Sheraton Centre Toronto Hotel

  • 123 Queen Street West
  • Toronto,
  • Ontario
  • M5H 2M9
  • Canada
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative au programme tarifaire familial

Le séjour des enfants de moins de 17 ans est gratuit lorsqu'ils dorment dans les lits déjà présents dans la chambre. Les lits d'appoint pour adultes et enfants peuvent entraîner des frais supplémentaires. Les lits bébé sont gracieusement mis à disposition.

Politique relative à l'âge requis

Les hôtes doivent avoir au moins 18 ans et présenter une pièce d’identité en cours de validité pour réserver une chambre. Sont acceptés comme justificatifs les pièces d'identité officielles avec photo (délivrées par un État, une province ou une fédération).

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 1541 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by disappointed Gone are the days of a fabulous stay at the Sheraton in downtown toronto. The first room we were assigned had windows that leaked. There was water all over the place and it smelled awful. The second room did not smell a whole lot better and the rug was so dirty I couldn't believe the room would be assigned....and it was on the club floor. This has always been my favourite hotel but it has been going downhill for years. When renovating, here is hoping a new HVAC system will be installed. Hopefully it will help with the foul smelling air. September 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by A couple of issues!! As you can tell from your records, we have stayed at your facility many, many times. 1. This stay - my husband was annoyed by the fact that the ice machine on our floor didn't work - and there was excess water on the floor near the machine. 2. As our room was just on the second floor, we used the stairwell to exit the building. One time when leaving the exit, there were several cigarette butts and empty beer cans strewn in the stairwell. We often have false fire alarms - don't want a real fire. Perhaps Security should be more attentive. September 16, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Just Simply Poor Where do I start? First of all my mattress was broken with flat springs in certain areas of the mattress. My second issue was the smell of the room. It was clearly never properly deodorized from smokers in the past as it had a musty feel and smell over all. My final issue which i have never experienced at any hotel was the heating situation and lack of proper ventilation. The room was so hot it was borderline obnoxious. This was also the same deal with one of my colleagues room. This made the room extremely hard to get a good nights sleep. This caused sinus flareups and constant sweats. I plan on visiting Toronto many times over the next two years and at this time I do not think I would return nor would I send any of my colleagues to your hotel at this time. December 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton is always like coming home for us! We stay at the sheraton everytime we visit Toronto, we are always welcomed with a friendly staff member. The Club Lounge is my favorite place to relax, Bless, the guest host is especially helpful and extraordinary, she is exceptional in what she does. Truly a great example for others. March 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by disappointed We were given a code for internet that did not work so were told to purchase the 2 days and we would be credited. We called down to desk when we were leaving and was told it would be taken off our bill. When we got home and checked our invocie we were still charged. It took 3 phone calls last night and then the lady wouldn't even put us through to the front desk had to call 3 more times today before it was finally resolved. We were disappointed because we were told it would be taken care of and it wasn't then took 6 calls to get it fixed January 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 Good, but needs specific improvements The rooms and service staff for rooms were exemplary. The internet, whether wi-fi or wired, requiring constant logging in and verfication was tiresome, annoying and unnecessary. Service in the bar/restaurant was not up to minimum standards -- wait times, dealing with customers, dismissive of customers; check-in was awful -- a convention, plus several other big meetings, and only one desk used. billing at check-out did not make clear what the Destination Marketing Program was, nor why is was downloaded onto me. Nachos were a greasy mess. June 5, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location but... I like the location of this hotel and in most cases felt the staff were professional and pleasant. However, I was without a phone for 2 nights despite several calls to the front desk long distance from my blackberry. The next evening no one had fixed the problem. The phone would ring but the handset didn't work. It was finally corrected but should not have required several calls. In the room the blackout curtain was torn and part of the phone apparatus was pulled out of the wall. Great hotel but the rooms need to be better maintained. October 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I enjoyed it! I was skeptical about booking this hotel, but I’m glad I did. It’s a large hotel but grand at the same time. Although its constantly buzzing with activity one can take refuge in the recreation facilities this hotel offers. As a blind guest I was well treated. I was given assistance when asked for and managed to enjoy all the hotel had to offer. The health club was a bit of a hiccup as there was no attendant on duty during my visit but I did manage to get in my work out thanks to Adrian from security who aided me setting up. Then there was the pool; ah the pool. Sheraton does indeed have a very large pool and its so neat swimming about and being able to listen to the noise of the big city at the same time. For me, it felt like I was swimming in the middle of a busy street. I just found the experience very enjoyable. There was even a sauna in the change room for relaxing afterwards. The change room for me was a trial; its just so convoluted to get around but I did manage with a little help. My room was very comfortable with two double beds and a nice working bathroom. The desk I’m glad to say had desk level plugs for one's devices. Alas though, the internet was down during my stay so I was not able to log on. Ah well, it save me a few bucks. There was also a safe in the room and plenty of space for one's clothes. The thermostat worked great and the room was quite clean. I’d like to thank April from the check in desk for giving me such a nice room. I ordered twice from room service and both times the food was delicious. Room service staff was quick to assist when I told them I could not access the room service menu. It would be nice if Sheraton made this available on their web site rather than just on the television screen. Room service was a tad expensive but I enjoyed it. Service was top notch and I was pleasantly surprised. All my needs were met and in a timely fashion. Everyone I came in contact with was helpful and genuine. I didn’t’ feel rushed or made to feel like a pest but like a valued guest. As a blind traveller I do require a bit more attention and it was given. Conclusion, I’m booking it again. Its grate to spend the night here and enjoy the pool then go off to the spa which I did upon checking out. Next stop, Fort Lauderdale, where I’ll be staying at the Westin this time; I hope it goes as smoothly as this stay. April 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by poor check out service While I enjoyed the stay at the Sheraton, I was sadly disappointed to spend 25 minutes in line to check out. Since the hotel did not leave an invoice under my door for me to look over, I had to wait in line to settle the bill and make sure it was correct. Spending 25 minutes in line was not an enjoyable experience and the bank of empty computers only a few feet away suggested the problem was likely a staff shortage. I did not expect this to be the case and will relay this message to anyone who asks about the hotel and their services. June 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Toronto trip We arrived at 3:30 to find that 2 bus loads of teachers were dropped off and checking in all at the same time. The line looked like black Friday. However, the staff handled it very professionally. I used the Gold member check-in line which was only about a 10 minute wait. Even so, the staff was very apologetic for my delay even though it was totally out of their control. They even comped me a movie for my inconvenience, which was a very nice gesture. My stay at the Sheraton Center was very very nice. Thanks for the special treatment. February 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Consistently Exceeds Whenever I stay in Toronto, the Sheraton Centre is my primary choice for hotel. Its central location is unbeatable. And being directly connected to The PATH underground walkways is a big advantage. They have a dedicated check-in area for SPG Gold & Platinum. The best part is the Club Lounge on the 43rd floor. It’s a massive lounge with plenty of seating and impressive views in all directions. The staff is very accommodating and despite being a huge convention hotel, their attention to detail make you feel like an appreciated guest. March 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by A good stay Had a corner Club Lounge room which provides access to the Club Lounge on the top floor of the hotel. Great views of the North and South skyline. Food spread for happy hour and breakfast is pretty good. Breakfast has a nice assortment of bread, bagels, muffins, fresh fruit, cereal, hardboiled eggs, juices, coffee and an espresso/latte machine. Room was nice, had a couple of minor issues that were promptly taken care of. Would be nice if the blinds extended lower to block any sunlight that comes in just below the bottom of the blind. February 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great! I usually don't write reviews, however to the Sheraton employee (apologies, I don't know her name, but she had long dark brown hair) who worked in the fitness centre and went out of her way to help us find out everything we needed to know about skating at City Hall, thank you! You could have easily sent us to ask the front desk, but you didn't; you went above and beyond to answer our questions. Yes the Sheraton City Centre is nice, clean, and conveniently located, but your extra help made all the difference in our stay. Appreciated. January 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hot water would be nice! have stayed a few times at this hotel. normally better than this last experience. Room clean but could use a little "refreshing". Staff friendly and professional. Shower pressure was intermittent at best and varied between stone cold and warm. At a hotel of this stature my expectations would be higher than those experienced. Further, the lineup for checkin took about 15 minutes nad when I observed the lineup for checking out, I gave up on that idea and returned to the room to execute a telephone checkout resulting in further delays. October 23, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Charged twice for the hotel room I stayed at the Sheraton Centre May 24 - 25. I booked through a third party website as it was last minute. To my surprise/shock, Sheraton lost my booking at check in. They kindly fixed this (or so I thought). It wasn't until a week after departure that I realized I was charged twice for the hotel room (Once by the third party site and once by Sheraton directly). I have recently switch hotel brands, and have stayed at Starwood hotels three times in the last month. I expected far more, and am considering switching to an alternative. June 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel with great Staff My second time at this hotel and they did a great job of starwood recognition. Was upgraded to an awesome suite that seemed to be the size of 3 regular rooms. My guests that came with me had a gluten allergy and the staff at the lounge were helpful in finding her something she was able to eat. The best thing though was that the next day she was back at the lounge, a different staff member automatically came up to her to offer gluten free snacks without her asking for it. Well done lounge staff and well done Sheraton Centre Toronto! May 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by FABULOUS STAY!!! Have stayed at the Sheraton Centre several times , and this stay again met all our expectations and more!.....Our Christmas present for my 85 year old Mom was a 2 night stay at the hotel, Club level, with all the xtras...including dinner and tickets to see Jackie Evancho at Roy Thomson Hall...what a performance!! From arrival to departure our stay at the Sheraton Centre was almost perfect...only glich, the thermostat in the room wasn't working, but was replaced and functioning before the end of the first evening...what service!!!.. March 16, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Seriously Disappointed This was perhaps the worst stay I have experienced at this hotel. From the valet parking to check in-to the noisy halls to the overly scented facilities room (they use plug ins) to check-out and the screw up with my bill. The staff was unusually rude, the food in the club lounge was horrible, the staff did not respond to the noise complaints, they missed two of my wake up calls and I watched the Manager of the parking area "dress down" an employee who was only trying to assist me. Overall if I can avoid staying here again, I will! December 17, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 Hotel stay was fine but charges not accurate on bill I checked out by calling front desk and they told me just room charges on bill and would email. I received 3 different emails with additional charges on receipt for phone calls (which I didn't make). I called hotel and asked to remove incorrect phone calls and email me new receipt. Never recieved updated receipt. There is too much hassle to stay at Sheraton. You receive 3 incorrect emails with receipts, constant emails for survey but can't get the updated receipt. I'm a business traveler and this process is way too time consuming. November 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Well located, functional hotel The hotel is well located near Eaton Centre. The rooms of comfortable and clean, although the hotel is huge and impersonal. March 31, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by There was a problem the night I stayed When I checked in, I was pleasantly surprised that I was given free local calling and internet as they are not usually included with my corporate rate. But I wasn't told I was getting these because none of the TVs in the hotel were working. After a long day of the Polish Festival with relatives, all I wanted was to climb into my sweet sleeper bed and watch a couple of hours of TV. So very disappointing that the staff did not provide this information at check in -- I wouldn't have spent half an hour trying to make the thing work. September 17, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel does not honor requests of SPG members I have asked for a room at a high Floor and away from Elevator and I was told that all rooms are booked and I was given a room at a low floor and exactly near the elevator. I was hearing the elevator bell and door open and close with the floor announcement every night. During check out when I mentioned my compliant, staff mentioned that this is a corporate hotel and priority is for corporate members. I am an SPG member and I have stayed at other Sheraton hotels and much better experience. I will not use Sheraton in Toronto again. October 27, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not A Great Stay Although I had reserved my room over a month and a half earlier, the hotel was unable to fulfill it's commitment to a King bed, not even a queen size was available, had to settle for two double beds. Room was within 15ft of the elevators, and the hotel does not turn off the elevator bell during sleeping hours. The deal breaker was, not being able to cool the room to set point, in fact the room temperature went to 28C with no control. Absolutely terrible stay. Very disappointing for a hotel with this supposed reputation. December 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by 21st Surprise birthday My 21st surprise birthday given by my family was indeed a memorable one. We were all treated like a very important people, we stayed in other starwood properties, but the staff at the Sheraton Toronto Hotel were amazing, starting at the Front Desk with the help of Steve and Lily. The Room Service staff Alam surprised me with an amenity delivered to our room. Priscilla our room attendant and all the club lounge staff were also very friendly and helpful. Our high regard to Lily and Alam , who did a bit further for our great stay. July 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by prime location hotel was in prime location within walking distance to all major shows and dining,shopping March 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always so friendly Treated so well when we arrive and during our stay. Staff - Ron, George's, Blesinda etc are the best. Always recommend this hotel. March 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Where to stay for Toronto Boat show We stayed in the hotel overnight so that we could visit the Toronto boat sow. The rate offered in conjucnction with the show was very good. With a shuttle available to transport us to the CNE grounds the hotel was in a perfect location to give us access to the downtown night life, shops and eateries. The only complaint we had was that the mattress on the King size bed was in need of replacement. All in all the room was clean, roomy and well equipped. We will be back and would recommend the hotel to anyone visitning Toronto. January 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is the Best Hotel in Toronto! I just wanted to share with all who are thinking about booking The Sheraton Toronto; it is an amazing hotel and you will not be disappointed. Beautiful property, great rooms, wonderful staff and do not leave home without your bathing suit as this is the Most Outstanding Hotel Pool in the city. You can swim indoors and outdoors in winter and summer. Hotel Sheraton offers everything. I have stayed here multiple times and just love it. Have even booked the hotel for my daughter's Birthday party. Love it! And I travel globally. March 23, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by I would recommend hotel but not restaurant or room service The room was average The room service was too expensive and the spinach/artichoke dip arrived cold and with stale "chips". When I called to say this I received another plate of heated stale chips but the dip was "warmed" . When the attendant arrived at the door he was argumentative and informed me I needed to ask for heated. Never has spinach dip arrived cold at any other restaurant as well the pita chips were disgusting. I was not impressed and returned that part of my order whole and never received compensations. November 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely Fabulous! My stay at the Sheraton could not have been better! The staff is attentive, caring and friendly! I would highly recommend staying here to anyone who travels to Toronto for business or pleasure! March 25, 2014
<<prev 17 18 19 20 21 ... 53 next>>