Sheraton Centre Toronto Hotel

  • 123 Queen Street West
  • Toronto,
  • Ontario
  • M5H 2M9
  • Canadá
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política del plan familiar

El hospedaje para los niños de hasta 17 años de edad es de cortesía en las camas disponibles en las habitaciones. Se pueden aplicar cargos adicionales por las camas plegables para niños y adultos. Las cunas son de cortesía.

Política de edad mínima

Los huéspedes deben tener 18 años de edad y presentar una identificación válida para reservar una habitación. Se acepta cualquier identificación estatal, provincial o federal con foto emitida por el gobierno.

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 1790 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Amenities were good, Keys were a nuisance! We stayed at the hotel for two days and our only complaint was with the keys. We returned to our room twice to find the keys (both) not working. Had to call the front desk both times to have the keys reset. Second person 'cleaned' the lock and we had no further problems. He offered an upgrade to the Club Level for our trouble but we had already upgraded our room when we booked. Hot tub jets were very weak and water was murky. Pool was neat with the indoor/outdoor feature and it was nice to have a dedicated lane area. March 24, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Still very dirty - three strikes this year... This is the third time I've stayed at the Sheraton Centre Toronto in the past year. After writing my last review about how unclean the rooms were, I was invited to come back and try them again. I did and the room I was in was even worse. Dust everywhere, the room temperature was ridiculously hot. Maintenance was called and couldn't fix it. And the bathroom was deplorable. I understand missing a hair or two, but there over 35 hairs all over the floor/counter/bathtub. Just disgusting. Not going to ever stay there again. August 29, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by short stay Thankfully. Check-in line was longest I have ever seen at a hotel. Used my gold status so OK, but still. First room I was put in was very filthy and disgusting - I really can't believe that this room would ever be used for a hotel guest, never mind a frequent SPG guest. Because the carpet was soaking wet, I requested a new room and was fairly quickly given a new room - much better, but a/c worked only average, and temp was very hot. Tried asking a few questions for guest services, but half the time only got voicemail. May 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by not as quiet as I would have liked Since Toronto is a city, I didn't expect a real quiet hotel, however I was very disappointed with how noisy our room was. We were in 4224 right on the other side of the elevators. We could hear the cables from the elevators all day and night. I can't believe a hotel would have a guest room in this location. Everything else was great. The woman working at the desk on club level was fabulous and the man who checked us in was equally pleasant and professional. The fruit and veggies on club level were fresh and delicious. July 4, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by twice now.. and both times have had a bad experience. one of the times, being the worst experience ive had with them, the closet in my room was leaking water through the ceiling.. i reported it and all they did was offer to pay for my dry cleaning. Like that would make it more convenient for me. I argued with them, and then they were willing to give me 50$ off my next stay in points on my spg card (Which they definitely did not honor).. i found that out when i checked into the hotel just this past weekend, and they even charged me more to get a room with a King size bed. February 17, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Air Quality and Temperature I was in a constant state of heat without the ability to reduce the temperature in my room. Upon calling Guest Services an engineer was sent to my room and he simply turned off the heat at the wall thermostat, closed the air vent on the wall and handed me a fan which I had on constantly for 4 days. The fan moved air around but could not lower the room temperature or supply fresh air to my room. The windows could not be opened. I would rate this room completely unsatisfactory based on the air quality and temperature. March 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service and great room I was really pleased with the service from the Reception Desk. I politely requested for an upgrade and they obliged by upgrading me to a very nice room on a high floor with a great view of the city skyline. Moreover, when I went back to them for help, they remembered me by name - I would say that's very rare unless you are a VIP. The room was very spacious and had a separate living room area with its own washroom, closet, mini-fridge, dinner table, etc. Highly recommend this hotel for its location, rooms and service. November 20, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Long in the tooth The Grande Dame is showing her age a little, but housekeeping could do a little more to help. Sure, the carpets in the halls and the rooms could do with replacement or, at the very least, a deep shampoo. But when my room was a combination of brown splashes on the outside of the bathtub, a non-operational bedside phone, a used (and very dirty!) bathrobe in the closet, no laundry service bag/paperwork, a bathroom sink that wouldn't drain... that's not all, but enough to convince me there are other options in the city. July 5, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by I would recommend hotel but not restaurant or room service The room was average The room service was too expensive and the spinach/artichoke dip arrived cold and with stale "chips". When I called to say this I received another plate of heated stale chips but the dip was "warmed" . When the attendant arrived at the door he was argumentative and informed me I needed to ask for heated. Never has spinach dip arrived cold at any other restaurant as well the pita chips were disgusting. I was not impressed and returned that part of my order whole and never received compensations. November 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Centre For the price during PDAC conference, the Sheraton is good value. Relatively convenient access to business district and shuttle service to the conference. Outstanding workout/pool facility, restaurants appropriate-although lacking a high end venue. Only complaint- when checking in was told my internet access would be waived in final checkout invoice- this didn't happen, and then advised only waived for Platinum level members-unfortunately I have not yet achieved their highest level. Cost is $17/day so be prepared. March 6, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst Stay Ever For over 10 years myself and about 10 couple book the Sheraton for the first Boat Show weekend ... but it is unlikely we will again. Several of us ordered King Sized beds back in the 2nd week of November 2012. Only 2 or 3 couple got a King Sized bed ... we didn't. The towels were not replaced Saturday for our stay Saturday night, the beds weren't touched. We left our things neat and out of the way for cleaning staff that obviously never entered the room. I won't link their reservations page to my website next year. January 14, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Almost worth it This hotel is great as long as you don't have to interact much with the staff, or don't want a fridge in your room. If you want a nice bed with a decent view at a mid-level price for a weekend? Stay here. It's not good for an extended stay (no fridge like I said before). Also don't try and have anything sent to you, because they will lose it. With some small improvements, this place could be fantastic. Right now, it's just meh. September 2, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not Getting Better I have stayed here on several occasions over the last 10 years. I find it a little more disappointing each time. The rooms are getting tired, they need sprucing up and modernizing. I like the location of this hotel, the office I visit is across the road, but I find it rather noisy, not due to guests but more due to ambient noise. A small group of us had drinks in the Hotel's Bistro, the service was poor and aloof (this is not the first time that has happened), the wine and beer list limited and uninspired. Check in staff are always great, I once emailed the manager to compliment a couple of helpful staff but never heard back. Guess the staff don't need to hear compliments from customers? There are better choices for hotels in the area I feel. Hard to beat the location though. May 17, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Really disappointing This hotel is understaffed, dirty, and dated. My room looked dingy and worn. The shower drain would not drain properly (even though I complained to the front desk), several of the electrical outlets didn't work, the air conditioner worked poorly (hot in Toronto this week), and every time I went to the front desk to complain, the wait to speak to anyone was 5 people deep. Lots of construction in Toronto causing the rooms windows to be thick with dirt...couldn't see out of the room window very well. Surprisingly bad August 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stay August 26 - Sept 2, 2012 What a great location!! And what a great staff!! From the moment we checked in we had interactions with Front Desk, Bellstaf, Housekeeping, IT, Club Lounge and everyone went out of their way to satisfy our needs. Super friendly!! I also felt very secure when I entered the room one day and Housekeeping was in there and I had to verify that I was indeed staying in that room by swiping my key. Excellent!! I highly recommend upgrading to Club Lounge level for the additional benefits.. It made my stay so much better.. September 5, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel is hot...temptature wise I entered my room and it was very warm, I turned the thermostat down to 66 as it was sitting on 73. I left to go to dinner and when I returned it was still on 73 so I called maintaince the first person to come up said it will never get to 66 on the thermostat because it's hotter on that side of the room so he leave a fan. In the middle of the night it was so hot that when I got up my glasses fogged over so I called again this time another person came up and said basically the same thing but got me an additional fan. He also gave me a free movie for my inconvenience. Second complaint was your BnB wasn't prepared for the amount of people that were in the hotel and that was clear when it was taking 40 min to get a salad. I had asked for my desert to come out prior to meal and it didnt' so when I asked the servicer he said oh I though you were kidding. August 27, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hotel was a let down for us We were very disappointed with the hotel and the location of the room. There was a Jazz festival on right across from the hotel it kept us up with the loud music and also in the hotel there was doors getting banged closed. The staff I felt was very unhelpful there was some issues with the phone card I had bought in the hotel on how to use it was told to read the back of the card I called the number on the back of the card was still not working so called the front desk was told to just call the uk and then they will ask for the pin code but this never happened i went to the front desk and asked how much was i charged for the call was told $2 then on check out I was charged $30 for a 5 min call to the uk. I am a travel agent back in the uk and would not recommend the hotel. June 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable Accommodations Everything at the hotel was excellent excluding the parking. Complete disaster! Cars lined up just to enter the hotel entrance. We had to pass by twice because of the congestion in front of the hotel. We finally ended up parking across the street, which cost us considerably less anyway. $50.00 for valet parking is really extreme when it is such a stressfull environment just to reach the hotel door. I must say, all things considering, Overall, the staff and cleanliness of the hotel were definitely above average. July 31, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Some things to improve I believe that a shower cap should be an automatic inclusion in the bathroom, but if not, if I ask a housekeeping person, they should be able to provide immediately, without telling me to call guest services. A dirty towel on the rack was not replaced. Air conditioning is extremely loud. Other staff was otherwise pleasant. As a business traveller, I would prefer not to have to pay for in-room internet. Any guest who is travelling on business and using corporate rates should not have to pay for in-room internet. April 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location and pool Hotel decor needs updating and mechanicals old and falling apart BUT great pool and gym to unwind, amazing location and good quality food and staff at Club lounge which has amazing views. Update the hotel and could be a premier hotel downtown. September 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Return stay I hadn't stayed at the Sheraton Centre in a while, due to the location of my activities in Toronto not being close to this hotel. I'm very happy we decided to stay here over a recent weekend. Arrival was quick, given room options and got a nice room on an SPG floor looking downtown. Hotel was bustling, but the common areas were always clean and well looked after. Had one meal here and the food service was excellent. Overall a very pleasant stay and I will be back - just not as long between visits this time! October 17, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pretty good, but... While some staff were very attentive, others - particularly BnB were a little slow. Prices in BnB were also high, relative to other nearby outlets / restaurants. The hotel itself was pleasant enough, but a tad difficult to navigate around. The lack of restrooms on the main lobby floor was quite strange - some distance needed to be travelled to find one on another floor! Overall pretty good, but could do with just a bit more zip to give it the 'wow, that was a great hotel to stay at, I want to go back there'... October 31, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disaster The rooms are very old. The sleep mattress needs to be changed, the carpets are broken, the toilet seat on room 1833 was repainted. The refrigerator on room 1829 had articles from the guest who stayed in the room before us. We need to wait more than 30 minutes to received the baggage. We need to call ball man. We left a number ticket at the check in counter, but they never send the number to bellman There's no free water for SPG member, there's any bottled water paying or not July 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by True hotel experience I had troubles with this hotel in the past and was never too keen to come beck, the big reason I did was for location. My last trip had to change rooms due to a problem but the staff was accommodating and friendly. I had to change rooms again this trip and still had an uncomfortable experience... I was ready to write off this hotel and stay somewhere else for my next visit until I checked out. For the first time here the gentleman asked if I enjoyed my stay, I was frank and explained what happened... Without even blinking he offered to make things right and did so with professional courtesy, He ensured my future visit. Big hotels like this have there problems, 43 floors x how many rooms ensures this... Things can go wrong it is how the staff react that makes a true difference. January 25, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Getting Disappointed Have stayed at the Sheraton Centre Toronto often and have become increasingly disappointed. Realized I had left some shirts in room's closet on last visit; immediately phoned hotel and spoke with someone who identified himself as a night manager. He said he would look into it and get back to me. He never did. When we checked in, we asked not to be beside an elevator or ice machine area. Guess what? Despite assurances from the front desk person, our room was right beside the ice machine room. Pop vending machine on 29th floor ripped me off. It was only $1 but still annoying. Now, our room was nice with a lovely view of the CN Tower, the bed super comfortable, and the shower pressure amazing. But this location is not a cheap place to stay. And the people power seem to be letting us down. June 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Complaint! TV in bedroom was not functioning right which was frustrating to me! Called to complain late at night and they wanted to send some one over. I said don't bother too late to have someone in the room. Sam thing in the morning! No signal ! That should not happen!! Frustrating! September 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location For an early Christmas present I brought my Mom to Toronto to stay at your hotel, go to dinner and see War Horse. Also there was the nostalgia side b/c my Mom lived in the area when she was a teenager and she could point out what used to be there versus what is there today. It was a great getaway although short, and will have good memories of the fun we had here! Your location is within walking distance to yummy restaurants, amazing theatrical productions and a safe feelting while out and about. Thank you! November 7, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by disappointing I was very disappointed by my experience at this hotel. There was no wireless internet in the hotel rooms, which is surely a standard amenity in today's business world; I had no hot water one morning and had to take a cold shower; and on two nights in a row, extremely loud parties were held in the room next to mine, and while security responded when I called, these events severely disrupted my sleep. (Both nights, after I called security and the party was shut down, it resumed within an hour and I had to call security a second time.) I was very surprised by all of this as my prior experiences with Sheraton and Starwood hotels in general have been extremely positive. I hope that you will work to bring this hotel to the standard that is generally associated with the Starwood name. October 27, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Unpleasant luggage assistance I stay here for two nights - July 16 and 17 2014. Everything was great. Wonderful friendly front desk, clean room, amazing outdoor pool. I had a great time staying here until the day I left... My flight was at 5 pm and the hotel Is fully booked for the weekend so I can't get the late check out. So I have to use the luggage service. The dark skin old man was very not friendly and have me the look of 'I do not wanna help you, why did you cut off my conversation with my colleague!' He asked my room number and took my small one carry-on away and back with a ticket and continue chatting with his colleague. I work for hotel industry as well. I know it doesn't sounds like a big deal, but he was the first person I see today and it just gave me a bad image to stay here. I have to give it a two stars due to that bad apple! July 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Trip to Toronto My kids love the pool, but due to the Jamaican Festival in the city, the pool was over crowded. My kids could not enjoy the pool. The noise level during the night was unacceptable, I thought I was back in a College Dorm, I had to request a quieter floor. The location of the hotel is exceptional since you are close to the main streets in Toronto's Down Town area. I ,also, didn't know I had to pay an extra 50 dollars a night for my Car's stay. I hope my car rested better at night Especially the first night. August 14, 2012
<<prev 15 16 17 18 19 ... 61 next>>