Sheraton Centre Toronto Hotel

  • 123 Queen Street West
  • Toronto,
  • Ontario
  • M5H 2M9
  • Canada
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative au programme tarifaire familial

Le séjour des enfants de moins de 17 ans est gratuit lorsqu'ils dorment dans les lits déjà présents dans la chambre. Les lits d'appoint pour adultes et enfants peuvent entraîner des frais supplémentaires. Les lits bébé sont gracieusement mis à disposition.

Politique relative à l'âge requis

Les hôtes doivent avoir au moins 18 ans et présenter une pièce d’identité en cours de validité pour réserver une chambre. Sont acceptés comme justificatifs les pièces d'identité officielles avec photo (délivrées par un État, une province ou une fédération).

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 1694 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another wonderful stay When you are made to feel like a million bucks from check-in, you know you are going to have a great stay. My family of five enjoyed another Canada Day in Toronto and made a wise choice in returning to the Sheraton Centre Toronto. Tammy checked us in with a smile and made us feel welcome from the start. The hotel staff were excellent, the rooms were very clean we enjoyed every moment of our stay. My daughter loved the soft pillows and said she wanted to take her bed home with her. The buffet breakfast at the Sheraton is superb. All and all, we had a great stay and would return in a heartbeat. July 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Integrity I left behind a pair of prescription sunglasses in my room and realized this after leaving the hotel while on my flight back to Ottawa. Once I got home, I called the hotel last night and explained my story to someone in lost and found who was able to confirm that my sunglasses were recovered and were in their possesion. I arranged for one of my partners who was staying until today to retrieve them and bring them back for me. I am truly appreciative of your cleaning staff for turning the sunglasses in and for the professional manner in which the lady at lost and found dealt with me. Thank you. September 27, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel needs some noise reduction While the room was nice, there was too much outside noise (street, hallway and joining rooms) which made this stay less than perfect. Sound proofing modifications would make this a much better place to stay. My stay was for business and probably would not return for vacation. June 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great conference features Attended a conference at the hotel. The facilities and services at the conference were wonderful. July 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Conference Facility This location was an awesome for our annual conference that we had this past week. Location was good. The staff and management very helpful, friendly and most attentive to all our needs throughtout the conference. For people coming from out of town had alot of attractions, restaurants and great shopping close to the Hotel Keep up the great work! June 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Refuge in the city. Loved the waterfalls garden. A beautiful oasis in the big city. No traffice noise. My wife says the garden needs lots of work although she admitted that it has great structure. BnB restuarant was great for a relaxing drink and had a very good breakfast on sunday morning. Valet parking is expensive. Great room with a good view and a great bed. June 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Acceptable at the Right Price This is not a property in its prime and the age is showing. The lobby and common areas are very nice. The room is dated. Only two plugs in the room, otherwise you need to use the Bathroom. Bathroom mirror is great if you are under 5'9". Windows are filthy and really take away from wonderful city views. Pool is not well maintained. I was there for two days and the whirlpool jets never worked. The final irksome piece was being nickle and dimed for every little thing. $2 fee to use a credit card, incremental cost for wifi in room, plus add a little more if you want it outside of the room, etc.. August 20, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by No hot water in the morning - the entire stay I'm a big fan of SPG and normally I like this particular Sheraton, I've stayed here at least a dozen times over the years (and three or four times in as many months recently). The first stay back in November, I reserved a suite for the week and I didn't have heat the entire time. They finally brought up 2 space heaters. Hardly acceptable. Then in my most recent stay last week, the hotel had trouble with the hot water, and even after the hotel water was 'fixed', i still didn't have hot water for my morning shower. I spoke to 3 different managers and all i was offered was points. Points don't do a lot when you have to endure a cold shower every morning. This lasted all week. I was not impressed. February 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Efficient online booking through Starworld chat room We did not encounter any problems in making changes to our booking. Service from your chat room representatives was fast and accurate. July 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Need washcloths and drainage Overall, a nice hotel. However - No washcloths were provided. Also, the bathtub wouldn't drain and the toilet would barely flush. My phone didn't work. When the curtains were closed for the night, they blocked the air vents and the desired room temperature couldn't be maintained. June 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by what parking? be aware there is large parking fees with this hotel. free internet in your room doesn't exist either. very disappointed with what you get for how much you pay. June 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Getting Disappointed Have stayed at the Sheraton Centre Toronto often and have become increasingly disappointed. Realized I had left some shirts in room's closet on last visit; immediately phoned hotel and spoke with someone who identified himself as a night manager. He said he would look into it and get back to me. He never did. When we checked in, we asked not to be beside an elevator or ice machine area. Guess what? Despite assurances from the front desk person, our room was right beside the ice machine room. Pop vending machine on 29th floor ripped me off. It was only $1 but still annoying. Now, our room was nice with a lovely view of the CN Tower, the bed super comfortable, and the shower pressure amazing. But this location is not a cheap place to stay. And the people power seem to be letting us down. June 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Housekeeping Issues Our housekeeper was rude and disrespectful. Our room was not particularly clean, particularly in the bathroom. Used towels were not always replaced. June 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Below expectation reservation for two, but the room equipped for one ... no minibar ... old furniture ... very expensive parking and it should be included free for costumer .... very very poor breakfast , I was in 2 stars hotel and the breakfast was much better ... really I feel upset because this is Sheraton and the reality is not related to this big name June 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has great service Rooms were dated with bathroom needing a refurb but rooms were clean and comfy July 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is convenient to everything downtown! Great hotel. Rooms were clean and the bed was very comfy. The only improvement would be the placement of the toilet in our room. It was right inside the bathroom door which made it awkward to share the bathroom with others as you can't open the door while using the toilet. June 25, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Sheraton Centre Toronto Hotel Review This is one of the worst hotels that I have ever stayed at for the price, or even cheaper. The hotel did not fix my room temperature after five calls during my stay. It never got below 71F in my room and was very muggy. The AC unit ran continuously and the only thing they did was to prop the curtain away from the unit with a book, and close the curtains. On checking in to the hotel they did not have my room available, as they gave it away. After 18+ hours of traveling, through delayed flights, this was unacceptable and than got put into a room that was this pitiful. The elevator broke down locking out the lobby connection one evening. They only way you got up was by someone else coming down with another elevator or walking up or down to catch one at a different floor than the lobby. The billing was also wrong as I was quoted 185 CAD, and was charged 185 US even though I had the documentation to show that was the correct billing. The only positive I would have about this hotel is that the internet was fairly fast and the connectivity was good. That would not be enough for me to stay there again without hearing that they fixed the problems. June 29, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel has hot rooms, hot elevators and hot hallways If you like hot and uncomfortable rooms, elevators and hallways, this is the hotel for you... June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was very welcoming The staff were excellent very helpful and friendly. July 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good conference hotel Large hotel that provided many amenities July 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by not offer options at check in was only offer an 1pm late check out, and was not offer any Gold option when check in. Hotel is very clean. June 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A nice surprise We checked in on the hottest day of the summer so far. We were greeted in line with a bottle of water, enjoyed a dip in the pool and returned to a clean spacious room. When I tried to open the safe, it would not open. I called guest services and two polite well dressed gentlemen arrived to open the safe within minutes. Then, the supervisor gave us a $50 credit on our room. A nice surprise for sure. We were thinking of leaving the hotel for dinner but instead enjoyed a wonderful meal at the BnB restaurant. I come to Toronto often and will definitely be back. Thanks for a wonderful stay. July 10, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Internet service I was very desapointed to find out that we had to pay for Internet. Today, this option is not an option anymore, it is required where ever you go. I go in hotels twice a month, I used to be SPG gold member but one day I had a very bad service and I decided to stop using SPG hotels. One year later I decided to try it again and it was not that good, rooms are good but 3 things: First: I had to pay for Internet!!!!!!! Can you imagine! Second: The staff was not that nice, I ask to get my bill at the room and she refused!!! I was shocked! I will not go back to this hotel. In 2 weeks I will try an other SPG hotel. Third : The pillows were horrible, I called to get a hard pillow and they did not had any! :( January 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Complaint The night before our Trafalgar Tour started at your hotel we were kept awake until 4 am by Loud, Drunk guests who were going up and down the halls, using profanity, etc. When I pointed this out to your front desk person the next day he basically laid it in our lap because we had not called Security to complain. We did not call Security because we did not know anything about these disruptive people and did not want any retaliation from them. I think your desk person could have been more understanding and polite.. Others who were on our Tour and on the 8th floor had the same complaint. September 7, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by STAFF STAFF STAFF... The Sheraton Center @ Toronto property is great but more than anything... The STAFF`s are exceptional. Among many I would like to especially recognize Blesilda, John and Munsur from Concierge Lounge for their exceptional service. I would rate them with more than 5 * (Stars). The service, courtesy, mannerism were exceptional. I would choose this property for my future travel needs considering their exceptional service. No great work should go un-noticed atleast from my end. Any questions please feel free to reach me. Thank You for taking time to read my comments. Thank You Ganesan January 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful staff From check-in to check-out, super friendly staff. Last year had my daughter's 10th birthday @ this location- sleepover plus amazing pool. We had such a great experience decided to go there again this year. Staff went out of their way to make our stay special: treats & welcome basket in the room for my daughter & friends plus a lovely Bday card signed by the staff. June 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Meeting Experience The hotel room was fine. The physical meeting facilities were adequate. However, hotel staff catering/serving the breakfasts and snacks were as a whole unhelpful and fairly abrupt, actually almost rude. When they ran out of coffee cups, plates or utensils, they seemed put off when we asked for assistance. This was noted in their attitude and response (more often than not, "I'll get to that when they can", as they walked off) I found the concierge unhelpful in suggestions as to nice neighborhood bars for a nightcap or even restaurant suggestions. When I asked them about a good seafood restaurant for dinner, they suggested 'Red Lobster' Finally, valet staff was a bright spot. Always helpful and polite. May 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location in Toronto Sheraton Centre is located right in the middle of Toronto - walk underground to shopping and other venues, short walk to Chinatown and other restaurants, and across the street from City Hall. Room (2 full bed) located on the 34th floor (SPG floor), so the view was good. Beds a bit small and would have preferred a king bed with sleeper sofa layout. Usual layout, safe in the closet for the electronics. Self-parking though was difficult - I understand the price given the location, but no in/out privileges, plus no special area for hotel guests, so you could park far from the entrance. August 19, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible Parking and poor service When we aqrrived we were confronted with Nuit Blanche. Hard to access the hotel - I would have appreciated some warning, and recommendations how to access the hotel. The only parking was valet parking at $48/night - and we were told - well you can use municipal parking - but of coutrse this was totally inaccessible that night. Basically no organized response, and no help with the massive crowds TV did not work, and instruction on how to use phone - on the TV!! Finally after half an hour a staff arrived - to fix TV and then demonstrate use of phone (really NOT obvious). Never again. October 7, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by An expensive average experience This was a hotel I stayed in my wedding night more than 20 years ago. I have great memories of that stay...for more than the obvious reasons. I came back to the hotel as it was convenient for meetings I had in downtown Toronto. I have to say I just did not get value for the money...and charging for Internet was just insult to injury. Luckily I had my iPhone and used it for a few emails I needed to put together. My room could have been any 3 star hotel..the TV was small, the beds average and the bathroom typical. The towels were tired and dull. Nothing terrible happened but did not sleep well and just generally felt I was paying a lot for parking, beer in the bar, internet but was not getting ant special treatment in return... April 16, 2014
<<prev 14 15 16 17 18 ... 58 next>>