Chambres et tarifs

Fermer
  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 1871 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by good Hotel I have been using this hotel for several years with excellent results. This stay and the one before left a bit of concern. I was put in a club floor room by the elevator wall, sounded like construction going on. Did get the room changed to a non club floor level, as it was full. But than had to pay for internet. A month before I had stayed there and left a pajamas in the room, which interestingly never showed up in lost in found . December 7, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Too expensive for the room and the service! I expected a lot more from the hotel considering the cost. My room was old, didn't have good amenities, and was very small. I have stayed in 5 star hotels in downtown Toronto for the same price! I was especially disappointed with the front desk service.... waited in line for over a half hour before even being acknowledged! Hopefully I won't be back. December 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Hotel Toronto Overall, everything was very good except that the television kept dropping channels. This would happen 15-20 times a day. Room was very clean and staff were excellent. December 6, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by unreliable service We asked the concierge in the morning to book a limo to the airport at 17.00. We had to wait 30 mins for the car and the traffic was terrible. There were no good explanations from the concierge as to why the car was not there on time (it was obviously someone else's fault). It is clear that the hotel does not have a good relationship with a car service company which given the number of guests you have is unbelievable. If a guest can't rely on a hotel to book a car on time to the airport then the hotel is not suitable for business travelers. This created a very stressful end to our trip, we did not want to miss 3 international flights! We also saw that the driver gave a "backhander" to the doorman, which is not very professional. December 6, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Poor heating system Common areas were extremely warm and the room had no method to cool down the air. System threw heat the whole time, even with the thermostat turned to the lowest.... Towels were not fresh....Breakfast was over-priced...-paid for next level room; but, was provided a standard room, at check-in December 5, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by for the price, this hotel did not meet my expectations I don't know what I was expecting, but for the $$$$ I did expect more out of my room. We had a king size bed which was comfortable, but the room was very warm. We had turned the heat down when we got into the room to the lowest it would go this did not make a difference. The bathroom is small...no counter space at all and you have to try and dry your hair over the toilet because this is where the outlet is. Also was not informed of the construction on the street that started at 7 a.m. outside our window. Rooms are not very sound proof...heard people coming onto our floor talking till 1:30 in the morning and water running... I'm assuming from other rooms. Our son and daughter-in-law had the room beside us and they also had the same complaints. Would have mentioned it upon check out, but was too tired and the man working at the front desk did not bother to ask how our stay was. We travel for a month at a time every year and have stayed in many hotels and for what you get this Sheraton hotel is WAY over priced. December 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Never disappoints This is one of our favourite Toronto hotels for proximity to shopping, restaurants, theatre and attractions. It was especially enjoyable to experience the beautifully decorated lobby during the holiday season. December 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location The room was too hot. There was a noise coming from the bathroom. The bed was very comfortable I must say. The hotel staff are very friendly. I stay at this hotel evey time I am in Toronto. December 3, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel did not honour our reservation as requested All of our requests were not met regarding the floor requested: 7 - 11; and type of room and our early check in time for 1:00pm as per our written reservation request. Not only could they not meet the early registration, they could not meet the standard time of 3:00pm and we were threatening to cancel our reservation when it was two hours later for a 5:00pm check in and we were sitting in shopsy's trying to find food as the restaurant did not even have meals they could offer us at this time! We spent over $100.00 for drinks and appetizers while waiting!! The hotel did nothing to try and offer us a satisfactory resolution other than offering to let us DOWNGRADE from our original request WHICH THEY COULD NOT HONOUR!! I expected to be offered some options to pay for an upgrade!!! When we went to access the "pull-out' couch in the room IT WAS BROKEN!!!!!! OUTRAGEOUS!!! IT NEEDED TO BE IMMEDIATELY THROW INTO THE TRASH!!! IT IS GARBAGE!!! Rather than trying to attempt to help us move to another room for a proper night's sleep or to reimburse us in any manner; the hotel's solution was to wheel in a single bed 'cot'. I am in horror and shock that this is the practice of the Sheraton. I booked in advance, and made at least three phone calls during the week before to confirm that all was written and described in our reservation request. I was prepared for you to be busy, as I have stayed during the Calvalcade of Lights events before, HOWEVER; I could never have prepared myself for this outrage and series of events!!! UNPROFESSIONAL, UNEXPECTED AND UNACCEPTABLE for any hotel, but particularly from what i would expect from the Sheraton Hotel....it is an aberration from anything I could have prepared myself and my children for. December 3, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not A Great Stay Although I had reserved my room over a month and a half earlier, the hotel was unable to fulfill it's commitment to a King bed, not even a queen size was available, had to settle for two double beds. Room was within 15ft of the elevators, and the hotel does not turn off the elevator bell during sleeping hours. The deal breaker was, not being able to cool the room to set point, in fact the room temperature went to 28C with no control. Absolutely terrible stay. Very disappointing for a hotel with this supposed reputation. December 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convention Champions I work for a large provincial organization that hosts its biennial convention with the Sheraton Centre Toronto Hotel. From a logistical and accommodations point of view, the hotel continues to meet my high expectations. The staff were amazing and quick to respond to last minute changes. My room was comfortable and immaculately maintained. It was a great experience all the way around. December 2, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by No Air Conditioning - TOO HOT The room was excrutiatingly hot. The staff brought a fan but it just moved around the hot air. If you're sensitive to heat, do not book this hotel. December 2, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by disappointed I am a SPG gold member as well a a owner with Starwood. I:m a loyal customer and stay at your hotel for both business and personal use , this last stay was the most disappointing to me , I found that my concerns were not address by the desk mamager and went on deaf ears. when I come to stay I alays request a refrigerator for medical reasons , check in time was 3:00 pm and when I checked in at 3:30 I was told they were all out and no one seemed to care that I had medication that needed to be refrigerated it took 3 phone calls after checking in to get someone to agree to keep my meds in a refrigerator I was told someone would come to pick it up I waited 1 1\2 hours and no one came . called again to be told that they were not aware of the previous phone call. fond this totally unacceptable and I hope that I don't run in to the same problems with my up coming stay.d December 1, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by great location- room and floor it is on( 27th) needs refreshing Stayed at this hotel many times - but the room- an upgraded suite is ''tired'' - needs a lot of help . The Jacuzzi open to the bedroom with pedestal sink does not feel luxurious at all The whole floor seems old and tired . The on line /TV screen room service menu is NOT a good addition. While many on line features are the way to go- ordering a meal off a screen with no controls is a poor feature . December 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nicely located This hotel is located close to great restaurants, shopping, and theaters. My complaint is that, as a returning Platinum Guest, our status was not recognized. We were there on business and were put in the smallest room (3036) I had ever seen. You would trip over the chair when you got out of bed. The club lounge is always very busy in the morning. You feel as though you are lining up at a cattle call for some fruit and grains. I really like the hotel but am disappointed with this stay. December 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by See you soon! Seems I am spending more and more time at this hotel lately! I was just here a couple weeks ago and am headed back this weekend. I look forward to my stays as it is like coming home. I am always so warmly welcomed and well cared for that I cannot imagine staying anywhere else when in Toronto. See you Friday! November 27, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Unsatisfactory and inexcusable Rooms needed painting, heating did not function and auxilliary heater required, amenities such as soap and shampoo were skimpy, request for foam pillows never responded to, no bathrobes, etc. I am a Starwood Preferred and had booked a club level suite, so price was no object- this is the second time I had the same experience and I only booked again because of location. November 27, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Unfriendly and disingenuous Manager I have been a SPG member since 1999 and this USE TO BE my favourite hotel. There was an issue over the room rate on check in. SURPRISE! My checkin was so terrible I then expected my room to be as booked and confirmed but it was not. The room was to have a fridge. It did not. Manager told me he would have one for me on the same day. I go to my room to hear a phone messagr from CUSTOMER SERVICES stating that there is in fact a fridge in the room and that I did not look for it well enough. She said that it has been there since yesterday. So I returned to front desk, talked with manager. Guess what. He told me that there was a fridge in the room and I asked him to send someone to show me. He did and they could not find it either. Very dissappointed inj the way that I was treated. The rest of the staff was excellent as they always are. Hurts me to write this review as I use to love this place. November 27, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Understaffed and needs updating The room I originally was given was to be a room with a queen size bed and was told that it was a quiet room. The room was tiny, tiny, with a long hallway and very small sleeping area. The bed was a double, not a queen size and I could hear the freight elevator go by every three minutes with a broken cart wheel sound. To me, it felt like I was staying in a basement of a old suburban home rather than a large hotel in the middle of Canada's largest city. I phone the front desk and asked what size the bed was, which I was told, a double. Okay, I can deal with that, but it was the noise that finally got me. At Midnight, unable to sleep, I had to go down to the front desk with bed head to get another room. Pack up and move to another room, not a good first night. I asked why they rent the room out with the freight elevator in need of maintenance, I was told that they have to rent out the room. That some people don't mind the noise, ( I didn't realize that a noisy room was a selling feature of the hotel). During my stay, it took much too long for the hotel operator to pickup, which leads me to believe that the hotel is understaffed, and the pop machines were not refilled frequently as they should have been. I had to go to five different floors before I was able to purchase the pop I wanted. What is up with the total lack of glassware in the rooms? plastic cups are tacky and not good for the environment. My overall impression is that for a hotel of it's size and location needs to increase it's staff levels to increase the service levels and it needs huge amount of updating, very dated. I would not recommend the hotel to anyone. i have stayed in many hotels in my line of work, and this one disappointed me right from the start. November 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Stay during November 2013 Lovely downtown hotel. Close to shopping at the Bay and The Eaton Centre. Unfortunately our floor was extremely noisy on the second evening of our stay and despite 4 complaints to the Front Desk and direct discussion with the noisy neighbours this issue persisted for over 90 minutes (from 11 pm to 12:30 am) unresolved. November 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by stayed before, will stay again I have stayed at this hotel before and enjoy its cleanliness and central location. The staff have always been polite and friendly too. My last visit was an anomaly. I was awoken at 2:30 am by someone knocking at my door, again at 5:30 am by someone knocking at my door and again at 9:30 am by the fire alarm going off due to an issue on the 34th floor. Needless to say, it was a restless night. November 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The most convenient hotel The Sheraton is in the most convenient location in Toronto . It is walking distance to the Eaton Centre and the Bay, so naturally to the subway system. Nathan Phillip Square is across the street, where we saw people skating. Next time that will be me. The theatre district is not far. There are hundreds of restaurants a short walk away. The pool is huge and is salt water. My only negative comment concerns the fire alarm which rang in the early morning. I'd rather hear it than not! November 25, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by I would recommend hotel but not restaurant or room service The room was average The room service was too expensive and the spinach/artichoke dip arrived cold and with stale "chips". When I called to say this I received another plate of heated stale chips but the dip was "warmed" . When the attendant arrived at the door he was argumentative and informed me I needed to ask for heated. Never has spinach dip arrived cold at any other restaurant as well the pita chips were disgusting. I was not impressed and returned that part of my order whole and never received compensations. November 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Weekend Getaway We booked a suite for ourselves and a king room for my daughter. We wanted to give them some alone time so we had my grandchild stay in our room. The rooms where perfect and the staff in the club lounge where great with the little toddler. Shopping on Sunday was a bonus. November 25, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by overpriced for what it offers I was attending/organizing meetings at the hotel. Accessing the front desk by phone was frustrating. I called for information and 3 out of 5 times, they did not answer the phone. Rooms are outdated but fine. beds very comfortable. there is no fridge in the room and there is a fee to access wifi in the room. November 25, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Desperately needs renovation! The rooms are tired and worn. Security bolts are coming out of the door as if the door was forced open. Wallpaper is dirty and peeling off of the wall. Paint peeling off of the wall in the bathroom. Furniture stained and damaged. Certainly not my expectation of a Starwood property. Valet parking was complete chaos and no one was in control of directing cars so it became gridlocked. Beds as always were amazingly comfortable with fresh crisp sheets. November 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by As elected Arrived for a one nite business trip. Stayed 3 nights. Staff very accommodating to the change and went out of their way to link my membership to the second and third nite so points would accumulate. Food in the restaurant very good on both nights. staff were polite and accommodating overall. Not sure of names at front desk possibly Lily and Bella?? Anyway very accommodating. Have already booked next trip and will be staying here again. November 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel has great service and facilities This is one of the two best hotels I ever stayed in and it has great features indeed November 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel was well located! I loved staying in this hotel. Everything was close by and the room was clean. I had a very enjoyable stay. Would stay there again anytime! November 23, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Maybe one day I've stayed here a few times and each time I hope to be surprised. Unfortunately, today was not the day. The hotel has potential, but falls short each time. Rooms are dated and carpets need to be replaced. Common with most Club Levels, a few kids are ok. At a certain point, children in the Club Lounge is distracting and obnoxious. Please Sheraton....age limits please. Finally...I did not feel like a Platinum. No upgrade, no acknowledgement....could have been any hotel anywhere. Unfortunate. November 23, 2013
  • 2015-07-28T16:24:13.492-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-26, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1871, tr_1871
  • loc_en_US, sid_271, prod, sort_default
<<prev 24 25 26 27 28 ... 64 next>>