Chambres et tarifs

  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 1897 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Underhanded with Mirvish Theater Package Guests Third attempt at using this hotel as the accommodation for our Mirvish Theater Package. This was also the THIRD time we have arrived to be told: "Sorry, you do not have a reservation. There are NO rooms available at your "Price Point' though we could offer you a room at a higher rate." We did indeed have a reservation with a confirmation number! Took MUCH arguing with a Manager to be provided a room at no additional cost. MOST underhanded and unwelcoming. November 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderfull stay Was here for one night had a great stay was upgraded to a nice suite. I really don't like big hotels but one thing I like about this hotel is the SPG gold platinum check in it is very fast the best check in of any of the hotels I have stayed at. And if you are staying downtown this has to be the location to stay at close to everything. November 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another fine stay Blesilda and her club floor staff always make my stays perfect. The Starwood program is the best points program I have. Blesilda arranged for a wonderful free upgrade and I was able to host a fine after wedding party. The young woman at check in is always a pleasure to speak with. I am afraid that I have forgotten her name, sorry. Thank you. November 12, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by great conference hotel This hotel met all of my expectations as a conference goer. Great views, spacious and clean rooms. No complaints. November 7, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by not impressed Stayed at this property after a gap of 10 months, during which it appeared to have undergone major renovations to the rooms. Got an upgraded room on 24th floor of shorter tower with a view facing city hall. The view was awesome, the room set up was elegantly modern. The bed was comfortable, the bathroom roomy and clean, but the shower pressure barely enough to get the shampoo out of hair. Big downer was poorly functioning and exceptionally loud AC unit, it became so loud during night, had to turn the unit off, but by that time night sleep was hard to come by. The lounge offered spectacular views, but is very rudimentary in its food and beverage selection. Probably will take a pass at this property next time in town. October 29, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by great hotel stayed here a few times now, good hotel, clean and quiet nothing special but a great place with great location. October 28, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs Work While the hotel staff was excellent, and the restaurant meal perfect, the room itself was not up to the high standards I expected. Since the room is the main reason for using a hotel, the deficiencies are stunning. NO in-room coffee maker and coffee. NO in-room refrigerator (some medications need to remain chilled - we shouldn't have to use an ice bucket for that purpose). NO electrical outlets at the desk, and no available outlets within reach of the laptop electrical cord. NO available electrical outlets at bedside. NO bathroom vanity, therefore nowhere to place all the usual toiletries used in the bathroom. October 26, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Need for better service I've stay here for 5 nights, 18-22 Oct 2015. The hotel did not refill shampoo and shower gel including shaving cream. The used bottles were taken out but the new ones were not replaced. I tried to find them around a bathroom but I couldn't find them. So, the hotel offered only one small bottle of shampoo, one shower gel and one shaving cream throughout 5 nights. October 23, 2015
  • 2015-11-25 T07:00:57.868-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1897, tr_1897
  • loc_en_US, sid_271, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 64 next>>