Sheraton Centre Toronto Hotel

  • 123 Queen Street West
  • Toronto,
  • Ontario
  • M5H 2M9
  • Canada
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative au programme tarifaire familial

Le séjour des enfants de moins de 17 ans est gratuit lorsqu'ils dorment dans les lits déjà présents dans la chambre. Les lits d'appoint pour adultes et enfants peuvent entraîner des frais supplémentaires. Les lits bébé sont gracieusement mis à disposition.

Politique relative à l'âge requis

Les hôtes doivent avoir au moins 18 ans et présenter une pièce d’identité en cours de validité pour réserver une chambre. Sont acceptés comme justificatifs les pièces d'identité officielles avec photo (délivrées par un État, une province ou une fédération).

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 1798 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall pleasant stay Hotel was an overall good experience. Some small issues but the large pool made up fo the shortcomings. Was great to get a workout in a pool before heading to meetings. July 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by One of the best Club Lounges out there! Great downtown location with good views of Toronto. I stay here because of the Club Lounge as it is one of the best at any SPG property I've stayed at. Parking is very expensive but there is cheaper parking in the Green P parking across the street. August 1, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by First Stay This trip was my first stay at the Sheraton Downtown Toronto. The staff was excellent. Helpful, polite and quick. The room was clean and comfortable, with a wonderful view. I will definitely be staying at this hotel again when I am back in Toronto. November 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice view Loved seeing the CN tower lit up at night from our window. A little problem with guest/hall noises (and a 3 am fire alarm prank), but overall a very nice stay. August 2, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst stay ever - Fire alarm sounded from 5:00AM for more than half hour. Poor maintenance of the hotel triggered alarm. - Dirty bathroom :mildew on wall, no fan so Mirror fogged up impacting shaving - TV remote control did not work - Hotel staff did not care March 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent experience but the wifi... All around a wonderful experience(s). Unfortunately the wifi in our room on the 28th floor was so inadequate on one of our devices, I had to stand near the door to receive a signal. Was impressed by the security for the hotel during the weekend . August 5, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Unsatisfactory We are returning guests and try to come into Toronto once or twice a year and stay at the Sheraton, however this visit was not impressive! I'm not sure if it is because we used our points, but regardless the service was horrible and the accommodations were poor. We had booked for 2 adults and 2 children and we were the farthest away from the pool in the south tower which was an old outdated room. There was nothing outlining hotel services in the room and when i called the front desk the person was plain rude telling me to check channel 2! That was disappointing, however what was most disturbing was that the TV would keep blitzing out, so was tough to check hotel services and the hair dryer was sizzling and burning. When I went to the front desk to check out and let them know about the issues in our room, the person I spoke with didn't ask how my stay was and didn't apologize or even acknowledge the issue, just stated he would let someone know! We were very disappointed and likely will rethink where we stay on our next trip into the city. August 24, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs some improvement room wasn't as clean as could be. TV didn't work at first so I had to reconnect the plug into the TV and it worked. Room service wrap was below average - for the price is should have been better and should offer a regular club sandwich not a wrap. November 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Definitely the place to stay while in Toronto We've previously stayed at the Royal York Hotel, but the Sheraton on Queen out did them in all areas, and I will definitely stay at the Sheraton from now on. All the staff were professional and met all our requirements. Very clean and comfortable. December 28, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by where's the refrigerator? NO counter space in bathroom. No room for our toiletries. Would be nice to have refrigerator in room to keep drinks cold. Mirror in inaccessible place. No room for opening more than one bag unless on the bed. July 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location Found the location brilliant and out room overlooked the City Hall and square which was lit up at night August 19, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Toronto Downtown - worst Sheraton This was by far the worst experience in a Sheraton Hotel ever!!!!! Shortage of staff, bad food (BnB), noisy neighbours, condescending desk clerk, unresponsive night manager, requests not filled or ignored, July 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Traveller beware I WAS DISAPPOINTED THAT i WAS CHARGED $19.20 FOR WATCHING A FILM THAT WE HADN'T BEEN AWARE OF WATCHING. THE DESK WAS UNABLE TO TELL ME THE NAME OF THE FILM AND WHEN IT WAS WATCHED..THERE WAS NO NOTIFICATION OF THE CHARGE WHEN WATCHING TELEVISION September 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great stay i particularly appreciate the responsiveness of the front office staff for meeting my needs, and those of my family, during our stay. August 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rick This is a very comprehensive facility in the heart of Downtown Toronto. August 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice hotel in a perfect downtown location. Very nice hotel in perfect location. Pool and fitness area clean and fully equipped. Nice rooms. Mainly excellent service. Some sour grapes though. High rate for WiFi which is not adequate in todays society. A 45 min wait in order to check-out. May 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by PlASTIC GLASSES? Surely the Sheraton cn do better than that. Having moved from a smaller hotel that had provided both tumbler and wine GLASSES, I thought the plastic wrapped plastic glasses were a bit declasse. Otherwise, just fine. Staff particularly helpful. October 28, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bathtub drain My overall experience and rating for the hotel is very good, my only concern was the fact that the drain in the bathtub seemed to be plugged and so the water drained very slowly which caused the tub to become slippery with soap during a shower. March 27, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Outdated and dirty My room was horrible--- stains on the carpet, stains on the bathroom countertops, curly hairs waiting for me when I first turned on the shower... Disgusting. I would never stay at this hotel and will try and avoid Sheraton Hotels in the future. August 27, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Reservation was lost I called the line to make a reservation and when my wife got to the motel, they cou;nd't find my reservation. it took 3 phone calls and 2 bills to get this straightened out. It caused a huge disruption to my day. June 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel downtown Toronto This hotel is located in the Central Downtown Toronto area and has excellent banquet facilities. We found the room to be standard and the bed a little hard with a tiny bathroom, but overall we had a nice stay and the view of the City was great. December 11, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Location is best asset Conveniently located close to subway and linked underground to the Eaton Centre. Minutes from main attractions. Large rooms but furniture dated. Breakfast at the business level on the 43rd floor very poor. Recommend it only for its location. March 7, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Lost reservation Upon arrival the hotel could not find my reservation. This was very frustrating as my flight had been delayed and I was already running late for a meeting. The front desk staff were helpful but the situation is unacceptable. June 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by I was disappointed At this hotel there is no recognition of my SPG Gold status. I paid $50 for internet. Nobody wouldhelp help me as to why I had to pay for internet. Room was average. I dont seem to be getting credit for all my stays. All in all it was not good September 24, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by The hotel is really run down For a hotel in Toronto this hotel is really run down. The curtains are torn, the shower heads are broken, from some places the shower walls have cracks. Really not a place I would recommend anyone to stay in. There are better hotels in Toronto August 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff outstanding We were astonished by the tremendously outgoing, friendly, and helpful staff. Each person we met impressed us as truly happy to be there, and excited with the opportunity to welcome and assist us to the very best of their ability. Outstanding! January 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 Overall ok Room was comfortable but had issues with vent and tub - both solved and with a smile by the maintenance worker. Room not made up one day which was annoying but the housekeepers came right up to give fresh towels. Great location, ok experience. May 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Club Lounge Blesilda is an amazing hostess for the Club Lounge...she is so attentive and always remembers names and faces! She makes me want to return to the Sheraton Centre over and over again...!!! What a terrific asset Blesilda is to Sheraton Centre!! December 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great customer appreciation I stayed here early January with my family and the hotel staff went well above and beyond anything I could have asked for. Special thanks to Maridel Perez for her continued attention to customer satisfaction making our stay very comfortable. January 12, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by 3 strikes First, vending machine is hallway was broken and was not fixed for 3 days I was there Second, TV in room was not working and took over an hour for someone to come fix it Third, alarm clock in room went off at midnight June 8, 2014
<<prev 38 39 40 41 42 ... 61 next>>