Sheraton Centre Toronto Hotel

  • 123 Queen Street West
  • Toronto,
  • Ontario
  • M5H 2M9
  • Canada
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative au programme tarifaire familial

Le séjour des enfants de moins de 17 ans est gratuit lorsqu'ils dorment dans les lits déjà présents dans la chambre. Les lits d'appoint pour adultes et enfants peuvent entraîner des frais supplémentaires. Les lits bébé sont gracieusement mis à disposition.

Politique relative à l'âge requis

Les hôtes doivent avoir au moins 18 ans et présenter une pièce d’identité en cours de validité pour réserver une chambre. Sont acceptés comme justificatifs les pièces d'identité officielles avec photo (délivrées par un État, une province ou une fédération).

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 1688 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Sheraton Centre Toronto is world class # 1 Most of my travel takes me to Toronto. Regardless of where my meetings may take place, I make a point of staying at the Sheraton Centre Toronto. Even if it means extra time by cab, I try and stay at this location. The staff are the best and they truely care about those that choose their hotel as part of their travel. Over the years I have been impressed by many staff, in particular Blesida (club lounge reception). Regardless of how long it's been since my last stay, she remembers me and always greets me with a smile and welcomes me back. She's the best! October 5, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location The hotel itself is very nice and is in a great location with fun things to do around it in Toronto. Downfall, I had requested hypoallergetic bedding and pillows, but there was still feather down on the the bed. The temperature of the room never changed (which was cold) even when I increased it on the thermostat. I called to adivse it wasn't working correctly(after giving it a few hours), I was told they would send someone up to check it, which they never did. Their room service menu is on the t.v. but only gives you the current menu for that hour. Room service advised they would send a copy up for the morning choices with the snack we ordered, and it never came. This hotel charges full price but lacks in providing the full services. December 30, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great stay We stayed at the Sheraton and went to a show at the Ed Mirvish.got a great deal ! The staff were Friendly and the room was clean and very comfortable . Would stay there again. June 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by ACI Fall 2012 Nice Hotel. Worth the stay. October 25, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Thank goodness for the staff After arriving on a red eye flight I checked my bag as the checkin time was hours away the staff was very helpful . I was asked if I wanted to select the option of an extra 500 star points a day for no maid service I said I would think about it and report back once making a final decision as I had a room with 2 double beds after thinking about it I decided on 2nd day to choose the option and was advised I couldn't get the 500 points for day one even though the maid hadn't cleaned the room but it was already " scheduled" I said forget it I don't eamt to trouble you and my room was not cleaned my entire visit but I want to crystal clear that was at my request daily to the maid I advised her I didn't require it she offered towels shampoo etc I took what I needed daily . My next comment goes to the room 1021 I have stayed in many SPG PROPERTIES in the world and was time a platinum. Member before family obligations restricted my travel. The carpets were filthy and not from not vacuuming but needed to be professionally cleaned or in my opinion replaced. I also discovered that the shower didn't drain and ever time I showered I stood in 6 inches of water ..... Disgusting I didn't advise the hotel but left it in my comment card upon checking out . I would like to say the best part was the staff particularly the BNB staff ( Rudy ) and Philippino gentlemen working the bar and in general all the staff in the entire restaurant and ate there frequently June 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is centrally located for shopping and theatres The staff was very helpful and I was quickly checked in. Valet parking was prompt and efficient. The hotel was clean and tastefully decorated. It was within walking distance to my appointment destination and would be good if I had gotten to go to a play this time. June 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Long check-in line, no free internet. The property overall is nice and in a good location. The sweet sleeper bed was very comfortable and complimentary water bottles were a welcome surprise. However, there was a 30 minute wait in a line to check-in. Also, paying $14.95 for internet access, when most hotels offer for free was surprising. Lastly, there were 3 black hairs found in our bathroom, on the sink, toilet and in the bathtub - not pleasant at all! The bathroom also doesn't have a fan to help with odors or steam from showers and we had to leave the bathroom door open when showering. August 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by NIce stay I had a confortable stay but the serviceing of my room was a bit eratic - both on the cleaning and refilling of supplies side, when I mentioned it on checkout the counter staff took it very serioulsy. my main complaint was that the fre wifi does not exent to the rooms, when you are away from your home country thi sis very important and having to go doen to the lobby evertime iI needed the internet was a real pain. Finally - there is a coffee shop in the lobby which is very convienient but it shuts mid afternoon - they miss out on a lot of business. October 25, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Don't stay here if you have a choice I stay in a lot of hotels. I decided to stay downtown in my city, because I didn't want to drive home New Year's Eve. It was awful. I mean I pay $48 for a valet, and their service was absolutely awful. Took 20 minutes to get in, and I had to get out of my car to get service. Really? $48 for no service? They didn't even open my wife's car door. Upstairs, you can see cracks in the ceilings, and the corridors are super-creepy dark, as in someone can grab you out of the dark and mug you type of dark. The room itself. Cracks in the ceiling, faded carpets, a bathtub that I wouldn't want to put my body into. It needs the $40-50 million upgrade to be up to snuff. This hotel is not one I would suggest to stay at, at all. Avoid if you're smart. January 2, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel need a serious renovation Look behind the doors, and you can see hairs on the floor, and it wasn't mind.. The carpet smelling and durty, I keep my shoes on all the time. The towells was use too much, good for the pool. I was very desapoint! June 5, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by lack of information I found the idea of having the amenities on the tv awkward. I had no way of going to what I wanted to know I had to wait for the tv to get the information. A couple of times I missed it and had to wait for it to come back up again. Is there any way to make your info more user friendly? We stay in several hotels but this one is the first I had to call down to find out how I could get more decaf coffee May 20, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel is tired and need extensive room, pool rennovations Looking forward to a few days in Toronto unfortunately the accomodation left much to be desired and we decided to leave one day early (in fact I asked at the front desk for a comments form and they did not have any). The room was OK! relatively clean but very tired. The fridge was locked so no one had a key. Maintenance brought in another fridge and plugged it in beside the bed - they left the exisiting fridge in the cabinet. The replacement fridge instead of chilling the drinks froze them. The Pool area was tired/hot tub - no jets. not very clean. June 28, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room Temperature Control First of all let me say that the staff here made my stay as comfortable as possible. My one major complaint is the way the heating and cooling is done. The staff had to bring in 2 electric heaters as they had not switched over to heat in their system in October as of yet due to it statistically being warm still. It was not and the room temperature did not improve much with the heaters that they had sent. The rooms are in need of renovations to update them to a more current time. However, the mattress in the room was awesome!!!! Never slept so good! October 18, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Location The room failed to represent the best of a Starwood hotel . The AC did not work..fortunately TO temp was cool. The toilet did not flush well and at the shower 6 in. water.. It didn't drain well.However, the hotel is in excellent location to the theatres, shopping restaurants etc. The staff were helpfull. May 31, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Tired and way over priced I stayed at this hotel due to it being downtown with access to the underground network. My stay was terrible I had the worst sleep in any hotel I stayed at, I had the service elevator next to my room that went all night, the furniture is scuffed and tired, the bathroom is tired, I had to sleep with ear plugs and did not wake up rested at all. All of this and $CAD500 per night, nothing like gouging for PDAC, if they are going to charge exorbitant rates they need to at least back it up with half decent rooms. Shocking for the price, it is not even a $200 per night hotel, they exploited the fact it was PDAC but they wont get any business from my company for the rest of the year, this was not a last minute booking either, it was made 6 months prior to my stay. March 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Another good experience at Sheraton Centre Toronto I stay at this hotel on a quasi-weekly basis and am consistently happy with the friendly service and good amenities. The pool is best-in-class with ~25m in length and spanning both indoor and outdoors, and opened year-around. Blesilda welcomes me every morning by name at the lounge and has been extremely kind with my wife and son when we were in town. My main criticism of this property is that the rooms are a bit dated and the bathroom are quite small. However, the excellent service, suberb location and great amenities more than make up for it,. November 15, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel has many problems I was very disappointed with my experience. Taxi cab drivers at the hotel didn['t want to work and sent us to the street to get a cab. Our room heater didn't work and it couldn't be fixed. We got a space heater instead. TV worked on and off the entire time. Finally got a new TV on the day before we left. I received a voice message indicating our credit card wasn't cleared. Spent 30 minutes contacting our credit card company only to be told they never said there was a problem with the card. I have contacted the American College of Nurse Practitioners and recommended that they not use your facility again for a national conference. I also spoke to your manager who was "sorry" for all the inconveniences. Will not book a Sheraton Hotel again. October 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Back Home Once again another great vacation meeting staff who are now friends and enjoying Toronto shopping of course, Many thanks to Brian and Blessed for their help, friendship and always taking care of us. Also special mention to Marilyn who was a rock in sorting out our room problem on arrival. She was as she always is very helpful, professional and personable. Too many names to mention but all staff are very helpful and kind to us. May 14, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Best days are behind it This hotel was run down. The carpet in our room was very stained, there was dust on all surfaces, a hand print on a mirror was there when we came and there several days later when we left. There was no wifi in the room, a major disadvantage, and getting a cab on weekend nights was difficult with no help from the staff. Also, they had signs up in the room asking us to keep our curtains shut all day due to work being done on the windows. We won't stay at this hotel ever again. April 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Amenities were good, Keys were a nuisance! We stayed at the hotel for two days and our only complaint was with the keys. We returned to our room twice to find the keys (both) not working. Had to call the front desk both times to have the keys reset. Second person 'cleaned' the lock and we had no further problems. He offered an upgrade to the Club Level for our trouble but we had already upgraded our room when we booked. Hot tub jets were very weak and water was murky. Pool was neat with the indoor/outdoor feature and it was nice to have a dedicated lane area. March 24, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Facilities very badly maintained In general many deficiencies in the premises but the worst ins not the quality of the employees which in general was OK, but more the lack of employees, ej it took me 45minutes in one occasion to have my car received in by the valet, this is unacceptable. When I went into the preferred desk to complain there was no one there until after 10 minutes. Another day the breaker went off and we lost the light of the bathroom, while this may happen it took 30 minutes to reestablish the electricity all that had to be done is turn the breaker back to ON July 5, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Room not ready @ check in We arrived to check in @ 2:30 pm for 2 rooms interconnected. Check in time was 3 pm for this hotel (Toronto Sheraton) and we had a party of 4. Two people per room. One room was ready and were told that one would be ready in 30 or 40 minutes. 3 hrs later the 2nd room still was not ready and we had to leave for dinner reservations before the theatre. Everyone had to get ready in on room and we ended up picking up the 2nd room key after we got back from the theatre later that evening. I don't belive we should have paid full price for the room as we did not get use of it for the full time. This is unacceptable customer service from the hotel as the hotel staff should have had the room ready and a discount should have been applied to the second room. December 29, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Large convention hotel Hotel is typical of large convention hotels built a couple of decades ago. Well located across from Toronto City Hall and convenient to public transportation. Room was average size. Although it is a no smoking hotel, my room, particularly the bathroom, reeked of cigarette smoke. Hotel made effort to eliminate smell at my request, but it remained. Sheets did not fit bed properly. Front desk and concierge staff very friendly and helpful. May 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Pleased I want to personally and sincerely thank Jeff the Sheraton Centre Manager for ensuring that my check in and check out experiences were nothing short than impeccable. Thank You Jeff for the personalized touch you put on things. It is much appreciated. June 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect stay. I was there with my wife for our anniversary. The stay was part of the Theatre package. I have to say from the time we arrived we were taken care of, staff was curtious and helpfull. When checking in, upon finding out we were there for our anniversary, we were upgraded to a room on a higher level (very nice and not expected). The next day when we asked if we could keep our car there after check out, our room stay was extended at no charge. These may have all been small things for the hotel to do but they were very much appreciated. Nice job. June 24, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel was disappointing Having booked 4 months prior to our stay, it was very disappointing to be stuck on the 6th flr. requiring a trolly to access out rm. Our view overlooked treetops and the beginning stage of road repair. The current $99. a rm promo was not honoured as " this does not apply to you..."; our bathroom counter top was stained and looked dirty, bed pillows were yellow stained, covered with white slip covers, the bright spot light perched on the top, front corner of city hall, shone in our room; we had the choice of closing the curtains to the light and air exchange or leaving them open to breath non-stagnant air. The only staff members that greeted us graciously were the valet attendants. Their "welcome" and "do come again" statements seemed genuine. May 14, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Failed to explain strict policies & room too hot Overall, this is a nice hotel. The only issue within the room was the air temperature, even at the lowest setting it was too warm in the room and I woke up sweating. Also, just before 11pm security visited our room with a noise complaint and explained the policy, the policy was not explained to us at check in as it should have beem. we had a few extra visitors over for cake after we came back from dinner. Security insisted that they wait outside the room until we all left the room and this is standard policy. I would have appreciated that the hotel staff simply provide us with a first notice of complaint as we did not even realize we were being loud (no yelling or music, just celebrating) and they don't consider anyone a guest unless they are registered to the room,-the room is reserved under ONE name which means only one person is deemed a guest by this hotel. Further, secuirty did not come across as pleaseant but rather condescending and on a power trip. I did not feel like a guest of this hotel, I should not be facing any consequences on a first notice, that tells me that anyone making a complaint is a more important guest than me or any other guests staying in the room June 7, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Soundproofing from other rooms an issue! I had issues with the sound proofing from other rooms 'night activity sounds', and was luckily saved by my Bose noise cancelling headphones. Missed not having a fridge at least and a microwave is always a bonus! June 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Old & Tired, but a great location In many ways, this property is behind the times. The Internet is slow, spotty, and difficult to connect to. The rooms are a bit outdated and not super comfortable. The food is ok, but not many healthy options at all. The good stuff is that it's in a great location downtown, walking distance to everything, the gym is large and offers many machines and free weights and a nice pool, and the staff are very friendly. If you need to stay with starwood, then this is a decent option, but overall there are much better hotels in Toronto for the money. June 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice hotel First off i want to say thank you to Stanton for his excellent service. He really goes to great lengths to make your stay very enjoyable. He uprgraded us to club level at no extra charge. The hotel itself is very nice, clean. Staff is very friendly. Our room was very clean and spacious. The kids loved the indoor/outdoor pool. Good breakfeast, lots of variety. The location is within walking distance to Union station, the Rogers Centre and Eaton centre. Would we stay here again? you bet we would. We plan on being back sometime in the summer. April 17, 2012
<<prev 17 18 19 20 21 ... 57 next>>