Sheraton Centre Toronto Hotel

  • 123 Queen Street West
  • Toronto,
  • Ontario
  • M5H 2M9
  • Canadá
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política del plan familiar

El hospedaje para los niños de hasta 17 años de edad es de cortesía en las camas disponibles en las habitaciones. Se pueden aplicar cargos adicionales por las camas plegables para niños y adultos. Las cunas son de cortesía.

Política de edad mínima

Los huéspedes deben tener 18 años de edad y presentar una identificación válida para reservar una habitación. Se acepta cualquier identificación estatal, provincial o federal con foto emitida por el gobierno.

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 1556 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel needs to be totally renovated Good location. Very impersonal, needs to be totally renovated. August 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Feel right at home I love staying at Sheraton, always make me feel like they really care March 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly Staff Every staff person I met during my stay was very friendly and happy. October 29, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by AC in room didn't work AC in room didn't work. Arrived too late to know and move or repair. November 26, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Heating Heating thermostat was broken. Otherwise this is a very good hotel May 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff were very helpful, courteous and happy to be helping. My only complaint would be that wifi is not included in room rate. April 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Business Trip Overall good experience. Staff was courteous and helpful. August 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location Very good sevices and freindly peopole specilaly at Loung section. August 4, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room Room was way to dry. Woke up i the morning with a real dry throat. December 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service at club level in Morning. Very impressed with service a the club lounge - Weekdays Mornings. March 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly Staff The staff was courteous, friendly and willing to find a solution. May 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by i love this hotel simple because everything is conected it malls,restaurant food exelent etc i higly recomend this place Food awesome front desk very pleasent I will concider coming back October 31, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Deteriorating Rooms Television did not work even after repair staff called. August 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good choice but not quite the full package Without a doubt the hotel is perfectly located for shopping, restaurants, and within easy reach of the Canada Centre, CN tower and the ferry to the island. There was a reasonably priced public car park across the road which we used for our 5 night stay. The pool and sun deck was really lovely and great for our 6yr old. The staff were all very welcoming and helpful. So all positive. However, we arrived on a festival weekend and the hotel was packed. This led to lengthy queues at the check in desk and a considerable amount of noise thru the night from guests on our floor (parties, knocking on our door at 5am). I appreciate it is difficult for the hotel to monitor other guests and the hotel staff were receptive to the problem and sent security to check it out. That aside, the other dissappointing features were that the free wifi was restricted to the lobby and not in the restaurant/bar area which we might have frequented more often. I recommend securing a room on the Queen tower as we were in the other tower on the 10th floor and there is a private club on the 11th floor so we were woken by thumping (exercise class maybe ?) one morning. Overall a pleasant stay and I would consider staying again knowing the inside track. August 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service The service and location downtown worked very well for my stay. April 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Valet Parking This is the second time that parking my truck has been an issue at your Hotel and it’s the same tall individual "I'm 1.92 M tall and your truck will fit in the underground parking" guy. I realize he has a tough job to do, but he has got to find some better tact in telling me he is sorry but he cannot accommodate my truck right now, if you want to find a surface lot (one close I hope, perhaps you have a suggestion) and we'll LYK when we can get you in... Would be a great start! Telling me that stop worrying the truck will fit in the parking garage is not the right story. By the way I parked on a surface lot and every time I walked by the Parking lot there was room for at least my truck. So parking on Wednesday March 6th was a doubled. Since I came back about 2PM and was able to leave my truck without an issue. For someone who is staying at your Hotel for 3 months I am not asking for preferential treatment, just some common sense and tact in telling me sorry I can’t help you right now. Otherwise I love staying at your Hotel; your other members of your team make me feel like I am welcome and in my own home. The members of the team working up in the lounge are fantastic; they anticipate my needs and are extremely helpful! March 9, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Bad Room The room was bad for a club floor> Heater made nosie all night February 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Service I was impressed with the staff everywhere I went in the hotel. June 14, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Stay at the Sheraton Very noisy room beside the ice machine, and vending machine. June 24, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Room Standar It seems the more often I stay the lower my treatment status. April 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great location great time. Wine glasses in the room would be a nice touch. April 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Great location, great hotel. Rooms are nice. Plenty around. August 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstading service Excellent service from all Staff. We were very impressed. September 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location Great Hotel Location and Views October 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Handicap Issue All is wonderful except grab bars in the washroom. August 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is great Location to every thing is great. Will stay there again. January 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Conveniently Located Good access to Downtown TO features, Subway access, etc. November 18, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Another Great Stay Fantastic Location. Great sevice and a comfortable room. October 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice room, no hot water for morning shower Nice room, no hot water for morning shower September 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location Perfect location to explore all Toronto has to offer. October 23, 2012
<<prev 48 49 50 51 52 53 next>>