Chambres et tarifs

  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 1885 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bad heating system I have stayed at this property more than 100 times. This is the first bad experience. A heat vent which was blowing hot air all night, raised the room temp to 28.5c. This was despite the fact that the air conditioner was working all night. Impossible to get any sleep in this room. May 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Club Lounge Service This property is great over all, however, elevators were a mess this week. May 31, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Unhappy Visit Let me begin with the fact that I have stayed here before and have not had any issues. However, this time has changed my desire to return. For starters, the hotel was packed and there was garbage everywhere. The entry way had half eaten sandwiches, cigarette butts and just garbage all over. Next because of the fully booked hotel, the elevators were tough to get. I found out that only two elevators were in service for a fully booked hotel of 43 floors. It took on average 15 min to get a fully packed elevator. I understand there is a strike with the elevator mechanics, but something needs to be done. Next, the air conditioning was clearly on the fritz. I like my room cold and purposely left if down as the hallways were humid and poorly circulated. When I returned to my room, my air had been turned off and it was 80 in my room! I called to talk to a manager who of course had no idea how this happened. My room never got below 77 even with air on fully. Needless to say being hot, waiting on elevators and not getting any assistance on either was too much for me. May 31, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Left message for general manager did'nt call me back I left my room at 7:30 am need to go up to the club level for a coffee and a peice of toast. I wasnt back down to the lobby until 8:00am. It took 30 minutes only 2 of the 6 elevators worked. This hotel needs alot of help, its tired, the staff didnt care when I first approached the staff in the lobby. Poor show Sheraton Centre. May 31, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Reconsidering my loyalty to this hotel I have stayed at this property 20-25 nights per year for the last 4-5 years and this was my worst experience. When I arrived, the room I had booked was not available and a non-suitable option was originally proposed. It was only after asking for a rate reduction that something suitable was found. The TV's in the B&B lounge did not work properly the entire week (how long does it take to fix TV's) and the elevators were an embarrassment with no explanation provided. May 31, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Do Not Stay Here Rooms are dirty; service is poor; elevators down to 2 total as a repairman walkout in process; overpriced for sure compared to any other hotel. May 30, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by not enthusiastic I spent 2 weeks at Sheraton City centre Toronto, located at the 36th floor, and I can't say that has been an outstanding stay, because of lift issue: over 6 elevators only 2 were working all the others were out of service, conclusion was like a roulette getting down! May 30, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Nice Lobby but rooms need upgrading The rooms definitely need some upgrading. Furthermore, the rooms need more electrical outlets/plugs that are easily accessible. May 29, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Charles Ighorewo, Bell Canada's Expectations Exceeded Good morning Arjun, I just wanted to inform you that my stay at your establishment for the first time from May 13 – 17, 2013 was pretty impressive from a customer service standpoint. From the time I arrived at your hotel your staff was very polite and helpful in getting myself and my things organized into my appointed room with a great view by the way as well. They made me feel at home if that is a correct term to describe how I felt throughout my 4 night stay... I will definitely be staying at your hotel from now on whenever I am in the GTA Region for work and will recommend you to my friends, family, and of course business colleagues. The last thing I would add is that the room was pretty old but it was overlooked once again by the overwhelming customer service which made everything okay. Take care and enjoy your summer season! May 28, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by They lost my reservation... I called the reservation line a few weeks before check-in to book a room. The person I spoke to was courteous and quick. The reservation was done in very little time, and with a confirmation number put into my computer, I thought I was good to go. I thought it was odd that I didn't get a confirmation email, but I was busy and it fell out of my mind. Fast forward a few weeks later to the check-in desk, and there is no record of my reservation. The person at the desk was patient and professional, trying many different ways to locate my reservation. I accessed my computer and realized that I didn't save the file in which I wrote the confirmation number. I call my bank; they have no record of any pre-authorization or charges to my credit card. Was I going crazy? Did I imagine making the reservation? I realized one last place I could look: my cell phone. Sure enough, there was the record of my call to the reservation line. I called it back; yep - it was the Sheraton reservation line; I didn't book with a different hotel. But of course, they had no record of my previous call, either. Realizing the only evidence Starwood had was on a call centre server somewhere in North America, I booked a new reservation. It went smoothly (except for my invoice having my address messed up and my name not even capitalized), and the rest of the stay was satisfactory. Too bad that it was tainted with 30 minutes of stress, near panic, and defeat at the start. May 27, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by worst night sleep I usually get the best sleep at a hotel, but there were young folks in the hallways who had clearly been drinking, and security wasn't very efficient about clearing up the matter. Then there was some kind of construction going on in the building that caused a rippling sound effect. Again, staff had the noise stopped, but it would resume. This all occurred until 3 am! May 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Heating Heating thermostat was broken. Otherwise this is a very good hotel May 21, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible Customer service The A/C on my room was not working, which I report the first night, they said that they will send someone to check, but they never show up to check, by chance the air start working for a while but then stop, at 3 in the morning I call again for then to check the air because it was hot on the room, again the A/C start working again for a little while so I was able to sleep, the next morning we go to front desk and report again the A/C problem which they said they will check. We get back to the Hotel around 7pm and go to the room and the A/C was still not working, we call again and they said they willl send someone, 2 hours later they haven't show up so we call again, an hour later they haven't show up, so we call one more time and finally they show up around 10.30pm and they barely look and the A/C and notice it was damage and that it won't work, that tells me that they didn't check it at all before. At 11pm they change us to another room. So my problem was not that the A/C was broken, that could happend and there is no way to prevent that, but the fact that we call several times for then to check and they never show up, that for me is unnaceptable, Sheraton should be 5 stars experience but for my that weekend I felt as I was staying on a highway 2 start Motel And another think is that they don't have parking for guests, what kind of 5 start Hotel has no parking, I have to part on a public parking in front of the Hotel May 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Restaurant Choices New restaurant off lobby, other restaurants within the hotel that eliminate the need to leave. May 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very good staff We had a weekend bachelorette planned and three blocks from the hotel we got in an accident. We didn't try to use this to our advantage at the front desk or anything but the staff were so sweet and upgraded us to a suite, accommodated every specific request we had and even sent us up some wine with a nice note to have a better weekend! The rooms were great, hotel was beautiful and up to date. RIGHT beside the Eaton Center so look out to those husbands that don't want to go shopping. Room prices were competitive and reasonable for downtown. Wasn't too hard to drive to either. Highly recommend this hotel. Enjoy! May 20, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Noisy rooom 2527; noisy when we arrived; could hear a cork popping next door along with conversation. At 1:00 am could hear folks from the other side of our room through the air vent in our room. Not a great stay. May 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fast, Efficient & Friendly! Check in was a breeze! The room and beds were great, too. Only thing in the room that was a bit off putting were stains in the carpet (esp. a big one). We only stayed one night, but enjoyed the convenience of the location and friendly staff answered the few questions we had. :) P.S. Don't know where valet parking keeps the cars overnight but mine showed up with muddy paw prints all over it. It would have been nice for $48 dollars that it showed up clean as it was when it arrived!?! May 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by best location My best choice hotel in staying Toronto downtown . The hot tub jets water pressure in the pool area need to be improved . The sauna has been improved to perfect . I had the best check in service ever . May 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Short by Great Stay - in town on short business stay, staff was great and made me feel welcome May 19, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Incredibly Disappointing Stay I stayed overnight at the Sheraton Centre Toronto with my wife and 2 small children, aged 4 and 7. When I made the reservation I was promised 2 adjoining rooms, one with a king bed and the other with 2 double beds. I also requested hypoallergenic bedding. Upon check-in I was told I had 2 rooms that weren't adjoined, and only one of the rooms had the requested bedding. When I expressed concern the attendant tried to rectify the situation. He couldn't accommodate my initial request, so instead I was given adjoining rooms with 2 double beds. This was an inconvenience, but I wasn't about to make an issue of it. If that wasn't bad enough, there was an incredibly loud vibration noise coming from the pipes within the walls of one of my bathrooms. This noise persisted the entire night. In addition, the climate control in the bedrooms failed to produce the heat that we set the thermostat to. Worst of all, when I went to retrieve my car from valet, the attendants couldn't locate my key. I had to wait close to an hour before my car was provided to me. As it turned out, one of the valet drivers reportedly left my key in his pocket and left the premises the night prior with it. Management scrambled to locate the driver and instruct him to return to the hotel with my key. Of course I complained about all of this and was told that I would be reimbursed for the valet parking and one of the 2 rooms I booked. While the gesture is appreciated, this experience was totally unacceptable. I expect a response from upper management. May 19, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor service and unclean room I dialed guest services and asked for a room change at night due to some strong noises right outside my room. It took 4 calls over a period of 90 minutes before I could talk to someone. And this is only because I made a scene the last time and insisted on speaking to the manager of the hotel. Furthermore, the rooms was unclean. I even tried to motivate the maid to do better by being nice to her and give her tips, but, even then, it remained dirty, especially the bathtub. May 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great time went with my wife for conference, 4 stars for a great price, great staff and wonderful amenities. need softer pillows, thats all! May 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by would stay here again pros - great staff, excellent bed. club room and club lounge a must, easy parking, great location eaton center, underground shopping, entertainment district and restuarants and hot tub/pool area. cons starwood desk was closed at 7:30 pm when arrived. frig not in room. had to order, then 2nd tech to turn it on. May 16, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel was disappointing Having booked 4 months prior to our stay, it was very disappointing to be stuck on the 6th flr. requiring a trolly to access out rm. Our view overlooked treetops and the beginning stage of road repair. The current $99. a rm promo was not honoured as " this does not apply to you..."; our bathroom counter top was stained and looked dirty, bed pillows were yellow stained, covered with white slip covers, the bright spot light perched on the top, front corner of city hall, shone in our room; we had the choice of closing the curtains to the light and air exchange or leaving them open to breath non-stagnant air. The only staff members that greeted us graciously were the valet attendants. Their "welcome" and "do come again" statements seemed genuine. May 14, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel is too busy! This hotel is clearly under-staffed or mis-managed. The check-in & concierges lines are always packed and the lobby simply has too much foot traffic from all direction. The rooms need some update & TLC. Also, I lined up at the SPG counter and was told it's for higher level members only, but this was not clearly indicated anywhere. May 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good visit Good view and lively stay, May 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Cold in the Spring Our room was 64 degrees F and the thermostat did not generate heat. We were told by maintenance that the heat was turned off for the Summer and they brought us a space heater that did not help. Also the circuit blew and bathroom power went off while I was drying my hair with THEIR hair dryer. May 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel with great Staff My second time at this hotel and they did a great job of starwood recognition. Was upgraded to an awesome suite that seemed to be the size of 3 regular rooms. My guests that came with me had a gluten allergy and the staff at the lounge were helpful in finding her something she was able to eat. The best thing though was that the next day she was back at the lounge, a different staff member automatically came up to her to offer gluten free snacks without her asking for it. Well done lounge staff and well done Sheraton Centre Toronto! May 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Downtown stay This hotel was a hotel that was reasonable priced for downtown Toronto. We walked to two different Jays game and the Hockey Hall of Fame. Everything is in a reasonable walking distance and the staff is friendly and knowledgable when needed. May 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel Except...... Hotel is great, staff is great, executive lounge is great, location is great. The mold and mildew in my room around Air Conditioner, NOT SO GREAT! Noise from Elevator wasn't so good either. Overall, a really nice stay! Perhaps I just had a bad room. May 6, 2013
  • 2015-10-08T05:46:21.484-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-38, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1885, tr_1885
  • loc_en_US, sid_271, prod, sort_default
<<prev 36 37 38 39 40 ... 64 next>>