantly declined. In addition to broken televisions in my rooms, the occasional hair on my bed sheets, and difficult time checking in I have received little to no special attention. Furthermore, I have not been upgraded to a suite for a single stay. As a platinum member, and for the amount of business I have provided the hotel this is truly unacceptable. April 11, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor Staff Communication I normally travel to Toronto monthly on business, but this a pleasure trip with friends & we wanted to be centrally located with a large room, so we upgraded at the hotel. At the time we were told that our buffet breakfast was included. On Sunday morning my room bill was charged for 4 buffet breakfasts at $35.00 each. Not very happy with the communication of staff on this matter.poor service by staff. My friends were quite upset to have to pay $35.00 each after upgrading the room for $200.00. Allan Acker June 9, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Too Expensive for What Is Offered If a customer is paying $300 a night plus another $50 a day for parking, for a tiny basic room with one double bed and no extras (no pool robe, for example), wifi should be complimentary in rooms. To pay another $15 a night is unreasonable, with the choice of going down to the lobby for one hour of free wifi. The rooms are old and need updating. You LOOK good, Sheraton downtown Toronto, but you're not worth what you charge. And $50 for a late check-out after a 5 nights' stay? Come on. I won't go back. June 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value I stayed at this hotel 80 nights last year and 50 night so far this year. The staff are what makes this hotel great! The building itself shows its age, andthe rooms could be cleaner (I found them very dusty) and the executive lounge snacks are very repetitive (of course I stay here a lot!)m but the staff are friendly, courteous, helpful, and treat me like an old friend. Specifically, I want to call out Lily at front desk/reception, and Blesilda in the executive lounge, In fact all the executive lounge staff are great! April 9, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location but a tired hotel There are many good points about this hotel. The location is fantastic, centrally located. The lounge is very nice with great views and excellent food. The lobby is alive. The gym is very good but lockers should be supplied for guests. The rooms are tired. The food in BnB is not good and overpriced, I would especially avoid the fish tacos. The taxi situation at the front door leaves much to be desired. October 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay I spent 3 nights at the Sheraton. I really enjoyed my stay for many reasons. The location is perfectly situated with easy access to anywhere i was going downtown. The staff were friendly and helpful. I asked for a high floor upon checking in and they were quick to accommodate my request. The view looking south from the 34th floor was spectacular. I used the fitness centre every morning which was very well equipped. Overall it was an excellent experience and will look up the Sheraton for my next stay in Toronto. February 9, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Recent Stay I've stayed at many other Sheraton and this one did not meet my expectations.The check in line was very long with only 3 individuals at the front desk. Although my room was a nice size, the AC worked intermittently and the water was either ice cold or tepid; the fixture in the shower was stripped and very difficult to control. I called guest services on a daily basis and a fan was sent to my room. When I asked to be moved to another room, i was transferred to the front desk and the call never answered. June 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing staff, great amenities and best sleep :) I've been staying at the Sheraton Centre Toronto for a year now, I've tried other hotels in the same area and all I can say is that Sheraton has provided me with the best experience as a weekly guest. 1-Amazing staff: Really welcoming, caring, helpful, cooperative and they try their best to accommodate your needs. 2-Great amenities: I was surprised by the fitness centre they have. It's a well equipped fitness centre, with much more equipment that we usually find in other hotels fitness rooms. Plus, good music and nice ambiance. The pool, as opposite to other same category hotels, is very nice, outdoor and indoor, with a jacuzzi next to it. 3-Beds are SOO comfortable! Even more comfortable than my own bed! Heavenly sleep! Food is good, not the best honestly but for a few days hotel stay it will do the job. I would definitely recommend this hotel, it feels like my home now after a year of weekly stays at the Sheraton :) August 5, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel below standards The room itself was bright, clean and comfortable. However, the tv did not work, the safe did not function and the phone beside the bed did not function. The hallway was dark and dreary and the carpet and wall paper were in need of refreshing. Not really what you would expect for the cost incurred for this hotel room. August 12, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Never staying here again This hotel is a dump that seriously needs to be renovated. Room service food was gross and I could hear all of my neighbors. August 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Visiting AMC at Toronto I attended the AMC conference in April 2014. The location of the hotel is next to Eaton Center in downtown Toronto. So it is perfect. I had a nice room on the 24th floor. The room was in excellent condition, everything very clean and tidy, nothing to complain at all. The bed was very comfy, too. The conference was in the ballrooms of the hotel. The rooms where great and the services, too. The overall experience was very good. You might pay a premium for the hotel but it is worth it. April 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The front desk staff is exceptional When I checked into the hotel I was greeted by Brian at the front desk. Even though I had lost mt Gold status as I a Starwood member Brian noted the number of times I had staid in the hotel over the years. He wanted to be sure that I still felt like a gold member and gave me an upgraded room and was extremely accomodating on assiting with anything I needed. The room had a tremendous view and the contiental breakfast was a great convience for myself and wife. Brian thanks for a great job November 20, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Club Floor The food in the Club Lounge could have been better. Breakfast was just disappointing. Not even a piece of cheese for our toast. I had to ask for sauce for the spring rolls, and there was no sauce for the meatballs for evening ho'r doeurves. \The wine list was very disappointing, only 1 chardonnay on the whole list. The Club Floor itself is getting old and showing it's age. The beds are amazing though! July 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nicely located This hotel is located close to great restaurants, shopping, and theaters. My complaint is that, as a returning Platinum Guest, our status was not recognized. We were there on business and were put in the smallest room (3036) I had ever seen. You would trip over the chair when you got out of bed. The club lounge is always very busy in the morning. You feel as though you are lining up at a cattle call for some fruit and grains. I really like the hotel but am disappointed with this stay. December 1, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Don't ever stay here! The Sheraton hotel is so overpriced for what you get. I recently stayed there for a convention. The food was less than mediocre. Breakfast included sausage and cold powdered eggs. That's it. No fruit, no pastries, nothing else. Lunch was pizza and the dough was 75% raw. Just gross. The rooms were okay, not nearly enough outlets and unless you were staying alone, your hairdryer/flat iron, etc. was plugged in beside the toilet. Not the greatest place to do your hair. The prices at the bar? Ridiculous! $12 for a highball and $10.50 for a beer! God help you if you just wanted a pop - for $6.50! I know it's Toronto, but come on, that's just insane! Now for the icing on the cake. Upon checking out, I paid for my 3 nights in full. Only to get home and see that charge on my credit card (which was correct) PLUS 9 EXTRA CHARGES OF $190.97! That's $1,718.73 EXTRA! Of course trying to reach somebody in billing took at least 3 different phone calls, long distance on my dime I might add. I would never recommend the Sheraton Toronto. Poor customer service, terrible food, and overpriced beverages. Extremely disappointing. August 20, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very disappointed with the Sheraton dowtown Toronto Checked in at 1:30pm. The staff tells me the suite is not ready but will be by 3:00pm. We come back at 3:15pm and I am being informed my suite is not ready, don't know when it will be. I press on and ask how long it takes to clean and she tells me 1:30 to 2 hrs?? really?? We are entertaning customers that night and not impressed. I live in Burlington and really did not have to stay at the hotel but thought it would be nice since it is our two year anniversary so use one of my suite upgrade. I am a Gold for life member and close to being platinum for life. I spend a lot of time at starwood hotels which I am very impressed with but would never stay at your hotel again. On top of it we get in our suite and the shower drain is plugged to the point I could have had a bath when I was done with my shower as there was so much water in the tub. The plastic curtain in the bedroom to block the light had a rip in it! So I got 4000 points for all of this inconvenience but frankly I should have gotten my money back! October 27, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel needs renovation. Bathroom door had hole in it and carpet was buckled up and was apparent it had not been vacuumed. August 23, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not impressed My husband and I stayed at his downtown hotel prior to surgery at St. Michael's hospital. The location was very convenient and looks fabulous from the street but after viewing the room with stained carpeting, I was hesitant. The night proved to be a sleepless one with the heater rattling until my husband got up to put his shoes on it. The morning wasn't any better with little water pressure. Certainly not what we were expecting from a Sheraton Hotel. We won't be returning there. January 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff go out of their way The staff at this hotel go out of their way to do the extra little things to make the stay memorable! :) August 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff at the Club Lounge was amazing I have been going to the Club Lounge for close to 6 months. The staff at the lounge has given more than great service. They always greeted me with a smile and always made sure that my stay was as enjoyable as can be. When there were ( minor ) issues with my stay, the staff always ensured that it was resolved in a timely manner and followed up to make sure that the remaining part of my stay met my expectations. If I am to come back to Toronto, I eould not chose another hotel. February 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location This hotel is ideal for those going to a downtown theatrical presentation. It is within walking distance to all those situated in the downtown core. Enjoy firsthand the sights and sounds of downtown Toronto - a city like no other! October 27, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Just Sad... This Hotel has taken a turn for the worse since our last stay. We addressed our concerns with Abbigail (sp) upon departure. From check in to check-out and all that is in between was an issue. Starting with our credit card being tagged for over $800 for a 1 night stay, no heat in our room(s) - no way to reach the front desk (always busy signal/lineups or just no answer) on 4 occasions - mold in the pool area (have photos if req'd) - to refusal of a min. late check out. February 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great facilities Attended as part of the Canadian Knifemaker's Guild show. Excellent show/convention facilities and service! August 18, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hotel does not meet high Sheraton Standard Hotel does not live up to the Sheraton name. Toronto is a world class city and deserves to have a top shelf Sheraton hotel. Rooms are outdated and badly in need of renovations. More like a motel rooms in my opinion. Alarm went off at 3 am in the morning and we just kept getting the same message every 5 minutes by intercom saying they are looking into it. A good room renovation would cost less than $1000 a room. It is worth the investment given the room rates. October 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Reliable Members of our professional association stay here each year for our annual conference. Service is always prompt, courteous and very professional. Our needs are always met; the room is nice, view amazing, and beds are so comfy. I love being right in the heart of downtown, so close to amazing restaurants, shops, the ROM, the Four Seasons centre, and a metro station from which I can zip quickly to other parts of the city. October 21, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by A lot of money for poor acomadations Poor conditions of the room. Stained carpet, vents covered in green tape, tv not working properly, spiders in bed linen . Staff very slow in responding. Conference rooms very hot. Would not recommend this hotel. August 10, 2014
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 61 next>>