Sheraton Centre Toronto Hotel

  • 123 Queen Street West
  • Toronto,
  • Ontario
  • M5H 2M9
  • Canadá
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política del plan familiar

El hospedaje para los niños de hasta 17 años de edad es de cortesía en las camas disponibles en las habitaciones. Se pueden aplicar cargos adicionales por las camas plegables para niños y adultos. Las cunas son de cortesía.

Política de edad mínima

Los huéspedes deben tener 18 años de edad y presentar una identificación válida para reservar una habitación. Se acepta cualquier identificación estatal, provincial o federal con foto emitida por el gobierno.

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 1779 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff at the Club Lounge was amazing I have been going to the Club Lounge for close to 6 months. The staff at the lounge has given more than great service. They always greeted me with a smile and always made sure that my stay was as enjoyable as can be. When there were ( minor ) issues with my stay, the staff always ensured that it was resolved in a timely manner and followed up to make sure that the remaining part of my stay met my expectations. If I am to come back to Toronto, I eould not chose another hotel. February 7, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by A lot of money for poor acomadations Poor conditions of the room. Stained carpet, vents covered in green tape, tv not working properly, spiders in bed linen . Staff very slow in responding. Conference rooms very hot. Would not recommend this hotel. August 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by my room was great becausse it was a corner room and had a view of the CN Tower. The floor I was on was quiet and made for an uninterrupted sleep. August 15, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Room very dated, next time I'll stay somewhere else I was attending a conference, booked this hotel at a discounted rate. I was dissappointed with my overall experience. First, after checking in, my room key did not work, so I returned to front desk. They escorted me up with a new key, which also didn't work, so the third time was the charm. Next, the room was very dated, furniture worn, and bathroom needed further scrubbing, bed very UNCOMFRTABLE. I sill NOT be staying athe Sheraton Again. October 16, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Stained linens Had the staff change Linen on the beds 3 times and they kept replacing with linens that were stained.....just gave up!...not worth the money. August 13, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Just Sad... This Hotel has taken a turn for the worse since our last stay. We addressed our concerns with Abbigail (sp) upon departure. From check in to check-out and all that is in between was an issue. Starting with our credit card being tagged for over $800 for a 1 night stay, no heat in our room(s) - no way to reach the front desk (always busy signal/lineups or just no answer) on 4 occasions - mold in the pool area (have photos if req'd) - to refusal of a min. late check out. February 11, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hotel does not meet high Sheraton Standard Hotel does not live up to the Sheraton name. Toronto is a world class city and deserves to have a top shelf Sheraton hotel. Rooms are outdated and badly in need of renovations. More like a motel rooms in my opinion. Alarm went off at 3 am in the morning and we just kept getting the same message every 5 minutes by intercom saying they are looking into it. A good room renovation would cost less than $1000 a room. It is worth the investment given the room rates. October 17, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Recent disappointment Have visited this hotel often. However, this trip was a less than satisfactory experience. No bell hop would help me secure a cart or help me load it. The club level happy hour and breakfast offerings were severely less than in previous years. The pool had no attendant, the tables were removed as were regular chairs. For the amount of money we paid especially to be at club level, our experience was unacceptable. We will look for other options next time. January 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brian was AmaZing I would like to start off by saying Brian at the front desk Rocks. Very pleasant and professional took care of our needs from the moment we walked thur the door .he went above and beyond to make sure we enjoyed ourselves Also the housekeeping staff were the most friendly has well saying hello and asking how we are enjoying our stay the only negative would be the concierge were not very friendly and knowledgeable Thank you Brian and the Sheraton Toronto June 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is close to everything and very clean Hotel was busy but our room was clean and not a lot of noise around us. August 11, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by returning my wife and I have used the sheraton for the past 3 years. We feel the service has gone down hill staff not as friendly the push you through feeling as in cleaning staff knocking on door at 8:30 am on sat the 22nd of this month also no complementry water in room, the clean rating of room a 4 at best bed skirt filthy dusty furniture I have started looking else where for my future stays. this is not a cheap hotel I expect more for my dollar March 23, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Always something going wrong. This time I could not enter my room. Security had to be called after me third key change and they had trouble too. Rooms are very old and in disrepair. October 22, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by One of the worst Sheratons I've stayed at Room was dirty, cold, always a line at the front desk, TV was on the fritz off and on the entire time I was there. Had courtyard room and had an individual pick the wrong room from the outside and try to enter my room. When I complained at the front desk the guy just laughed. Not enough plugs in the room...bathroom was tiny...water in shower cycled hot to cold on its own. Bad experience last time...thought I'd give it another try...NEVER AGAIN December 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dec. 14-15 2013 Stay On behalf of my wife and I, we'd like to take this opportunity to thank SPG and Sheraton Centre Toronto Hotel for making our stay very comfortable. We'd also like to extend a Special Gratitude to Lilly at the front desk. Her beautiful smiles, and surprise gift helped made our wedding anniversary celebration much more memorably. Also, special thanks to Joanna in The Club. Her smiles and assistance were wonderful. Thanks to parking attendants. December 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by great meeting hotel the meeting room & meeting room staff were great. The only restaurant wait staff need improvement however. i find them rude, breaking into a conversation rather than waiting that moemnt it takes for people to recognize that they are here & need to take our order. I found the breakfast menu quite expensive, but ther food quality remained good throughout all the meals June 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location Great location for downtown Toronto. Pleasant staff. Room, especially bathroom could use an upgrade, it was a bit tired. Only three towels even though the room was booked for four people. Ridiculous and outdated price for internet in the room although free access in the lobby. July 21, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Packed up room before I checked out. I had a late checkout for 1 PM. When I came back to my room just after 12 to my surprise I found the cleaning had cleaned out my room. I took me almost an hour to track down my belongings from the cleaning staff. Some of my belongs were missing. Nothing important just nuts, apples, and library books. Even if you forget about the fact I had a late checkout there is no way that they had time to clean out my room starting for a 12 check out. July 6, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bad stay This hotel is booked through my work. I would not choose it otherwise. Last stay they did not honour a promise of a king size bed. This stay they had me booked for the wrong dates. Because of this my keys were cancelled 4 times and it took almost an hour to get a room at all. Had to argue with the maid to service the room one day and she did not service it at all the next. No meaningful apologies, just consistently poor administration. June 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by one week stay all downtown spots in walking distance, also a lot of bars and restaurants around the hotel, room service menu is the same in choices and pricing as bnb restaurant on the lobby level. airport is 20 min driving, if you are a party of 2 don't take the airport express bus, a big car from the hotel is 58$ flat rate - so same price with more comfort and half travel time. on arrival at YYZ we took also a limousine, which was 60$ flat rate October 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beyond expectations For a first-timer to Toronto, this is clearly the place to stay. Right in the middle of everything. Excellent staff. Room was great. No up-scale restuarant, in-house, was odd. Too much nearby, I assume. Underground connections to the whole downtown. Marilyn, front desk, was impressive. Excellent representative. I'm from Bugtussle. When ya go to the big city, stay in a big city hotel. I did not pay enough for what I received. February 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Welcoming, Friendly and Very Catering! What a great way to start a stay away from home than to be greeted with a smile and friendly attention. From the friendly and very catering service provided by Lily upon check-in, to personal attention provided in the Club Lounge, these are but a few reasons why we choose the Sheraton Toronto Centre when we are in town - be that for business or, as was our last visit - a birthday getaway. Thank you Sheraton. See you soon. April 26, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Over and Above I wanted to say thank you for our experience last time at the hotel. It was a reward stay and I was contacted by one of your staff, Blesilda Pagaoa and she was super accomodating and extremely nice. When I arrived at the hotel, the front desk welcomed me, and congratulated me! I was very pleased that everyone went over and above to help me with my stay June 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Review for Oct 15 to 16 When you tell a guest that someone will be right up to address their concern 3 times and no one comes to address their request, it sends a message that do not care. Don't make committments that you can not meet to just to make someone happy. Tell the truth and set accurate expecations. Extra points on my membership account don't help either. October 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable rooms, well appointed, exceptional staff I arrived for a business trip to Toronto but brought a couple friends and family along to enjoy the city. We happened to arrive during a record-breaking snowfall in Toronto and the parking staff were really working hard to keep check-in parking moving smoothly. We were treated kindly even though the staff surely were very tired. Check-in was efficient as always and our room was very clean. I cannot speak highly enough of the beds. They are top notch and provide a relaxing rest. On our last night a large convention started up at the Sheraton Centre and Abigail very kindly upgraded us to a quieter location in the hotel on her own initiative. Touches like this exemplify that this hotel cares about its guests and provides far above average service. Sheraton Centre remains by far my preferred hotel in Toronto, and I highly recommend it for both business and leisure stays. February 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is conveniently located. The staff was very helpful and went out of their way to provide information and answer questions. I enjoyed my stay for the following reasons Very good location and the facilities met my requirements. I had a good quality of sleep October 19, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Room temp stops sleep When I'm travelling for work, I'm looking for two things: location and a good nights sleep. My challenge with this property is it consistently has heat control problems. This is my second time where I'm in a room where the heat controls simply don't do anything. Spent the night in 23C/75F and high humidity - all night long! The HVAC in this hotel has definite issues. May 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location - needs updating Great staff, food good, bedrooms [in Richmond Tower] dark and dated, and design issues with air-conditioning - badly need the promised renovations. No minibar or fridge, Ideal position for all Downtown shops, attractions and trips. Seems to focus on meetings and conventions rather than tourists. October 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 Customer service lacking The room description provded by the front desk staff that checked me in was far from accurate. Was given a nice room after complaining however the T.V. didn't work properly. A maintenance staff came and fixed it. The next morning it didn't work at all. I called down and was told someone would come up to look at it. After 45 min no one had come so i called again. They said they'd call right back but never did. April 17, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Overly busy? Despite being contacted prior to arrival and requesting a King Bed we were booked into a room with two Queens, got switched to a room with a King in the very end of the top floor and it appears this room is barely ever used. Carpet outside was covered in ceiling tile dirt and dust, no bathrobe etc. Will avoid this hotel in the future. June 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fire Alarm Fire alarm was set off at 3am. We did not get in until 1:30. Very unhappy. July 27, 2014
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 61 next>>